CALL TO SCHEDULE
(877) 325-0180
By Joe L. on 09/01/21
Excellent serviced provided by prompt, professional and personable technicians. I will definitely recommend them to my clients!

By Jane C. on 07/22/21
Cody did a great job removing and reinstalling a sink for us. He was on time, very professional, and did a beautiful job. Thank you, Cody!

By Alex W. on 07/03/21
We have an on demand water heater that is on the blink. Plumber Ivan and electrian Mitchell M. both came out and gave me excellent advise on a compex situation regarding what would be by best recourse in replacing the unit. Alex Weiss, silentdayzemusic.com

By Joseph B. on 06/15/21
Cody C was friendly, punctual, and professional. He made me feel confident in him and his work. He answered all my questions. I want to take advantage of his services for any of my future plumbing needs.

By Dale H. W. on 05/13/21
Cody and Nolan were very professional, worked well together, were patient and explained in detail the answers to my questions.

By Julia H. on 05/07/21
Evaluation of all plumbing systems - new house.

By Joe G. on 04/29/21
Cody and Nolan both done and outstanding job with the install of my water heater. You don't see this kind of service anymore. You need to make sure to take care of these two employees. If i had a plumbing business I would try and steal these guy's.

By James F. on 04/20/21
Chad was great, he initially discovered a ground problem with the kitchen GFI. He found this during the yearly service inspection. He found the potential problem but had to leave for another booking. WE scheduled him to come back in a few days. With further ...
(View More)
Chad was great, he initially discovered a ground problem with the kitchen GFI. He found this during the yearly service inspection. He found the potential problem but had to leave for another booking. WE scheduled him to come back in a few days. With further inspection and troubleshooting he found that that the groud problem was caused by an almost broken ground connection in a the dining room next to the problem GFI in the kitchen. It was amazing to see him trace the problem to a tack driven through a neutral wire in the crawl space that was most likely done during initial construction of the house. Chad not only found the problem but did his best to explain to me what he was doing as he was doing it. Progressive has a great employee who is not only "really" skilled at his craft but also has people skills to match.
(View Less)

By Barbara C D. on 04/16/21
We had several water leaks and Progressive did an outstanding job, not only on the remediation, but the repair and plumbing. I have used them for plumbing needs ever since. Jimmie, who managed the job, was excellent.

By Crystal P. on 04/14/21
Cody was polite and professional. He and Nolan were timely, did a great install, and I will use them again.

By Cynthia S. on 04/09/21
Very nice and professional. Very helpful and knowledgable in water heaters.

By Alex N. on 02/23/21
We had Progressive install a new kitchen sink, disposal, and faucet in our home. Our plumber, Michael P., was polite, professional, and very knowledgeable. I cannot recommend Michael enough -- he was extremely kind and answered all our questions about our installat...
(View More)
We had Progressive install a new kitchen sink, disposal, and faucet in our home. Our plumber, Michael P., was polite, professional, and very knowledgeable. I cannot recommend Michael enough -- he was extremely kind and answered all our questions about our installation as well as offered advice about the disposal we had purchased. Thanks again, Michael!
(View Less)

By Luke W. on 01/29/21
Kevin installed my new dishwasher, walked me through a few pre-existing issues with cabinet leveling and prior water damage to the floor, showed me pictures from when he took my old dishwasher out, and explained how to use the new one. He was professional, courteo...
(View More)
Kevin installed my new dishwasher, walked me through a few pre-existing issues with cabinet leveling and prior water damage to the floor, showed me pictures from when he took my old dishwasher out, and explained how to use the new one. He was professional, courteous, and didn't waste any time. Thanks Kevin!
(View Less)

By Delia D. on 01/23/21
Progressive Serice Co sent a plumber out to fix my backed up plumbing line right away on a Saturday. John Mayo was knowledgeable, skilled and very professional. He did a great job diagnosing the problem. So glad I called them!

By Cheryl S. on 01/22/21
Kevin called and gave us a heads up when he was on the way to our home. He was very cheerful and pleasant.. He quickly installed our new garbage disposal, made sure we understood how to use and reset. Left no mess and he took the old disposal with him. Outstandi...
(View More)
Kevin called and gave us a heads up when he was on the way to our home. He was very cheerful and pleasant.. He quickly installed our new garbage disposal, made sure we understood how to use and reset. Left no mess and he took the old disposal with him. Outstanding customer service from making appointment to installation. Don't hesitate using Kevin and Progressive!
(View Less)

By Deborah W. on 01/11/21
Awesome tech; friendly and professional

By Frank P. on 01/11/21
Kevin, called and said he could arrive early , if that was ok. He came, and installed the new dishwasher, cleaned up after himself, and demonstrated the new unit's use

By Bill W. on 01/04/21
no comment

By Janice A. on 12/30/20
Install and remove dishwasher. Service person was on time, professional and provided a very high quality of service.

