CALL TO SCHEDULE
206-938-3219
By Ardy B. on 06/07/19
Already wrote a review

By Ardy B. on 06/07/19
Steve M did a wonderful job of fixing my plumbing problems. He was knowledgeable, professional, thorough and he explained everything that needed to be done. Personable and friendly too. Thank you Steve!

By Liesl A. on 06/07/19
Really speedy and friendly. Good folks.

By Gary M. on 05/30/19
Rick Is very professional, knowledgeable. He was also a wealth of information. I am glad that I checked with HomeAdvisor and I am very happy with Puget Sound Plumbing and Heatingà  à ¢à  à  à  à  s service. One less thing to be concerned with.

By Jonathan H. on 05/22/19
Matt & Jonathan came out to replace hot water tank. They were professional & answered all my questions. They were a pleasure to talk with! more

By Robert R. on 05/21/19
Matt & Jonathan came out to replace hot water tank. They were professional & answered all my questions. They were a pleasure to talk with! more

By Holly G. on 05/19/19
Very professional, gave detailed description and analysis of work to be done, efficient.

By Terry D. on 05/10/19
I had a plumbing emergency. Made an appointment for same day for 1:00 pm. No one came or called, so I called them at 7:30 pm, and they said they had other emergencies. I made an appointment for 11:30 am the next day. It is now 4:10 pm and I just called them. They s...
(View More)
I had a plumbing emergency. Made an appointment for same day for 1:00 pm. No one came or called, so I called them at 7:30 pm, and they said they had other emergencies. I made an appointment for 11:30 am the next day. It is now 4:10 pm and I just called them. They said they had other emergencies and wanted to come tomorrow. I am going to Hawaii tomorrow. My sink is clogged and dishwasher cant be run. Total disregard for customers or their commitment to provide service.
(View Less)

By Lola M. on 05/08/19
Thank you for all the help and keep me come down and put a smile on my face .Thank you keep up the good job well done. Lola

By Lola M. on 05/06/19
they did an awesome job, they kept me cool and calm. with a smile on my face as they left into the sunset more

By John H. on 05/02/19
Need to write a review for additional discount? The job is not finished so all I have to base on is interaction with tech. Friendly and seems quite knowledgable, but cost seems high. Company will not quote job "guesstimate" over phone which is understandable, but a...
(View More)
Need to write a review for additional discount? The job is not finished so all I have to base on is interaction with tech. Friendly and seems quite knowledgable, but cost seems high. Company will not quote job "guesstimate" over phone which is understandable, but a "ball park" number would have been helpful. With final cost around $2,500.00 I would have searched for additional bids.
(View Less)

By andrew p. on 04/29/19
Great guys, very friendly and polite. Midway through job told me faucets I bought came with different drain/plugs and it was going to be an extra $125 per (3 of them). Obviously they knew this before starting but waited until they had done so and I didn't have much...
(View More)
Great guys, very friendly and polite. Midway through job told me faucets I bought came with different drain/plugs and it was going to be an extra $125 per (3 of them). Obviously they knew this before starting but waited until they had done so and I didn't have much choice and they could upcharge me about $400. Very overpriced.
(View Less)

By Muktar on 04/18/19
Matt and Jonathan were Good

By Erica S. on 04/18/19
I would recommend Puget Sound Plumbing. Rick and his associate were very professional and knowledgable. They were familiar with the plumbing issues that we had and were able to fix both in a timely manner. They had the appropriate equipment to fix the problem in bo...
(View More)
I would recommend Puget Sound Plumbing. Rick and his associate were very professional and knowledgable. They were familiar with the plumbing issues that we had and were able to fix both in a timely manner. They had the appropriate equipment to fix the problem in both bathrooms which made it more cost effective and appreciated. After finishing the work, they also took the time to show their work and answer any questions. If I ever need their services in the future, I would definitely call them again.
(View Less)

By Dorine S. on 04/18/19
The service man was prompt and knowledgeable regarding the problem. He listened and asked questions regarding the problem and I felt he understood. He gave options with recommendations which were supported with pertinent information. I felt that he had integrity. I...
(View More)
The service man was prompt and knowledgeable regarding the problem. He listened and asked questions regarding the problem and I felt he understood. He gave options with recommendations which were supported with pertinent information. I felt that he had integrity. I was pleased with the service.
(View Less)

By Leena R. on 04/16/19
The guys that came to my house today was very respectful every thing they did they explain it to me . Thank you so much for the good Kobe done

By Leena R. on 04/16/19
Everything is great

By Devin H. on 04/15/19
Rick Was great

By Anthony C. on 04/14/19
Very nice guys

By Susan T. on 04/09/19
Great guys
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
206-938-3219

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Josh C
Rating:
81 total reviews!
Joseph K
10 Years
Rating:
31 total reviews!
Jon S
23 Years
Rating:
(29 total reviews)
Josh V
4 Years
Rating:
(13 total reviews)
Dave S
20 Years
Rating:
(1 total review)
Matt R
15 Years
Rating:
(42 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Puget Sound Plumbing and Heating has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
206-938-3219

Customer service is always a top priority at Puget Sound Plumbing and Heating. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.