CALL TO SCHEDULE
206-938-3219
By Bob n. on 01/24/20
When I realized I needed a plumber, HomeAdvisor recommended Puget Sound Plumbing and Heating. They called me within one minute, and came out the same day, even though it wasn't an emergency. Josh and Roberto diagnosed the problem, offered me clear options, and I ch...
(View More)
When I realized I needed a plumber, HomeAdvisor recommended Puget Sound Plumbing and Heating. They called me within one minute, and came out the same day, even though it wasn't an emergency. Josh and Roberto diagnosed the problem, offered me clear options, and I chose the one that made the most sense. I'm happy with their thoughtful efficient work, and I would not hesitate to use Puget Sound Plumbing again.
(View Less)

By James Conrad A. on 01/23/20
I had a leaking water heater in my garage. I found Puget Sound Heating and Plumbing on Home Advisor. They arrived on time and thoroughly explained the work to be done. I would recommend them

By Delane P H. on 01/23/20
Joshua was friendly polite and respectful very well knowledged on his work we have another project we talked about and he will be my go to thankyou for the great work

By Delane P H. on 01/22/20
Josh was incredibly professional polite and quick we have discussed future updates and he will be my go to man thankyou for your great work and respect you showed me

By Apurva B. on 01/16/20
Puget Sound Plumbing and Heating were really good in fitting us in last minute without charging emergency rates. Steve and Matt were amazing as we had a lot of different issues going on from Outdoor clogged drain to bathroom drain. Steve McCadden identified all the...
(View More)
Puget Sound Plumbing and Heating were really good in fitting us in last minute without charging emergency rates. Steve and Matt were amazing as we had a lot of different issues going on from Outdoor clogged drain to bathroom drain. Steve McCadden identified all the issues and walked me through every step before fixing everything. So nothing was a surprise :). Highly recommended!!
(View Less)

By Aliyah on 01/16/20
Great job - very professional, worked out some tricky plumbing issues, and were very fast and communicative throughout.

By Scholar M. on 01/16/20
no comment

By Deidra R. on 01/16/20
Fantastic Response and Determined to find a solution to my garbage disposal repair issue. Friendly, knowledgeable and professional! Thank You!

By Susan R. on 01/15/20
They were fast and efficient. Nice guys!

By Penny N. on 01/13/20
Josh and Roberto were great! You can tell someone by the way he treats those under him.

By Penny N. on 01/13/20
Josh and his apprentice Roberto were polite, efficient and professional every way. First time using this company but should another problem occur they will be our choice of plumbers. It was especially nice to see the way Josh interacted with Roberto, explaining e...
(View More)
Josh and his apprentice Roberto were polite, efficient and professional every way. First time using this company but should another problem occur they will be our choice of plumbers. It was especially nice to see the way Josh interacted with Roberto, explaining each step of the project.
(View Less)

By Rena D. on 01/13/20
Aaron did great. Kept us informed thru whole process. But i never got a receipt.

By Elisa V. on 01/09/20
I was very disappointed with this service but what was even more disappointing was that when I reached out to the business to try to rectify the situation, they never responded. They quoted me quadruple the price that another company quoted so I did not have them ...
(View More)
I was very disappointed with this service but what was even more disappointing was that when I reached out to the business to try to rectify the situation, they never responded. They quoted me quadruple the price that another company quoted so I did not have them do the repairs and they also broke my shower head during the consultation. I made an appointment with Puget Sound Plumbing for an estimate. Scheduling was prompt and while the dispatcher was nice and communicative, they rescheduled with me three different times. I was not given advance notice and each time I was called that other more important "plumbing emergencies" had come up and that they would not make it that day unless I could wait another ~5 hours. These calls came towards the end of the service window I had scheduled which means I wasted several hours of my time waiting around my house for the plumber to come. When the plumber finally did make it out he was nice but quoted me $1200 to fix my leaking bathtub faucet and said he would need to go through the drywall. He also said that this price would not include repatching the drywall after the plumbing work was done. He mentioned that he may be able to do it for $600 by replacing a part, but that he would need to order the part and could not guarantee this would fix the issue. He told me that even if it did not fix the issue, I would have to pay the $600 and then do the other technique which would cost an additional $1200. I also asked him to take a look at my dual shower head while he was here which was dispensing water from both shower heads at once. He told me I would need to replace a part and that it was an easy fix but after he left I began to notice that every time I took a shower the shower head would spray from the pipe onto the ceiling and several other directions. This is really what I called about afterwards as something the plumber did broke my existing shower and I requested a refund of the cost for the trip out. They charge $109 for an estimate and put it towards the service if they end up servicing in the same trip. Their quotes for service were so high that it seems like a scam and my feeling was that they were either going to charge an arm and a leg for the service, or come out for 15 minutes and simply gather their $109 and be on their way. I was able to have my bathtub fixed by another plumbing company in 30 minutes for $300 without going through any of my walls.
(View Less)

