CALL TO SCHEDULE
206-938-3219
By E.J. P. on 02/23/20
Of course my husband thinks his has Midas hands spending three days on my clogged kitchen sink which Kept backing up drained water. Finally, I had to yell at him to get a plumber. However, nobody was willing to come out on a Sunday morning except for Josh Veary fr...
(View More)
Of course my husband thinks his has Midas hands spending three days on my clogged kitchen sink which Kept backing up drained water. Finally, I had to yell at him to get a plumber. However, nobody was willing to come out on a Sunday morning except for Josh Veary from Puget Sound Plumbing. Josh showed up at the exact time to promised on the phone. He was very knowledgeable and professional. He knew exactly what needed to be done and fixed my three day headache in just 30 mins. On top of that, he mentioned about $60 discount coupon on their website to save money. Thanks Josh! You got my kitchen back functional!
(View Less)

By Kio T. on 02/22/20
The worker are friendly and get the job done. There someone you would look forward to call on when the plumbing were to clogged again and overall great service.

By Samuel H. on 02/19/20
Also good to see Master plumber pass the craft onto his apprentice.

By BONNIE S. on 02/19/20
You guys are great. Duty above and beyond helping me get this review done!!

By BONNIE S. on 02/19/20
Joe is excellent- outstanding interpersonal skills as well as a wonderful plumber. I would highly recommend him to others- and to your company.

By Mary P. on 02/16/20
On a Sunday my water heater stopped working. Jon came out and got it to work again. He was punctual and professional. I highly recommend this company.

By Alexander D. on 02/14/20
Josh was very friendly n professional. He clearly explained both the least and worst scenarios to my plumbing repair experience. Happily he found the least issue causing my problem. Saving me some money, where he could of taken advantage of me. So, thanks Josh.

By Celeste A. on 02/10/20
I've used Puget Sound Plumbing twice now and would definitely recommend them! Jon was knowledgeable, friendly, fast and timely. They're available 7 days a week and their costs are competitive.

By Eirik B. on 02/08/20
Steve and Matt were great. They showed up early and took care of our problems quickly. Thank you. However, I think that $900.00 to replace a disposal is a bit steep.

By LInda A. on 02/03/20
Josh Veary was my tech and was very thorough and knew what the problem was. He corrected the problem in a very professional and knowledgeable manner. Thanks Josh...

By Brad H. on 02/03/20
Excellent work, friendly and careful, clean and efficient. A+

By Brad H. on 02/01/20
Josh could not have been more professional or courteous! He came out late Friday night for a semi-emergency and stayed until the problem was fixed 100%. I will definitely use PSB and Josh again!

By Kevin M. on 01/30/20
The prices were very high compared to competition

By Susan N. on 01/29/20
Google search said average national price for garbage disposal purchase and install $185 to $375. He wanted over $800. I declined to do business with them.

By Kevin M. on 01/28/20
no comment

By Hemant K. on 01/27/20
Had a leak under the kitchen sink. Changed the plastic pipes with chrome drains and sink basket. It looks good and solid. Good work.

By Bob n. on 01/24/20
When I realized I needed a plumber, HomeAdvisor recommended Puget Sound Plumbing and Heating. They called me within one minute, and came out the same day, even though it wasn't an emergency. Josh and Roberto diagnosed the problem, offered me clear options, and I ch...
(View More)
When I realized I needed a plumber, HomeAdvisor recommended Puget Sound Plumbing and Heating. They called me within one minute, and came out the same day, even though it wasn't an emergency. Josh and Roberto diagnosed the problem, offered me clear options, and I chose the one that made the most sense. I'm happy with their thoughtful efficient work, and I would not hesitate to use Puget Sound Plumbing again.
(View Less)

By James Conrad A. on 01/23/20
I had a leaking water heater in my garage. I found Puget Sound Heating and Plumbing on Home Advisor. They arrived on time and thoroughly explained the work to be done. I would recommend them

By Delane P H. on 01/23/20
Joshua was friendly polite and respectful very well knowledged on his work we have another project we talked about and he will be my go to thankyou for the great work

By Delane P H. on 01/22/20
Josh was incredibly professional polite and quick we have discussed future updates and he will be my go to man thankyou for your great work and respect you showed me
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
206-938-3219

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Josh C
Rating:
115 total reviews!
Jon S
23 Years
Rating:
31 total reviews!
Josh V
4 Years
Rating:
(26 total reviews)
Steve M
6 Years
Rating:
(22 total reviews)
Mike S
5 Years
Rating:
(3 total reviews)
Dave S
20 Years
Rating:
(2 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Puget Sound Plumbing and Heating has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
206-938-3219

Customer service is always a top priority at Puget Sound Plumbing and Heating. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.