CALL TO SCHEDULE
206-938-3219
By Paul S. on 10/03/18
Josh and Jonathon were outstanding... courteous, professional and thorough. We really appreciate that the job was performed so promptly and that your team stayed through to completion.

By Paul S. on 10/02/18
Josh and Jonathan were outstanding in terms of understanding our needs, making intelligent recommends and then acting upon our repairs and upgrades in a perfectly timely and professional manners. We're delighted we called Puget Sound Plumbing and heating and will ...
(View More)
Josh and Jonathan were outstanding in terms of understanding our needs, making intelligent recommends and then acting upon our repairs and upgrades in a perfectly timely and professional manners. We're delighted we called Puget Sound Plumbing and heating and will happily recommend this company and team with anyone. Thank you for a job well done!
(View Less)

By Todd D. on 09/29/18
Rick did a great job! He was knowledgeable and friendly. Thanks, Todd Dempewolf

By Sharon R. on 09/28/18
They arrived right on time to fix a shower that wouldn't shut off. Even though the shower make is a very specialized brand, they were able to help by getting us fixed up with a temporary solution while we waited for a part. We really appreciated their wealth of information.

By Miranda on 09/25/18
Rick was very helpful and knowledgeable. Very easy to deal with.

By Tina F. on 09/14/18
Very nice, helpful and professional. I have your card and will definitely use your company.

By Sara B. on 09/12/18
Rick and Terri were great. Very prompt, and extremely efficient. Friendly and kind as well. Will definitely be calling Puget Sound Plumbing in the future whenever we have anymore issues!

By Shea I. on 09/12/18
The technicians showed up and had a thorough explanation of our plumbing issue within a few minutes. Very well explained and worked to get as reasonable a price as they could provide. The team had our issue sorted out in less than a couple hours after showing up....
(View More)
The technicians showed up and had a thorough explanation of our plumbing issue within a few minutes. Very well explained and worked to get as reasonable a price as they could provide. The team had our issue sorted out in less than a couple hours after showing up. Would recommend for anyone needing a fast response and a team willing to work with you for in home plumbing issues.
(View Less)

By Ron on 09/09/18
Thank you so much Jon for your fast and professional help!!!

By Ron on 09/09/18
Jon and Jeff showed up on time on a Sunday and fixed a broken pipe and clogged drain very quickly. They were both very professional. Jon is very knowledgeable and I highly recommend him. If I have any plumbing problems in the future Puget Sound Plumbing and Heating...
(View More)
Jon and Jeff showed up on time on a Sunday and fixed a broken pipe and clogged drain very quickly. They were both very professional. Jon is very knowledgeable and I highly recommend him. If I have any plumbing problems in the future Puget Sound Plumbing and Heating will be my first call and I will definitely ask for Jon!!! P.S. no extra charge for the weekend!
(View Less)

By Jason J. on 09/07/18
Great service. Hot water heater back in operation. Professional friendly service.

By Natalie F. on 09/07/18
Joseph was awesome and quick. Thank you!

By Jason J. on 09/03/18
Rick Braden did a great professional job,showed me the work he did and also explained how the issue came about. The cost was high for the work required on a Holiday but it is important to me that plumbers are paid well for their skills and abilities. I would use t...
(View More)
Rick Braden did a great professional job,showed me the work he did and also explained how the issue came about. The cost was high for the work required on a Holiday but it is important to me that plumbers are paid well for their skills and abilities. I would use these services again hopefully I will not need to in the future. Thanks for the great work and professional service.
(View Less)

By Carl K. on 08/29/18
office and dispatcher very courteous and kept me informed Carlos, the tinstaller, very friendly and professional. Cared about the work he did I would not hesitate recommending Pugit Sound Plumbing

By Joyce A. on 08/29/18
I feel that almost $900 for a new faucet and maybe two hours was way overpriced

By Ellen B. on 08/25/18
On time, professional, resolved the drain blockage quickly and cleanly.

By Cliff R. on 08/24/18
Great when plumbing service is needed will call them again and recommend to any and all whom asks.

By linda a p. on 08/23/18
Expensive but they were here right away and put in a new waterline. I would recommend them. Rick and his partner did an excellent job. After they cleaned the area you would not know the yard had been torn up.

By Megan C. on 08/22/18
Rick was great! Very nice and knowledgeable and informative.

By Megan C. on 08/20/18
Rick B. Showed up on time and was very informative, knowledgeable and helpful. I would recommend Puget Sound plumbing to friends based on the visit I had.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
206-938-3219

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Puget Sound Plumbing and Heating has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
206-938-3219

Customer service is always a top priority at Puget Sound Plumbing and Heating. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.