CALL TO SCHEDULE
(877) 325-0180
By Joe L. on 09/01/21
Excellent serviced provided by prompt, professional and personable technicians. I will definitely recommend them to my clients!

By Jane C. on 07/22/21
Cody did a great job removing and reinstalling a sink for us. He was on time, very professional, and did a beautiful job. Thank you, Cody!

By Alex W. on 07/03/21
We have an on demand water heater that is on the blink. Plumber Ivan and electrian Mitchell M. both came out and gave me excellent advise on a compex situation regarding what would be by best recourse in replacing the unit. Alex Weiss, silentdayzemusic.com

By Joseph B. on 06/15/21
Cody C was friendly, punctual, and professional. He made me feel confident in him and his work. He answered all my questions. I want to take advantage of his services for any of my future plumbing needs.

By Dale H. W. on 05/13/21
Cody and Nolan were very professional, worked well together, were patient and explained in detail the answers to my questions.

By Julia H. on 05/07/21
Evaluation of all plumbing systems - new house.

By Joe G. on 04/29/21
Cody and Nolan both done and outstanding job with the install of my water heater. You don't see this kind of service anymore. You need to make sure to take care of these two employees. If i had a plumbing business I would try and steal these guy's.

By James F. on 04/20/21
Chad was great, he initially discovered a ground problem with the kitchen GFI. He found this during the yearly service inspection. He found the potential problem but had to leave for another booking. WE scheduled him to come back in a few days. With further ...
(View More)
Chad was great, he initially discovered a ground problem with the kitchen GFI. He found this during the yearly service inspection. He found the potential problem but had to leave for another booking. WE scheduled him to come back in a few days. With further inspection and troubleshooting he found that that the groud problem was caused by an almost broken ground connection in a the dining room next to the problem GFI in the kitchen. It was amazing to see him trace the problem to a tack driven through a neutral wire in the crawl space that was most likely done during initial construction of the house. Chad not only found the problem but did his best to explain to me what he was doing as he was doing it. Progressive has a great employee who is not only "really" skilled at his craft but also has people skills to match.
(View Less)

By Barbara C D. on 04/16/21
We had several water leaks and Progressive did an outstanding job, not only on the remediation, but the repair and plumbing. I have used them for plumbing needs ever since. Jimmie, who managed the job, was excellent.

By Crystal P. on 04/14/21
Cody was polite and professional. He and Nolan were timely, did a great install, and I will use them again.

By Cynthia S. on 04/09/21
Very nice and professional. Very helpful and knowledgable in water heaters.

By Alex N. on 02/23/21
We had Progressive install a new kitchen sink, disposal, and faucet in our home. Our plumber, Michael P., was polite, professional, and very knowledgeable. I cannot recommend Michael enough -- he was extremely kind and answered all our questions about our installat...
(View More)
We had Progressive install a new kitchen sink, disposal, and faucet in our home. Our plumber, Michael P., was polite, professional, and very knowledgeable. I cannot recommend Michael enough -- he was extremely kind and answered all our questions about our installation as well as offered advice about the disposal we had purchased. Thanks again, Michael!
(View Less)

By Luke W. on 01/29/21
Kevin installed my new dishwasher, walked me through a few pre-existing issues with cabinet leveling and prior water damage to the floor, showed me pictures from when he took my old dishwasher out, and explained how to use the new one. He was professional, courteo...
(View More)
Kevin installed my new dishwasher, walked me through a few pre-existing issues with cabinet leveling and prior water damage to the floor, showed me pictures from when he took my old dishwasher out, and explained how to use the new one. He was professional, courteous, and didn't waste any time. Thanks Kevin!
(View Less)

By Delia D. on 01/23/21
Progressive Serice Co sent a plumber out to fix my backed up plumbing line right away on a Saturday. John Mayo was knowledgeable, skilled and very professional. He did a great job diagnosing the problem. So glad I called them!

