CALL TO SCHEDULE
206-938-3219
By Stuart M. on 01/26/19
Pugent Sound Plumbing were very professional, timely, and absolutely knew what they were doing. I will always use Pugent Sound Plumbing from now on... Top notch job done, even on Saturday!!

By Luke P. on 01/26/19
Jon and all the other technicians who have worked in our building have been reliable, excellent in communicating their diagnosis as well as options for a fix, and sensitive to our questions and needs as a customer. Finally and most importantly, all the work that t...
(View More)
Jon and all the other technicians who have worked in our building have been reliable, excellent in communicating their diagnosis as well as options for a fix, and sensitive to our questions and needs as a customer. Finally and most importantly, all the work that they have done has resolved the issue and stood the test of time. Plumbing problems can be a real nightmare, so it is a huge relief to be able to rely on a company that provides excellent service with such integrity.
(View Less)

By Luke P. on 01/25/19
Jon (as well as other service techs) has been to our building several times. The work done has been invariably excellent, and communication about the issue and the fix are straightforward and helpful. They're the only plumber I'll work with and recommend to others.

By Saiyare R. on 01/25/19
There was some delay this morning in their arrival but they came and got the job done quickly with great explanations to everything!

By Kaia B. on 01/25/19
(no comment)

By Hoe P. on 01/25/19
everything good .

By Carin M. on 01/25/19
The decades of experience Puget Sound Plumbing brought to our door was invaluable in bringing our older home to date. Thank you!

By Debbie R. on 01/24/19
Wow I’m so impressed with the service from Puget Sound Plumbing!! If you need a great plumber call them and ask that Jon be sent on your call. You won’t be disappointed!!

By Carin M. on 01/24/19
Rick Braden has decades of knowledge and experience! I highly recommend them.

By Hoe P. on 01/24/19
(no comment)

By Thomas R. on 01/23/19
(no comment)

By Lee R. on 01/21/19
Excellent service, my problem was resolved in about 10 minutes. Only complaint is that both workers had very dirty hands and they left grease on the bathroom vanity and on the kitchen counter.

By Julián M. on 01/20/19
Professional plumbers, great customer service. Drain clog fixing and new toilet install went smoothly and clean. Thanks Josh V.

By jim n. on 01/19/19
thank you josh V for the detailed explanations and excellent works. i would have given him 6 stars.

By Maurice J. on 01/19/19
Had a problem with our kitchen sink being clogged. The only plumbing company that could send anyone right away was Puget Sound Plumbing. Josh was the plumber who serviced our kitchen sink and he was exceptional in his service to me and my wife today. We are very gr...
(View More)
Had a problem with our kitchen sink being clogged. The only plumbing company that could send anyone right away was Puget Sound Plumbing. Josh was the plumber who serviced our kitchen sink and he was exceptional in his service to me and my wife today. We are very grateful for the overall quick response Puget Sound Pumbing gave us today and would use their services again if needed.
(View Less)

By Elizabeth S. on 01/19/19
Great service and professionalism

By Michael H. on 01/18/19
Extremely efficient and timely. Outstanding workmanship.

By Gopalan R. on 01/17/19
(no comment)

By Pearl T. on 01/17/19
Josh came in and within 30 seconds was able to assess the situation and figure out how to resolve my fill valve toilet issue. It got resolved in less than than an hour and they got there the same day. I would recommend this business and particularly Josh Cole. Thanks Josh!!

By Latanda M. on 01/15/19
There was a delay in Josh coming out. I was communicated with throughout most of the waiting period.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
206-938-3219

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Puget Sound Plumbing and Heating has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
206-938-3219

Customer service is always a top priority at Puget Sound Plumbing and Heating. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.