CALL TO SCHEDULE
206-938-3219
By Morgan T. on 03/04/19
Jon S. was extremely helpful! He came in and identified my water heater issue right away. Was knowledgeable and friendly, and took time to make sure I understood the issue and took correct next steps for fixing. Thank you so much for your help!

By Noble on 03/01/19
Josh very nice informed me on everything he was doing. He did a great job.

By Judy H. on 02/26/19
Very helpful, skilled and explained work to be done and charges very well. Courteous. Made sure I got my senior discount! Appreciate it!

By Kate B. on 02/26/19
They showed up on time, and were super friendly. Great prices and they got the job done in no time. I would highly recommend Puget Sound Plumbing.

By Danny Van L. on 02/22/19
Great service, easy to understand explanations. Quick replacement of equipment with a minimum of bother.

By Jose A. on 02/20/19
Guys were on time. Answered all my questions and concerns. Did a great job. Looks clean and professionally done right ! Definetly plan on having them back for any plumming issues I come across. Highly recommend Josh and Jonathan for any plumming Job !

By Terry G. on 02/20/19
Good job!

By Susan f. on 02/13/19
Joshua C and Jon k came to my home in a emergency situation, in a respectful manor and had my homes care in their consideration! I would recommend them for anyones plumbing needs! These two men are super stars!

By Tovah F. on 02/12/19
Very prompt and professional service! All work done in one day, the same day I called! Josh and Johnathan were great!! Highly recommend.

By Heather D. on 02/12/19
Josh and Johnathan were awesome and professional, they came out same day and also fixed everything same day! Our dog liked them, which is a good sign! Highly recommend.

By Betty m. on 02/12/19
I had Joshua CandJon to do repair on my bathroom sink they did an excellent job two very warm gentleman to work for you.

By Tom S. on 02/11/19
Bath tub was leaking horribly, Josh came a little earlier than they estimated, and even in the snow! He was thorough and gave a price if the repair could be made and a price is a complete fix had to be made. We are extremely happy with the work, the service, the t...
(View More)
Bath tub was leaking horribly, Josh came a little earlier than they estimated, and even in the snow! He was thorough and gave a price if the repair could be made and a price is a complete fix had to be made. We are extremely happy with the work, the service, the technician and the company.
(View Less)

By Victoria W. on 02/11/19
(no comment)

By Tygir L. on 02/07/19
What can I say? These guys rock!!!

By Colby N. on 02/06/19
Had an awesome experience with Puget Sound Plumbing! We enjoyed Josh V. He was very quick and very good at what he does. We highly recommend him.

By Chris S. on 02/06/19
Jon came out quickly, diagnosed the problem, fixed it with the best parts and was friendly and professional.

By Ryan K. on 02/05/19
Josh and Jonathon were very help and easy to work with. They explained every step of the process as they were fixing our water leak.

By Valentin B. on 02/03/19
Jon S came out on time. He was friendly and professional. He quickly diagnosed the issue with our furnace and explained what was wrong. He answered any questions I had and resolved the issue in less than half an hour.

By stephen k. on 01/30/19
very professional, friendly, and very fast

By Daryl y. on 01/30/19
Great fast service, very friendly and professional
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
206-938-3219

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Puget Sound Plumbing and Heating has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
206-938-3219

Customer service is always a top priority at Puget Sound Plumbing and Heating. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.