CALL TO SCHEDULE
(877) 325-0180
By Joe L. on 09/01/21
Excellent serviced provided by prompt, professional and personable technicians. I will definitely recommend them to my clients!

By Jane C. on 07/22/21
Cody did a great job removing and reinstalling a sink for us. He was on time, very professional, and did a beautiful job. Thank you, Cody!

By Alex W. on 07/03/21
We have an on demand water heater that is on the blink. Plumber Ivan and electrian Mitchell M. both came out and gave me excellent advise on a compex situation regarding what would be by best recourse in replacing the unit. Alex Weiss, silentdayzemusic.com

By Joseph B. on 06/15/21
Cody C was friendly, punctual, and professional. He made me feel confident in him and his work. He answered all my questions. I want to take advantage of his services for any of my future plumbing needs.

By Dale H. W. on 05/13/21
Cody and Nolan were very professional, worked well together, were patient and explained in detail the answers to my questions.

By Julia H. on 05/07/21
Evaluation of all plumbing systems - new house.

By Joe G. on 04/29/21
Cody and Nolan both done and outstanding job with the install of my water heater. You don't see this kind of service anymore. You need to make sure to take care of these two employees. If i had a plumbing business I would try and steal these guy's.

By James F. on 04/20/21
Chad was great, he initially discovered a ground problem with the kitchen GFI. He found this during the yearly service inspection. He found the potential problem but had to leave for another booking. WE scheduled him to come back in a few days. With further ...
(View More)
Chad was great, he initially discovered a ground problem with the kitchen GFI. He found this during the yearly service inspection. He found the potential problem but had to leave for another booking. WE scheduled him to come back in a few days. With further inspection and troubleshooting he found that that the groud problem was caused by an almost broken ground connection in a the dining room next to the problem GFI in the kitchen. It was amazing to see him trace the problem to a tack driven through a neutral wire in the crawl space that was most likely done during initial construction of the house. Chad not only found the problem but did his best to explain to me what he was doing as he was doing it. Progressive has a great employee who is not only "really" skilled at his craft but also has people skills to match.
(View Less)

By Barbara C D. on 04/16/21
We had several water leaks and Progressive did an outstanding job, not only on the remediation, but the repair and plumbing. I have used them for plumbing needs ever since. Jimmie, who managed the job, was excellent.

By Crystal P. on 04/14/21
Cody was polite and professional. He and Nolan were timely, did a great install, and I will use them again.

By Cynthia S. on 04/09/21
Very nice and professional. Very helpful and knowledgable in water heaters.

By Alex N. on 02/23/21
We had Progressive install a new kitchen sink, disposal, and faucet in our home. Our plumber, Michael P., was polite, professional, and very knowledgeable. I cannot recommend Michael enough -- he was extremely kind and answered all our questions about our installat...
(View More)
We had Progressive install a new kitchen sink, disposal, and faucet in our home. Our plumber, Michael P., was polite, professional, and very knowledgeable. I cannot recommend Michael enough -- he was extremely kind and answered all our questions about our installation as well as offered advice about the disposal we had purchased. Thanks again, Michael!
(View Less)

By Luke W. on 01/29/21
Kevin installed my new dishwasher, walked me through a few pre-existing issues with cabinet leveling and prior water damage to the floor, showed me pictures from when he took my old dishwasher out, and explained how to use the new one. He was professional, courteo...
(View More)
Kevin installed my new dishwasher, walked me through a few pre-existing issues with cabinet leveling and prior water damage to the floor, showed me pictures from when he took my old dishwasher out, and explained how to use the new one. He was professional, courteous, and didn't waste any time. Thanks Kevin!
(View Less)

By Delia D. on 01/23/21
Progressive Serice Co sent a plumber out to fix my backed up plumbing line right away on a Saturday. John Mayo was knowledgeable, skilled and very professional. He did a great job diagnosing the problem. So glad I called them!

By Cheryl S. on 01/22/21
Kevin called and gave us a heads up when he was on the way to our home. He was very cheerful and pleasant.. He quickly installed our new garbage disposal, made sure we understood how to use and reset. Left no mess and he took the old disposal with him. Outstandi...
(View More)
Kevin called and gave us a heads up when he was on the way to our home. He was very cheerful and pleasant.. He quickly installed our new garbage disposal, made sure we understood how to use and reset. Left no mess and he took the old disposal with him. Outstanding customer service from making appointment to installation. Don't hesitate using Kevin and Progressive!
(View Less)

By Deborah W. on 01/11/21
Awesome tech; friendly and professional

By Frank P. on 01/11/21
Kevin, called and said he could arrive early , if that was ok. He came, and installed the new dishwasher, cleaned up after himself, and demonstrated the new unit's use

By Bill W. on 01/04/21
no comment

By Janice A. on 12/30/20
Install and remove dishwasher. Service person was on time, professional and provided a very high quality of service.

