CALL TO SCHEDULE
206-938-3219
By Alicia K. on 12/08/18
Needed a drain unclogged after a Saturday morning flood in my bathroom. They were able to come same day and take care of it - I even learned a few things. Very friendly, would happily use them again.

By Wes P. on 12/08/18
Came out on a Saturday, about an hour after I called. Quick and friendly, got the main line cleared and were on their way. Good job!

By Dalibor V. on 12/08/18
Very quick, efficient and professional. Great service.

By Beverly R. on 12/07/18
Great job.

By Mary L. on 12/06/18
Just rented a house, everything wrong about it. These guys saved my bacon!! Fixed a leaking gas valve & discovered a water leak under the sink. They were polite & knowledgable. Highly recommend!!!

By Beverly R. on 12/06/18
Thank you for your service. Friendly, professional and helpful service. Was well explained before starting.helpful in filling out survey. Would recommend to others

By Erin B. on 12/05/18
They got someone out within a few hours of the call. Service people very professional.

By VICTORIA H. on 12/05/18
Rick is awesome!! Great customer service!

By Jane h. on 12/05/18
This couple plumbers were excellent and fixed our problems and then some! Thank you!

By Peter K. on 12/04/18
Responded very quickly after my call. I was in bad straights trying to do a job on my own and realized I need a professional plumber and Josh responded quickly to my rescue. He was very professional and really knew his profession. I highly recommend this company fo...
(View More)
Responded very quickly after my call. I was in bad straights trying to do a job on my own and realized I need a professional plumber and Josh responded quickly to my rescue. He was very professional and really knew his profession. I highly recommend this company for your plumbing needs.
(View Less)

By Helen B. on 12/03/18
Efficient completion of work. All seems to be working well and bathroom is in working order again thank you.

By Ashlee L. on 12/03/18
Friendly and very communicative. Fast, but quality service. I would recommend them to anyone, anytime.

By K M. on 11/30/18
After many calls to other plumbers who did not have time for my job, Rick B was sent to my house the next day by Puget Sound Plumbing. He gave a detailed explanation of what needed to be done and got to work right away.

By K M. on 11/30/18
Rick B. was very professional and explained the needed work throughly before starting. He was attentive to making sure the work did not impede our routine. Would recommend for work if needed.

By Donna S. on 11/28/18
Josh was very knowledgeable about my issues. Offered the best solution with a firm quote. Had all parts on truck and installed equipment immediately. Very happy with the results! Would highly recommend them!

By Glenn K. on 11/28/18
Bryanna was very helpful.

By Glenn K. on 11/28/18
Bryanna was very helpful. Made appointment on Monday for AM Jr did very good job and installing shower cartridge.

By Jared on 11/27/18
They have showed up quickly every time I have called. The tech is very knowledgeable. I continue to call them because of their reliability. They make it easy to do business with them. There are other plumbers out there that are cheaper but these guys have never let me down.

By Teresa C. on 11/27/18
(no comment)

By Rachel S. on 11/20/18
Joshua and Jonathan showed up to give us a quote and immediately began work on our project. Very professional and courteous, and great work! Will be return customers.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
206-938-3219

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Puget Sound Plumbing and Heating has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
206-938-3219

Customer service is always a top priority at Puget Sound Plumbing and Heating. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.