CALL TO SCHEDULE
916-663-1493
By Charles L. on 12/05/18
Jim has serviced my system many times over the years. He is prompt and friendly. He is also very knowledgable about the system and keeos it running well. In the almost 19 years we have had the dystem we have never had any type of failure. I cannot say enough go...
(View More)
Jim has serviced my system many times over the years. He is prompt and friendly. He is also very knowledgable about the system and keeos it running well. In the almost 19 years we have had the dystem we have never had any type of failure. I cannot say enough good things about the company and Jim is a great guy to represent them
(View Less)

By Arlene R. on 11/28/18
This is my third time trying to post a review three times now....the young lady that call to set up the appoint & Nicholas who worked on my system were the most professional ...they both believe in “good” customer service (which you don’t see anymore) Nichola...
(View More)
This is my third time trying to post a review three times now....the young lady that call to set up the appoint & Nicholas who worked on my system were the most professional ...they both believe in “good” customer service (which you don’t see anymore) Nicholas explained every thing he had to do and the price. I was very pleased with how professional he was Pure Water A+
(View Less)

By Janie H. on 11/18/18
Great service, excellent company! They have been servicing our house for 3 years and they never disappoint! Thanks Pure Water!

By Laurie B. on 11/09/18
We have had a Pure Water system for our well for about four years. The system has improved our water quality remarkably and saved our appliances from being ruined. Our annual service is performed by Jim who is highly knowledgeable, professional, and on time.

By ROBERT L. on 11/07/18
Nick was very knowledgeable and personable. He was efficient and thorough in his analysis of our water treatment equipment. He answered my questions, made suggestions and provided long range prospects for our unit with cost-benefit projections.

By Cassandra on 11/04/18
Jim C., came out a few weeks ago to do my yearly service on my water softener and as usual he did an excellent job and was on time and was very personable yet professional. He explained everything to me to my satisfaction and answered all my questions. He was very ...
(View More)
Jim C., came out a few weeks ago to do my yearly service on my water softener and as usual he did an excellent job and was on time and was very personable yet professional. He explained everything to me to my satisfaction and answered all my questions. He was very patient and knowledgeable. Thank you Jim C!
(View Less)

By Eugene N. on 11/02/18
Jim provided excellent, friendly service, answered all questions quickly, made recommendations as needed, very professional throughout.

By Makenna K. on 10/29/18
(no comment)

By CRAIG & KATHY A. on 10/27/18
Very professional!

By Jack & Jaceline P. on 10/19/18
We have been clients of Pure Water for a long time and have always received great service. Jim and Nicholas are always eager to answer questions - joke a little and play with our dog, Lincoln! Their advice is well-taken and honest. They also clean-up after their se...
(View More)
We have been clients of Pure Water for a long time and have always received great service. Jim and Nicholas are always eager to answer questions - joke a little and play with our dog, Lincoln! Their advice is well-taken and honest. They also clean-up after their service and we are left with a well-running system. Thanks!
(View Less)

By Lucy L. on 10/18/18
Nicholas was extremely professional, efficient, and conscientious. Very friendly, too!

By Robin & Ron S. on 10/17/18
This company is very reliable. We been customers for 18 years. Friendly, knowledgeable people.

By steve t. on 10/13/18
(no comment)

By Nicholas C. on 10/03/18
My wife and I bought our Pure Water Softener System almost 3 years ago and this is our second time getting it serviced. Nicholas did a good job with the maintenance on our equipment and we appreciate all of the help. Thank you Pure Water!

By Donna C. on 09/28/18
5 stars

By MARY JANE L. on 09/26/18
Stephen was courteous and professional . He is very knowledgeable regarding soft water and did an excellent job.

By CONNIE K. on 09/26/18
Excellent service. Friendly and knowledge.

By Margaret S. on 09/25/18
Service okay. Prices way too high

By RICK B. on 09/22/18
We have used Pure Water for six years and always had great service. Nic is the third tech we have had and prompt comprehensive service as always

By Patty H. on 09/21/18
Jim was very thorough, pleasant and very knowledgeable of what he was doing. Would highly recommend him to someone who was looking for water softening service
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
916-663-1493

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Pure Water Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
916-663-1493

Customer service is always a top priority at Pure Water Inc.. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.