CALL TO SCHEDULE
250-558-3773
By Russell M. on 03/24/16
Janson and his team were on time, polite, and completed the job in a timely and efficient manner. I would recommend them.

By Harold And Denise W. on 03/23/16
Excellent service from front staff as well as install staff. Jason Munro and his assistant were excellent, professional and informative. They made sure we were very happy. Thank you!

By Lacey O. on 03/22/16
We are thrilled with our quartz countertops... along with the service and installation. I would recommend Pure Granite to any friend! I was super thrilled with the installation... Jason did an awesome job!

By Wendy A. on 03/21/16
Love my new countertops !! Thank you for the wonderful service, and making sure that everything was perfect.

By louise c. on 03/14/16
Every step from the purchase of countertops to the installation was handled with complete professionalism. I was informed at all phases of the process. The installing person, Chad M and his partner went above and beyond, ensuring that all was done correctly. I am e...
(View More)
Every step from the purchase of countertops to the installation was handled with complete professionalism. I was informed at all phases of the process. The installing person, Chad M and his partner went above and beyond, ensuring that all was done correctly. I am extremely pleased with the end result and would highly recommend Pure Granite Rocks to anyone who is looking to install stone countertops. Five stars to this company!
(View Less)

By Fred W. on 03/10/16
Working with Pure Granite Rocks was an absolute pleasure. We had problems with pitting from countertops that were installed by another company in Kelowna a few weeks ago. The other company is no longer dealing with Cambria, so we were left on our own to resolve the...
(View More)
Working with Pure Granite Rocks was an absolute pleasure. We had problems with pitting from countertops that were installed by another company in Kelowna a few weeks ago. The other company is no longer dealing with Cambria, so we were left on our own to resolve the issue. Pure Granite Rocks stepped up to the plate and fixed everything for us. Craig made the 4 hour drive to our home and did an amazing job and we couldn't be happier. We highly recommend this company to anyone that is looking for a professional job and courteous and outstanding customer service.
(View Less)

By Debbie W. on 03/10/16
Working with Pure Granite Rocks was an absolute pleasure. We had problems with pitting from countertops that were installed by another company in Kelowna a few weeks ago. The other company is no longer dealing with Cambria, so we were left on our own to resolve the...
(View More)
Working with Pure Granite Rocks was an absolute pleasure. We had problems with pitting from countertops that were installed by another company in Kelowna a few weeks ago. The other company is no longer dealing with Cambria, so we were left on our own to resolve the issue. Pure Granite Rocks stepped up to the plate and fixed everything for us. Craig made the 4 hour drive to our home and did an amazing job and we couldn't be happier. We highly recommend this company to anyone that is looking for a professional job and courteous and outstanding customer service.
(View Less)

By Linda G. on 03/10/16
The guys who installed our rail caps did very good job. They were punctual and the worked efficiently to get the job done as quickly as possible...in spite of my dogs barking at them the whole time. The finished product looks great!

By Victor s. on 03/09/16
My family used your company twice for granite counter tops on our properties in Kelowna. Jason M and your team are amazing and will definitely recommend you all to our friends and family who plan on doing renos! Thank you

By Fiorella and John C. on 03/08/16
We have to say thanks to Matt and his partner, even though the job was small, they still were professional and friendly.

By Fiorella and John C. on 03/08/16
Chad and his partner installed our counter tops in a friendly and professional manner. They took their time to ensure excellent workmanship.

By Michael B. on 03/07/16
Colby and Jason were quick and efficient. Called when they were delayed and arrived on Time according to the schedule anyway. Completed work quickly and cleaned everything up before they left. Also gave clear instructions on care and maintenance and left cleanin...
(View More)
Colby and Jason were quick and efficient. Called when they were delayed and arrived on Time according to the schedule anyway. Completed work quickly and cleaned everything up before they left. Also gave clear instructions on care and maintenance and left cleaning products. Couldn't be happier. love my new countertops. Mike Bryson
(View Less)

By Tanner T. on 03/06/16
Excellent service

By NANCY & WAYNE O. on 03/05/16
Colby and Matt did a great job on our install. They arrived on time and our bathroom countertop looks amazing. Thank you so much.

By Mary D. on 03/05/16
I was delighted with the work that Jason and crew did on my bathroom. A first class job. Thank you.

By Mitch and Janice W. on 02/24/16
Top Notch from start to finish! As business Owners we love to acknowledge excellence in quality product and service. Congrats to Suzanne, Angela, Kevin, and Matt for a fantastic overall experience. Matt and his coworker were exceptional and provided the perfect fin...
(View More)
Top Notch from start to finish! As business Owners we love to acknowledge excellence in quality product and service. Congrats to Suzanne, Angela, Kevin, and Matt for a fantastic overall experience. Matt and his coworker were exceptional and provided the perfect finishing touch. Highly recommended!
(View Less)

By Rob A. on 02/24/16
Jason and his team were very quick and professional with our installation. I would not hesitate to recommend them to friends and family.

By Michelle & Luc L. on 02/22/16
We are extremely pleased with PGR. Jodi was amazing to work with in choosing our quartz. Jason is a pleasure to watch while installing the quartz. They both really know there business an make it totally stress free. There customer relations are a 10 ! Good job guy...
(View More)
We are extremely pleased with PGR. Jodi was amazing to work with in choosing our quartz. Jason is a pleasure to watch while installing the quartz. They both really know there business an make it totally stress free. There customer relations are a 10 ! Good job guys . Thank you so very much
(View Less)

By Kim C. on 02/21/16
Excellent customer service! Thanks Matt!

By William S. on 02/20/16
Thanks Jason for the fantastic install job you did for our bathroom countertops. I was especially impressed by how patiently you dealt with me looking over your shoulder as you explained the equipment and processes you used! Great job!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
250-558-3773

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Pure Granite Rocks! has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
250-558-3773

Customer service is always a top priority at Pure Granite Rocks!. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.