CALL TO SCHEDULE
916-663-1493
By RICK B. on 09/22/18
We have used Pure Water for six years and always had great service. Nic is the third tech we have had and prompt comprehensive service as always

By Patty H. on 09/21/18
Jim was very thorough, pleasant and very knowledgeable of what he was doing. Would highly recommend him to someone who was looking for water softening service

By Brian M. on 09/15/18
The service technician (Jim) did an outstanding job repairing our water filtration system. Jim demonstrated his knowledge of water filtration systems by completing the repair quickly and explained the issue in an easy to understand manner. In addition Jim display...
(View More)
The service technician (Jim) did an outstanding job repairing our water filtration system. Jim demonstrated his knowledge of water filtration systems by completing the repair quickly and explained the issue in an easy to understand manner. In addition Jim displayed great customer service skills. Thanks Jim!!!
(View Less)

By Tanya F. on 08/30/18
Professional, friendly, knowledgeable and quick!

By xeniaflor25@gmail.com on 08/29/18
Great service technician

By Xenia F. on 08/29/18
Great service, friendly and knowledgeable thank you

By Arnaldi R. on 08/19/18
(no comment)

By MICHAEL O. on 07/19/18
Austin did my service himself. He was prompt and thorough. A good experience. I’ll have them do my annual service every time.

By Dr Stephanie P. on 07/16/18
Always very professional. Pure water educates and encourages timely healthy water services. They are efficient at scheduling and share savings specials.

By Alex I. on 07/15/18
Jim came through again with his fine water knowledge, not to mention sense of humor. Was thinking about changing to a different system, but after a little chat with Jim decided to stay with the Hague.

By Bambi R. on 07/13/18
We've had a Pure Water Inc. system connected to our home for the past 18 years. We have a well and when we first bought our home our water had a very high sulphur and mineral content. Ugh! The installation of our Pure Water system instantly corrected our water ...
(View More)
We've had a Pure Water Inc. system connected to our home for the past 18 years. We have a well and when we first bought our home our water had a very high sulphur and mineral content. Ugh! The installation of our Pure Water system instantly corrected our water and we have enjoyed fresh, clean spring tasting water ever since. The Team at PW has been excellent over all these years. Jim has been our annual service technician for I think over a decade now. He is knowledgeable, professional, and a really nice guy to work with. He KNOWS our system in and out and I trust he gives the best service to our system every year. When it comes time to replace our almost 20 year old system, (amazing by itself!) we'll go no place else but Pure Water Inc.
(View Less)

By Cavan H. on 07/12/18
Nick was prompt, thorough, and friendly. He answered all my questions and explained everything completely. Highly recommended.

By Richard A. T. on 07/10/18
Jim was the same person who installed the new unit 2 yrs ago and did last years service. It's nice having the same person with kept notes. Arrived by the time given, went right to work. Appreciate the time he took to explain the result and recommendation. No issues.

By Ronald N. T. on 07/09/18
Jim C. at Pure Water Inc has always remained professional and punctual during scheduled water maintenance appointments. I appreciate him and Pure Water Inc. for keeping the water softening and filters in-specification and working conditions. On behalf of my family,...
(View More)
Jim C. at Pure Water Inc has always remained professional and punctual during scheduled water maintenance appointments. I appreciate him and Pure Water Inc. for keeping the water softening and filters in-specification and working conditions. On behalf of my family, I highly recommend Pure Water Inc. and Jim C. for your water filter and water softening needs for your home.
(View Less)

By Kathleen M. on 07/05/18
Nicholas performed the annual service for my water softener filtration system. I found him to be extremely knowledgeable and efficient as well as friendly with a very positive attitude. I could not be more satisfied!

By Sushma J. on 07/02/18
Service was excellent. Got a few useful tips regarding usage of the water softner system.

By Barbara H. on 06/30/18
(No Comment)

By Jay E. on 06/27/18
We are writing this review for 2 reasons: 1) Normally we do not write a review, unless we am moved to share our experience with a business (positively or negatively) with the genuine purpose of educating others seeking input which would help their decision to eith...
(View More)
We are writing this review for 2 reasons: 1) Normally we do not write a review, unless we am moved to share our experience with a business (positively or negatively) with the genuine purpose of educating others seeking input which would help their decision to either go with a business or look for alternatives. 2) The service pro for Pure Water Inc. (Jim C.) has been servicing our soft-water system for over 10 years, so we’ve had the opportunity to get to know him better as a professional service technician. We inherited our soft-water system, when we purchased our house. Over the years, learning how important balancing our well-water has been a progressive journey, all in part by Jim’s credible willingness to educate us…(not salesman ship, but in years of knowledge, in his experience of delivering better, more productive water, while protecting the investment of owning a home, with a well.) Annual servicing was at first seen as “why spend the money?” - now we’ve learned that as long as our Hague Soft-Water System (AJQ WaterMax) is functioning effectively ( 14 years) – continuing with our existing system makes the most sense. When this system finally gives up the ghost, we know there are better technically advanced water systems now. (Ours was installed in 2001) Our review is based on receiving Jim C’s excellent service.
(View Less)

By Lawrence F. on 06/26/18
Outstanding individual who does a great job! Thanks

By Eric F. on 06/25/18
Jim installed our system and has now serviced it a year later. Jim is fantastic and meticulous in helping customers. He is a joy to have at our house and on our property and goes the extra mile. Pure Water is fantastic and we have no buyers remorse on spending t...
(View More)
Jim installed our system and has now serviced it a year later. Jim is fantastic and meticulous in helping customers. He is a joy to have at our house and on our property and goes the extra mile. Pure Water is fantastic and we have no buyers remorse on spending the money we did to have the best water system for our family.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
916-663-1493

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Jim C
30 Years
Rating:
121 total reviews!
Austin P
30 Years
Rating:
90 total reviews!
Nicholas T
4 Years
Rating:
(3 total reviews)
Shaunte K
Rating:Just Launched

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Pure Water Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
916-663-1493

Customer service is always a top priority at Pure Water Inc.. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.