CALL TO SCHEDULE
206-938-3219
By Body Y. on 10/11/19
I would never use you again or recommend you to anyone. You charged me $650 for one hour of non-emergency work. If I would have known I would be charged that kind of unreasonable and unethical rate I would never had your service come out. You should be ashamed of your practices.

By Cynthia P. on 10/05/19
Steve was personable and efficient and resolved our issues and concerns. We feel confident that we were in good hands.

By Jody H. on 10/05/19
Excellent job and picked same plumber due to excellent service for our washer.

By Steve R. on 10/05/19
Joseph installed a new kitchen faucet and water valve in an efficient manner and we were pleased with his service. We were also kept well advised on the plumbers arrival time since the initial service rep had to perform an emergency call. We would use Puget Soun...
(View More)
Joseph installed a new kitchen faucet and water valve in an efficient manner and we were pleased with his service. We were also kept well advised on the plumbers arrival time since the initial service rep had to perform an emergency call. We would use Puget Sound Plumbing again in the future.
(View Less)

By Robert R. on 10/04/19
Josh Cole and his helper where great

By Toni J. on 10/02/19
Post a four letter word? Best

By Joe g. on 10/01/19
Josh and Derrick were both polite and professional. They solved my problem while also being courteous. I would not hesitate to use Puget Sound Plumbing and Heating again - Joe G.

By Joe g. on 10/01/19
Josh and Derrick were very informative and professional. I would definitely use Puget Sound plumbing again!

By Betsy M. on 09/27/19
Matthew and Ryan were delightful from the beginning and they did a sterling service for me. I would call them again in a minute and would recommend them to my friends.

By Shannon H. on 09/26/19
Steve was courteous and on time. He diagnosed and fixed the problem faster then expected.

By Shannon H. on 09/26/19
Steve was courteous and on time. He diagnosed and fixed the problem quickly.

By Carmen J N. on 09/20/19
He explains everything that needs done and he does a good job!

By Ryan on 09/15/19
Only plumber that doesn’t charge a fee to come out. Got my water heater changed within 24 hours

By Kendrick B. on 09/14/19
Josh is very knowledgeable and does a clean, professional job. When dealing with Gas or Water pipes in the walls or under the house it is best to use a licensed and bonded tradesman like Josh.

By Tracy M. on 09/12/19
We had a water heater leak all over our floor and Josh Veary gave a good price and a referral for the other damages to the wall. Friendly and fast.

By Susan S. on 09/12/19
Fast, great, clean job!

By Susan S. on 09/12/19
mat and his heplper where fast workers and did a great job

By Lynne M. on 09/04/19
Steve was great

By Robert F. on 08/12/19
No comment

By Judy A. on 08/06/19
Thank You Puget Sound Plumbing for sending Mike S. To work on my plumbing problems. He was very helpful with his knowledge, work ethic, and the way he kept me informed about what needed to be done and the options that he gave me. It seemed that it was on the pricey...
(View More)
Thank You Puget Sound Plumbing for sending Mike S. To work on my plumbing problems. He was very helpful with his knowledge, work ethic, and the way he kept me informed about what needed to be done and the options that he gave me. It seemed that it was on the pricey side but it was certainly worth it because seeing what needed to be done, how it was done, knowing it was inspected and okayed, and that the competed work looked good too. It has given me peace of mind knowing that my problem should not happen again. Thanks
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
206-938-3219

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Josh C
Rating:
89 total reviews!
Jon S
23 Years
Rating:
29 total reviews!
Josh V
4 Years
Rating:
(20 total reviews)
Steve M
6 Years
Rating:
(8 total reviews)
Mike S
5 Years
Rating:
(1 total review)
Dave S
20 Years
Rating:
(1 total review)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Puget Sound Plumbing and Heating has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
206-938-3219

Customer service is always a top priority at Puget Sound Plumbing and Heating. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
206-938-3219
Joseph K has a 4.5-Star average rating and a total of 35 total reviews
35 total reviews
By Body Y. on 10/11/19
I would never use you again or recommend you to anyone. You charged me $650 for one hour of non-emergency work. If I would have known I would be charged that kind of unreasonable and unethical rate I would never had your service come out. You should be ashamed of your practices.

By Steve R. on 10/05/19
Joseph installed a new kitchen faucet and water valve in an efficient manner and we were pleased with his service. We were also kept well advised on the plumbers arrival time since the initial service rep had to perform an emergency call. We would use Puget Soun...
(View More)
Joseph installed a new kitchen faucet and water valve in an efficient manner and we were pleased with his service. We were also kept well advised on the plumbers arrival time since the initial service rep had to perform an emergency call. We would use Puget Sound Plumbing again in the future.
(View Less)

By Toni J. on 10/02/19
Post a four letter word? Best

By Robert F. on 08/12/19
No comment

By jason p. on 04/09/19
No comments

By Jena H. on 03/22/19
Quick service, very knowledgeable and walked us thorough each step. Would highly recommend!!

