CALL TO SCHEDULE
206-938-3219
By Kim G. on 01/10/19
We had a dishwasher leak. I called and they were able to come out and fix the problem. I appreciated their profesdionalism

By De Angelo J. on 01/09/19
(no comment)

By Roger K. on 01/09/19
Joshua and Jonathan are excellent workers and explain everything they’re doing. And they’re extremely prompt, arriving exactly on time. Thanks again. We’ll have them back if the need arises.

By Jamin D. on 01/08/19
Called for emergency service. Technicians showed up immediately. Problem was identified and resolved. Technician were very courteous outgoing and professional. Issue was explained with detail. Highly recommended!

By Roger K. on 01/08/19
Prompt and courteous. Excellent work.

By Alison S. on 01/07/19
Called in the morning, sent 2 men that afternoon, unfortunately they couldn't fix the toilet because it is a very unusual Toto brand but they arrived in a timely manner, were very honest, and offered to send me the number of the Toto Rep who will be able to fix it....
(View More)
Called in the morning, sent 2 men that afternoon, unfortunately they couldn't fix the toilet because it is a very unusual Toto brand but they arrived in a timely manner, were very honest, and offered to send me the number of the Toto Rep who will be able to fix it. I will call them for future plumbing needs.
(View Less)

By Jeff G. on 01/07/19
Showed up on time, looked and acted profetional.

By Roger K. on 01/04/19
Excellent service, great guys, very communicative. Would have them back and will recommend to friends and neighbors

By John p. on 01/03/19
Grate time exlent

By Tyrone S. on 01/02/19
Workers where clean and great.

By Randy e. on 01/01/19
Great wook

By Lynn D. on 12/29/18
(no comment)

By Betty J. on 12/26/18
Josh was professional, and clear in explaining what the problem was and what needed to be done. Satisfied with the service and would recommend Puget Sound Plumbing and Heating.

By jane H. on 12/19/18
Outstanding communication, day of call service, friendly to my staff and a fixed plumbing problem. All good things!

By Stephanie S. on 12/18/18
Joseph and Josh were very professional and finished the job quickly! Definitely recommend this amazing company!

By Dolores k. on 12/18/18
Rick and mike did an awesome job. very friendly and good workers.

By Yvonne H. on 12/18/18
Brand new, first time home owner and I come home to significant water damage coming from the walls upstairs and flooding 2 rooms downstairs. Devastated! Rick and Mike came out first thing in the morning and found and fixed the problem within 30 minutes! I got tears...
(View More)
Brand new, first time home owner and I come home to significant water damage coming from the walls upstairs and flooding 2 rooms downstairs. Devastated! Rick and Mike came out first thing in the morning and found and fixed the problem within 30 minutes! I got tears in my eyes, thanking them for the immediate relief they brought to us! They even hooked us up with a follow up crew to fix the sheetrock and help with drying, and eased us with clear explanation on how the insurance process will work out. These guys saved my home and saved my Christmas! I couldn't be more satisfied!
(View Less)

By Yvonne H. on 12/18/18
Rick and Mike came out from Puget Sound Plumbing and found and fixed the problem in 30 minutes! Explained the whole process from start to finish, in regards to the insurance company, and every possible obstacle or question we could have in regards to putting our ho...
(View More)
Rick and Mike came out from Puget Sound Plumbing and found and fixed the problem in 30 minutes! Explained the whole process from start to finish, in regards to the insurance company, and every possible obstacle or question we could have in regards to putting our home back together! I got tears in my eyes from the huge relief they gave me and can't thank them enough!! My home is safe! And its because of Puget Sound Plumbing!
(View Less)

By Dennis E. on 12/13/18
First class, professional attitude. Very Helpful.

By Darrin L. on 12/13/18
Rick was right on time. After taking a look at our concerns he was able to provide a quote and time frame to complete the work. The work is still ongoing, but Rick has been answering all of my questions and keeping me informed of the progress.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
206-938-3219

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Puget Sound Plumbing and Heating has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
206-938-3219

Customer service is always a top priority at Puget Sound Plumbing and Heating. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.