CALL TO SCHEDULE
916-663-1493
By ROBERT L. on 11/07/18
Nick was very knowledgeable and personable. He was efficient and thorough in his analysis of our water treatment equipment. He answered my questions, made suggestions and provided long range prospects for our unit with cost-benefit projections.

By Cassandra on 11/04/18
Jim C., came out a few weeks ago to do my yearly service on my water softener and as usual he did an excellent job and was on time and was very personable yet professional. He explained everything to me to my satisfaction and answered all my questions. He was very ...
(View More)
Jim C., came out a few weeks ago to do my yearly service on my water softener and as usual he did an excellent job and was on time and was very personable yet professional. He explained everything to me to my satisfaction and answered all my questions. He was very patient and knowledgeable. Thank you Jim C!
(View Less)

By Eugene N. on 11/02/18
Jim provided excellent, friendly service, answered all questions quickly, made recommendations as needed, very professional throughout.

By Makenna K. on 10/29/18
(no comment)

By CRAIG & KATHY A. on 10/27/18
Very professional!

By Jack & Jaceline P. on 10/19/18
We have been clients of Pure Water for a long time and have always received great service. Jim and Nicholas are always eager to answer questions - joke a little and play with our dog, Lincoln! Their advice is well-taken and honest. They also clean-up after their se...
(View More)
We have been clients of Pure Water for a long time and have always received great service. Jim and Nicholas are always eager to answer questions - joke a little and play with our dog, Lincoln! Their advice is well-taken and honest. They also clean-up after their service and we are left with a well-running system. Thanks!
(View Less)

By Lucy L. on 10/18/18
Nicholas was extremely professional, efficient, and conscientious. Very friendly, too!

By Robin & Ron S. on 10/17/18
This company is very reliable. We been customers for 18 years. Friendly, knowledgeable people.

By Nicholas C. on 10/03/18
My wife and I bought our Pure Water Softener System almost 3 years ago and this is our second time getting it serviced. Nicholas did a good job with the maintenance on our equipment and we appreciate all of the help. Thank you Pure Water!

By Donna C. on 09/28/18
5 stars

By MARY JANE L. on 09/26/18
Stephen was courteous and professional . He is very knowledgeable regarding soft water and did an excellent job.

By CONNIE K. on 09/26/18
Excellent service. Friendly and knowledge.

By Margaret S. on 09/25/18
Service okay. Prices way too high

By RICK B. on 09/22/18
We have used Pure Water for six years and always had great service. Nic is the third tech we have had and prompt comprehensive service as always

By Patty H. on 09/21/18
Jim was very thorough, pleasant and very knowledgeable of what he was doing. Would highly recommend him to someone who was looking for water softening service

By Brian M. on 09/15/18
The service technician (Jim) did an outstanding job repairing our water filtration system. Jim demonstrated his knowledge of water filtration systems by completing the repair quickly and explained the issue in an easy to understand manner. In addition Jim display...
(View More)
The service technician (Jim) did an outstanding job repairing our water filtration system. Jim demonstrated his knowledge of water filtration systems by completing the repair quickly and explained the issue in an easy to understand manner. In addition Jim displayed great customer service skills. Thanks Jim!!!
(View Less)

By Tanya F. on 08/30/18
Professional, friendly, knowledgeable and quick!

By xeniaflor25@gmail.com on 08/29/18
Great service technician

By Xenia F. on 08/29/18
Great service, friendly and knowledgeable thank you

By Arnaldi R. on 08/19/18
(no comment)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
916-663-1493

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Jim C
30 Years
Rating:
126 total reviews!
Austin P
30 Years
Rating:
90 total reviews!
Nicholas T
4 Years
Rating:
(11 total reviews)
Shaunte K
Rating:Just Launched

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Pure Water Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
916-663-1493

Customer service is always a top priority at Pure Water Inc.. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.