CALL TO SCHEDULE
206-938-3219
By Jazmyne P. on 03/20/19
Josh was amazing and very knowledgeable on the products . He was very respectful and helpful

By Clydesmith on 03/19/19
Good group of guys. Did a good job.

By Jazmyne P. on 03/18/19
Josh was great! He is well versed in the industry as far helping customers choose the right items. Definitely keeping them at the top of the Rolodex.

By Ashley E. on 03/13/19
I called Puget Sound Plumbing and Heating to have 3 shut off valves replaced, pretty routine work. First they were 2 hours late and when they finally got to my house they wanted $457 for 30 minutes of work. When I told the plumber that was rediculous and that it ...
(View More)
I called Puget Sound Plumbing and Heating to have 3 shut off valves replaced, pretty routine work. First they were 2 hours late and when they finally got to my house they wanted $457 for 30 minutes of work. When I told the plumber that was rediculous and that it should only cost $250 he said that was their "flat rate." I told them I've always used Done Right Plumbing and they charge an hourly rate which is much more fair. I only called them because Done Right doesn't come out to 98053. All the plumber did was talk smack about my usual plumbers, so unprofessional. I told him they were great and I'd use them again in a heart beat. Had them do the work because I needed my water back on, but I'll NEVER call them again. If you need plumbing help call anyone else, Puget Sound Plumbing only wants to rip you off.
(View Less)

By Edward S. P. on 03/13/19
Repaired broken water line outside house

By Steve on 03/12/19
Dave S. was awesome. Very knowledgeable, efficient, and friendly in helping unclog a main pipe drain clog. Saved quite a bit compared to their competitor.

By Nicolas S. on 03/06/19
Great work from the Team ! Really appreciate the advice provided by Josh and the work performed at my home. Thanks again.

By Marilyn F. on 03/06/19
Very profesional and fast. Good work!

By Morgan T. on 03/04/19
Jon S. was extremely helpful! He came in and identified my water heater issue right away. Was knowledgeable and friendly, and took time to make sure I understood the issue and took correct next steps for fixing. Thank you so much for your help!

By Noble on 03/01/19
Josh very nice informed me on everything he was doing. He did a great job.

By Judy H. on 02/26/19
Very helpful, skilled and explained work to be done and charges very well. Courteous. Made sure I got my senior discount! Appreciate it!

By Kate B. on 02/26/19
They showed up on time, and were super friendly. Great prices and they got the job done in no time. I would highly recommend Puget Sound Plumbing.

By Danny Van L. on 02/22/19
Great service, easy to understand explanations. Quick replacement of equipment with a minimum of bother.

By Jose A. on 02/20/19
Guys were on time. Answered all my questions and concerns. Did a great job. Looks clean and professionally done right ! Definetly plan on having them back for any plumming issues I come across. Highly recommend Josh and Jonathan for any plumming Job !

By Terry G. on 02/20/19
Good job!

By Susan f. on 02/13/19
Joshua C and Jon k came to my home in a emergency situation, in a respectful manor and had my homes care in their consideration! I would recommend them for anyones plumbing needs! These two men are super stars!

By Tovah F. on 02/12/19
Very prompt and professional service! All work done in one day, the same day I called! Josh and Johnathan were great!! Highly recommend.

By Heather D. on 02/12/19
Josh and Johnathan were awesome and professional, they came out same day and also fixed everything same day! Our dog liked them, which is a good sign! Highly recommend.

By Betty m. on 02/12/19
I had Joshua CandJon to do repair on my bathroom sink they did an excellent job two very warm gentleman to work for you.

By Tom S. on 02/11/19
Bath tub was leaking horribly, Josh came a little earlier than they estimated, and even in the snow! He was thorough and gave a price if the repair could be made and a price is a complete fix had to be made. We are extremely happy with the work, the service, the t...
(View More)
Bath tub was leaking horribly, Josh came a little earlier than they estimated, and even in the snow! He was thorough and gave a price if the repair could be made and a price is a complete fix had to be made. We are extremely happy with the work, the service, the technician and the company.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
206-938-3219

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Josh C
Rating:
69 total reviews!
Rick B
40 Years
Rating:
64 total reviews!
Jon S
23 Years
Rating:
(28 total reviews)
Joseph K
10 Years
Rating:
(25 total reviews)
Josh V
4 Years
Rating:
(9 total reviews)
Dave S
20 Years
Rating:
(1 total review)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Puget Sound Plumbing and Heating has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
206-938-3219

Customer service is always a top priority at Puget Sound Plumbing and Heating. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
206-938-3219
Rick B has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
64 total reviews
I have been in the industry for 40+ years. I like hiking and traveling. I love what I do.
By Kate B. on 02/26/19
They showed up on time, and were super friendly. Great prices and they got the job done in no time. I would highly recommend Puget Sound Plumbing.

