CALL TO SCHEDULE
206-938-3219
By Paul w. on 01/06/20
Josh was very helpful and knowledgeable on assisting us and helping to resolve our issues.

By Shane S. on 01/06/20
Josh is great, knowledgeable and quick to respond to our issues. 10/10

By Mukesh S. on 12/19/19
They were prompt. Came same day.

By Lewis R. on 12/17/19
Here within an hour of calling at 430p on a weekday, awesome service and very educational! Definitely coming back to these guys for ALL MY PLUMBING NEEDS!

By claire c. on 12/17/19
(no comment)

By Linda C. on 12/16/19
I was very pleased with the service, and with how quickly they were able to send a team to take care of my plumbing problem - the same day that I called, even though it wasn't an emergency. The two men who came were polite, thorough, patient while I considered my o...
(View More)
I was very pleased with the service, and with how quickly they were able to send a team to take care of my plumbing problem - the same day that I called, even though it wasn't an emergency. The two men who came were polite, thorough, patient while I considered my options, and then efficient and tidy in completing the job. When they were finished, you'd never know a major project had just been done.. I do wish I had requested an estimate before I made the appointment. I only found out when they were here and gave me the bottom line, which caught me off guard. There was an option that might have saved me a little, but it was too late to consider once they were here. In the circumstances the price was fair and of course I had the work done, and I am very pleased with the results. I recommend this company without qualification.
(View Less)

By Lincoln R. on 12/16/19
Showed up on time, explained the work that needed to be done, and completed the work in a professional way. I have used them in the past and will recommend them to anyone that asks.

By Caroline T. on 12/16/19
Was able to find the problem immediately and was very fast with fixing the issue!

By Haile K. on 12/12/19
Excellent work. Arrived within the scheduled time, were detailed in their work, and finished in no time. My appreciation for the excellent work they did. Also very friendly and accommodating individuals. Thank you again.

By Thomas A. on 12/12/19
$708 to unclog a bathroom sink drain! Your estimate was outrageous and bordered on the Unethical. We can never recommend your company. We would have gladly paid you $150 for the work; but chose to do the job ourselves- took us less than 30 minutes and $17 for a ...
(View More)
$708 to unclog a bathroom sink drain! Your estimate was outrageous and bordered on the Unethical. We can never recommend your company. We would have gladly paid you $150 for the work; but chose to do the job ourselves- took us less than 30 minutes and $17 for a snake at Home Depot. You should be ashamed of yourselves! We do not know how you can stay in business.
(View Less)

By Richard J. on 12/12/19
Prompt response,very qualified technician,but a little pricey. In a bind so didn't have opportunity to shop so last comment may be just opinion.

By Joe B. on 12/12/19
Well done. On time and finished within estimated time of job. Clean and nice guys.

By Julie M. on 12/11/19
Very fast, efficient, courteous, competent service -- installed a water pressure regulator. The price seemed very high, though.

By Jay G. on 12/11/19
Josh was first rate at answering all my questions. I like to learn about what he is doing and what he found. He gave me a lot of valuable information on the plumbing job details.

By Jessica H. on 12/11/19
Awesome work! Knowledgeable reps, quick and friendly. Would definitely recommend.

By Jessica H. on 12/11/19
(no comment)

By grant c. on 12/09/19
double sink leak repairs and new drain pipes installed right and in less than an hour...they had all the right parts, so no trip to the store..and reasonable cost

By Joe b. on 12/09/19
Well done. On time and finished within estimated time of job. Clean and nice guys.

By Anthony J S. on 12/06/19
I've used this company three times now and their crew is always great. They explain everything perfectly to me so I understand the issues with my bad house. The price so far has always reflected a high quality of work done at my home. For the life of my home th...
(View More)
I've used this company three times now and their crew is always great. They explain everything perfectly to me so I understand the issues with my bad house. The price so far has always reflected a high quality of work done at my home. For the life of my home this will be the company I call for any plumbing issues.
(View Less)

By Kayla M. on 12/03/19
Josh and the plumber that came with him were very personable, informative and cost effective.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
206-938-3219

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Puget Sound Plumbing and Heating has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
206-938-3219

Customer service is always a top priority at Puget Sound Plumbing and Heating. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.