CALL TO SCHEDULE
206-938-3219
By Body Y. on 10/11/19
I would never use you again or recommend you to anyone. You charged me $650 for one hour of non-emergency work. If I would have known I would be charged that kind of unreasonable and unethical rate I would never had your service come out. You should be ashamed of your practices.

By Cynthia P. on 10/05/19
Steve was personable and efficient and resolved our issues and concerns. We feel confident that we were in good hands.

By Jody H. on 10/05/19
Excellent job and picked same plumber due to excellent service for our washer.

By Steve R. on 10/05/19
Joseph installed a new kitchen faucet and water valve in an efficient manner and we were pleased with his service. We were also kept well advised on the plumbers arrival time since the initial service rep had to perform an emergency call. We would use Puget Soun...
(View More)
Joseph installed a new kitchen faucet and water valve in an efficient manner and we were pleased with his service. We were also kept well advised on the plumbers arrival time since the initial service rep had to perform an emergency call. We would use Puget Sound Plumbing again in the future.
(View Less)

By Toni J. on 10/02/19
Post a four letter word? Best

By Joe g. on 10/01/19
Josh and Derrick were both polite and professional. They solved my problem while also being courteous. I would not hesitate to use Puget Sound Plumbing and Heating again - Joe G.

By Joe g. on 10/01/19
Josh and Derrick were very informative and professional. I would definitely use Puget Sound plumbing again!

By Betsy M. on 09/27/19
Matthew and Ryan were delightful from the beginning and they did a sterling service for me. I would call them again in a minute and would recommend them to my friends.

By Shannon H. on 09/26/19
Steve was courteous and on time. He diagnosed and fixed the problem faster then expected.

By Shannon H. on 09/26/19
Steve was courteous and on time. He diagnosed and fixed the problem quickly.

By Carmen J N. on 09/20/19
He explains everything that needs done and he does a good job!

By Ryan on 09/15/19
Only plumber that doesn’t charge a fee to come out. Got my water heater changed within 24 hours

By Kendrick B. on 09/14/19
Josh is very knowledgeable and does a clean, professional job. When dealing with Gas or Water pipes in the walls or under the house it is best to use a licensed and bonded tradesman like Josh.

By Tracy M. on 09/12/19
We had a water heater leak all over our floor and Josh Veary gave a good price and a referral for the other damages to the wall. Friendly and fast.

By Susan S. on 09/12/19
Fast, great, clean job!

By Lynne M. on 09/04/19
Steve was great

By Robert F. on 08/12/19
No comment

By Judy A. on 08/06/19
Thank You Puget Sound Plumbing for sending Mike S. To work on my plumbing problems. He was very helpful with his knowledge, work ethic, and the way he kept me informed about what needed to be done and the options that he gave me. It seemed that it was on the pricey...
(View More)
Thank You Puget Sound Plumbing for sending Mike S. To work on my plumbing problems. He was very helpful with his knowledge, work ethic, and the way he kept me informed about what needed to be done and the options that he gave me. It seemed that it was on the pricey side but it was certainly worth it because seeing what needed to be done, how it was done, knowing it was inspected and okayed, and that the competed work looked good too. It has given me peace of mind knowing that my problem should not happen again. Thanks
(View Less)

By Terri H. on 07/25/19
Steve was very friendly and explained everything he was doing. He was considerate to keep things clean and had the shower/tub drain unclogged in no time. Highly recommend!

By Brendan H. on 07/01/19
We had Steve come out and help us with installing a new faucet. He was extremely professional and worked efficiently within his time period. Steve has multiple recommendations and cost points in which he was able to help us with our price point. This was important ...
(View More)
We had Steve come out and help us with installing a new faucet. He was extremely professional and worked efficiently within his time period. Steve has multiple recommendations and cost points in which he was able to help us with our price point. This was important to us because we live on the fourth floor of a condo and getting a plumber is not always easy. I would highly recommend Steve to anyone who is looking for a highly effective plumber and overall great person that you can trust with your home!
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
206-938-3219

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Josh C
Rating:
88 total reviews!
Jon S
23 Years
Rating:
29 total reviews!
Josh V
4 Years
Rating:
(20 total reviews)
Steve M
6 Years
Rating:
(8 total reviews)
Mike S
5 Years
Rating:
(1 total review)
Dave S
20 Years
Rating:
(1 total review)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Puget Sound Plumbing and Heating has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
206-938-3219

Customer service is always a top priority at Puget Sound Plumbing and Heating. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.