CALL TO SCHEDULE
(877) 325-0180
By Bill W. on 01/04/21
no comment

By Janice A. on 12/30/20
Install and remove dishwasher. Service person was on time, professional and provided a very high quality of service.

By Melissa A. on 12/18/20
very polite explained features of dishwasher quick install

By Katie R. on 12/18/20
John Mayo came out late at night to diagnose the issue and he was great. He got things fixed and working again faster than we expected and gave us fair scenarios of what we could do to fix the issue and how much those choices would cost. A few days before that a di...
(View More)
John Mayo came out late at night to diagnose the issue and he was great. He got things fixed and working again faster than we expected and gave us fair scenarios of what we could do to fix the issue and how much those choices would cost. A few days before that a different plumber from the same company (Justin) had to come out and repair our toilet (completely unrelated) after a pipe burst and flooded part of our home at nearly midnight. He was also amazing and went out of his way to get the part we needed that night as well as checked several of our other plumbing fixtures to make sure they didn't have the same bad installations. We had a rough week of dealing with plumbing issues and these guys saved us both times. Thank you so much for everything. I highly recommend these guys and if I ever need plumbing services again I will be calling them.
(View Less)

By Michele C. on 12/10/20
Kevin was great! He got the done job quickly, efficiently, and was friendly and professional.

By Dan P. on 12/10/20
Kevin was quick, timely, and communicated great. Very professional and respectful. Satisfied with the experience as a whole.

By Marion H. on 12/04/20
They did an awesome job. Very professional and knowledgeable.

By Carrie N. on 12/04/20
Kevin was the install tech for our new dishwasher and he went above and beyond to make sure everything went smoothly. He did a fantastic job and I would definitely use their services again.

By Marilyn E. on 12/03/20
I had a dishwasher installed. Kevin did a wonderful job. He was very professional, friendly and did an awesome job. He even pointed out some of the amazing features of my new dishwasher.

By Desiree F. on 12/01/20
Kevin C; performed an effective and professional job of replacing kitchen microwave and dishwasher. I am very satisfied with his service.

By Denea L. on 11/30/20
Tevin installed our new dishwasher, and was extremely professional and knowledgeable. He took the time to make sure I knew how to run it because this was a brand we have not used in the past. He made sure everything was installed perfectly. Thank you Tevin!!

By Dr. Mladen C. on 11/25/20
Kevin was absolutely amazing to work with. He was professional, polite, and very helpful in making sure that we get the best possible outcome with the installation of our dishwasher. I would highly recommend Kevin and his company to anyone who needs this type of wo...
(View More)
Kevin was absolutely amazing to work with. He was professional, polite, and very helpful in making sure that we get the best possible outcome with the installation of our dishwasher. I would highly recommend Kevin and his company to anyone who needs this type of work done in their home.
(View Less)

By Dr. Mladen C. on 11/25/20
Kevin was absolutely amazing to work with. He was professional, polite, and very helpful in making sure that we get the best possible outcome with the installation of our dishwasher. I would highly recommend Kevin and his company to anyone who needs this type of wo...
(View More)
Kevin was absolutely amazing to work with. He was professional, polite, and very helpful in making sure that we get the best possible outcome with the installation of our dishwasher. I would highly recommend Kevin and his company to anyone who needs this type of work done in their home.
(View Less)

By Jean K. on 11/23/20
Great , prompt service. Professional and knowledgeable

By Liz/Marvin M. on 11/19/20
Mike installed our new dishwasher yesterday and he was wonderful. Very professional, knowledgeable and respectful of our home. When he came in, he said he smelled gas, which we didn’t smell. He suggested we call Dominion Energy and we did and after the tech fro...
(View More)
Mike installed our new dishwasher yesterday and he was wonderful. Very professional, knowledgeable and respectful of our home. When he came in, he said he smelled gas, which we didn’t smell. He suggested we call Dominion Energy and we did and after the tech from the gas company checked everything, he found that our gas stove was leaking slightly! The gas tech fixed it and we’re good now. Thank you so much to Michael!!
(View Less)

By Miriam B. on 11/19/20
Kevin C. was on time, courteous, and efficient. He installed a dishwasher and gave me a quick review on its features and operation. I really appreciated the excellent service.

By yvonne s. on 11/11/20
Progressive Service Technician, Jimmie was very responsive to stabilize and repair water heater link. He is very professional in keeping track of damages caused by water. He provided the leadership and support to his team in the restorative process. The quality to ...
(View More)
Progressive Service Technician, Jimmie was very responsive to stabilize and repair water heater link. He is very professional in keeping track of damages caused by water. He provided the leadership and support to his team in the restorative process. The quality to the work is commendable. I am a very satisfied customer.
(View Less)

By Kelly M. on 11/11/20
I am so grateful that Jimmie was the technician who came to my home to mitigate water damage. Jimmie was so kind and helpful from the start, ensuring that I understood everything and even helped me with insurance. I will call and request Jimmie for any future issues I may have.

