CALL TO SCHEDULE
206-938-3219
By Brendan H. on 07/01/19
We had Steve come out and help us with installing a new faucet. He was extremely professional and worked efficiently within his time period. Steve has multiple recommendations and cost points in which he was able to help us with our price point. This was important ...
(View More)
We had Steve come out and help us with installing a new faucet. He was extremely professional and worked efficiently within his time period. Steve has multiple recommendations and cost points in which he was able to help us with our price point. This was important to us because we live on the fourth floor of a condo and getting a plumber is not always easy. I would highly recommend Steve to anyone who is looking for a highly effective plumber and overall great person that you can trust with your home!
(View Less)

By Roy B. on 06/28/19
Josh Did A Great Job

By Tami L. on 06/24/19
They came and cleared out our kitchen sink drain and did a great job. They knew what they were doing and were very polite and respectful to our home. I would highly recommend them!

By Sarah J. on 06/23/19
We had an urgent plumping need and they responded extremely fast. The two guys who came to our home were knowledgeable, hospitable, professional and weren't pushy in any way. They were able to get the work done in a timely manner and helped ensure the issue wouldn'...
(View More)
We had an urgent plumping need and they responded extremely fast. The two guys who came to our home were knowledgeable, hospitable, professional and weren't pushy in any way. They were able to get the work done in a timely manner and helped ensure the issue wouldn't happen again. We would definitely recommend using them if you need and we will absolutely call them again in the future!
(View Less)

By Andrew B. on 06/23/19
no comment

By Jody H. on 06/22/19
Steve was very professional and went above and beyond to assist us with our plumbing needs. He was able to fix our washer cold and hot control valves along with going out of his way to go to the hardware store for parts he did not have on hand. And was able to adju...
(View More)
Steve was very professional and went above and beyond to assist us with our plumbing needs. He was able to fix our washer cold and hot control valves along with going out of his way to go to the hardware store for parts he did not have on hand. And was able to adjust the toilet for a fuller flush.
(View Less)

By Ardy B. on 06/07/19
Already wrote a review

By Ardy B. on 06/07/19
Steve M did a wonderful job of fixing my plumbing problems. He was knowledgeable, professional, thorough and he explained everything that needed to be done. Personable and friendly too. Thank you Steve!

By Liesl A. on 06/07/19
Really speedy and friendly. Good folks.

By Gary M. on 05/30/19
Rick Is very professional, knowledgeable. He was also a wealth of information. I am glad that I checked with HomeAdvisor and I am very happy with Puget Sound Plumbing and Heatingà  à ¢à  à  à  à  s service. One less thing to be concerned with.

By Jonathan H. on 05/22/19
Matt & Jonathan came out to replace hot water tank. They were professional & answered all my questions. They were a pleasure to talk with! more

By Robert R. on 05/21/19
Matt & Jonathan came out to replace hot water tank. They were professional & answered all my questions. They were a pleasure to talk with! more

By Holly G. on 05/19/19
Very professional, gave detailed description and analysis of work to be done, efficient.

By Terry D. on 05/10/19
I had a plumbing emergency. Made an appointment for same day for 1:00 pm. No one came or called, so I called them at 7:30 pm, and they said they had other emergencies. I made an appointment for 11:30 am the next day. It is now 4:10 pm and I just called them. They s...
(View More)
I had a plumbing emergency. Made an appointment for same day for 1:00 pm. No one came or called, so I called them at 7:30 pm, and they said they had other emergencies. I made an appointment for 11:30 am the next day. It is now 4:10 pm and I just called them. They said they had other emergencies and wanted to come tomorrow. I am going to Hawaii tomorrow. My sink is clogged and dishwasher cant be run. Total disregard for customers or their commitment to provide service.
(View Less)

By Lola M. on 05/08/19
Thank you for all the help and keep me come down and put a smile on my face .Thank you keep up the good job well done. Lola

By Lola M. on 05/06/19
they did an awesome job, they kept me cool and calm. with a smile on my face as they left into the sunset more

By John H. on 05/02/19
Need to write a review for additional discount? The job is not finished so all I have to base on is interaction with tech. Friendly and seems quite knowledgable, but cost seems high. Company will not quote job "guesstimate" over phone which is understandable, but a...
(View More)
Need to write a review for additional discount? The job is not finished so all I have to base on is interaction with tech. Friendly and seems quite knowledgable, but cost seems high. Company will not quote job "guesstimate" over phone which is understandable, but a "ball park" number would have been helpful. With final cost around $2,500.00 I would have searched for additional bids.
(View Less)

By Mike S. on 04/30/19
Josh did a great job

By andrew p. on 04/29/19
Great guys, very friendly and polite. Midway through job told me faucets I bought came with different drain/plugs and it was going to be an extra $125 per (3 of them). Obviously they knew this before starting but waited until they had done so and I didn't have much...
(View More)
Great guys, very friendly and polite. Midway through job told me faucets I bought came with different drain/plugs and it was going to be an extra $125 per (3 of them). Obviously they knew this before starting but waited until they had done so and I didn't have much choice and they could upcharge me about $400. Very overpriced.
(View Less)

By Muktar on 04/18/19
Matt and Jonathan were Good
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
206-938-3219

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Josh C
Rating:
85 total reviews!
Joseph K
10 Years
Rating:
31 total reviews!
Jon S
23 Years
Rating:
(29 total reviews)
Josh V
4 Years
Rating:
(15 total reviews)
Steve M
6 Years
Rating:
(2 total reviews)
Dave S
20 Years
Rating:
(1 total review)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Puget Sound Plumbing and Heating has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
206-938-3219

Customer service is always a top priority at Puget Sound Plumbing and Heating. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
206-938-3219
Jon S has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
29 total reviews
I am from Eastern Washington. and have been in the industry for 23 years I enjoy having a hands-on profession and working with all kinds of different people.
By Bing C. on 03/07/19
Great work for a great price i will defiantly use them again

By Morgan T. on 03/04/19
Jon S. was extremely helpful! He came in and identified my water heater issue right away. Was knowledgeable and friendly, and took time to make sure I understood the issue and took correct next steps for fixing. Thank you so much for your help!

