CALL TO SCHEDULE
(877) 325-0180
By Joe L. on 09/01/21
Excellent serviced provided by prompt, professional and personable technicians. I will definitely recommend them to my clients!

By Jane C. on 07/22/21
Cody did a great job removing and reinstalling a sink for us. He was on time, very professional, and did a beautiful job. Thank you, Cody!

By Alex W. on 07/03/21
We have an on demand water heater that is on the blink. Plumber Ivan and electrian Mitchell M. both came out and gave me excellent advise on a compex situation regarding what would be by best recourse in replacing the unit. Alex Weiss, silentdayzemusic.com

By Joseph B. on 06/15/21
Cody C was friendly, punctual, and professional. He made me feel confident in him and his work. He answered all my questions. I want to take advantage of his services for any of my future plumbing needs.

By Dale H. W. on 05/13/21
Cody and Nolan were very professional, worked well together, were patient and explained in detail the answers to my questions.

By Julia H. on 05/07/21
Evaluation of all plumbing systems - new house.

By Joe G. on 04/29/21
Cody and Nolan both done and outstanding job with the install of my water heater. You don't see this kind of service anymore. You need to make sure to take care of these two employees. If i had a plumbing business I would try and steal these guy's.

By James F. on 04/20/21
Chad was great, he initially discovered a ground problem with the kitchen GFI. He found this during the yearly service inspection. He found the potential problem but had to leave for another booking. WE scheduled him to come back in a few days. With further ...
(View More)
Chad was great, he initially discovered a ground problem with the kitchen GFI. He found this during the yearly service inspection. He found the potential problem but had to leave for another booking. WE scheduled him to come back in a few days. With further inspection and troubleshooting he found that that the groud problem was caused by an almost broken ground connection in a the dining room next to the problem GFI in the kitchen. It was amazing to see him trace the problem to a tack driven through a neutral wire in the crawl space that was most likely done during initial construction of the house. Chad not only found the problem but did his best to explain to me what he was doing as he was doing it. Progressive has a great employee who is not only "really" skilled at his craft but also has people skills to match.
(View Less)

By Barbara C D. on 04/16/21
We had several water leaks and Progressive did an outstanding job, not only on the remediation, but the repair and plumbing. I have used them for plumbing needs ever since. Jimmie, who managed the job, was excellent.

By Crystal P. on 04/14/21
Cody was polite and professional. He and Nolan were timely, did a great install, and I will use them again.

By Cynthia S. on 04/09/21
Very nice and professional. Very helpful and knowledgable in water heaters.

By Alex N. on 02/23/21
We had Progressive install a new kitchen sink, disposal, and faucet in our home. Our plumber, Michael P., was polite, professional, and very knowledgeable. I cannot recommend Michael enough -- he was extremely kind and answered all our questions about our installat...
(View More)
We had Progressive install a new kitchen sink, disposal, and faucet in our home. Our plumber, Michael P., was polite, professional, and very knowledgeable. I cannot recommend Michael enough -- he was extremely kind and answered all our questions about our installation as well as offered advice about the disposal we had purchased. Thanks again, Michael!
(View Less)

By Luke W. on 01/29/21
Kevin installed my new dishwasher, walked me through a few pre-existing issues with cabinet leveling and prior water damage to the floor, showed me pictures from when he took my old dishwasher out, and explained how to use the new one. He was professional, courteo...
(View More)
Kevin installed my new dishwasher, walked me through a few pre-existing issues with cabinet leveling and prior water damage to the floor, showed me pictures from when he took my old dishwasher out, and explained how to use the new one. He was professional, courteous, and didn't waste any time. Thanks Kevin!
(View Less)

By Delia D. on 01/23/21
Progressive Serice Co sent a plumber out to fix my backed up plumbing line right away on a Saturday. John Mayo was knowledgeable, skilled and very professional. He did a great job diagnosing the problem. So glad I called them!

By Cheryl S. on 01/22/21
Kevin called and gave us a heads up when he was on the way to our home. He was very cheerful and pleasant.. He quickly installed our new garbage disposal, made sure we understood how to use and reset. Left no mess and he took the old disposal with him. Outstandi...
(View More)
Kevin called and gave us a heads up when he was on the way to our home. He was very cheerful and pleasant.. He quickly installed our new garbage disposal, made sure we understood how to use and reset. Left no mess and he took the old disposal with him. Outstanding customer service from making appointment to installation. Don't hesitate using Kevin and Progressive!
(View Less)

By Deborah W. on 01/11/21
Awesome tech; friendly and professional

By Frank P. on 01/11/21
Kevin, called and said he could arrive early , if that was ok. He came, and installed the new dishwasher, cleaned up after himself, and demonstrated the new unit's use

By Bill W. on 01/04/21
no comment

By Janice A. on 12/30/20
Install and remove dishwasher. Service person was on time, professional and provided a very high quality of service.

By Melissa A. on 12/18/20
very polite explained features of dishwasher quick install
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(877) 325-0180

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Ivan P
13 Years
Rating:
135 total reviews!
Kevin C
Rating:
95 total reviews!
Brittney H
Customer Service Rep.
1 Year
Rating:
(178 total reviews)
Whitney M
Customer Service Rep.
3 Years
Rating:
(162 total reviews)
Lisa B
Customer Service Rep.
1 Year
Rating:
(116 total reviews)
Cameron W
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(112 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Progressive Service Company has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(877) 325-0180

Customer service is always a top priority at Progressive Service Company. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(877) 325-0180
Marcus C has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
79 total reviews
By Lee S. on 09/21/20
Marcus is a true professional. He did an incredible installation job, was thoughtful, meticulous and obviously knew what he was doing. He exceeded our expectations on every level. Highly recommended!!

