CALL TO SCHEDULE
206-938-3219
By Muktar on 04/18/19
Matt and Jonathan were Good

By Leena R. on 04/16/19
The guys that came to my house today was very respectful every thing they did they explain it to me . Thank you so much for the good Kobe done

By Leena R. on 04/16/19
Everything is great

By Devin H. on 04/15/19
Rick Was great

By Anthony C. on 04/14/19
Very nice guys

By Susan T. on 04/09/19
Great guys

By jason p. on 04/09/19
No comments

By Richard L. on 04/09/19
Matt and Jon were friendly, professional, and efficient!

By Gina G. on 04/05/19
Josh had such an amazing attitude about the whole repair. We had a leak under the house and the insulation was soaked and there was water everywhere. He jumped right in, found the leak and fixed it. His partner was great too but can't remember his name. Plumbing is...
(View More)
Josh had such an amazing attitude about the whole repair. We had a leak under the house and the insulation was soaked and there was water everywhere. He jumped right in, found the leak and fixed it. His partner was great too but can't remember his name. Plumbing is expensive so it was a bit of sticker shock, but he gave us a fair price and it was well worth having them available on short notice. Highly recommend!
(View Less)

By Kunika A. on 04/01/19
Nice work would call again

By Jim M. on 03/26/19
Matt was great!!

By Jim M. on 03/26/19
What a great job guys thanks for your help

By Jen T. on 03/26/19
Josh did a great job. Very nice guy. will call again.

By Rahmo on 03/22/19
(no comment)

By Jena H. on 03/22/19
Quick service, very knowledgeable and walked us thorough each step. Would highly recommend!!

By Jena H. on 03/22/19
Quick service, very knowledgeable and walked us thorough each step. Would highly recommend!!

By Angie on 03/22/19
Josh and his helper where great

By Lynn M. on 03/21/19
Thanks

By Devin on 03/21/19
Josh was great

By Michile S. on 03/21/19
Joseph did a great job
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
206-938-3219

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Josh C
Rating:
79 total reviews!
Rick B
40 Years
Rating:
66 total reviews!
Joseph K
10 Years
Rating:
(31 total reviews)
Jon S
23 Years
Rating:
(29 total reviews)
Josh V
4 Years
Rating:
(12 total reviews)
Dave S
20 Years
Rating:
(1 total review)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Puget Sound Plumbing and Heating has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
206-938-3219

Customer service is always a top priority at Puget Sound Plumbing and Heating. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.