By David T. on 11/08/20
The nut around my kitchen sink wore out over time. Dripping from the slow leak caused my cabinet floor to collapse. This is my third time using Progressive. They are always timely and professional. Justin C. was great. He was very professional and recommended o...
(View More)
The nut around my kitchen sink wore out over time. Dripping from the slow leak caused my cabinet floor to collapse. This is my third time using Progressive. They are always timely and professional. Justin C. was great. He was very professional and recommended options I may want to seek with respect to getting my cabinet floor repaired.
(View Less)

By Vivian and G. on 11/06/20
Jonathan Burke was very professional, knew what he was doing, but personable and friendly at the same time. He was dependable and on time. He is definitely a keeper.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(877) 325-0180

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Christine S
Customer Service Rep.
1 Year
Rating:
(99 total reviews)
Emily B
Customer Service Rep.
1 Year
Rating:
(90 total reviews)
Noah M
1 Year
Rating:
(88 total reviews)
Crystal W
Customer Service Rep.
1 Year
Rating:
(83 total reviews)
Marcus C
Rating:
(79 total reviews)
Steve A
Rating:
(73 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Progressive Service Company has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(877) 325-0180

Customer service is always a top priority at Progressive Service Company. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(877) 325-0180
Marcus C has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
79 total reviews
By Lisa B. on 09/11/19
Wonderful service! Quick installation and a helpful tutorial of how everything works on my new dishwasher. It looks great and works terrific!

By Sharon S. on 09/11/19
Marcus completed the install and then gave me a tutorial on how to use the new machine. He showed me how to clean the filter and told me about the different cycles. It was very helpful.

By Sean J. on 09/11/19
Installed a toilet, very thorough and efficient service!

By Roger C. on 09/10/19
No comment

By Stephanie D. on 09/03/19
I ordered a new toilet from the Lowe's in Pittsboro, NC. I was contacted by Progressive Service within two days to set up an installation, and the installer (Marcus) called about 20 minutes before he arrived within the window we had scheduled. Marcus arrived righ...
(View More)
I ordered a new toilet from the Lowe's in Pittsboro, NC. I was contacted by Progressive Service within two days to set up an installation, and the installer (Marcus) called about 20 minutes before he arrived within the window we had scheduled. Marcus arrived right when he said he would, and had my old toilet out and a new one installed before I even finished my coffee. He was super polite, super professional, very efficient, and did a great job. The new toilet area was left totally clean and caulked and working great. I will use these folks again for my next plumbing installation.
(View Less)

By Mrs. H. on 09/01/19
Marcus C was exceptional: Professional, tidy, answered questions, polite, quiet when working, and well, knowledgeable and efficient. I highly recommend Marcus with Progressive Service Company.

By Alex R. on 08/10/19
Great service, on time and The technician Marcus Carter, the best, very professional, knowledgeable, Thank you so much, Marcus

By Daniel on 08/01/19
Marcus was punctual, polite and professional -- also just a very good guy. Perfect installation top to bottom.

By Alyson G. on 07/31/19
Marcus installed my new garbage disposal. He was on time, professional, and did the job right. Would definitely recommend this company.

By Michael D. on 07/30/19
Marcus is very knowledgeable, interesting, and very professional. I highly recommend him.

By deb s. on 07/28/19
Prompt, polite, intelligent -- excellent service and walked me through the whole machine when he was done so I knew what to do. Thank you!

By wldman on 07/25/19
Marcus Carter was the Progressive Service Company Plumber that came out to my Mobile Home to do so work.He was very Professional very Freindly he answered any Questions i had about the process.I would recomend him & The Progressive Services Company to anyone who needed your services.

By Donna C. on 07/20/19
Marcus was terrific! He contacted me about scheduling installation of a microwave purchased from Lowes, and kept me up to date. He installed my microwave quickly, and provided information about contacting Progressive if any issues were encountered. He was professi...
(View More)
Marcus was terrific! He contacted me about scheduling installation of a microwave purchased from Lowes, and kept me up to date. He installed my microwave quickly, and provided information about contacting Progressive if any issues were encountered. He was professional and very personable - a wonderful advertisement for the company. Thank you.
(View Less)

By Cindy C. on 07/05/19
Marcus Carter is a great service technician. he worked very hard to make sure everything was perfect before he left.

By Becky D. on 06/28/19
Exceptional service! Marcus went above and beyond. He is a true professional.

By Walt M. on 06/15/19
Marcus C did a perfect installation of the auto sensor kitchen faucet we purchased from Home Depot. Marcus is a tall man but was able to contort himself under the disposal and around the water filter to remove the old and install the new. He is personable, talented...
(View More)
Marcus C did a perfect installation of the auto sensor kitchen faucet we purchased from Home Depot. Marcus is a tall man but was able to contort himself under the disposal and around the water filter to remove the old and install the new. He is personable, talented and a neat-freak. He left our kitchen cleaner than when he arrived. Thanks for the great service. You are a five star guy.
(View Less)

By Randy G. on 06/03/19
Progressive Service Company installed my dishwasher that I ordered from Lowe's. While my experience with Lowe's was a total disaster, Progressive took it upon themselves to pick up the slack. They proactively reached out once they received my install order letti...
(View More)
Progressive Service Company installed my dishwasher that I ordered from Lowe's. While my experience with Lowe's was a total disaster, Progressive took it upon themselves to pick up the slack. They proactively reached out once they received my install order letting me know they were coming out. I can't remember who I spoke with, but she was very professional and made me feel better. Lowe's had communicated two false delivery dates and had me order hoses that I did not need (just some of the issues). Anyways, Marcus C. called me about the third day delivery/installation letting me know he was scheduled to come out (this was the actual and only date BTW). He let me know that Lowe's did not have my order, but once I gave him my order number, he took the time to find it, pick it up (Lowe's had it in another store!), and finally installed the dishwasher. Marcus C. was so friendly and professional throughout it all and I really appreciated him taking the extra steps. He's a true professional!!!
(View Less)

By Mark G. on 05/09/19
Wonderful Service. Marcus was knowledgeable, professional, and timely. Pain free experience from scheduling to install with great people all along the way. Highly recommend and will use Progressive again

By Matthew L S. on 05/07/19
Marcus was very professional and did a fantastic job with my install

By Keith R. on 05/06/19
Great service, arrived on time, did the job was very clean friendly and tidy.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.