By Cheryl S. on 01/22/21
Kevin called and gave us a heads up when he was on the way to our home. He was very cheerful and pleasant.. He quickly installed our new garbage disposal, made sure we understood how to use and reset. Left no mess and he took the old disposal with him. Outstandi...
(View More)
Kevin called and gave us a heads up when he was on the way to our home. He was very cheerful and pleasant.. He quickly installed our new garbage disposal, made sure we understood how to use and reset. Left no mess and he took the old disposal with him. Outstanding customer service from making appointment to installation. Don't hesitate using Kevin and Progressive!
(View Less)

By Deborah W. on 01/11/21
Awesome tech; friendly and professional

By Frank P. on 01/11/21
Kevin, called and said he could arrive early , if that was ok. He came, and installed the new dishwasher, cleaned up after himself, and demonstrated the new unit's use

By Bill W. on 01/04/21
no comment

By Janice A. on 12/30/20
Install and remove dishwasher. Service person was on time, professional and provided a very high quality of service.

By Melissa A. on 12/18/20
very polite explained features of dishwasher quick install
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(877) 325-0180

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Ivan P
13 Years
Rating:
135 total reviews!
Kevin C
Rating:
95 total reviews!
Brittney H
Customer Service Rep.
1 Year
Rating:
(178 total reviews)
Whitney M
Customer Service Rep.
3 Years
Rating:
(162 total reviews)
Lisa B
Customer Service Rep.
1 Year
Rating:
(116 total reviews)
Cameron W
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(112 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Progressive Service Company has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(877) 325-0180

Customer service is always a top priority at Progressive Service Company. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(877) 325-0180
Zac B has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
20 total reviews
I have 2 years in water restoration and I am IICKC certified. In my spare time I enjoy spending time with my friends and family.
By Brittney H. on 02/09/17
(no comment)

By Carol D. on 01/21/17
The post was sent through my wife's Facebook account since I am not on Facebook!

By Carol D. on 01/21/17
We purchased a new dishwasher from Lowe's and Zac from Progressive came and installed it. Zac was professional and we could not be happier with his work. Will use Progressive again in the future.

By Jagraj S. on 01/05/17
Zac and Uros did great job and they were very professional and curtious.

By Mark M. on 12/05/16
Zac Boyd came to my home this past Friday evening and did a great job. Even though this was his last call of the day he did not try and rush. He was very thorough in his work and professional when answering my questions. He was also very polite and every time he le...
(View More)
Zac Boyd came to my home this past Friday evening and did a great job. Even though this was his last call of the day he did not try and rush. He was very thorough in his work and professional when answering my questions. He was also very polite and every time he left the the house to come back in he put on his booties. I would recommend Zac and Progressive service Co. anytime.
(View Less)

By Mark M. on 12/05/16
I just had *** **** from Progressive Service Co. install my dishwasher. He was very professional and polite. It was his last call on a Friday and he did not try and rush to get out of there. Every time he came into the house he was sure to put on his booties not to...
(View More)
I just had *** **** from Progressive Service Co. install my dishwasher. He was very professional and polite. It was his last call on a Friday and he did not try and rush to get out of there. Every time he came into the house he was sure to put on his booties not to track on the rug. *** is an asset to his company and I would recommend him or his company to anyone.
(View Less)

By Nicholas B. on 11/25/16
(no comment)

By Chris A. on 11/22/16
Zac B was GREAT! Awesome workmanship and customer service. Friendly and right on time to when he was scheduled. He came out to perform a dishwasher install and after trying over and over to get the dishwasher to line up and be even with our cabinets the dishwasher ...
(View More)
Zac B was GREAT! Awesome workmanship and customer service. Friendly and right on time to when he was scheduled. He came out to perform a dishwasher install and after trying over and over to get the dishwasher to line up and be even with our cabinets the dishwasher would just not cooperate with him. However, he simply refused to leave until it was done correctly. I am so glad I chose them to install this instead of having the delivery guys perform the install b/c by the time Zac left our dishwasher was installed perfectly with our cabinets and it looks great. While it did take some time to get it to work out I greatly appreciated him not getting frustrated and giving up and making sure the job was done right. Not only did he take care of the dishwasher install, but he also took the time to look over some other plumbing issues I had concerning some piping under our home and made some recommendations on how to move forward. I will definitely be getting back in contact with Progressive for any issues we have in the future. Thanks Zac!
(View Less)

By Charles G. on 10/29/16
Had a dishwasher installed. Everything went perfectly. Zac was very professional and courteous. We're very pleased with the results and would highly recommend Progressive Service and Zac as an installer.

