CALL TO SCHEDULE
(877) 325-0180
By Jena M. on 11/18/21
John M. was great! He solved our problem with perseverance, creativity and professionalism. Highly recommended!

By Jennifer F. on 11/01/21
In order to keep it brief, Contacted Progressive Service Company to perform an compliance inspection due to faulty non compliant work performed by Pipe Tech. Never have I ever encountered such poor workmanship of a water heater install. Due to previous great work...
(View More)
In order to keep it brief, Contacted Progressive Service Company to perform an compliance inspection due to faulty non compliant work performed by Pipe Tech. Never have I ever encountered such poor workmanship of a water heater install. Due to previous great work performed and knowledgeable plumber that I had the pleasure to encounter on a previous call, I would have never gotten the foul smell of gas vapors out of my home and garage. The vent was installed so badly that it was causing gas fumes to back into my garage. I give all the praise to plumber John Mayo for his great skill level and professionalism. Mr. John Mayo was able to immediately go right to the source that was causing the issue. Progressive Service Company was contacted and obtaining the parts necessary to replace the vent was expediated. Thanks to Mr. Mayo's knowledgeable and proficient skills. He was able to reinstall the vent line and reconfigure the piping to ensure that I did not go another night without hot water and ensured that no smell of gas was lingering behind. KUDOS to Mr. John Mayo of Progressive Service Company for such great work, professionalism, and beyond fantastic troubleshooting skills. Definitely will be requesting you for any work needed in the future.
(View Less)

By Joe L. on 09/01/21
Excellent serviced provided by prompt, professional and personable technicians. I will definitely recommend them to my clients!

By Jane C. on 07/22/21
Cody did a great job removing and reinstalling a sink for us. He was on time, very professional, and did a beautiful job. Thank you, Cody!

By Alex W. on 07/03/21
We have an on demand water heater that is on the blink. Plumber Ivan and electrian Mitchell M. both came out and gave me excellent advise on a compex situation regarding what would be by best recourse in replacing the unit. Alex Weiss, silentdayzemusic.com

By Joseph B. on 06/15/21
Cody C was friendly, punctual, and professional. He made me feel confident in him and his work. He answered all my questions. I want to take advantage of his services for any of my future plumbing needs.

By Dale H. W. on 05/13/21
Cody and Nolan were very professional, worked well together, were patient and explained in detail the answers to my questions.

By Julia H. on 05/07/21
Evaluation of all plumbing systems - new house.

By Joe G. on 04/29/21
Cody and Nolan both done and outstanding job with the install of my water heater. You don't see this kind of service anymore. You need to make sure to take care of these two employees. If i had a plumbing business I would try and steal these guy's.

By James F. on 04/20/21
Chad was great, he initially discovered a ground problem with the kitchen GFI. He found this during the yearly service inspection. He found the potential problem but had to leave for another booking. WE scheduled him to come back in a few days. With further ...
(View More)
Chad was great, he initially discovered a ground problem with the kitchen GFI. He found this during the yearly service inspection. He found the potential problem but had to leave for another booking. WE scheduled him to come back in a few days. With further inspection and troubleshooting he found that that the groud problem was caused by an almost broken ground connection in a the dining room next to the problem GFI in the kitchen. It was amazing to see him trace the problem to a tack driven through a neutral wire in the crawl space that was most likely done during initial construction of the house. Chad not only found the problem but did his best to explain to me what he was doing as he was doing it. Progressive has a great employee who is not only "really" skilled at his craft but also has people skills to match.
(View Less)

By Barbara C D. on 04/16/21
We had several water leaks and Progressive did an outstanding job, not only on the remediation, but the repair and plumbing. I have used them for plumbing needs ever since. Jimmie, who managed the job, was excellent.

By Crystal P. on 04/14/21
Cody was polite and professional. He and Nolan were timely, did a great install, and I will use them again.

By Cynthia S. on 04/09/21
Very nice and professional. Very helpful and knowledgable in water heaters.

