CALL TO SCHEDULE
206-938-3219
By Glenn K. on 11/28/18
Bryanna was very helpful. Made appointment on Monday for AM Jr did very good job and installing shower cartridge.

By Jared on 11/27/18
They have showed up quickly every time I have called. The tech is very knowledgeable. I continue to call them because of their reliability. They make it easy to do business with them. There are other plumbers out there that are cheaper but these guys have never let me down.

By Teresa C. on 11/27/18
(no comment)

By Rachel S. on 11/20/18
Joshua and Jonathan showed up to give us a quote and immediately began work on our project. Very professional and courteous, and great work! Will be return customers.

By Randy C. on 11/19/18
Josh and company were able to solve a problem with the pump in our pond which several others had failed to accomplish. Today, we called them again to investigate a problem with our main water line and we booked them to repair it. Excellent customer service! High...
(View More)
Josh and company were able to solve a problem with the pump in our pond which several others had failed to accomplish. Today, we called them again to investigate a problem with our main water line and we booked them to repair it. Excellent customer service! Highly professional, took time to explain the situation, offered solutions!
(View Less)

By Gregg M. on 11/19/18
(no comment)

By Gregg M. on 11/19/18
Only company to come out and look at the project. Extremely fast and courteous. They did a great job.

By Stephanie T. L. on 11/19/18
The guys that came out were super helpful and knowledgeable. Really nice, too. They diagnosed and solved the problem (a clog on a complicated line) really fast. They also took the time to explain the cause of our plumbing problem, which lies in some not-so-great id...
(View More)
The guys that came out were super helpful and knowledgeable. Really nice, too. They diagnosed and solved the problem (a clog on a complicated line) really fast. They also took the time to explain the cause of our plumbing problem, which lies in some not-so-great ideas from 40 years ago. They warned us that if we don't upgrade the system and do some major work, we'll be seeing them again to take care of more clogs. But at least for today, problem solved! Would definitely recommend.
(View Less)

By Stephanie T. L. on 11/19/18
Nicest guy ever. Super knowledgeable too. Gave us tips (and warnings) about how to proceed, and had good suggestions for upgrading our system. Definitely recommend.

By Peggy on 11/15/18
Josh and his helper Where very friendly and explained everything to me what they were going to do.Plus I was informed about the cost before they started. Thank You

By Peter K. on 11/14/18
(no comment)

By Mike M. on 11/14/18
Awesome! Were able to come out the next day and able to install an upgrade to my leaky toilet!

By Ann C. on 11/06/18
I am so glad that I called on Puget Sound Plumbing and Heating. They sent Eric T. to fix a leaking toilet. He was not only competent and respectable, but also very personable. I now have a "GO To" plumber for sure. Thanks Eric.

By Arnav B. on 11/05/18
(no comment)

By William B. on 10/31/18
Rick Braden is here installing a new garbage disposal, installing it up to code. No one has ever told us about the codes for the garbage disposal. So it's very useful having a plumber that knows his trade. Thank Rick.

By Lynn G. on 10/28/18
After being put off by another company for 2 days Puget Sound was awesome.

By Lynn G. on 10/28/18
This was the first time we have used Puget Sound Plumbing. We had a simple job to start the pilot light on our hot water tank. I called at 5:30 on a Friday night and even though they had a full schedule two technicians were at our house by 9: am Saturday. They wer...
(View More)
This was the first time we have used Puget Sound Plumbing. We had a simple job to start the pilot light on our hot water tank. I called at 5:30 on a Friday night and even though they had a full schedule two technicians were at our house by 9: am Saturday. They were awesome, the job took about 5 minutes and we were fixed. I believe we have found the plumbing and heating company for us. They were very professional took great care not to track dirt into the house. I usually don’t do reviews but these gentlemen were so great I had to in the hope this review will be read and be helpful to others. I recommend them highly.
(View Less)

By Kassandra T. on 10/24/18
The techn. was a nice person, but they didnt really do much. We had a water leak outside and there wasn't much they could do. So I asked can you atleast check the crawlspace to verify there was not leak down there. The guy was down there for like a min or two and c...
(View More)
The techn. was a nice person, but they didnt really do much. We had a water leak outside and there wasn't much they could do. So I asked can you atleast check the crawlspace to verify there was not leak down there. The guy was down there for like a min or two and came out saying it was fine. They then wanted us to cut all the shrubs in our yard to determine where the leak was. Which was totally fine, I would have done that. But I had been interviewing multiple plumbers to get their bids etc. The next plumber then went down in the crawlspace, spent like 10-15 minutes down there and found the leak. It was actually in the crawlspace - they totally missed it, or didn't look that hard. But nice people overall it seemed like - just not sure about knowledgeable.
(View Less)

By Patricia H. on 10/16/18
When my home insurance company requested some information regarding the plumbing in my house, I called Puget Sound Plumbing and Heating. Josh Cole was dispatched immediately but due to an extremely full schedule and a number of emergencies, Josh did not arrive unt...
(View More)
When my home insurance company requested some information regarding the plumbing in my house, I called Puget Sound Plumbing and Heating. Josh Cole was dispatched immediately but due to an extremely full schedule and a number of emergencies, Josh did not arrive until a day later. However once on site he surveyed the plumbing that was requested and provided the documentation I needed. Once that was out of the way we discussed a number of other items that needed attention. The work was extensive in a couple of areas and Josh worked two full days to complete the work. He and his apprentice were respectful and considerate. I appreciated their help and would contact Puget Sound Plumbing and Heating again if needed.
(View Less)

By Tersa G. on 10/09/18
Rick is a stellar employee. Very happy to have his expertise!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
206-938-3219

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Puget Sound Plumbing and Heating has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
206-938-3219

Customer service is always a top priority at Puget Sound Plumbing and Heating. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.