By Jena H. on 03/22/19
Quick service, very knowledgeable and walked us thorough each step. Would highly recommend!!

By Michile S. on 03/21/19
Joseph did a great job

By Brian P. on 03/20/19
(no comment)

By Taylor S. on 03/14/19
great job and showed up on time great work at a great price

By Thomas R. on 01/23/19
(no comment)

By Stephanie S. on 12/18/18
Joseph and Josh were very professional and finished the job quickly! Definitely recommend this amazing company!

By Matthew P. on 12/10/18
Super helpful, went above and beyond, put in temporary solution when he wasn't able to fix problem immediately due to circumstances outside of his control.

By Wes P. on 12/08/18
Came out on a Saturday, about an hour after I called. Quick and friendly, got the main line cleared and were on their way. Good job!

By Dalibor V. on 12/08/18
Very quick, efficient and professional. Great service.

By James L. on 10/04/18
When I called Puget Sound Plumbing as a last resort, after being put off by two other services, I was pleased to hear that a crew could be at my door that very day, and so they were. Joseph assessed my drain situation, heard what I'd tried to do, and then offered m...
(View More)
When I called Puget Sound Plumbing as a last resort, after being put off by two other services, I was pleased to hear that a crew could be at my door that very day, and so they were. Joseph assessed my drain situation, heard what I'd tried to do, and then offered me an estimate which seemed a bit higher than I might have wished, but I authorized the work. He and Josh went to work, and cleared the drain with dispatch. After collecting payment and taking their leave, we discovered that clearing this kitchen drain was followed by an upflow of very smelly material in our downstairs kitchen sink. A call to Puget Sound Plumbing's dispatcher got a courteous promise to contact Joseph and Josh, to see if they could turn around and assess this new situation. They could, and did, and cleaned up this new situation as best it could be until the following day, on which they returned with even more powerful equipment. After a second estimate, and with this impressive new hardware, they cleared the lower sink drain to a free-flowing state, once again collected payment with their modern, tablet-based system, thanked us for the business, and headed off. The entire experience was made more bearable by the evident competence and courtesy of Joseph and Josh. I'll call them via Puget Sound Plumbing the next time we're in need of such help, without hesitation.
(View Less)

By James L. on 10/03/18
Joseph and Josh did the work that was needed with professionalism, courtesy, and helpfulness, as well as sheer competence of the sort I'm always happy to see. What's more, when we discovered that the work we initially called for them to do in the upstairs kitchen s...
(View More)
Joseph and Josh did the work that was needed with professionalism, courtesy, and helpfulness, as well as sheer competence of the sort I'm always happy to see. What's more, when we discovered that the work we initially called for them to do in the upstairs kitchen sink, when completed, precipitated a disastrous backup in our downstairs kitchen sink, they turned around, having already completed their business transaction and headed off, and returned to make our downstairs tolerable until they could get back the next day to tackle the backup in another segment of our inadequate drainage system with more powerful tools. This they did, and completed that job, too, the next day, at a time somewhat earlier than the window to which they had previously committed. All of this work cost somewhat more than I would have hoped, but it seemed to me not unreasonable, in view of what had to be done. I'd call upon these guys and their support folks at Puget Sound Plumbing and Heating again, for this job, even if I had known how much it would cost before I started. I had good estimates for each segment of the job before they began it, and I have no complaint about the correspondence between the quality of the work and what it cost. Bravo, folks!
(View Less)

By Natalie F. on 09/07/18
Joseph was awesome and quick. Thank you!

By DeeAnn M. on 07/18/18
We are very satisfied with our service and your technician, Joseph was wonderful. Thank you.

By DeeAnn M. on 07/16/18
Hello, I wanted to send a note in regards to your service to our home yesterday. I located you on your website, and was delighted to have (Brianne) answer with professional, helpful, and a positive attitude. I was surprised that she was able to send me someone to ...
(View More)
Hello, I wanted to send a note in regards to your service to our home yesterday. I located you on your website, and was delighted to have (Brianne) answer with professional, helpful, and a positive attitude. I was surprised that she was able to send me someone to help us, within a couple of hours. She had a "absolutely we can do this" spirit. The young men who arrived, were Joseph Keating and I believe Jason. Right away, they were helpful, friendly, and made us feel reassured that this is all so doable. Joseph was confident, smart, skilled and knowledgeable. He did an excellent job making our necessary repairs, quickly and efficiently. He really knew his industry, and also was a great lead, but with a team way about him. We were thrilled with our experience and would definitely recommend this company to anyone. Thank you, DeeAnn McCuen
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.