CALL TO SCHEDULE
206-938-3219
By Carin M. on 01/24/19
Rick Braden has decades of knowledge and experience! I highly recommend them.

By Hoe P. on 01/24/19
(no comment)

By Thomas R. on 01/23/19
(no comment)

By Lee R. on 01/21/19
Excellent service, my problem was resolved in about 10 minutes. Only complaint is that both workers had very dirty hands and they left grease on the bathroom vanity and on the kitchen counter.

By Julián M. on 01/20/19
Professional plumbers, great customer service. Drain clog fixing and new toilet install went smoothly and clean. Thanks Josh V.

By jim n. on 01/19/19
thank you josh V for the detailed explanations and excellent works. i would have given him 6 stars.

By Maurice J. on 01/19/19
Had a problem with our kitchen sink being clogged. The only plumbing company that could send anyone right away was Puget Sound Plumbing. Josh was the plumber who serviced our kitchen sink and he was exceptional in his service to me and my wife today. We are very gr...
(View More)
Had a problem with our kitchen sink being clogged. The only plumbing company that could send anyone right away was Puget Sound Plumbing. Josh was the plumber who serviced our kitchen sink and he was exceptional in his service to me and my wife today. We are very grateful for the overall quick response Puget Sound Pumbing gave us today and would use their services again if needed.
(View Less)

By Elizabeth S. on 01/19/19
Great service and professionalism

By Michael H. on 01/18/19
Extremely efficient and timely. Outstanding workmanship.

By Gopalan R. on 01/17/19
(no comment)

By Pearl T. on 01/17/19
Josh came in and within 30 seconds was able to assess the situation and figure out how to resolve my fill valve toilet issue. It got resolved in less than than an hour and they got there the same day. I would recommend this business and particularly Josh Cole. Thanks Josh!!

By Latanda M. on 01/15/19
There was a delay in Josh coming out. I was communicated with throughout most of the waiting period.

By Julia B. on 01/14/19
Great communication, and explanations. Friendly too. Thank you.

By Latanda M. on 01/13/19
Josh V. Came out and took care our problem on a Sunday at 9pm! Wow we really appreciate him coming after what I know was a super long working weekend. He was super friend and professional, we will definitely call him again recommend him to family and friends.

By Lerna E. on 01/11/19
Jon came to my home with an apprentice Jeff, that gave me an instant sense of confidence because he had to be good, if he was in a position as a trainer. Jon took the time to show me the "P-trap" he needed to install and also the condition of mine and obviously, r...
(View More)
Jon came to my home with an apprentice Jeff, that gave me an instant sense of confidence because he had to be good, if he was in a position as a trainer. Jon took the time to show me the "P-trap" he needed to install and also the condition of mine and obviously, replacement had to be done. He also explained the costs before hand and I was able to take advantage of being a senior as well as an additional coupon discount. Installation was completed quickly, no problems or messiness; and I'd have no problem recommending Jon or the company he represents.
(View Less)

By Abe V. on 01/11/19
Excellent professionals. Quick service. Recommend to anyone who needs plumbing work done.

By Kim G. on 01/10/19
We had a dishwasher leak. I called and they were able to come out and fix the problem. I appreciated their profesdionalism

By De Angelo J. on 01/09/19
(no comment)

By Roger K. on 01/09/19
Joshua and Jonathan are excellent workers and explain everything they’re doing. And they’re extremely prompt, arriving exactly on time. Thanks again. We’ll have them back if the need arises.

By Jamin D. on 01/08/19
Called for emergency service. Technicians showed up immediately. Problem was identified and resolved. Technician were very courteous outgoing and professional. Issue was explained with detail. Highly recommended!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
206-938-3219

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Puget Sound Plumbing and Heating has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
206-938-3219

Customer service is always a top priority at Puget Sound Plumbing and Heating. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.