CALL TO SCHEDULE
206-938-3219
By Jazmyne P. on 03/20/19
Josh was amazing and very knowledgeable on the products . He was very respectful and helpful

By Clydesmith on 03/19/19
Good group of guys. Did a good job.

By Jazmyne P. on 03/18/19
Josh was great! He is well versed in the industry as far helping customers choose the right items. Definitely keeping them at the top of the Rolodex.

By Ashley E. on 03/13/19
I called Puget Sound Plumbing and Heating to have 3 shut off valves replaced, pretty routine work. First they were 2 hours late and when they finally got to my house they wanted $457 for 30 minutes of work. When I told the plumber that was rediculous and that it ...
(View More)
I called Puget Sound Plumbing and Heating to have 3 shut off valves replaced, pretty routine work. First they were 2 hours late and when they finally got to my house they wanted $457 for 30 minutes of work. When I told the plumber that was rediculous and that it should only cost $250 he said that was their "flat rate." I told them I've always used Done Right Plumbing and they charge an hourly rate which is much more fair. I only called them because Done Right doesn't come out to 98053. All the plumber did was talk smack about my usual plumbers, so unprofessional. I told him they were great and I'd use them again in a heart beat. Had them do the work because I needed my water back on, but I'll NEVER call them again. If you need plumbing help call anyone else, Puget Sound Plumbing only wants to rip you off.
(View Less)

By Edward S. P. on 03/13/19
Repaired broken water line outside house

By Steve on 03/12/19
Dave S. was awesome. Very knowledgeable, efficient, and friendly in helping unclog a main pipe drain clog. Saved quite a bit compared to their competitor.

By Nicolas S. on 03/06/19
Great work from the Team ! Really appreciate the advice provided by Josh and the work performed at my home. Thanks again.

By Marilyn F. on 03/06/19
Very profesional and fast. Good work!

By Morgan T. on 03/04/19
Jon S. was extremely helpful! He came in and identified my water heater issue right away. Was knowledgeable and friendly, and took time to make sure I understood the issue and took correct next steps for fixing. Thank you so much for your help!

By Noble on 03/01/19
Josh very nice informed me on everything he was doing. He did a great job.

By Judy H. on 02/26/19
Very helpful, skilled and explained work to be done and charges very well. Courteous. Made sure I got my senior discount! Appreciate it!

By Kate B. on 02/26/19
They showed up on time, and were super friendly. Great prices and they got the job done in no time. I would highly recommend Puget Sound Plumbing.

By Danny Van L. on 02/22/19
Great service, easy to understand explanations. Quick replacement of equipment with a minimum of bother.

By Jose A. on 02/20/19
Guys were on time. Answered all my questions and concerns. Did a great job. Looks clean and professionally done right ! Definetly plan on having them back for any plumming issues I come across. Highly recommend Josh and Jonathan for any plumming Job !

By Terry G. on 02/20/19
Good job!

By Susan f. on 02/13/19
Joshua C and Jon k came to my home in a emergency situation, in a respectful manor and had my homes care in their consideration! I would recommend them for anyones plumbing needs! These two men are super stars!

By Tovah F. on 02/12/19
Very prompt and professional service! All work done in one day, the same day I called! Josh and Johnathan were great!! Highly recommend.

By Heather D. on 02/12/19
Josh and Johnathan were awesome and professional, they came out same day and also fixed everything same day! Our dog liked them, which is a good sign! Highly recommend.

By Betty m. on 02/12/19
I had Joshua CandJon to do repair on my bathroom sink they did an excellent job two very warm gentleman to work for you.

By Tom S. on 02/11/19
Bath tub was leaking horribly, Josh came a little earlier than they estimated, and even in the snow! He was thorough and gave a price if the repair could be made and a price is a complete fix had to be made. We are extremely happy with the work, the service, the t...
(View More)
Bath tub was leaking horribly, Josh came a little earlier than they estimated, and even in the snow! He was thorough and gave a price if the repair could be made and a price is a complete fix had to be made. We are extremely happy with the work, the service, the technician and the company.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
206-938-3219

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Josh C
Rating:
69 total reviews!
Rick B
40 Years
Rating:
64 total reviews!
Jon S
23 Years
Rating:
(28 total reviews)
Joseph K
10 Years
Rating:
(25 total reviews)
Josh V
4 Years
Rating:
(9 total reviews)
Dave S
20 Years
Rating:
(1 total review)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Puget Sound Plumbing and Heating has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
206-938-3219

Customer service is always a top priority at Puget Sound Plumbing and Heating. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
206-938-3219
Josh C has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
69 total reviews
By Jazmyne P. on 03/20/19
Josh was amazing and very knowledgeable on the products . He was very respectful and helpful

By Jazmyne P. on 03/18/19
Josh was great! He is well versed in the industry as far helping customers choose the right items. Definitely keeping them at the top of the Rolodex.

By Edward S. P. on 03/13/19
Repaired broken water line outside house

By Nicolas S. on 03/06/19
Great work from the Team ! Really appreciate the advice provided by Josh and the work performed at my home. Thanks again.

By Marilyn F. on 03/06/19
Very profesional and fast. Good work!

By Noble on 03/01/19
Josh very nice informed me on everything he was doing. He did a great job.

By Judy H. on 02/26/19
Very helpful, skilled and explained work to be done and charges very well. Courteous. Made sure I got my senior discount! Appreciate it!

By Danny Van L. on 02/22/19
Great service, easy to understand explanations. Quick replacement of equipment with a minimum of bother.

By Jose A. on 02/20/19
Guys were on time. Answered all my questions and concerns. Did a great job. Looks clean and professionally done right ! Definetly plan on having them back for any plumming issues I come across. Highly recommend Josh and Jonathan for any plumming Job !

By Terry G. on 02/20/19
Good job!

By Susan f. on 02/13/19
Joshua C and Jon k came to my home in a emergency situation, in a respectful manor and had my homes care in their consideration! I would recommend them for anyones plumbing needs! These two men are super stars!

By Tovah F. on 02/12/19
Very prompt and professional service! All work done in one day, the same day I called! Josh and Johnathan were great!! Highly recommend.

By Heather D. on 02/12/19
Josh and Johnathan were awesome and professional, they came out same day and also fixed everything same day! Our dog liked them, which is a good sign! Highly recommend.

By Betty m. on 02/12/19
I had Joshua CandJon to do repair on my bathroom sink they did an excellent job two very warm gentleman to work for you.

By Tygir L. on 02/07/19
What can I say? These guys rock!!!

By Ryan K. on 02/05/19
Josh and Jonathon were very help and easy to work with. They explained every step of the process as they were fixing our water leak.

By stephen k. on 01/30/19
very professional, friendly, and very fast

By Patricia ann p. on 01/29/19
Josh explain every detail perfect, the cost was high but everything is at this point. But will call this company again. Good job

By Jonathan G. on 01/28/19
The team was prompt and professional. Honest and open. Gave me options and fixed the problem same day.

By Saiyare R. on 01/25/19
There was some delay this morning in their arrival but they came and got the job done quickly with great explanations to everything!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.