CALL TO SCHEDULE
206-938-3219
By Holly G. on 05/19/19
Very professional, gave detailed description and analysis of work to be done, efficient.

By Terry D. on 05/10/19
I had a plumbing emergency. Made an appointment for same day for 1:00 pm. No one came or called, so I called them at 7:30 pm, and they said they had other emergencies. I made an appointment for 11:30 am the next day. It is now 4:10 pm and I just called them. They s...
(View More)
I had a plumbing emergency. Made an appointment for same day for 1:00 pm. No one came or called, so I called them at 7:30 pm, and they said they had other emergencies. I made an appointment for 11:30 am the next day. It is now 4:10 pm and I just called them. They said they had other emergencies and wanted to come tomorrow. I am going to Hawaii tomorrow. My sink is clogged and dishwasher cant be run. Total disregard for customers or their commitment to provide service.
(View Less)

By Lola M. on 05/08/19
Thank you for all the help and keep me come down and put a smile on my face .Thank you keep up the good job well done. Lola

By Lola M. on 05/06/19
they did an awesome job, they kept me cool and calm. with a smile on my face as they left into the sunset more

By John H. on 05/02/19
Need to write a review for additional discount? The job is not finished so all I have to base on is interaction with tech. Friendly and seems quite knowledgable, but cost seems high. Company will not quote job "guesstimate" over phone which is understandable, but a...
(View More)
Need to write a review for additional discount? The job is not finished so all I have to base on is interaction with tech. Friendly and seems quite knowledgable, but cost seems high. Company will not quote job "guesstimate" over phone which is understandable, but a "ball park" number would have been helpful. With final cost around $2,500.00 I would have searched for additional bids.
(View Less)

By andrew p. on 04/29/19
Great guys, very friendly and polite. Midway through job told me faucets I bought came with different drain/plugs and it was going to be an extra $125 per (3 of them). Obviously they knew this before starting but waited until they had done so and I didn't have much...
(View More)
Great guys, very friendly and polite. Midway through job told me faucets I bought came with different drain/plugs and it was going to be an extra $125 per (3 of them). Obviously they knew this before starting but waited until they had done so and I didn't have much choice and they could upcharge me about $400. Very overpriced.
(View Less)

By Muktar on 04/18/19
Matt and Jonathan were Good

By Erica S. on 04/18/19
I would recommend Puget Sound Plumbing. Rick and his associate were very professional and knowledgable. They were familiar with the plumbing issues that we had and were able to fix both in a timely manner. They had the appropriate equipment to fix the problem in bo...
(View More)
I would recommend Puget Sound Plumbing. Rick and his associate were very professional and knowledgable. They were familiar with the plumbing issues that we had and were able to fix both in a timely manner. They had the appropriate equipment to fix the problem in both bathrooms which made it more cost effective and appreciated. After finishing the work, they also took the time to show their work and answer any questions. If I ever need their services in the future, I would definitely call them again.
(View Less)

By Dorine S. on 04/18/19
The service man was prompt and knowledgeable regarding the problem. He listened and asked questions regarding the problem and I felt he understood. He gave options with recommendations which were supported with pertinent information. I felt that he had integrity. I...
(View More)
The service man was prompt and knowledgeable regarding the problem. He listened and asked questions regarding the problem and I felt he understood. He gave options with recommendations which were supported with pertinent information. I felt that he had integrity. I was pleased with the service.
(View Less)

By Leena R. on 04/16/19
The guys that came to my house today was very respectful every thing they did they explain it to me . Thank you so much for the good Kobe done

By Leena R. on 04/16/19
Everything is great

By Devin H. on 04/15/19
Rick Was great

By Anthony C. on 04/14/19
Very nice guys

By Susan T. on 04/09/19
Great guys

By jason p. on 04/09/19
No comments

By Richard L. on 04/09/19
Matt and Jon were friendly, professional, and efficient!

By Gina G. on 04/05/19
Josh had such an amazing attitude about the whole repair. We had a leak under the house and the insulation was soaked and there was water everywhere. He jumped right in, found the leak and fixed it. His partner was great too but can't remember his name. Plumbing is...
(View More)
Josh had such an amazing attitude about the whole repair. We had a leak under the house and the insulation was soaked and there was water everywhere. He jumped right in, found the leak and fixed it. His partner was great too but can't remember his name. Plumbing is expensive so it was a bit of sticker shock, but he gave us a fair price and it was well worth having them available on short notice. Highly recommend!
(View Less)

By Kunika A. on 04/01/19
Nice work would call again

By Jim M. on 03/26/19
Matt was great!!

By Jim M. on 03/26/19
What a great job guys thanks for your help
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
206-938-3219

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Josh C
Rating:
79 total reviews!
Rick B
40 Years
Rating:
69 total reviews!
Joseph K
10 Years
Rating:
(31 total reviews)
Jon S
23 Years
Rating:
(29 total reviews)
Josh V
4 Years
Rating:
(13 total reviews)
Dave S
20 Years
Rating:
(1 total review)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Puget Sound Plumbing and Heating has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
206-938-3219

Customer service is always a top priority at Puget Sound Plumbing and Heating. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
206-938-3219
Josh C has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
79 total reviews
By Kunika A. on 04/01/19
Nice work would call again

By Angie on 03/22/19
Josh and his helper where great

By Devin on 03/21/19
Josh was great

By Jazmyne P. on 03/20/19
Josh was amazing and very knowledgeable on the products . He was very respectful and helpful

By Jazmyne P. on 03/18/19
Josh was great! He is well versed in the industry as far helping customers choose the right items. Definitely keeping them at the top of the Rolodex.

By Andre de K. on 03/15/19
Josh Is a great guy

By Andre de K. on 03/15/19
Josh did great work

By Rev. Dr. Anna J. on 03/15/19
Josh was on time and did a great job

By Jocasta H. on 03/15/19
Great Job you guys

By Susan on 03/15/19
Thanks for your help

By Jon b. on 03/14/19
Josh and Jon are great ill use them again

By Senta M. on 03/13/19
Great Job

By Edward S. P. on 03/13/19
Repaired broken water line outside house

By Nicolas S. on 03/06/19
Great work from the Team ! Really appreciate the advice provided by Josh and the work performed at my home. Thanks again.

By Marilyn F. on 03/06/19
Very profesional and fast. Good work!

By Noble on 03/01/19
Josh very nice informed me on everything he was doing. He did a great job.

By Judy H. on 02/26/19
Very helpful, skilled and explained work to be done and charges very well. Courteous. Made sure I got my senior discount! Appreciate it!

By Danny Van L. on 02/22/19
Great service, easy to understand explanations. Quick replacement of equipment with a minimum of bother.

By Jose A. on 02/20/19
Guys were on time. Answered all my questions and concerns. Did a great job. Looks clean and professionally done right ! Definetly plan on having them back for any plumming issues I come across. Highly recommend Josh and Jonathan for any plumming Job !

By Terry G. on 02/20/19
Good job!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.