By Chris S. on 02/06/19
Jon came out quickly, diagnosed the problem, fixed it with the best parts and was friendly and professional.

By Valentin B. on 02/03/19
Jon S came out on time. He was friendly and professional. He quickly diagnosed the issue with our furnace and explained what was wrong. He answered any questions I had and resolved the issue in less than half an hour.

By Luke P. on 01/26/19
Jon and all the other technicians who have worked in our building have been reliable, excellent in communicating their diagnosis as well as options for a fix, and sensitive to our questions and needs as a customer. Finally and most importantly, all the work that t...
(View More)
Jon and all the other technicians who have worked in our building have been reliable, excellent in communicating their diagnosis as well as options for a fix, and sensitive to our questions and needs as a customer. Finally and most importantly, all the work that they have done has resolved the issue and stood the test of time. Plumbing problems can be a real nightmare, so it is a huge relief to be able to rely on a company that provides excellent service with such integrity.
(View Less)

By Luke P. on 01/25/19
Jon (as well as other service techs) has been to our building several times. The work done has been invariably excellent, and communication about the issue and the fix are straightforward and helpful. They're the only plumber I'll work with and recommend to others.

By Debbie R. on 01/24/19
Wow I’m so impressed with the service from Puget Sound Plumbing!! If you need a great plumber call them and ask that Jon be sent on your call. You won’t be disappointed!!

By Lee R. on 01/21/19
Excellent service, my problem was resolved in about 10 minutes. Only complaint is that both workers had very dirty hands and they left grease on the bathroom vanity and on the kitchen counter.

By Gopalan R. on 01/17/19
(no comment)

By Lerna E. on 01/11/19
Jon came to my home with an apprentice Jeff, that gave me an instant sense of confidence because he had to be good, if he was in a position as a trainer. Jon took the time to show me the "P-trap" he needed to install and also the condition of mine and obviously, r...
(View More)
Jon came to my home with an apprentice Jeff, that gave me an instant sense of confidence because he had to be good, if he was in a position as a trainer. Jon took the time to show me the "P-trap" he needed to install and also the condition of mine and obviously, replacement had to be done. He also explained the costs before hand and I was able to take advantage of being a senior as well as an additional coupon discount. Installation was completed quickly, no problems or messiness; and I'd have no problem recommending Jon or the company he represents.
(View Less)

By Kim G. on 01/10/19
We had a dishwasher leak. I called and they were able to come out and fix the problem. I appreciated their profesdionalism

By John W. N. on 12/13/18
Jon Sully and his assistant were fast, efficient and answered all of my questions to my satisfaction. They were called to my home to correct the installation of our new gas range to the gas line leading to our kitchen. The people who incorrectly did the origina...
(View More)
Jon Sully and his assistant were fast, efficient and answered all of my questions to my satisfaction. They were called to my home to correct the installation of our new gas range to the gas line leading to our kitchen. The people who incorrectly did the original installation upon delivery of the range were likely not licensed and qualified to be working with gas piping so they tried to use the wrong kind of line and adapter to attach to our line (consequently we had a very small but concerning gas leak). Jon explained the problem, showed me the parts replaced, and explained what had happened and why. Now, my wife and I can sleep at night without worrying about a gas leak in the house. Beware of gas appliance installations performed by delivery drivers.
(View Less)

By Leeann l. on 12/10/18
Thank you Jon at Puget Sound Plumbing for your excellent service. I appreciate your honest and knowledgeable diagnosis.

By Stephanie K. on 12/08/18
(no comment)

By Alicia K. on 12/08/18
Needed a drain unclogged after a Saturday morning flood in my bathroom. They were able to come same day and take care of it - I even learned a few things. Very friendly, would happily use them again.

By Tina F. on 09/14/18
Very nice, helpful and professional. I have your card and will definitely use your company.

By Ron on 09/09/18
Thank you so much Jon for your fast and professional help!!!

By Ron on 09/09/18
Jon and Jeff showed up on time on a Sunday and fixed a broken pipe and clogged drain very quickly. They were both very professional. Jon is very knowledgeable and I highly recommend him. If I have any plumbing problems in the future Puget Sound Plumbing and Heating...
(View More)
Jon and Jeff showed up on time on a Sunday and fixed a broken pipe and clogged drain very quickly. They were both very professional. Jon is very knowledgeable and I highly recommend him. If I have any plumbing problems in the future Puget Sound Plumbing and Heating will be my first call and I will definitely ask for Jon!!! P.S. no extra charge for the weekend!
(View Less)

By Laurie J. on 08/19/18
Jon at Puget Sound Plumbing was knowledgable, fair, honest, efficient. 26 yrs in plumbing.

By Alan C. on 08/19/18
Very friendly and helpful. Did a great job
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.