CALL TO SCHEDULE
(443) 968-3888
By Beverly K. on 11/09/18
The office staff was very helpful, our delivery guy Chris was very courteous and the price was much lower than our other provider

By Kathy W. on 10/30/18
Chris delivered my propane in early October. He was very professional and helpful with some questions I had about the delivery.

By Nick D. on 10/05/18
Awesome company with friendly service. The technicion, Chris was neat and courteous. Our old oil company always left a mess of oil spilling down the tank and all over the ground. Chris was very neat, and didn't spill a drop of oil. He was very polite as well. Th...
(View More)
Awesome company with friendly service. The technicion, Chris was neat and courteous. Our old oil company always left a mess of oil spilling down the tank and all over the ground. Chris was very neat, and didn't spill a drop of oil. He was very polite as well. Thank you, Chris and Q-Dog. I'll be calling again.
(View Less)

By Elaine S. on 09/26/18
Chris was very polite and professional.

By M Q. on 09/24/18
Ones was the service pro. He worked fast and kept everything clean and was done in no time. very good worker.

By Mark E. on 09/09/18
Tip top customer service so far. It’s nice in this day and age to find a company committed to quality interaction with its customers.

By Mark E. on 09/09/18
Could not be more pleased with customer service so far. From first call to set up service with Vicky, to equipment set up by Nick and product delivery by Chris, Q-Dog has been a first rate operation. Extremely happy with financial terms also.

By David W. on 07/21/18
Nick with Q-Dog provided us with excellent service. Thanks.

By Terrence T. on 07/17/18
Thanks Tammy and Nick, Great Prices and Great Service!

By Denis F S. on 07/10/18
Very satidsfied.

By Denis F S. on 07/08/18
Q-Dog came and installed my propane tank today. I couldn't find a better more professional team of LPG technicians. They maneuvered my new tank into position despite the obstacles of a shed and deck. At each step they took the time to explain why they did each s...
(View More)
Q-Dog came and installed my propane tank today. I couldn't find a better more professional team of LPG technicians. They maneuvered my new tank into position despite the obstacles of a shed and deck. At each step they took the time to explain why they did each step. This was most helpful. As for price, I did find a bit better price for propane but I did not feel like moving to the Midwest. I highly recommend Q-Dog for your LPG supplier, an honest and ethical company.
(View Less)

By Robert G. on 05/14/18
Excellent company to do business with.

By Sharon G. on 05/09/18
Excellent company to deal with. Office staff and oil delivery drivers are very professional and polite. Chris made the oil delivery today for the first time and is a fine example of the quality people this company employs. Equipment is top notch and I will con...
(View More)
Excellent company to deal with. Office staff and oil delivery drivers are very professional and polite. Chris made the oil delivery today for the first time and is a fine example of the quality people this company employs. Equipment is top notch and I will continue to use and recommend them to others. Good job Q-Dog. Thank you. Robert Godwin
(View Less)

By Robert G. on 05/09/18
Excellent company to deal with. Office staff and oil delivery drivers are very professional and polite. Chris made the oil delivery today for the first time and is a fine example of the quality people this company employs. Equipment is top notch and I will con...
(View More)
Excellent company to deal with. Office staff and oil delivery drivers are very professional and polite. Chris made the oil delivery today for the first time and is a fine example of the quality people this company employs. Equipment is top notch and I will continue to use and recommend them to others. Good job Q-Dog. Thank you. Robert Godwin
(View Less)

By Mark H. on 03/20/18
Awesome prices, friendly office personnel, Nick is an excellent Delivery Driver!! Five star service for sure!!!

By LesJ on 03/15/18
One phone call, set up auto delivery account, next day delivery and I had to look at tank because no sign of disturbance in yard, I wasn’t sure delivery had occurred! Will refer to friends and neighbors. Lj

By LesJ on 03/14/18
Called, spoke to Sheena, opened account, next day delivery by Nick, and couldn't tell he had been in yard. Couldn't have been easier. Even set up automatic delivery.

By Cynthia C. on 02/15/18
We have been tell everyone about your company. Keep up the great work. Cynthia

By Cynthia C. on 02/14/18
I just want to let people know Q-Dog has Wonderful Service and Great Prices. Everyone you talk too is so helpful, from the office team too the delivery guys. Thanks You

By Debra l. on 02/11/18
Our service guy Nick was great. He introduced himself, gave me the total and explained what he was gonna do. We will definitely use this company again.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(443) 968-3888

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

The Q-Dog Team
Rating:
52 total reviews!

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Q-Dog Quality Discount Oil & Gas has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(443) 968-3888

Customer service is always a top priority at Q-Dog Quality Discount Oil & Gas. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.