CALL TO SCHEDULE
(443) 968-3888
By Tony C. on 01/22/19
New customer. Made first contact with Stacy at Q-Dog and got a delivery the very next day by service pro Joel. Both Stacy and Joel were knowledgeable and courteous. I could not have received better service. Thanks Q-Dog.

By Robert G. on 01/18/19
Excellent company with great office staff and drivers. Highly Recommended

By Robert G. on 01/18/19
Great company with friendly employees along with good prices and excellent delivery service. Highly Recommend.

By Gail V. on 01/15/19
Very quick, pleasant, and professional.

By Anne L. on 12/22/18
Great service! very polite and professional.

By cristina j. on 12/05/18
will definitely use and refer Q dog to friends

By cristina j. on 12/04/18
(no comment)

By Beverly K. on 11/09/18
The office staff was very helpful, our delivery guy Chris was very courteous and the price was much lower than our other provider

By Kathy W. on 10/30/18
Chris delivered my propane in early October. He was very professional and helpful with some questions I had about the delivery.

By Nick D. on 10/05/18
Awesome company with friendly service. The technicion, Chris was neat and courteous. Our old oil company always left a mess of oil spilling down the tank and all over the ground. Chris was very neat, and didn't spill a drop of oil. He was very polite as well. Th...
(View More)
Awesome company with friendly service. The technicion, Chris was neat and courteous. Our old oil company always left a mess of oil spilling down the tank and all over the ground. Chris was very neat, and didn't spill a drop of oil. He was very polite as well. Thank you, Chris and Q-Dog. I'll be calling again.
(View Less)

By Elaine S. on 09/26/18
Chris was very polite and professional.

By M Q. on 09/24/18
Ones was the service pro. He worked fast and kept everything clean and was done in no time. very good worker.

By Mark E. on 09/09/18
Tip top customer service so far. It’s nice in this day and age to find a company committed to quality interaction with its customers.

By Mark E. on 09/09/18
Could not be more pleased with customer service so far. From first call to set up service with Vicky, to equipment set up by Nick and product delivery by Chris, Q-Dog has been a first rate operation. Extremely happy with financial terms also.

By David W. on 07/21/18
Nick with Q-Dog provided us with excellent service. Thanks.

By Terrence T. on 07/17/18
Thanks Tammy and Nick, Great Prices and Great Service!

By Denis F S. on 07/10/18
Very satidsfied.

By Denis F S. on 07/08/18
Q-Dog came and installed my propane tank today. I couldn't find a better more professional team of LPG technicians. They maneuvered my new tank into position despite the obstacles of a shed and deck. At each step they took the time to explain why they did each s...
(View More)
Q-Dog came and installed my propane tank today. I couldn't find a better more professional team of LPG technicians. They maneuvered my new tank into position despite the obstacles of a shed and deck. At each step they took the time to explain why they did each step. This was most helpful. As for price, I did find a bit better price for propane but I did not feel like moving to the Midwest. I highly recommend Q-Dog for your LPG supplier, an honest and ethical company.
(View Less)

By Robert G. on 05/14/18
Excellent company to do business with.

By Sharon G. on 05/09/18
Excellent company to deal with. Office staff and oil delivery drivers are very professional and polite. Chris made the oil delivery today for the first time and is a fine example of the quality people this company employs. Equipment is top notch and I will con...
(View More)
Excellent company to deal with. Office staff and oil delivery drivers are very professional and polite. Chris made the oil delivery today for the first time and is a fine example of the quality people this company employs. Equipment is top notch and I will continue to use and recommend them to others. Good job Q-Dog. Thank you. Robert Godwin
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(443) 968-3888

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

The Q-Dog Team
Rating:
59 total reviews!

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Q-Dog Quality Discount Oil & Gas has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(443) 968-3888

Customer service is always a top priority at Q-Dog Quality Discount Oil & Gas. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.