CALL TO SCHEDULE
(443) 968-3888
By Judy on 02/16/21
Ordered fuel Jan 28, sent all pertinent information requested. No response. Called and sent email since I hadn't heard 2 weeks later, they 'never received' my request. Now charging today's rates (of course much higher.) Moral: communicate with them daily. Never ha...
(View More)
Ordered fuel Jan 28, sent all pertinent information requested. No response. Called and sent email since I hadn't heard 2 weeks later, they 'never received' my request. Now charging today's rates (of course much higher.) Moral: communicate with them daily. Never had this experience elsewhere. Giving 2 stars because they were polite.
(View Less)

By Robert on 12/30/20
Signed up to be a new customer today and scheduled a delivery. Checking my credit card The zGott Company(QDog) charged my account $400 then credited it back then charged it back again. I haven’t received a delivery from them ???

By chris e. on 12/05/20
Great delivery service by Robert.

By Jennifer C. on 11/25/20
Nick was very friendly, professional & knowledgeable.

By Jennifer C. on 11/25/20
Nick was very friendly & knowledgeable.

By Frances S. on 10/28/20
I was referred to this Company by my sister mainly due to the less expensive oil rates. I had a wonderful experience using this company and will definitely be using them in the future. I called the Q-Dog to order, the lady on the line was very nice and was kind e...
(View More)
I was referred to this Company by my sister mainly due to the less expensive oil rates. I had a wonderful experience using this company and will definitely be using them in the future. I called the Q-Dog to order, the lady on the line was very nice and was kind enough to explained how and why their rates are the best as well as the same quality of fuel that all other reputable companies use. She seemed very proud of the fact! They delivered the oil the next day, however also called when they were enroute. The gentleman on the phone was chipper, pleasant and polite to a noticeable degree, you just don't hear that too much anymore so I want to give a huge shout out!!! Discount and incentive programs are fabulous too! 10 cents off each gallon of fuel per referral, how awesome is that to an already low cost. I will be using them again and keep on referring!!
(View Less)

By Linda D. on 09/24/20
Excellent service and very friendly.

By Linda D. on 09/24/20
Excellent Service. Best deal in town! Driver was friendly and very courteous. Service Dept was very helpful. I would definitely recommend them for your fuel oil service.

By David H. on 07/24/20
My experience was great customer service and my driver Curtis was very polite and informative. They deserve a raise out of the Prince Frederick office Maryland I'm very satisfied to be a new customer

By David H. on 07/24/20
no comment

By Bridget G. on 05/19/20
no comment

By Charlotte K. on 05/19/20
Great prices and customer service. Delivery man Quincy was professional and friendly. Highly recommend them!

By Rick on 04/20/20
I wanted to thank Vicki in the Office and Chris who came to my home for their professionalism and kindness. They were both a joy to deal with.

By carlos m. on 04/18/20
I am very satisfied with the service that Q dog offers is the best distributor in the area thanks for being the best

By carlos m. on 04/18/20
great product and great price quick delivery very polite people

By John V Z. on 04/03/20
Friendly staff and quick and efficient account setup Great price on propane, prompt delivery!

By Deborah J H. on 02/24/20
Chris was our driver. He was polite and professional. Will use them again for oil.

By Mohamed M. on 02/17/20
Great service and rates.

By Karen B. on 02/10/20
Great customer service ! very friendly

By Tom H. on 12/22/19
Chris did an excellent job delivering my oil. Friendly and efficient!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(443) 968-3888

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

The Q-Dog Team
Rating:
94 total reviews!

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Q-Dog Quality Discount Oil & Gas has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(443) 968-3888

Customer service is always a top priority at Q-Dog Quality Discount Oil & Gas. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.