CALL TO SCHEDULE
206-938-3219
By John p. on 01/03/19
Grate time exlent

By Tyrone S. on 01/02/19
Workers where clean and great.

By Randy e. on 01/01/19
Great wook

By Lynn D. on 12/29/18
(no comment)

By Betty J. on 12/26/18
Josh was professional, and clear in explaining what the problem was and what needed to be done. Satisfied with the service and would recommend Puget Sound Plumbing and Heating.

By jane H. on 12/19/18
Outstanding communication, day of call service, friendly to my staff and a fixed plumbing problem. All good things!

By Stephanie S. on 12/18/18
Joseph and Josh were very professional and finished the job quickly! Definitely recommend this amazing company!

By Dolores k. on 12/18/18
Rick and mike did an awesome job. very friendly and good workers.

By Yvonne H. on 12/18/18
Brand new, first time home owner and I come home to significant water damage coming from the walls upstairs and flooding 2 rooms downstairs. Devastated! Rick and Mike came out first thing in the morning and found and fixed the problem within 30 minutes! I got tears...
(View More)
Brand new, first time home owner and I come home to significant water damage coming from the walls upstairs and flooding 2 rooms downstairs. Devastated! Rick and Mike came out first thing in the morning and found and fixed the problem within 30 minutes! I got tears in my eyes, thanking them for the immediate relief they brought to us! They even hooked us up with a follow up crew to fix the sheetrock and help with drying, and eased us with clear explanation on how the insurance process will work out. These guys saved my home and saved my Christmas! I couldn't be more satisfied!
(View Less)

By Yvonne H. on 12/18/18
Rick and Mike came out from Puget Sound Plumbing and found and fixed the problem in 30 minutes! Explained the whole process from start to finish, in regards to the insurance company, and every possible obstacle or question we could have in regards to putting our ho...
(View More)
Rick and Mike came out from Puget Sound Plumbing and found and fixed the problem in 30 minutes! Explained the whole process from start to finish, in regards to the insurance company, and every possible obstacle or question we could have in regards to putting our home back together! I got tears in my eyes from the huge relief they gave me and can't thank them enough!! My home is safe! And its because of Puget Sound Plumbing!
(View Less)

By Dennis E. on 12/13/18
First class, professional attitude. Very Helpful.

By Darrin L. on 12/13/18
Rick was right on time. After taking a look at our concerns he was able to provide a quote and time frame to complete the work. The work is still ongoing, but Rick has been answering all of my questions and keeping me informed of the progress.

By Darrin L. on 12/13/18
Rick was right on time. After taking a look at our concerns he was able to provide a quote and time frame to complete the work. The work is still ongoing, but Rick has been answering all of my questions and keeping me informed of the progress.

By John W. N. on 12/13/18
Jon Sully and his assistant were fast, efficient and answered all of my questions to my satisfaction. They were called to my home to correct the installation of our new gas range to the gas line leading to our kitchen. The people who incorrectly did the origina...
(View More)
Jon Sully and his assistant were fast, efficient and answered all of my questions to my satisfaction. They were called to my home to correct the installation of our new gas range to the gas line leading to our kitchen. The people who incorrectly did the original installation upon delivery of the range were likely not licensed and qualified to be working with gas piping so they tried to use the wrong kind of line and adapter to attach to our line (consequently we had a very small but concerning gas leak). Jon explained the problem, showed me the parts replaced, and explained what had happened and why. Now, my wife and I can sleep at night without worrying about a gas leak in the house. Beware of gas appliance installations performed by delivery drivers.
(View Less)

By Thna K. on 12/11/18
Josh and Johnathan show up as stated by Rachel dispatch within 2 hour. Josh was very knowledgeable about my gas water heater issue. Offered the best solution with a firm quote. Had all parts on truck and installed equipment immediately. Very happy with the results!...
(View More)
Josh and Johnathan show up as stated by Rachel dispatch within 2 hour. Josh was very knowledgeable about my gas water heater issue. Offered the best solution with a firm quote. Had all parts on truck and installed equipment immediately. Very happy with the results! Would highly recommend them!
(View Less)

By Rick D. on 12/11/18
These gentlemen came out and tried to fix a problem, gave me great info.on what was recommended and were truly professional

By Leeann l. on 12/10/18
Thank you Jon at Puget Sound Plumbing for your excellent service. I appreciate your honest and knowledgeable diagnosis.

By Saiyare R. on 12/10/18
Josh and Jonathan from Puget Sound Plumbing did a great job today. I initially called asking for a drain to be unclogged. I asked about another item and they helped with two additional projects and found a couple leaks along the way. Throughout the whole process th...
(View More)
Josh and Jonathan from Puget Sound Plumbing did a great job today. I initially called asking for a drain to be unclogged. I asked about another item and they helped with two additional projects and found a couple leaks along the way. Throughout the whole process they were very transparent in what they were finding and gave me different price points to compare my options. They were both very friendly and humorous but very diligent on getting the work done while giving me recommendations for future projects. I know who I'll be calling in the future.
(View Less)

By Matthew P. on 12/10/18
Super helpful, went above and beyond, put in temporary solution when he wasn't able to fix problem immediately due to circumstances outside of his control.

By Stephanie K. on 12/08/18
(no comment)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
206-938-3219

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Puget Sound Plumbing and Heating has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
206-938-3219

Customer service is always a top priority at Puget Sound Plumbing and Heating. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.