By Melissa A. on 12/18/20
very polite explained features of dishwasher quick install
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(877) 325-0180

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Ivan P
13 Years
Rating:
135 total reviews!
Kevin C
Rating:
95 total reviews!
Brittney H
Customer Service Rep.
1 Year
Rating:
(178 total reviews)
Whitney M
Customer Service Rep.
3 Years
Rating:
(162 total reviews)
Lisa B
Customer Service Rep.
1 Year
Rating:
(116 total reviews)
Cameron W
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(112 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Progressive Service Company has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(877) 325-0180

Customer service is always a top priority at Progressive Service Company. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(877) 325-0180
Mike A has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
21 total reviews
I have been in the HVAC service industry for over 4 years. In my spare time I love spending time outdoors and with my daughters.
By ARTHUR K. on 06/11/19
Very helpful office staff and a great installation of a kitchen microwave above our stove.

By Vic Powers @lowes i. on 09/13/18
Very pleased with the service

By Curt Weikart @Lowes I. on 07/19/18
excellent service

By Mike O'Connell @Lowes I. on 06/06/18
Progressive was contracted by Lowes to install a dishwasher. After removing the old dishwasher it was discovered that Lowes had damaged the dishwasher (forklift damage). Progressive capped the lines and secured the electrical while we waited for a new dishwasher....
(View More)
Progressive was contracted by Lowes to install a dishwasher. After removing the old dishwasher it was discovered that Lowes had damaged the dishwasher (forklift damage). Progressive capped the lines and secured the electrical while we waited for a new dishwasher. Lowes messed up the re-order but after the confusion was resolved, Progressive returned and completed the job in a professional and timely manner.
(View Less)

By Jerry Rowe @Lowes I. on 04/24/18
Very professional and competent.

By Worley Minton @Lowes I. on 04/12/18
Everyone was great! Mike was awesome. He fully checked the operations of the dishwasher before he left. He was very professional and thorough. I could not have asked for a better install crew. Highly recommend everyone.

By JAMES M. on 02/25/18
Prompt and very knowledgeable. Quick and through install of a new dishwasher. I also got some valuable information about replacing my HVAC unit.

By Gloria C. on 01/27/18
Excellent, outstanding job. He made me proud to have come and installed my new kitchen faucets.

By Michelle G. on 01/02/18
Very pleased with the service from Progressive—from scheduling to installation, all involved were helpful, timely, and friendly, and exhibited the highest level of professionalism. Thank you!

By Joel Lucien Home D. on 12/01/17
Mike the service tech was excellent, friendly and explained the installation process to me when I would ask a question.

By Joseph & Dulce Levitz Home D. on 11/05/17
Great service, prompt and friendly guys. Only wish that some foam could of been added around where the pipe goes down from the dryer into the floor, so nothing gets in easily. Great customer service!

By Marlin Gray Home D. on 11/03/17

By jerry w. on 10/20/17
**** ** showed up, introduced himself & went right to work. Removed & installed a new toilet & cleaned up & was ready to go in less than an hour. Great job, personality & would definitely use him again. Thanks ****, you made this project a positive one.

By Linda Carlisle Home D. on 08/01/17
They showed up right on time, were efficient, knowledgeable, and professional.

By MARY A. on 01/25/17
**** came in a installed my new diswasher and he could not have been nicer and more professional. Great job!

By Kelly C. on 12/22/16
We called Progressive after a neighbor referred us to them for a second opinion! They saved us over $1,000. They checked on the warranty of our hvac and gave us amazing service to go along with it! Thanks Mike and the progressive team! You made our holidays even better!

By Terry O. on 09/19/16
Excellent service by real experts! On time and ready to get the job done. No complaints whatsoever.

By Lloyd F. on 09/13/16
Both Brandyn and Clint were polite and knowledgeable. I highly recommend them.

By Rachel S. on 08/25/16
Progressive came out on the same day we called with an AC issue. When the problem turned out to be the breaker box, they were also able to send an electrician the same day. Excellent, fast, polite service. They resolved our issue and we'd definitely call them again.

By Kelley S. on 08/17/16
Had to pay a total of $449.00 ($89 + $360) to replace a part covered under warranty on a 2 year old system. Mikey was very nice, but the actual labor time spent was at max 1 hour total. Not sure what the "warranty processing charge" is because I could not get it br...
(View More)
Had to pay a total of $449.00 ($89 + $360) to replace a part covered under warranty on a 2 year old system. Mikey was very nice, but the actual labor time spent was at max 1 hour total. Not sure what the "warranty processing charge" is because I could not get it broken out. VERY disappointed to spend what ended up being $450 an hour for labor. Hopefully , nothing else is faulty on the $5,000 system you sold me.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.