CALL TO SCHEDULE
206-938-3219
By Dennis E. on 12/13/18
First class, professional attitude. Very Helpful.

By Darrin L. on 12/13/18
Rick was right on time. After taking a look at our concerns he was able to provide a quote and time frame to complete the work. The work is still ongoing, but Rick has been answering all of my questions and keeping me informed of the progress.

By Thna K. on 12/11/18
Josh and Johnathan show up as stated by Rachel dispatch within 2 hour. Josh was very knowledgeable about my gas water heater issue. Offered the best solution with a firm quote. Had all parts on truck and installed equipment immediately. Very happy with the results!...
(View More)
Josh and Johnathan show up as stated by Rachel dispatch within 2 hour. Josh was very knowledgeable about my gas water heater issue. Offered the best solution with a firm quote. Had all parts on truck and installed equipment immediately. Very happy with the results! Would highly recommend them!
(View Less)

By Rick D. on 12/11/18
These gentlemen came out and tried to fix a problem, gave me great info.on what was recommended and were truly professional

By Leeann l. on 12/10/18
Thank you Jon at Puget Sound Plumbing for your excellent service. I appreciate your honest and knowledgeable diagnosis.

By Saiyare R. on 12/10/18
Josh and Jonathan from Puget Sound Plumbing did a great job today. I initially called asking for a drain to be unclogged. I asked about another item and they helped with two additional projects and found a couple leaks along the way. Throughout the whole process th...
(View More)
Josh and Jonathan from Puget Sound Plumbing did a great job today. I initially called asking for a drain to be unclogged. I asked about another item and they helped with two additional projects and found a couple leaks along the way. Throughout the whole process they were very transparent in what they were finding and gave me different price points to compare my options. They were both very friendly and humorous but very diligent on getting the work done while giving me recommendations for future projects. I know who I'll be calling in the future.
(View Less)

By Matthew P. on 12/10/18
Super helpful, went above and beyond, put in temporary solution when he wasn't able to fix problem immediately due to circumstances outside of his control.

By Stephanie K. on 12/08/18
(no comment)

By Alicia K. on 12/08/18
Needed a drain unclogged after a Saturday morning flood in my bathroom. They were able to come same day and take care of it - I even learned a few things. Very friendly, would happily use them again.

By Wes P. on 12/08/18
Came out on a Saturday, about an hour after I called. Quick and friendly, got the main line cleared and were on their way. Good job!

By Dalibor V. on 12/08/18
Very quick, efficient and professional. Great service.

By Beverly R. on 12/07/18
Great job.

By Mary L. on 12/06/18
Just rented a house, everything wrong about it. These guys saved my bacon!! Fixed a leaking gas valve & discovered a water leak under the sink. They were polite & knowledgable. Highly recommend!!!

By Beverly R. on 12/06/18
Thank you for your service. Friendly, professional and helpful service. Was well explained before starting.helpful in filling out survey. Would recommend to others

By Erin B. on 12/05/18
They got someone out within a few hours of the call. Service people very professional.

By VICTORIA H. on 12/05/18
Rick is awesome!! Great customer service!

By Jane h. on 12/05/18
This couple plumbers were excellent and fixed our problems and then some! Thank you!

By Peter K. on 12/04/18
Responded very quickly after my call. I was in bad straights trying to do a job on my own and realized I need a professional plumber and Josh responded quickly to my rescue. He was very professional and really knew his profession. I highly recommend this company fo...
(View More)
Responded very quickly after my call. I was in bad straights trying to do a job on my own and realized I need a professional plumber and Josh responded quickly to my rescue. He was very professional and really knew his profession. I highly recommend this company for your plumbing needs.
(View Less)

By Helen B. on 12/03/18
Efficient completion of work. All seems to be working well and bathroom is in working order again thank you.

By Ashlee L. on 12/03/18
Friendly and very communicative. Fast, but quality service. I would recommend them to anyone, anytime.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
206-938-3219

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Rick B
40 Years
Rating:
47 total reviews!
Josh C
Rating:
34 total reviews!
Puget Sound Office
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(69 total reviews)
Joseph K
10 Years
Rating:
(23 total reviews)
Jon S
23 Years
Rating:
(17 total reviews)
Eric T
14 Years
Rating:
(3 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Puget Sound Plumbing and Heating has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
206-938-3219

Customer service is always a top priority at Puget Sound Plumbing and Heating. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.