CALL TO SCHEDULE
206-938-3219
By Julia B. on 01/14/19
Great communication, and explanations. Friendly too. Thank you.

By Latanda M. on 01/13/19
Josh V. Came out and took care our problem on a Sunday at 9pm! Wow we really appreciate him coming after what I know was a super long working weekend. He was super friend and professional, we will definitely call him again recommend him to family and friends.

By Lerna E. on 01/11/19
Jon came to my home with an apprentice Jeff, that gave me an instant sense of confidence because he had to be good, if he was in a position as a trainer. Jon took the time to show me the "P-trap" he needed to install and also the condition of mine and obviously, r...
(View More)
Jon came to my home with an apprentice Jeff, that gave me an instant sense of confidence because he had to be good, if he was in a position as a trainer. Jon took the time to show me the "P-trap" he needed to install and also the condition of mine and obviously, replacement had to be done. He also explained the costs before hand and I was able to take advantage of being a senior as well as an additional coupon discount. Installation was completed quickly, no problems or messiness; and I'd have no problem recommending Jon or the company he represents.
(View Less)

By Abe V. on 01/11/19
Excellent professionals. Quick service. Recommend to anyone who needs plumbing work done.

By Kim G. on 01/10/19
We had a dishwasher leak. I called and they were able to come out and fix the problem. I appreciated their profesdionalism

By De Angelo J. on 01/09/19
(no comment)

By Roger K. on 01/09/19
Joshua and Jonathan are excellent workers and explain everything they’re doing. And they’re extremely prompt, arriving exactly on time. Thanks again. We’ll have them back if the need arises.

By Jamin D. on 01/08/19
Called for emergency service. Technicians showed up immediately. Problem was identified and resolved. Technician were very courteous outgoing and professional. Issue was explained with detail. Highly recommended!

By Roger K. on 01/08/19
Prompt and courteous. Excellent work.

By Alison S. on 01/07/19
Called in the morning, sent 2 men that afternoon, unfortunately they couldn't fix the toilet because it is a very unusual Toto brand but they arrived in a timely manner, were very honest, and offered to send me the number of the Toto Rep who will be able to fix it....
(View More)
Called in the morning, sent 2 men that afternoon, unfortunately they couldn't fix the toilet because it is a very unusual Toto brand but they arrived in a timely manner, were very honest, and offered to send me the number of the Toto Rep who will be able to fix it. I will call them for future plumbing needs.
(View Less)

By Jeff G. on 01/07/19
Showed up on time, looked and acted profetional.

By Roger K. on 01/04/19
Excellent service, great guys, very communicative. Would have them back and will recommend to friends and neighbors

By John p. on 01/03/19
Grate time exlent

By Tyrone S. on 01/02/19
Workers where clean and great.

By Randy e. on 01/01/19
Great wook

By Lynn D. on 12/29/18
(no comment)

By Betty J. on 12/26/18
Josh was professional, and clear in explaining what the problem was and what needed to be done. Satisfied with the service and would recommend Puget Sound Plumbing and Heating.

By jane H. on 12/19/18
Outstanding communication, day of call service, friendly to my staff and a fixed plumbing problem. All good things!

By Stephanie S. on 12/18/18
Joseph and Josh were very professional and finished the job quickly! Definitely recommend this amazing company!

By Dolores k. on 12/18/18
Rick and mike did an awesome job. very friendly and good workers.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
206-938-3219

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Puget Sound Plumbing and Heating has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
206-938-3219

Customer service is always a top priority at Puget Sound Plumbing and Heating. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.