CALL TO SCHEDULE
206-938-3219
By Jazmyne P. on 03/20/19
Josh was amazing and very knowledgeable on the products . He was very respectful and helpful

By Clydesmith on 03/19/19
Good group of guys. Did a good job.

By Jazmyne P. on 03/18/19
Josh was great! He is well versed in the industry as far helping customers choose the right items. Definitely keeping them at the top of the Rolodex.

By Ashley E. on 03/13/19
I called Puget Sound Plumbing and Heating to have 3 shut off valves replaced, pretty routine work. First they were 2 hours late and when they finally got to my house they wanted $457 for 30 minutes of work. When I told the plumber that was rediculous and that it ...
(View More)
I called Puget Sound Plumbing and Heating to have 3 shut off valves replaced, pretty routine work. First they were 2 hours late and when they finally got to my house they wanted $457 for 30 minutes of work. When I told the plumber that was rediculous and that it should only cost $250 he said that was their "flat rate." I told them I've always used Done Right Plumbing and they charge an hourly rate which is much more fair. I only called them because Done Right doesn't come out to 98053. All the plumber did was talk smack about my usual plumbers, so unprofessional. I told him they were great and I'd use them again in a heart beat. Had them do the work because I needed my water back on, but I'll NEVER call them again. If you need plumbing help call anyone else, Puget Sound Plumbing only wants to rip you off.
(View Less)

By Edward S. P. on 03/13/19
Repaired broken water line outside house

By Steve on 03/12/19
Dave S. was awesome. Very knowledgeable, efficient, and friendly in helping unclog a main pipe drain clog. Saved quite a bit compared to their competitor.

By Nicolas S. on 03/06/19
Great work from the Team ! Really appreciate the advice provided by Josh and the work performed at my home. Thanks again.

By Marilyn F. on 03/06/19
Very profesional and fast. Good work!

By Morgan T. on 03/04/19
Jon S. was extremely helpful! He came in and identified my water heater issue right away. Was knowledgeable and friendly, and took time to make sure I understood the issue and took correct next steps for fixing. Thank you so much for your help!

By Noble on 03/01/19
Josh very nice informed me on everything he was doing. He did a great job.

By Judy H. on 02/26/19
Very helpful, skilled and explained work to be done and charges very well. Courteous. Made sure I got my senior discount! Appreciate it!

By Kate B. on 02/26/19
They showed up on time, and were super friendly. Great prices and they got the job done in no time. I would highly recommend Puget Sound Plumbing.

By Danny Van L. on 02/22/19
Great service, easy to understand explanations. Quick replacement of equipment with a minimum of bother.

By Jose A. on 02/20/19
Guys were on time. Answered all my questions and concerns. Did a great job. Looks clean and professionally done right ! Definetly plan on having them back for any plumming issues I come across. Highly recommend Josh and Jonathan for any plumming Job !

By Terry G. on 02/20/19
Good job!

By Susan f. on 02/13/19
Joshua C and Jon k came to my home in a emergency situation, in a respectful manor and had my homes care in their consideration! I would recommend them for anyones plumbing needs! These two men are super stars!

By Tovah F. on 02/12/19
Very prompt and professional service! All work done in one day, the same day I called! Josh and Johnathan were great!! Highly recommend.

By Heather D. on 02/12/19
Josh and Johnathan were awesome and professional, they came out same day and also fixed everything same day! Our dog liked them, which is a good sign! Highly recommend.

By Betty m. on 02/12/19
I had Joshua CandJon to do repair on my bathroom sink they did an excellent job two very warm gentleman to work for you.

By Tom S. on 02/11/19
Bath tub was leaking horribly, Josh came a little earlier than they estimated, and even in the snow! He was thorough and gave a price if the repair could be made and a price is a complete fix had to be made. We are extremely happy with the work, the service, the t...
(View More)
Bath tub was leaking horribly, Josh came a little earlier than they estimated, and even in the snow! He was thorough and gave a price if the repair could be made and a price is a complete fix had to be made. We are extremely happy with the work, the service, the technician and the company.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
206-938-3219

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Josh C
Rating:
69 total reviews!
Rick B
40 Years
Rating:
64 total reviews!
Jon S
23 Years
Rating:
(28 total reviews)
Joseph K
10 Years
Rating:
(25 total reviews)
Josh V
4 Years
Rating:
(9 total reviews)
Dave S
20 Years
Rating:
(1 total review)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Puget Sound Plumbing and Heating has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
206-938-3219

Customer service is always a top priority at Puget Sound Plumbing and Heating. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
206-938-3219
Joseph K has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
25 total reviews
By Thomas R. on 01/23/19
(no comment)

By Stephanie S. on 12/18/18
Joseph and Josh were very professional and finished the job quickly! Definitely recommend this amazing company!

By Matthew P. on 12/10/18
Super helpful, went above and beyond, put in temporary solution when he wasn't able to fix problem immediately due to circumstances outside of his control.

By Wes P. on 12/08/18
Came out on a Saturday, about an hour after I called. Quick and friendly, got the main line cleared and were on their way. Good job!

By Dalibor V. on 12/08/18
Very quick, efficient and professional. Great service.

