CALL TO SCHEDULE
206-938-3219
By Andre de K. on 03/15/19
Josh did great work

By Rev. Dr. Anna J. on 03/15/19
Josh was on time and did a great job

By Jocasta H. on 03/15/19
Great Job you guys

By Susan on 03/15/19
Thanks for your help

By Jon b. on 03/14/19
Josh and Jon are great ill use them again

By Taylor S. on 03/14/19
great job and showed up on time great work at a great price

By Senta M. on 03/13/19
Great Job

By Ashley E. on 03/13/19
I called Puget Sound Plumbing and Heating to have 3 shut off valves replaced, pretty routine work. First they were 2 hours late and when they finally got to my house they wanted $457 for 30 minutes of work. When I told the plumber that was rediculous and that it ...
(View More)
I called Puget Sound Plumbing and Heating to have 3 shut off valves replaced, pretty routine work. First they were 2 hours late and when they finally got to my house they wanted $457 for 30 minutes of work. When I told the plumber that was rediculous and that it should only cost $250 he said that was their "flat rate." I told them I've always used Done Right Plumbing and they charge an hourly rate which is much more fair. I only called them because Done Right doesn't come out to 98053. All the plumber did was talk smack about my usual plumbers, so unprofessional. I told him they were great and I'd use them again in a heart beat. Had them do the work because I needed my water back on, but I'll NEVER call them again. If you need plumbing help call anyone else, Puget Sound Plumbing only wants to rip you off.
(View Less)

By Lisa G. on 03/13/19
Great work for a great price

By Edward S. P. on 03/13/19
Repaired broken water line outside house

By Steve on 03/12/19
Dave S. was awesome. Very knowledgeable, efficient, and friendly in helping unclog a main pipe drain clog. Saved quite a bit compared to their competitor.

By Bing C. on 03/07/19
Great work for a great price i will defiantly use them again

By Nicolas S. on 03/06/19
Great work from the Team ! Really appreciate the advice provided by Josh and the work performed at my home. Thanks again.

By Marilyn F. on 03/06/19
Very profesional and fast. Good work!

By Morgan T. on 03/04/19
Jon S. was extremely helpful! He came in and identified my water heater issue right away. Was knowledgeable and friendly, and took time to make sure I understood the issue and took correct next steps for fixing. Thank you so much for your help!

By Noble on 03/01/19
Josh very nice informed me on everything he was doing. He did a great job.

By Judy H. on 02/26/19
Very helpful, skilled and explained work to be done and charges very well. Courteous. Made sure I got my senior discount! Appreciate it!

By Kate B. on 02/26/19
They showed up on time, and were super friendly. Great prices and they got the job done in no time. I would highly recommend Puget Sound Plumbing.

By Danny Van L. on 02/22/19
Great service, easy to understand explanations. Quick replacement of equipment with a minimum of bother.

By Jose A. on 02/20/19
Guys were on time. Answered all my questions and concerns. Did a great job. Looks clean and professionally done right ! Definetly plan on having them back for any plumming issues I come across. Highly recommend Josh and Jonathan for any plumming Job !
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
206-938-3219

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Puget Sound Plumbing and Heating has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
206-938-3219

Customer service is always a top priority at Puget Sound Plumbing and Heating. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.