CALL TO SCHEDULE
206-938-3219
By Dell W. on 02/17/18
They left the carpet dirty. They could have easily used a drop cloth to protect it.

By Tim S. on 02/14/18
Needed to replace a garbage disposal. The quote seemed particularly high at 729 plus tax. They did the work quickly, but the cost was quite steep.

By Emily W. on 02/10/18
Thank You, PugetSound Plumbing. We had an excellent experience, they were easy to communicate with on the phone and Jordan and his apprentice did a great job with the broken sump pump. The world can always use more reputable plumbers and I know training others adds...
(View More)
Thank You, PugetSound Plumbing. We had an excellent experience, they were easy to communicate with on the phone and Jordan and his apprentice did a great job with the broken sump pump. The world can always use more reputable plumbers and I know training others adds to your workload so I applaud Jordan for being a mentor. I did have another company come and look at the broken sump pump and their estimate was lower but I decided on Puget Sound Plumbing. The $99.00 dollars I had already paid Puget Sound to come do the estimate is an incentive to go with their company but it was Jordan's attitude that won me over. They were quick, quiet, and tidy and I would call Puget Sound Plumbing and heating again in the future.
(View Less)

By Ross W. on 02/10/18
A very good professional and teacher. We have made plans forhim to return and do various projects. Thank you , Josh

By Thea U. on 02/07/18
Showed up in time, answered all my questions. Courteous and professional.

By Kim F. on 01/31/18
This was such an easy transaction from the first contact with your helpful office employee over the phone to the completion of the project. The gentlemen gave me a best guess on our situation, and gave me a choice whether to cut out a piece of the wall. It cost mor...
(View More)
This was such an easy transaction from the first contact with your helpful office employee over the phone to the completion of the project. The gentlemen gave me a best guess on our situation, and gave me a choice whether to cut out a piece of the wall. It cost more to get the confirmation of the source of the problem, but it was worth it to find out for sure what was going on. Wonderful friendly service too!
(View Less)

By Kim F. on 01/30/18
Fast, efficient, friendly. I thought the price was competitive. Would use them again!

By Jeffrey S. on 01/30/18
From the initial contact with the company though to the completed work I was impressed with the friendliness, skill and professionalism of everyone I worked with.

By Frank W. on 01/26/18
On time and the charge was as promised.

By Steve G. on 01/26/18
Jordan was great! He is very knowledgeable and courteous.

By Robert P. on 01/23/18
The work was done in a timely manner and you field worker was very courteous and efficient. However, everyone I have talked to so far was very surprised at the cost of your service, you seem to be a lot more expensive then most plumbing companies.

By Robert P. on 01/19/18
I thing your service is good, your personnel are knowledgeable and efficient. Your prices are rather high, I checked with other plumbers and customers and all say that your expensive for what was done. That is the reason I would not highly recommend you.

By Jeffrey S. on 01/18/18
We have had an ongoing problem with our toilet and sewer line and finally bit the bullet and called Puget Sound Plumbing and Heating. From the first contact through the last I have been impressed with the interpersonal skills, friendliness and professionalism of ev...
(View More)
We have had an ongoing problem with our toilet and sewer line and finally bit the bullet and called Puget Sound Plumbing and Heating. From the first contact through the last I have been impressed with the interpersonal skills, friendliness and professionalism of everyone connected with the company. Matt, Justin and Kyle who worked on our problem did a great job. They explained every step of the way, kept us informed of the progress and were ready to address our questions and concerns. I especially appreciated working with Matt. His clear, knowledgeable and expert advice along the way was just what we needed. I hope that we don't have another major problem like this again, but if we do or we have someone who needs a recommendation of a plumber, I will certainly recommend Puget Sound Plumbing and Heating.
(View Less)

By Vance P. on 01/09/18
JOSH AND JOSH were great arrived on time and did a great job recommend highly at least 8stars will have them back thanks VANCE PRICE

By Elise M. on 01/04/18
They were so nice and helpful! Some of the complaints I've read didn't apply AT ALL... for example, they did wear covers over their boots, and most importantly, they didn't overcharge! Matt was as nice as can be, got to my house on a furnace call really fast.

By Neguse N. on 01/03/18
Expensive

By Tara R. on 12/31/17
They clearly didn’t know how to repair my hot water heater and essentially said if it didn’t have a control panel that gave them a code they could look up online, they had to replace it, for over $6000. First, I can buy a new tankless heater for $1000 at Home ...
(View More)
They clearly didn’t know how to repair my hot water heater and essentially said if it didn’t have a control panel that gave them a code they could look up online, they had to replace it, for over $6000. First, I can buy a new tankless heater for $1000 at Home Depot rather than the $5000 unit I was quoted, and second, lack of knowledge doesn’t mean you just replace because it’s easier. Just tell me you don’t know how to repair it. I found someone else that did the repair that same day, in less than 30 minutes, and for $250. I now have hot water, and I know who not to call in the future.
(View Less)

By Carolynn S. on 12/29/17
I was told by the office gal that I would be charged $99 for the fee to come take a look at my problem. If I had them do the work the $99 wouldn’t be charged. I was charged over $300 for them to “search for the leak” which my friend already had and I told t...
(View More)
I was told by the office gal that I would be charged $99 for the fee to come take a look at my problem. If I had them do the work the $99 wouldn’t be charged. I was charged over $300 for them to “search for the leak” which my friend already had and I told the guy that it was in the crawl space towards the kitchen where the nail was sticking out. They found it in less than 5 minutes and I was still charged over $300 for the “leak search”. I think that was a rip off. Especially when my friend had already done all the investigating.
(View Less)

By Martha J. on 12/20/17
they was great all around.

By Martha J. on 12/19/17
there did a great job in finding the link and told us what was worry and there could fix it give us a great price as well thank you matt
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
206-938-3219

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Josh C
Rating:
8 total reviews!
Puget Sound Office
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(31 total reviews)
Matt R
15 Years
Rating:
(17 total reviews)
Joseph K
10 Years
Rating:
(11 total reviews)
Jordan R
4 Years
Rating:
(6 total reviews)
Jon S
23 Years
Rating:
(2 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Puget Sound Plumbing and Heating has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
206-938-3219

Customer service is always a top priority at Puget Sound Plumbing and Heating. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.