CALL TO SCHEDULE
206-938-3219
By Larry Y. on 10/22/19
Plumbing issues are always a crisis. We are very happy with the service and attention given to us for our plumbing issue. Mike S. was the technician that did our job. He was very personable and answered all questions that we had. He explained the options for our pr...
(View More)
Plumbing issues are always a crisis. We are very happy with the service and attention given to us for our plumbing issue. Mike S. was the technician that did our job. He was very personable and answered all questions that we had. He explained the options for our project very clearly and once we made the decision on what we wanted done, did a great job to fix our plumbing problems. It is never good to need a plumber but when you do, it is nice to have a job go so smoothly. We would call on Mike S. and Puget Sound Plumbing & Heating again if the need arises.
(View Less)

By Jon on 10/17/19
Great Job

By Jonr on 10/17/19
Thanks for the help

By Brad C. on 10/16/19
Puget Sound Plumbing was able to come to my house within 3 hours of my calling them on a Thursday morning. They investigated the situation, and felt that additional work was not required at this time. I appreciated their quick service, and their honest assessment t...
(View More)
Puget Sound Plumbing was able to come to my house within 3 hours of my calling them on a Thursday morning. They investigated the situation, and felt that additional work was not required at this time. I appreciated their quick service, and their honest assessment that the best course of action at this point was to not initiate a costly plumbing project. I really appreciated the expertise and professionalism of their lead service person, Joseph. He was excellent.
(View Less)

By Janet Z. on 10/16/19
Steve is great

By Angela T. on 10/15/19
Mat was great

By Angela on 10/15/19
Matt was great

By Body Y. on 10/11/19
I would never use you again or recommend you to anyone. You charged me $650 for one hour of non-emergency work. If I would have known I would be charged that kind of unreasonable and unethical rate I would never had your service come out. You should be ashamed of your practices.

By Cynthia P. on 10/05/19
Steve was personable and efficient and resolved our issues and concerns. We feel confident that we were in good hands.

By Jody H. on 10/05/19
Excellent job and picked same plumber due to excellent service for our washer.

By Steve R. on 10/05/19
Joseph installed a new kitchen faucet and water valve in an efficient manner and we were pleased with his service. We were also kept well advised on the plumbers arrival time since the initial service rep had to perform an emergency call. We would use Puget Soun...
(View More)
Joseph installed a new kitchen faucet and water valve in an efficient manner and we were pleased with his service. We were also kept well advised on the plumbers arrival time since the initial service rep had to perform an emergency call. We would use Puget Sound Plumbing again in the future.
(View Less)

By Robert R. on 10/04/19
Josh Cole and his helper where great

By Toni J. on 10/02/19
Post a four letter word? Best

By Joe g. on 10/01/19
Josh and Derrick were both polite and professional. They solved my problem while also being courteous. I would not hesitate to use Puget Sound Plumbing and Heating again - Joe G.

By Joe g. on 10/01/19
Josh and Derrick were very informative and professional. I would definitely use Puget Sound plumbing again!

By Betsy M. on 09/27/19
Matthew and Ryan were delightful from the beginning and they did a sterling service for me. I would call them again in a minute and would recommend them to my friends.

By Shannon H. on 09/26/19
Steve was courteous and on time. He diagnosed and fixed the problem faster then expected.

By Shannon H. on 09/26/19
Steve was courteous and on time. He diagnosed and fixed the problem quickly.

By Carmen J N. on 09/20/19
He explains everything that needs done and he does a good job!

By Ryan on 09/15/19
Only plumber that doesn’t charge a fee to come out. Got my water heater changed within 24 hours
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
206-938-3219

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Puget Sound Plumbing and Heating has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
206-938-3219

Customer service is always a top priority at Puget Sound Plumbing and Heating. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.