By Alex N. on 02/23/21
We had Progressive install a new kitchen sink, disposal, and faucet in our home. Our plumber, Michael P., was polite, professional, and very knowledgeable. I cannot recommend Michael enough -- he was extremely kind and answered all our questions about our installat...
(View More)
We had Progressive install a new kitchen sink, disposal, and faucet in our home. Our plumber, Michael P., was polite, professional, and very knowledgeable. I cannot recommend Michael enough -- he was extremely kind and answered all our questions about our installation as well as offered advice about the disposal we had purchased. Thanks again, Michael!
(View Less)

By Luke W. on 01/29/21
Kevin installed my new dishwasher, walked me through a few pre-existing issues with cabinet leveling and prior water damage to the floor, showed me pictures from when he took my old dishwasher out, and explained how to use the new one. He was professional, courteo...
(View More)
Kevin installed my new dishwasher, walked me through a few pre-existing issues with cabinet leveling and prior water damage to the floor, showed me pictures from when he took my old dishwasher out, and explained how to use the new one. He was professional, courteous, and didn't waste any time. Thanks Kevin!
(View Less)

By Delia D. on 01/23/21
Progressive Serice Co sent a plumber out to fix my backed up plumbing line right away on a Saturday. John Mayo was knowledgeable, skilled and very professional. He did a great job diagnosing the problem. So glad I called them!

By Cheryl S. on 01/22/21
Kevin called and gave us a heads up when he was on the way to our home. He was very cheerful and pleasant.. He quickly installed our new garbage disposal, made sure we understood how to use and reset. Left no mess and he took the old disposal with him. Outstandi...
(View More)
Kevin called and gave us a heads up when he was on the way to our home. He was very cheerful and pleasant.. He quickly installed our new garbage disposal, made sure we understood how to use and reset. Left no mess and he took the old disposal with him. Outstanding customer service from making appointment to installation. Don't hesitate using Kevin and Progressive!
(View Less)

By Deborah W. on 01/11/21
Awesome tech; friendly and professional

By Frank P. on 01/11/21
Kevin, called and said he could arrive early , if that was ok. He came, and installed the new dishwasher, cleaned up after himself, and demonstrated the new unit's use

By Bill W. on 01/04/21
no comment
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(877) 325-0180

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Ivan P
13 Years
Rating:
135 total reviews!
Kevin C
Rating:
95 total reviews!
Brittney H
Customer Service Rep.
1 Year
Rating:
(178 total reviews)
Whitney M
Customer Service Rep.
3 Years
Rating:
(162 total reviews)
Lisa B
Customer Service Rep.
1 Year
Rating:
(116 total reviews)
Cameron W
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(112 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Progressive Service Company has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(877) 325-0180

Customer service is always a top priority at Progressive Service Company. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(877) 325-0180
Tevin E has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
22 total reviews
By Denea L. on 11/30/20
Tevin installed our new dishwasher, and was extremely professional and knowledgeable. He took the time to make sure I knew how to run it because this was a brand we have not used in the past. He made sure everything was installed perfectly. Thank you Tevin!!

By Lawtey G. on 11/03/20
I've already submitted a review, but I'll reiterate that Tevin was professional, clearly experienced, and very pleasant.

By Gwyn S. on 07/23/20
Tevin was a outstanding tech, install was quick hooked up right and he also had a great attitude.

By Denice R S. on 03/23/20
Progressive installed two commodes in my home and did an excellent job. Tevin and his partner Dayman were prompt, courteous, efficent and did an excellent job.Tevin was very meticulous in caulking on my hardwood floors around the commode.Very happy with the finished job.

By Benny N S. on 06/27/19
Excellent Service Fast & Complete. Tevin E was great. Left the machine working perfect and the place was left clean.

By TOM C. on 10/31/18
Tevin, from progressive, did an amazing installation for my new dishwasher. he was thorough, clean, very professional and efficient. I would definitely call progressive again. Tom C.

