CALL TO SCHEDULE
(877) 325-0180
By Denise T. on 10/18/19
Noah provided excellent service in a competent and courteous manner. I will definitely use Progressive again.

By Becky D. on 10/18/19
no comment

By Ed B. on 10/18/19
Extremely qualified tech. Very professional. Very nice to the us and answered all of our questions.

By Alex K. on 10/17/19
Marcus C at Progressive Service Company did a great job installing our new toilet. Super speedy and professional.

By Dana on 10/17/19
Jimmy was a pleasure to have in my home while doing major repairs and remediation after a leaky behind the wall. He was prompt and courteous and always did a great job. Highly recommend.

By James/Eileen M. on 10/17/19
Aaron and Kevin did a great job - competent and professional. They left no mess and were extremely pleasant to deal with.. We felt fortunate to have had Aaron and his helper, Kevin, and would recommend them highly.

By Steve A. on 10/16/19
Excellent response time and service. This was for a water heater being down. Called late on a Friday night. Received a call from James within a short period. Confirmed he would be there first thing Saturday morning. Called when he was in route. Saturday, the home ...
(View More)
Excellent response time and service. This was for a water heater being down. Called late on a Friday night. Received a call from James within a short period. Confirmed he would be there first thing Saturday morning. Called when he was in route. Saturday, the home was hosting the gathering for the bride, bridal party, mother of the bride, and friends to prepare for a wedding. Water heater was replaced and functioning in time that the lost of hot water was not an issue. Very professional, responsive and in their communications.
(View Less)

By Rosanne S. on 10/16/19
on time, EXTREMELY knowledgeable, professional, would use again

By ELLEN B. on 10/16/19
Marcus Carter, service technician, is every homeowner best wish. He is clean cut, knowledgable about products and technically very good at his job. I would certainly recommend this young man for anyone looking for plumbing and installation services.

By Connie B. on 10/16/19
My experience with Progressive Service in removing my old water heater (which was extremely difficult because it was located on a shelf over my dryer and space was limited), and installing a new water heater went pretty good. Cody C. and his assistant Joey, were g...
(View More)
My experience with Progressive Service in removing my old water heater (which was extremely difficult because it was located on a shelf over my dryer and space was limited), and installing a new water heater went pretty good. Cody C. and his assistant Joey, were great at doing this maneuver. I was very satisfied with the way this was handled and will be using Progressive Service for any future issues I may have. Connie Bankert
(View Less)

By Anna M. on 10/15/19
I recently used the plumbing services of progressive service company tech: Cody C. Was fantastic! Cody very professional, dedication and easy to work. Thanks again!!! I will recommend your company and him! Great job!

By Anna M. on 10/15/19
I recently used the plumbing services of progressive service company tech: Cody C. Was fantastic! Cody very professional, dedication and easy to work. Thanks again!!! I will recommend your company and him! Great job!

By Anna Marcia M. on 10/15/19
I recently used the plumbing services of progressive service company tech: Cody C. Was fantastic! Cody very professional, dedication and easy to work. Thanks again!!! I will recommend your company and him! Great job!

By Debra C. on 10/14/19
I recently used the plumbing services of Progressive Service Company. It was arranged through Home Depot. I will absolutely be giving them a call in the future! From scheduling with their office through the entire repair process they were very professional and eas...
(View More)
I recently used the plumbing services of Progressive Service Company. It was arranged through Home Depot. I will absolutely be giving them a call in the future! From scheduling with their office through the entire repair process they were very professional and easy to work with . When Cody came he explained the process and kept me informed throughout the repair. He and his partner were cordial, professional and easy to communicate with. Great job!
(View Less)

By Warren T. on 10/11/19
The company was well represented by sending Jimmie Cassie to my home. Jimmie treated my home as if it was his own. He did excellent work to ensure that the water damage was kept to a minimum. Jimmy installed the needed equipment to remediate my water situation in ...
(View More)
The company was well represented by sending Jimmie Cassie to my home. Jimmie treated my home as if it was his own. He did excellent work to ensure that the water damage was kept to a minimum. Jimmy installed the needed equipment to remediate my water situation in the basement. He also made periodic visits to check on the progress as well. You guys at Progressive should be proud of the way Mr. Cassie represented your company!!!
(View Less)