By Victoria W. on 02/11/19
(no comment)

By Stuart M. on 01/28/19
Fantastic customer service! Very timely, professional and very clear they knew what they were doing! Thank you for the great work!

By Rob B. on 01/26/19
Fast and Quality service - very helpful.

By Molly B. on 01/26/19
Fast and Quality service - very helpful.

By Stuart M. on 01/26/19
Pugent Sound Plumbing were very professional, timely, and absolutely knew what they were doing. I will always use Pugent Sound Plumbing from now on... Top notch job done, even on Saturday!!

By Kaia B. on 01/25/19
(no comment)

By Carin M. on 01/25/19
The decades of experience Puget Sound Plumbing brought to our door was invaluable in bringing our older home to date. Thank you!

By Carin M. on 01/24/19
Rick Braden has decades of knowledge and experience! I highly recommend them.

By Elizabeth S. on 01/19/19
Great service and professionalism

By Michael H. on 01/18/19
Extremely efficient and timely. Outstanding workmanship.

By Alison S. on 01/07/19
Called in the morning, sent 2 men that afternoon, unfortunately they couldn't fix the toilet because it is a very unusual Toto brand but they arrived in a timely manner, were very honest, and offered to send me the number of the Toto Rep who will be able to fix it....
(View More)
Called in the morning, sent 2 men that afternoon, unfortunately they couldn't fix the toilet because it is a very unusual Toto brand but they arrived in a timely manner, were very honest, and offered to send me the number of the Toto Rep who will be able to fix it. I will call them for future plumbing needs.
(View Less)

By Lynn D. on 12/29/18
(no comment)

By Dolores k. on 12/18/18
Rick and mike did an awesome job. very friendly and good workers.

By Yvonne H. on 12/18/18
Brand new, first time home owner and I come home to significant water damage coming from the walls upstairs and flooding 2 rooms downstairs. Devastated! Rick and Mike came out first thing in the morning and found and fixed the problem within 30 minutes! I got tears...
(View More)
Brand new, first time home owner and I come home to significant water damage coming from the walls upstairs and flooding 2 rooms downstairs. Devastated! Rick and Mike came out first thing in the morning and found and fixed the problem within 30 minutes! I got tears in my eyes, thanking them for the immediate relief they brought to us! They even hooked us up with a follow up crew to fix the sheetrock and help with drying, and eased us with clear explanation on how the insurance process will work out. These guys saved my home and saved my Christmas! I couldn't be more satisfied!
(View Less)

By Yvonne H. on 12/18/18
Rick and Mike came out from Puget Sound Plumbing and found and fixed the problem in 30 minutes! Explained the whole process from start to finish, in regards to the insurance company, and every possible obstacle or question we could have in regards to putting our ho...
(View More)
Rick and Mike came out from Puget Sound Plumbing and found and fixed the problem in 30 minutes! Explained the whole process from start to finish, in regards to the insurance company, and every possible obstacle or question we could have in regards to putting our home back together! I got tears in my eyes from the huge relief they gave me and can't thank them enough!! My home is safe! And its because of Puget Sound Plumbing!
(View Less)

By Darrin L. on 12/13/18
Rick was right on time. After taking a look at our concerns he was able to provide a quote and time frame to complete the work. The work is still ongoing, but Rick has been answering all of my questions and keeping me informed of the progress.

By Darrin L. on 12/13/18
Rick was right on time. After taking a look at our concerns he was able to provide a quote and time frame to complete the work. The work is still ongoing, but Rick has been answering all of my questions and keeping me informed of the progress.

By VICTORIA H. on 12/05/18
Rick is awesome!! Great customer service!

By K M. on 11/30/18
After many calls to other plumbers who did not have time for my job, Rick B was sent to my house the next day by Puget Sound Plumbing. He gave a detailed explanation of what needed to be done and got to work right away.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.