CALL TO SCHEDULE
702-597-0861
By Alexander G. on 05/19/18
I had an excellent experience at quality I learned a ton. Tony was my teacher but I did have Lonnie and Jeff as well and all teachers were excellent. The service from staff was so great at efficient and I never had waited for information or signing up for refrigera...
(View More)
I had an excellent experience at quality I learned a ton. Tony was my teacher but I did have Lonnie and Jeff as well and all teachers were excellent. The service from staff was so great at efficient and I never had waited for information or signing up for refrigeration. Maddie was awesome! (I hope I spelled her name right haha) I had a very good experience at this school.
(View Less)

By Alex G. on 05/10/18
I liked how much the hands-on portions of class brought all the book work in to a better understanding.

By Jeff S. on 05/10/18
Everything ran fluidly in class. We could make a joke one minute and get valuable information the next. The lab time was very helpful with the instructor giving us plenty of time to learn.

By Ryan S. on 05/10/18
The hands-on aspect of each section is where I learned the most and enjoyed the configuration of each machine.

By Tylar P. on 05/10/18
I really liked the hands-on training this school offers.

By Victoriano B. on 05/10/18
Everything was Excellent and I wouldn't change a thing.

By Marvin G. on 05/10/18
Instructor was good

By Tylar P. on 05/10/18
I really like this school, It supplies everything I needed to succeed and learn. The hands - on training was great to have and the classes were enjoyable to where there’s not a dull moment. I was given a nickname from my peers “The Wizard”. It was a wonderful experience.

By Alexander G. on 05/09/18
If you learn more through hands on type of schooling Quality is great. I started the course not knowing anything about HVAC and by the end of the course I was troubleshooting, wiring units, and changing motors. It's a great school to get your foot in the door in th...
(View More)
If you learn more through hands on type of schooling Quality is great. I started the course not knowing anything about HVAC and by the end of the course I was troubleshooting, wiring units, and changing motors. It's a great school to get your foot in the door in this field. All the instructors are enthusiastic about helping you understand anything you're struggling with throughout the course. I'm now in the process of taking their refrigeration course.
(View Less)

By Yasser D. on 03/29/18
The full course was Great! I wouldn't change a thing

By Christopher B. on 03/29/18
I like how knowledgeable the instructor is and how hands on the course is.

By Alejandro G. on 03/29/18
I liked that the course is very hands on but they could increase the time spent on brazing.

By Arcadio V. on 03/29/18
Overall the training was EXCELLENT. Toni and Pete were great instructors. If we had any trouble understanding something, they would take time out and explain. Thank You for the training.

By David C. on 03/29/18
Everything overall was Excellent

By Leslie R. on 02/08/18
I liked how my instructor was very knowledgeable and how he would constantly challenged us. He helped better prepare us for the industry.

By Eller M. on 02/08/18
I Really liked the HVAC Course and I learned a lot. Especially in HVAC Troubleshooting. Keep Up The Good Work Quality Training Center.

By Anonymous on 02/08/18
I personally liked the hands-on equipment.

By Noah P. on 02/08/18
I liked that the school was only 3 months long but yet covered all needed material to prepare you for this field of work. I personally wouldn't change anything about the course. It was short but to the point. I definitely learned a lot.

By Kenton H. on 02/08/18
I was very pleased with my general class experience and the instructors were very helpful Information was given in a way it was easy to understand and was fast paced.

By Bibiano V. on 01/29/18
I took Refrigeration and it was very helpful! Thank you QTTC
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
702-597-0861

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Quality Technical Training Center Team
Rating:
38 total reviews!

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Quality Technical Training Center has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
702-597-0861

Customer service is always a top priority at Quality Technical Training Center. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.