CALL TO SCHEDULE
206-938-3219
By Tygir L. on 02/07/19
What can I say? These guys rock!!!

By Colby N. on 02/06/19
Had an awesome experience with Puget Sound Plumbing! We enjoyed Josh V. He was very quick and very good at what he does. We highly recommend him.

By Chris S. on 02/06/19
Jon came out quickly, diagnosed the problem, fixed it with the best parts and was friendly and professional.

By Ryan K. on 02/05/19
Josh and Jonathon were very help and easy to work with. They explained every step of the process as they were fixing our water leak.

By Valentin B. on 02/03/19
Jon S came out on time. He was friendly and professional. He quickly diagnosed the issue with our furnace and explained what was wrong. He answered any questions I had and resolved the issue in less than half an hour.

By stephen k. on 01/30/19
very professional, friendly, and very fast

By Daryl y. on 01/30/19
Great fast service, very friendly and professional

By Sonya O. on 01/30/19
Steve was very professional from the time he arrived until he left. He found the leak and fixed it in a timely manner.

By Patricia ann p. on 01/29/19
Josh explain every detail perfect, the cost was high but everything is at this point. But will call this company again. Good job

By Jonathan G. on 01/28/19
The team was prompt and professional. Honest and open. Gave me options and fixed the problem same day.

By Stuart M. on 01/28/19
Fantastic customer service! Very timely, professional and very clear they knew what they were doing! Thank you for the great work!

By Rob B. on 01/26/19
Fast and Quality service - very helpful.

By Molly B. on 01/26/19
Fast and Quality service - very helpful.

By Stuart M. on 01/26/19
Pugent Sound Plumbing were very professional, timely, and absolutely knew what they were doing. I will always use Pugent Sound Plumbing from now on... Top notch job done, even on Saturday!!

By Luke P. on 01/26/19
Jon and all the other technicians who have worked in our building have been reliable, excellent in communicating their diagnosis as well as options for a fix, and sensitive to our questions and needs as a customer. Finally and most importantly, all the work that t...
(View More)
Jon and all the other technicians who have worked in our building have been reliable, excellent in communicating their diagnosis as well as options for a fix, and sensitive to our questions and needs as a customer. Finally and most importantly, all the work that they have done has resolved the issue and stood the test of time. Plumbing problems can be a real nightmare, so it is a huge relief to be able to rely on a company that provides excellent service with such integrity.
(View Less)

By Luke P. on 01/25/19
Jon (as well as other service techs) has been to our building several times. The work done has been invariably excellent, and communication about the issue and the fix are straightforward and helpful. They're the only plumber I'll work with and recommend to others.

By Saiyare R. on 01/25/19
There was some delay this morning in their arrival but they came and got the job done quickly with great explanations to everything!

By Kaia B. on 01/25/19
(no comment)

By Hoe P. on 01/25/19
everything good .

By Carin M. on 01/25/19
The decades of experience Puget Sound Plumbing brought to our door was invaluable in bringing our older home to date. Thank you!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
206-938-3219

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Puget Sound Plumbing and Heating has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
206-938-3219

Customer service is always a top priority at Puget Sound Plumbing and Heating. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.