By Ted Smith @lowes i. on 10/30/18
Tevin called when he was on his way and arrived on time. He is very courteous and did a thorough job installing the dishwasher and explaining the controls. He worked efficiently and very carefully.

By Amy D. on 10/22/18
Tevin remover our old dishwasher and went to install the new on but discovered it was damaged. Though it had nothing to do with him, ho helped me with contacting the delivery service to report the damage, offered advice on how to best handle the situation, and was ...
(View More)
Tevin remover our old dishwasher and went to install the new on but discovered it was damaged. Though it had nothing to do with him, ho helped me with contacting the delivery service to report the damage, offered advice on how to best handle the situation, and was polite, honest, and kind the entire time. Highly recommend!!!
(View Less)

By Kenya O. on 10/19/18
Tevin E. was knowledgeable and got the job done quickly. I recommend the Progressive Team.

By Ted S. on 10/12/18
Tevin called when he was on his way and arrived on time. He is very courteous and did a thorough job installing the dishwasher and explaining the controls. He worked efficiently and very carefully. Great job!

By Susan W. on 08/20/18
Tevin did a great job on dishwasher installation. This included removal of old dishwasher. He arrived right on schedule and promptly started to work. Was very courteous and professional.

By Lynne W. on 08/08/18
(no comment)

By BarbarA West @Lowes I. on 07/19/18
My original appointment for the dishwasher install was 3-5pm. Tevin called me at 12:30 to say he had a cancellation, and would I like him to come sooner - definitely! He had the old unit out, and new unit in and tested in about 90 minutes. He was professional an...
(View More)
My original appointment for the dishwasher install was 3-5pm. Tevin called me at 12:30 to say he had a cancellation, and would I like him to come sooner - definitely! He had the old unit out, and new unit in and tested in about 90 minutes. He was professional and polite. It was the best service call ever!
(View Less)

By Thomas Faircloth @Lowes I. on 07/13/18
Great team. All were very professional and courteous. Tevin was very efficient and knowledgeable.

By Susan R. on 06/27/18
Tevin E was outstanding! Great service and support and he took care to remove old dishwasher and install new dishwasher carefully. Tevin made sure I was satisfied and also showed me how to use the new dishwasher. Very impressed with his interpersonal skills, kno...
(View More)
Tevin E was outstanding! Great service and support and he took care to remove old dishwasher and install new dishwasher carefully. Tevin made sure I was satisfied and also showed me how to use the new dishwasher. Very impressed with his interpersonal skills, knowledge of the specific dishwasher, and overall service. VERY SATISFIED! GREAT JOB!
(View Less)

By Ron S. on 06/18/18
Very courteous and professional. Explained the process. Would welcome him into my home for any future appliance needs.

By ItuaI on 06/12/18
Our installer Tevin did a great job. Appreciate him taking his time to get our new device installed and working properly. Awesome job

By Ronelle on 06/12/18
Progressive Tech, Tevin E, came to install my dishwasher today and he was extremely professional and curteous. He pointed out that my dishwasher was defective and then he took it back to the store, brought me a new one, and installed it promptly. He made sure it wo...
(View More)
Progressive Tech, Tevin E, came to install my dishwasher today and he was extremely professional and curteous. He pointed out that my dishwasher was defective and then he took it back to the store, brought me a new one, and installed it promptly. He made sure it worked and showed my how to work it before he left. Very happy with the installation and customer service!
(View Less)

By JOHN R. on 06/10/18
Tevin was great installing our dishwasher.

By Yorquetta M. on 06/03/18
I was extremely satisfied with the services I received. Tevin E and Cody N were polite and professional. They arrived earlier than the scheduled appointment time much to my delight. They installed two toilets and ensured they were working properly. They answered ...
(View More)
I was extremely satisfied with the services I received. Tevin E and Cody N were polite and professional. They arrived earlier than the scheduled appointment time much to my delight. They installed two toilets and ensured they were working properly. They answered all questions I had without hesitation.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.