CALL TO SCHEDULE
702-597-0861
By David C. on 03/29/18
Everything overall was Excellent

By Yasser D. on 03/29/18
The full course was Great! I wouldn't change a thing

By Christopher B. on 03/29/18
I like how knowledgeable the instructor is and how hands on the course is.

By Alejandro G. on 03/29/18
I liked that the course is very hands on but they could increase the time spent on brazing.

By Arcadio V. on 03/29/18
Overall the training was EXCELLENT. Toni and Pete were great instructors. If we had any trouble understanding something, they would take time out and explain. Thank You for the training.

By Eller M. on 02/08/18
I Really liked the HVAC Course and I learned a lot. Especially in HVAC Troubleshooting. Keep Up The Good Work Quality Training Center.

By Leslie R. on 02/08/18
I liked how my instructor was very knowledgeable and how he would constantly challenged us. He helped better prepare us for the industry.

By Anonymous on 02/08/18
I personally liked the hands-on equipment.

By Kenton H. on 02/08/18
I was very pleased with my general class experience and the instructors were very helpful Information was given in a way it was easy to understand and was fast paced.

By Noah P. on 02/08/18
I liked that the school was only 3 months long but yet covered all needed material to prepare you for this field of work. I personally wouldn't change anything about the course. It was short but to the point. I definitely learned a lot.

By Bibiano V. on 01/29/18
I took Refrigeration and it was very helpful! Thank you QTTC

By Yoandri L. on 01/29/18
Thank you for everything!

By Bryce U. on 01/29/18
Very hands on course. It was very informative and easy to learn.

By Zakk M. on 01/25/18
A lot of hands-on work & that's good for me because I can't sit in a classroom all day. Love getting in the lab. Maybe make troubleshooting a little longer. Thanks Quality

By Jaime G. on 01/25/18
Fast paced, very hands on. Overall a very good course.

By Bryan U. on 01/25/18
Instructor Jeff taught us about real world problems and what he personally experienced in the field. A lot of information to take in but very informative and fun.

By Travis Elias T. on 01/25/18
What I liked most about the class was the knowledge of the instructors

By Armando Diaz V. on 01/19/18
I liked everything and I learned a lot. In my opinion everything is fine because it teaches us or tries to enclose all the basics of air conditioning, heating and electricity.

By Mariana R. on 12/26/17
Excellent School. Would recommend to anyone looking to do HVAC&R

By Mariana on 12/15/17
When I first arrived, I had my doubts that I wasn't going to learn or it was going to be difficult but Tony and Pete always instructed me in the right path and expalined it in a simple way I could understand. I love that they have actual systems/units to work on. I...
(View More)
When I first arrived, I had my doubts that I wasn't going to learn or it was going to be difficult but Tony and Pete always instructed me in the right path and expalined it in a simple way I could understand. I love that they have actual systems/units to work on. I liked that the instructors encouraged you and stayed helping you until you understood. Thank you.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
702-597-0861

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Quality Technical Training Center Team
Rating:
29 total reviews!

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Quality Technical Training Center has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
702-597-0861

Customer service is always a top priority at Quality Technical Training Center. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.