By Jasmine Y. on 01/08/20
I received some marketing materials from Puget Sound Plumbing so when I found myself I need of a plumber, I decided to give them a call. It was simple to schedule with them and they were very responsive. The workers were nice and seemed knowledgeable. They went be...
(View More)
I received some marketing materials from Puget Sound Plumbing so when I found myself I need of a plumber, I decided to give them a call. It was simple to schedule with them and they were very responsive. The workers were nice and seemed knowledgeable. They went beyond my expectations in their service and answered my questions sufficiently.
(View Less)

By MELODIE H. on 01/07/20
Steve and Matt arrived at the expected time, examined the work to be done and reviewed it with me with the estimate. They quickly finished the job and were friendly, respectful, and professional. They kept me informed as they went along and I am very pleased. I wou...
(View More)
Steve and Matt arrived at the expected time, examined the work to be done and reviewed it with me with the estimate. They quickly finished the job and were friendly, respectful, and professional. They kept me informed as they went along and I am very pleased. I would call them again and recommend them. THANK YOU!
(View Less)

By MELODIE H. on 01/07/20
Amazingly, they were able to arrive the same day and fix everything in a short time. Both Steve and Matt were very friendly and respectful. They gave me the estimate and went right to work. I am very pleased! THANK YOU!

By Paul w. on 01/06/20
Josh was very helpful and knowledgeable on assisting us and helping to resolve our issues.

By Shane S. on 01/06/20
Josh is great, knowledgeable and quick to respond to our issues. 10/10

By Mukesh S. on 12/19/19
They were prompt. Came same day.

By Lewis R. on 12/17/19
Here within an hour of calling at 430p on a weekday, awesome service and very educational! Definitely coming back to these guys for ALL MY PLUMBING NEEDS!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
206-938-3219

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Josh C
Rating:
111 total reviews!
Jon S
23 Years
Rating:
29 total reviews!
Josh V
4 Years
Rating:
(23 total reviews)
Steve M
6 Years
Rating:
(17 total reviews)
Mike S
5 Years
Rating:
(3 total reviews)
Dave S
20 Years
Rating:
(2 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Puget Sound Plumbing and Heating has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
206-938-3219

Customer service is always a top priority at Puget Sound Plumbing and Heating. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
206-938-3219
Matt R has a 4.5-Star average rating and a total of 51 total reviews
51 total reviews
I love working with my hands and helping people. In my spare time i like to camp and fish and spend time with my family
By Haile K. on 12/12/19
Excellent work. Arrived within the scheduled time, were detailed in their work, and finished in no time. My appreciation for the excellent work they did. Also very friendly and accommodating individuals. Thank you again.

By Lyndie on 11/06/19
Awesome!

By Jonr on 10/17/19
Thanks for the help

By Angela T. on 10/15/19
Mat was great

By Angela on 10/15/19
Matt was great

By Betsy M. on 09/27/19
Matthew and Ryan were delightful from the beginning and they did a sterling service for me. I would call them again in a minute and would recommend them to my friends.

By Susan S. on 09/12/19
Fast, great, clean job!

By Susan S. on 09/12/19
mat and his heplper where fast workers and did a great job

By Liesl A. on 06/07/19
Really speedy and friendly. Good folks.

By Jonathan H. on 05/22/19
Matt & Jonathan came out to replace hot water tank. They were professional & answered all my questions. They were a pleasure to talk with! more

By Robert R. on 05/21/19
Matt & Jonathan came out to replace hot water tank. They were professional & answered all my questions. They were a pleasure to talk with! more

By Terry D. on 05/10/19
I had a plumbing emergency. Made an appointment for same day for 1:00 pm. No one came or called, so I called them at 7:30 pm, and they said they had other emergencies. I made an appointment for 11:30 am the next day. It is now 4:10 pm and I just called them. They s...
(View More)
I had a plumbing emergency. Made an appointment for same day for 1:00 pm. No one came or called, so I called them at 7:30 pm, and they said they had other emergencies. I made an appointment for 11:30 am the next day. It is now 4:10 pm and I just called them. They said they had other emergencies and wanted to come tomorrow. I am going to Hawaii tomorrow. My sink is clogged and dishwasher cant be run. Total disregard for customers or their commitment to provide service.
(View Less)

By Lola M. on 05/08/19
Thank you for all the help and keep me come down and put a smile on my face .Thank you keep up the good job well done. Lola

By Lola M. on 05/06/19
they did an awesome job, they kept me cool and calm. with a smile on my face as they left into the sunset more

By andrew p. on 04/29/19
Great guys, very friendly and polite. Midway through job told me faucets I bought came with different drain/plugs and it was going to be an extra $125 per (3 of them). Obviously they knew this before starting but waited until they had done so and I didn't have much...
(View More)
Great guys, very friendly and polite. Midway through job told me faucets I bought came with different drain/plugs and it was going to be an extra $125 per (3 of them). Obviously they knew this before starting but waited until they had done so and I didn't have much choice and they could upcharge me about $400. Very overpriced.
(View Less)

By Muktar on 04/18/19
Matt and Jonathan were Good

By Leena R. on 04/16/19
The guys that came to my house today was very respectful every thing they did they explain it to me . Thank you so much for the good Kobe done

By Leena R. on 04/16/19
Everything is great

By Leena R. on 04/16/19
Matt and Jonathan were great! Everything is excellent.

By Susan T. on 04/09/19
Great guys
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.