CALL TO SCHEDULE
206-938-3219
By Richard L. on 04/09/19
Matt and Jon were friendly, professional, and efficient!

By Gina G. on 04/05/19
Josh had such an amazing attitude about the whole repair. We had a leak under the house and the insulation was soaked and there was water everywhere. He jumped right in, found the leak and fixed it. His partner was great too but can't remember his name. Plumbing is...
(View More)
Josh had such an amazing attitude about the whole repair. We had a leak under the house and the insulation was soaked and there was water everywhere. He jumped right in, found the leak and fixed it. His partner was great too but can't remember his name. Plumbing is expensive so it was a bit of sticker shock, but he gave us a fair price and it was well worth having them available on short notice. Highly recommend!
(View Less)

By Kunika A. on 04/01/19
Nice work would call again

By Jim M. on 03/26/19
Matt was great!!

By Jim M. on 03/26/19
What a great job guys thanks for your help

By Jen T. on 03/26/19
Josh did a great job. Very nice guy. will call again.

By Rahmo on 03/22/19
(no comment)

By Jena H. on 03/22/19
Quick service, very knowledgeable and walked us thorough each step. Would highly recommend!!

By Jena H. on 03/22/19
Quick service, very knowledgeable and walked us thorough each step. Would highly recommend!!

By Angie on 03/22/19
Josh and his helper where great

By Lynn M. on 03/21/19
Thanks

By Devin on 03/21/19
Josh was great

By Michile S. on 03/21/19
Joseph did a great job

By Brian P. on 03/20/19
(no comment)

By Jazmyne P. on 03/20/19
Josh was amazing and very knowledgeable on the products . He was very respectful and helpful

By Clydesmith on 03/19/19
Good group of guys. Did a good job.

By Jazmyne P. on 03/18/19
Josh was great! He is well versed in the industry as far helping customers choose the right items. Definitely keeping them at the top of the Rolodex.

By Andrew B. on 03/16/19
Steve was a Hard Worker and did a great job

By Andre de K. on 03/15/19
Josh Is a great guy

By Andre de K. on 03/15/19
Josh did great work
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
206-938-3219

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Puget Sound Plumbing and Heating has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
206-938-3219

Customer service is always a top priority at Puget Sound Plumbing and Heating. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.