By Melissa A. on 12/18/20
very polite explained features of dishwasher quick install
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(877) 325-0180

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Ivan P
13 Years
Rating:
135 total reviews!
Kevin C
Rating:
95 total reviews!
Brittney H
Customer Service Rep.
1 Year
Rating:
(178 total reviews)
Whitney M
Customer Service Rep.
3 Years
Rating:
(162 total reviews)
Lisa B
Customer Service Rep.
1 Year
Rating:
(116 total reviews)
Cameron W
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(112 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Progressive Service Company has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(877) 325-0180

Customer service is always a top priority at Progressive Service Company. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(877) 325-0180
Trevor W has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
22 total reviews
I have been doing HVAC work for over 5 years. I am a family man with 2 kids and spend my free time in the gym lifting weights or with my children. I compete in body building shows which requires hard work and dedication 24/7. I enjoy the work I do and love working for Progressive.
By Shuntoya L. on 03/16/18
Trevor was amazing! His knowledge and customer services skills are impeccable and are second to none. I felt extremely comfortable with Trevor in my home. He represents the company well!

By Jack M. on 12/23/17
Trevor did an excellent job of trying to resolve my problem. I was also impressed with the speed with which my problem was addressed and the call scheduled.

By Pat U. on 10/07/17
All of the estimators and office staff were very nice and helpful. I got estimates from all three of the services, electrical, HVAC, and plumbing for the renovation of my kitchen. It will be even more wonderful when they make those estimates reality!

By Ann R. on 07/24/17
They are always so helpful and courteous!

By Rebecca P. on 05/03/17
Trevor was great! I felt like he was honest with his assessment and recommendations of our air conditioning unit. Respectful, knowledgeable, and quick.

By Barry R. on 03/05/17
Crystal was very helpful setting up my service and contract. She had a cheerful demeanor and was never pushy. She evaluated options for me and found the best option. Trevor did an excellent job servicing my system. He was very friendly and professional. He was ...
(View More)
Crystal was very helpful setting up my service and contract. She had a cheerful demeanor and was never pushy. She evaluated options for me and found the best option. Trevor did an excellent job servicing my system. He was very friendly and professional. He was on time and completed the service in the time he estimated. He explained the work that he did and what he observed. I highly recommend using Progressive as they have always been top notch for me!
(View Less)

By James G. on 01/25/17
Fast, friendly service. No complaints here.

By Wayne W. on 10/10/16
Great service from start to finish.

By Nancie C. on 09/04/16
(no comment)

By Jim S. on 07/18/16
We were charged $360 for a part that was covered under the warranty. No one has been able or willing to explain this to us. It was a labor charge but only took 20 mins to install the part. When we questioned the customer service person, she became angry with me eve...
(View More)
We were charged $360 for a part that was covered under the warranty. No one has been able or willing to explain this to us. It was a labor charge but only took 20 mins to install the part. When we questioned the customer service person, she became angry with me even though I was very polite about it. I feel $360 is very much excessive for an hour of labor and simply wanted clarification. I requested a manager contact me but none have bothered. We will find someone else to take care of these things in the future and will make sure to let everyone know of this outrageous labor charge.
(View Less)

By Brooke B. on 07/10/16
Excellent professional service from customer service and professional technician that knows what they are doing.

By Maria C. on 06/15/16
Impressed, as usual, with Progressive's service, both scheduling and on-site visit. Field Tech Trevor was efficient and knowledgeable about problem and proposed solutions.

By Geoff S. on 06/11/16
This service person finds a way to add $300 worth of extra repairs to my 9 year old unit. I felt taken advantage of and should have gone out to see if he really did what he says he added and replaced. A lb of freon when a year ago it was fine?

By Michael B. on 03/25/16
Great service and able to come out quickly when needed. Gave honest advice without pushing or overselling. Would definitely work with again!

By Brad J. on 03/14/16
Trevor has serviced our HVAC for years. He is extremely courteous, quick, efficient and honest. I trust him in performing my bi-annual service contract. On time always.

By Michelle S. on 03/14/16
Trevor provided great service and feedback on purchasing a new unit. He was very helpful, honest and courteous! Would recommend to others!

By Michelle S. on 03/14/16
Trevor provided great service and feedback on purchasing a new unit. He was very helpful, honest and courteous! Would recommend to others!

By Jerry R. on 03/12/16
Impressive is the word I use to describe the service experience. Our first call was for a flooded area and then we purchased the service contract. Excellent work.

By Paul K. on 03/11/16
Great Job! Trevor does a great job detailing any issues and concerns with the HVAC system and explains them in an easy to understand way.

By Brad J. on 03/10/16
Trevor has serviced our HVAC for years. He is extremely courteous, quick, efficient and honest. I trust him in performing my bi-annual service contract. On time always.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.