CALL TO SCHEDULE
206-938-3219
By Body Y. on 10/11/19
I would never use you again or recommend you to anyone. You charged me $650 for one hour of non-emergency work. If I would have known I would be charged that kind of unreasonable and unethical rate I would never had your service come out. You should be ashamed of your practices.

By Cynthia P. on 10/05/19
Steve was personable and efficient and resolved our issues and concerns. We feel confident that we were in good hands.

By Jody H. on 10/05/19
Excellent job and picked same plumber due to excellent service for our washer.

By Steve R. on 10/05/19
Joseph installed a new kitchen faucet and water valve in an efficient manner and we were pleased with his service. We were also kept well advised on the plumbers arrival time since the initial service rep had to perform an emergency call. We would use Puget Soun...
(View More)
Joseph installed a new kitchen faucet and water valve in an efficient manner and we were pleased with his service. We were also kept well advised on the plumbers arrival time since the initial service rep had to perform an emergency call. We would use Puget Sound Plumbing again in the future.
(View Less)

By Robert R. on 10/04/19
Josh Cole and his helper where great

By Toni J. on 10/02/19
Post a four letter word? Best

By Joe g. on 10/01/19
Josh and Derrick were both polite and professional. They solved my problem while also being courteous. I would not hesitate to use Puget Sound Plumbing and Heating again - Joe G.

By Joe g. on 10/01/19
Josh and Derrick were very informative and professional. I would definitely use Puget Sound plumbing again!

By Betsy M. on 09/27/19
Matthew and Ryan were delightful from the beginning and they did a sterling service for me. I would call them again in a minute and would recommend them to my friends.

By Shannon H. on 09/26/19
Steve was courteous and on time. He diagnosed and fixed the problem faster then expected.

By Shannon H. on 09/26/19
Steve was courteous and on time. He diagnosed and fixed the problem quickly.

By Carmen J N. on 09/20/19
He explains everything that needs done and he does a good job!

By Ryan on 09/15/19
Only plumber that doesn’t charge a fee to come out. Got my water heater changed within 24 hours

By Kendrick B. on 09/14/19
Josh is very knowledgeable and does a clean, professional job. When dealing with Gas or Water pipes in the walls or under the house it is best to use a licensed and bonded tradesman like Josh.

By Tracy M. on 09/12/19
We had a water heater leak all over our floor and Josh Veary gave a good price and a referral for the other damages to the wall. Friendly and fast.

By Susan S. on 09/12/19
Fast, great, clean job!

By Susan S. on 09/12/19
mat and his heplper where fast workers and did a great job

By Lynne M. on 09/04/19
Steve was great

By Robert F. on 08/12/19
No comment

By Judy A. on 08/06/19
Thank You Puget Sound Plumbing for sending Mike S. To work on my plumbing problems. He was very helpful with his knowledge, work ethic, and the way he kept me informed about what needed to be done and the options that he gave me. It seemed that it was on the pricey...
(View More)
Thank You Puget Sound Plumbing for sending Mike S. To work on my plumbing problems. He was very helpful with his knowledge, work ethic, and the way he kept me informed about what needed to be done and the options that he gave me. It seemed that it was on the pricey side but it was certainly worth it because seeing what needed to be done, how it was done, knowing it was inspected and okayed, and that the competed work looked good too. It has given me peace of mind knowing that my problem should not happen again. Thanks
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
206-938-3219

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Josh C
Rating:
89 total reviews!
Jon S
23 Years
Rating:
29 total reviews!
Josh V
4 Years
Rating:
(20 total reviews)
Steve M
6 Years
Rating:
(8 total reviews)
Mike S
5 Years
Rating:
(1 total review)
Dave S
20 Years
Rating:
(1 total review)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Puget Sound Plumbing and Heating has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
206-938-3219

Customer service is always a top priority at Puget Sound Plumbing and Heating. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
206-938-3219
Josh C has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
89 total reviews
By Robert R. on 10/04/19
Josh Cole and his helper where great

By Joe g. on 10/01/19
Josh and Derrick were both polite and professional. They solved my problem while also being courteous. I would not hesitate to use Puget Sound Plumbing and Heating again - Joe G.

By Joe g. on 10/01/19
Josh and Derrick were very informative and professional. I would definitely use Puget Sound plumbing again!

By Carmen J N. on 09/20/19
He explains everything that needs done and he does a good job!

By Roy B. on 06/28/19
Josh Did A Great Job

By Tami L. on 06/24/19
They came and cleared out our kitchen sink drain and did a great job. They knew what they were doing and were very polite and respectful to our home. I would highly recommend them!

By Ardy B. on 06/07/19
Already wrote a review

By Ardy B. on 06/07/19
Steve M did a wonderful job of fixing my plumbing problems. He was knowledgeable, professional, thorough and he explained everything that needed to be done. Personable and friendly too. Thank you Steve!

By Mike S. on 04/30/19
Josh did a great job

By Senta M. on 04/17/19
Josh was on time and did great

By Kunika A. on 04/01/19
Nice work would call again

By Angie on 03/22/19
Josh and his helper where great

By Devin on 03/21/19
Josh was great

By Jazmyne P. on 03/20/19
Josh was amazing and very knowledgeable on the products . He was very respectful and helpful

By Jazmyne P. on 03/18/19
Josh was great! He is well versed in the industry as far helping customers choose the right items. Definitely keeping them at the top of the Rolodex.

By Andre de K. on 03/15/19
Josh Is a great guy

By Andre de K. on 03/15/19
Josh did great work

By Rev. Dr. Anna J. on 03/15/19
Josh was on time and did a great job

By Jocasta H. on 03/15/19
Great Job you guys

By Susan on 03/15/19
Thanks for your help
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.