By Renee H. on 08/15/20
Marcus C called to advise of his arrival and was right on time. He proceeded to remove & replace the old toilet quickly and efficiently. He has a very friendly demeanor too!

By Shirley N. on 06/09/20
Marcus was great! He answered all of my questions about what he was doing and why he had to do it. If I need anything else I definitely will call your company

By Amanda Mckee S. on 06/01/20
Marcus Carter was hands down the most professional and knowledgeable appliance technician. He found a defect in my new dishwasher, took the initiative to call Lowe’s and arrange for a replacement and returned an hour later with a fully functional model. He the...
(View More)
Marcus Carter was hands down the most professional and knowledgeable appliance technician. He found a defect in my new dishwasher, took the initiative to call Lowe’s and arrange for a replacement and returned an hour later with a fully functional model. He then explained every feature and made sure the unit was working prior to leaving. Thank you!
(View Less)

By frank m. on 05/01/20
I do not know about the company. I am here to review Marcus. He arrived at the house on time to install an over range microwave my wife and I purchased from home depot. He was courteous, friendly and professional. His work was clean, and steady. He knew exactly wha...
(View More)
I do not know about the company. I am here to review Marcus. He arrived at the house on time to install an over range microwave my wife and I purchased from home depot. He was courteous, friendly and professional. His work was clean, and steady. He knew exactly what he was doing, then he made sure everything was working as it should. Well done Marcus.
(View Less)

By Robert F. on 03/19/20
Courteous, clean, friendly and answered all my questions. Completely cleaned up the work area.

By Erika M. on 02/26/20
Marcus C. installed my new water heater. His prompt, professional, and very knowledgeable. I would highly recommend him for service installation.

By Ed B. on 02/07/20
Fantastic

By Joseph L. on 11/23/19
Marcus Carter did a fantastic job installing dishwasher. Punctual to the minute, knowledgeable and friendly, answered all my questions, even showed me all the features like a car salesman. You can tell he’s a perfectionist.

By Connie L. on 10/29/19
I purchased a garbage disposal and had to have it professionally installed. Marcus telephoned me 30 minutes prior to his arrival to let me know his ETA. He arrived on time, in a uniform and his shoes were covered so as not to dirty my floor. He was friendly and pro...
(View More)
I purchased a garbage disposal and had to have it professionally installed. Marcus telephoned me 30 minutes prior to his arrival to let me know his ETA. He arrived on time, in a uniform and his shoes were covered so as not to dirty my floor. He was friendly and professional. He completed the install quickly, cleaned up, took out the old disposal and gave me cards to contact him if there were any problems. I was very impressed with this company and Marcus' service. I would definitely recommend them and hire them again.
(View Less)

By Gary D. on 10/21/19
prompt, courteous service from Marcus Carter

By Alex K. on 10/17/19
Marcus C at Progressive Service Company did a great job installing our new toilet. Super speedy and professional.

By ELLEN B. on 10/16/19
Marcus Carter, service technician, is every homeowner best wish. He is clean cut, knowledgable about products and technically very good at his job. I would certainly recommend this young man for anyone looking for plumbing and installation services.

By Florence R. on 10/10/19
Marcus was my sales consultant. When he first entered my home he was very professional. I believed that he was knowledgeable in selling in home water purification. I felt confident while he was in my home but I was surprised that he did not provide me with a quote....
(View More)
Marcus was my sales consultant. When he first entered my home he was very professional. I believed that he was knowledgeable in selling in home water purification. I felt confident while he was in my home but I was surprised that he did not provide me with a quote. Marcus stated that the office would provide me a quote on two different systems. About a week or so after I contacted the office I was provided a quote threw email by Cameron. The quote did not give me any type of details. Warranty on the product or the install. I did not receive any type of literature. I did not know any benefits or features of each system. After about another week I received information only on one of the water purification systems. I decided to get a more detailed water test threw the water company. I needed this information to decide on what type of water purification. After the results came back that I did not have any issues with my water. PWC stated that I did not need a filter system but because of my health condition I wanted the extra security. I decided to go with the system Cameron emailed the information about the water purification. Cameron was able to set up the appointment right away. Marcus was able to come out to complete the install right away. I am not a qualified plumber therefore I did not know what the finished job should look like. The night of the install the unit began to leak. After reading the manual I began to wonder if the unit was installed to code. After emailing my concerns to Cameron progressive reacted quickly. She notified the install manger Ivan of my issues and set up an appointment for Marcus to come back out. I was concerned that a supervisor was not coming out with Marcus but she ensured that Marcus would correct any issues that I had. When Marcus arrived he was very professional he listened to all of my concerns. Marcus addressed all of my issues and also installed a leak detector for no additional charge. He apologized for any inconvenience this returned trip may have caused. Marcus was very sincere and his final work was professional. I definitely can taste a difference in my water. Thank you Marcus.
(View Less)

By Mary D. on 10/09/19
No comment

By Jackie R. on 10/01/19
Marcus was very knowledgeable, courteous, and went above and beyond to explain how my dishwasher works. He was a pleasure to work with!

By Dave G. on 09/30/19
Very professional and did a great job.

By Rebecca M. on 09/26/19
Wonderful service, knowledgeable, and courteous . More than helpful.

By Lorraine B. on 09/23/19
No comment

By Howard F. on 09/14/19
Marus from Progressive Service Company showed up on time, performed the over the range installation of a microwave unit, and cleaned up the package material in quick and professional way. He took time to explain care procedures and did what I would considered as ...
(View More)
Marus from Progressive Service Company showed up on time, performed the over the range installation of a microwave unit, and cleaned up the package material in quick and professional way. He took time to explain care procedures and did what I would considered as extra by explain the unit has filter that requires changing yearly and user information.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.