By Doni K. on 10/20/16
Zac and Martin did a great job. They were sent by Lowe's to install toilets and both were excellent.

By Jimmy & Cheryl K. on 10/12/16
This is the first time that we ever used Progressive Service Company. We had just bought a home in North Raleigh and needed lots of work to bring the home up to date. Electric, gas lines, plumbing etc. We were extremely happy with all that they did. Everyone was v...
(View More)
This is the first time that we ever used Progressive Service Company. We had just bought a home in North Raleigh and needed lots of work to bring the home up to date. Electric, gas lines, plumbing etc. We were extremely happy with all that they did. Everyone was very pleasant to be around and they were completely professional. We will be sure to use them again.
(View Less)

By David on 10/04/16
The whole team was amazing. They were very helpful, quick, knowledgeable, and all around good people. I would use them again without thinking twice.

By Monica L. on 10/01/16
Zac B from Progressive Service company installed two toilets at my home that I purchased at Lowes. This was an excellent service experience from start to finish. Zac was efficient, courteous, professional, and thorough about doing the job and cleaning up after his ...
(View More)
Zac B from Progressive Service company installed two toilets at my home that I purchased at Lowes. This was an excellent service experience from start to finish. Zac was efficient, courteous, professional, and thorough about doing the job and cleaning up after his work. T.he company called me beforehand to let me know when he would be at my house. The price was also much lower than the estimate I got direct from a plumbing company. Helpful?
(View Less)

By Ian M. on 09/20/16
The old dishwasher removal and new installation went very well. Zac was professional and clean and left the house in better shape than he came into it (always had boot covers on and protected the floors). It was a painless process and works great.

By Steve P. on 09/12/16
Zac & Dylan did a great job installing our dishwasher. They were prompt, courteous, kept me informed about what was required, and put everything back in our cabinets/did a great job cleaning up. They had a couple of obstacles to overcome, but were always positive...
(View More)
Zac & Dylan did a great job installing our dishwasher. They were prompt, courteous, kept me informed about what was required, and put everything back in our cabinets/did a great job cleaning up. They had a couple of obstacles to overcome, but were always positive and wanted to make sure the job was done right.
(View Less)

By Anne S. on 09/09/16
Zac was amazing! Polite and very conscious worker! Thank you Zac very much!

By Bob Barbeau S. on 09/07/16
It was an excellent experience with both Ashley and Zach. Zac did an excellent job installing our new dish washer. He was extremely thorough and has excellent customer skills. Thanks to both of them for a great job.

By Gwen S. on 09/06/16
Our team was Ashlee, Zac and Dylan. Ashlee was our first contact with the company and she was very helpful and professional. The guys worked well as a team, no detail left undone. Their work was professional and clean. They were knowledgeable, polite and easy to in...
(View More)
Our team was Ashlee, Zac and Dylan. Ashlee was our first contact with the company and she was very helpful and professional. The guys worked well as a team, no detail left undone. Their work was professional and clean. They were knowledgeable, polite and easy to interact with and answered my questions. I would recommend them without hesitation, and ask for them in the future if the need should arise.
(View Less)

By Gwen S. on 09/06/16
Our team was Ashlee, Zac and Dylan. Ashlee was our first contact with the company and she was very helpful and professional. The guys worked well as a team, no detail was left undone. Their work was professional and clean. They were knowledgeable, polite and easy t...
(View More)
Our team was Ashlee, Zac and Dylan. Ashlee was our first contact with the company and she was very helpful and professional. The guys worked well as a team, no detail was left undone. Their work was professional and clean. They were knowledgeable, polite and easy to interact with and answered my questions. I would highly recommend them.
(View Less)

By Mary-Henri W. on 04/07/16
These two men did an excellent job drying out my house. They were polite on time when they said they would be and very professional. Hope they are on their way up to making a position they deserve in your company. Mary Henri Williams
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.