By James L. on 10/04/18
When I called Puget Sound Plumbing as a last resort, after being put off by two other services, I was pleased to hear that a crew could be at my door that very day, and so they were. Joseph assessed my drain situation, heard what I'd tried to do, and then offered m...
(View More)
When I called Puget Sound Plumbing as a last resort, after being put off by two other services, I was pleased to hear that a crew could be at my door that very day, and so they were. Joseph assessed my drain situation, heard what I'd tried to do, and then offered me an estimate which seemed a bit higher than I might have wished, but I authorized the work. He and Josh went to work, and cleared the drain with dispatch. After collecting payment and taking their leave, we discovered that clearing this kitchen drain was followed by an upflow of very smelly material in our downstairs kitchen sink. A call to Puget Sound Plumbing's dispatcher got a courteous promise to contact Joseph and Josh, to see if they could turn around and assess this new situation. They could, and did, and cleaned up this new situation as best it could be until the following day, on which they returned with even more powerful equipment. After a second estimate, and with this impressive new hardware, they cleared the lower sink drain to a free-flowing state, once again collected payment with their modern, tablet-based system, thanked us for the business, and headed off. The entire experience was made more bearable by the evident competence and courtesy of Joseph and Josh. I'll call them via Puget Sound Plumbing the next time we're in need of such help, without hesitation.
(View Less)

By James L. on 10/03/18
Joseph and Josh did the work that was needed with professionalism, courtesy, and helpfulness, as well as sheer competence of the sort I'm always happy to see. What's more, when we discovered that the work we initially called for them to do in the upstairs kitchen s...
(View More)
Joseph and Josh did the work that was needed with professionalism, courtesy, and helpfulness, as well as sheer competence of the sort I'm always happy to see. What's more, when we discovered that the work we initially called for them to do in the upstairs kitchen sink, when completed, precipitated a disastrous backup in our downstairs kitchen sink, they turned around, having already completed their business transaction and headed off, and returned to make our downstairs tolerable until they could get back the next day to tackle the backup in another segment of our inadequate drainage system with more powerful tools. This they did, and completed that job, too, the next day, at a time somewhat earlier than the window to which they had previously committed. All of this work cost somewhat more than I would have hoped, but it seemed to me not unreasonable, in view of what had to be done. I'd call upon these guys and their support folks at Puget Sound Plumbing and Heating again, for this job, even if I had known how much it would cost before I started. I had good estimates for each segment of the job before they began it, and I have no complaint about the correspondence between the quality of the work and what it cost. Bravo, folks!
(View Less)

By Natalie F. on 09/07/18
Joseph was awesome and quick. Thank you!

By DeeAnn M. on 07/18/18
We are very satisfied with our service and your technician, Joseph was wonderful. Thank you.

By DeeAnn M. on 07/16/18
Hello, I wanted to send a note in regards to your service to our home yesterday. I located you on your website, and was delighted to have (Brianne) answer with professional, helpful, and a positive attitude. I was surprised that she was able to send me someone to ...
(View More)
Hello, I wanted to send a note in regards to your service to our home yesterday. I located you on your website, and was delighted to have (Brianne) answer with professional, helpful, and a positive attitude. I was surprised that she was able to send me someone to help us, within a couple of hours. She had a "absolutely we can do this" spirit. The young men who arrived, were Joseph Keating and I believe Jason. Right away, they were helpful, friendly, and made us feel reassured that this is all so doable. Joseph was confident, smart, skilled and knowledgeable. He did an excellent job making our necessary repairs, quickly and efficiently. He really knew his industry, and also was a great lead, but with a team way about him. We were thrilled with our experience and would definitely recommend this company to anyone. Thank you, DeeAnn McCuen
(View Less)

By Danica T. on 05/20/18
Puget Sound Plumbing and Heating was quick and painless. I submitted my request around 10:45-11am, they had someone call me at 11:20 am about the plumbing tech's ETA and Joseph and his coworker arrived around 11:35-40 am. Joseph and his coworker replaced the leakin...
(View More)
Puget Sound Plumbing and Heating was quick and painless. I submitted my request around 10:45-11am, they had someone call me at 11:20 am about the plumbing tech's ETA and Joseph and his coworker arrived around 11:35-40 am. Joseph and his coworker replaced the leaking pipe, the bathtub faucet and above all both men were very polite. I will be reaching out to Puget Sound Plumbing and Heating for future plumbing issues. Thank you, Joseph and coworkers for getting all of this taken care of in less than 4 hours!!! :)
(View Less)

By Louise B. on 05/06/18
They were quick, pleasant, professional and competent.

By Lloyd W. on 04/12/18
Estimate much higher than others received.

By Diana B. on 02/26/18
Quick service, friendly and professional

By Frank W. on 01/26/18
On time and the charge was as promised.

By Robert P. on 01/23/18
The work was done in a timely manner and you field worker was very courteous and efficient. However, everyone I have talked to so far was very surprised at the cost of your service, you seem to be a lot more expensive then most plumbing companies.

By Robert P. on 01/19/18
I thing your service is good, your personnel are knowledgeable and efficient. Your prices are rather high, I checked with other plumbers and customers and all say that your expensive for what was done. That is the reason I would not highly recommend you.

By Tara R. on 12/31/17
They clearly didn’t know how to repair my hot water heater and essentially said if it didn’t have a control panel that gave them a code they could look up online, they had to replace it, for over $6000. First, I can buy a new tankless heater for $1000 at Home ...
(View More)
They clearly didn’t know how to repair my hot water heater and essentially said if it didn’t have a control panel that gave them a code they could look up online, they had to replace it, for over $6000. First, I can buy a new tankless heater for $1000 at Home Depot rather than the $5000 unit I was quoted, and second, lack of knowledge doesn’t mean you just replace because it’s easier. Just tell me you don’t know how to repair it. I found someone else that did the repair that same day, in less than 30 minutes, and for $250. I now have hot water, and I know who not to call in the future.
(View Less)

By Michael N. on 11/28/17
The work was done in a clean proficient way and the problems were solved and repaired satisfactorilly. The only complaints would be the arrival of the workers , which was several hours later than I was originally told and also the billing was a little higher than I had expected.

By Robert B. on 10/05/17
Before I'd refer friends to your company, I would tell them to check on the price of your service.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.