By Florence R. on 10/10/19
Marcus was my sales consultant. When he first entered my home he was very professional. I believed that he was knowledgeable in selling in home water purification. I felt confident while he was in my home but I was surprised that he did not provide me with a quote....
(View More)
Marcus was my sales consultant. When he first entered my home he was very professional. I believed that he was knowledgeable in selling in home water purification. I felt confident while he was in my home but I was surprised that he did not provide me with a quote. Marcus stated that the office would provide me a quote on two different systems. About a week or so after I contacted the office I was provided a quote threw email by Cameron. The quote did not give me any type of details. Warranty on the product or the install. I did not receive any type of literature. I did not know any benefits or features of each system. After about another week I received information only on one of the water purification systems. I decided to get a more detailed water test threw the water company. I needed this information to decide on what type of water purification. After the results came back that I did not have any issues with my water. PWC stated that I did not need a filter system but because of my health condition I wanted the extra security. I decided to go with the system Cameron emailed the information about the water purification. Cameron was able to set up the appointment right away. Marcus was able to come out to complete the install right away. I am not a qualified plumber therefore I did not know what the finished job should look like. The night of the install the unit began to leak. After reading the manual I began to wonder if the unit was installed to code. After emailing my concerns to Cameron progressive reacted quickly. She notified the install manger Ivan of my issues and set up an appointment for Marcus to come back out. I was concerned that a supervisor was not coming out with Marcus but she ensured that Marcus would correct any issues that I had. When Marcus arrived he was very professional he listened to all of my concerns. Marcus addressed all of my issues and also installed a leak detector for no additional charge. He apologized for any inconvenience this returned trip may have caused. Marcus was very sincere and his final work was professional. I definitely can taste a difference in my water. Thank you Marcus.
(View Less)

By Sandra B. on 10/09/19
Kevin was very knowledgeable and polite.

By Mary D. on 10/09/19
No comment

By Jenn C. on 10/09/19
Michael P was friendly, professional, quick and efficient. Couldn't ask for more.

By Patty on 10/04/19
I called and made a next day appt. CJ arrived during the time they gave me. He was very courteous and took care of the issue with my tankless water heater! thank you CJ!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(877) 325-0180

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Ivan P
13 Years
Rating:
135 total reviews!
Noah M
1 Year
Rating:
84 total reviews!
Brittney H
Customer Service Rep.
1 Year
Rating:
(178 total reviews)
Whitney M
Customer Service Rep.
3 Years
Rating:
(162 total reviews)
Lisa B
Customer Service Rep.
1 Year
Rating:
(115 total reviews)
Cameron W
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(112 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Progressive Service Company has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(877) 325-0180

Customer service is always a top priority at Progressive Service Company. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(877) 325-0180
Lisa B has a 5-Star average rating and a total of 115 total reviews
115 total reviews
I am a very proud mother of 3 young adults and a grandmother of 1 grandson. Any of my available time i spent with my family and close friends. I have worked in customer service for a few different companies for over 20 years. Progressive is by far the greatest company I have worked for!
By Barry W. on 03/28/19
Steve A was very prompt regarding arrival time as agreed upon per appointment. Very courteous and explained what the problem was and solution in quick detail. I was impressed

By Donnie Parker HomeServe- L. on 02/09/19
The tech was very knowledgeable and that made the job easy for me to understand

By Robert G. on 11/04/18
John is great. He arrived early, he identified the issue, fixed it and was on his way.

By Diane C. on 04/09/18
Excellent

By Chad Boulden HVAC I. on 02/20/18
Darryl, Lisa, Gene , Moses and Juan were incredible. Great experience from start to finish. Highly recommended.

By Pat Upton HVAC I. on 02/04/18
The crew was great. Tommy, however, was excellent! He showed up alone for the last day of the install (duct the new island hood, put up wall registers, and hard pipe the dryer duct). This was the day after the snow, when not even my contractor showed up! He even ha...
(View More)
The crew was great. Tommy, however, was excellent! He showed up alone for the last day of the install (duct the new island hood, put up wall registers, and hard pipe the dryer duct). This was the day after the snow, when not even my contractor showed up! He even had to go to get supplies he didn’t have on the truck. Super!
(View Less)

By Michel A. on 01/05/18
Great service, very helpful in emergency, pipe busted and flooded ceiling. Their main concern was helping make the situation better and not gouging us for money.

By Cristina Flake HVAC I. on 10/19/17
I was very impressed with the Progressive Service Team. They installed a new HVAC system. Everyone was helpful from Lisa and Crystal in the office to all the team who worked for two whole days in the crawling space and attic of our home. We woke up to a heavenly warm house!

By Healthgrades Ashley C. on 10/11/17
Progressive is a great one-stop-shop for all your corporate office needs. We have used most their services and they are always professional and courteous. We have the same technicians, typically, working in our office so the staff recognizes them when they are he...
(View More)
Progressive is a great one-stop-shop for all your corporate office needs. We have used most their services and they are always professional and courteous. We have the same technicians, typically, working in our office so the staff recognizes them when they are here doing work. Whenever we have an emergency, they always come through with helping us get it fixed ASAP. Progressive offers competitive pricing, that the smaller companies can’t match. Thanks Progressive for all you do for your customers!
(View Less)

By Barry H. on 10/06/17
***** and **** were great. They were on time and did a very professional job. ***** even mentioned other items that they could take care of and I had them do those also. Very pleased.

By Kevin Hoyle Electrical S. on 10/04/17
(no comment)

By Kristen OBerry HVAC I. on 09/18/17
****** *, ****** *** and **** were all terrific to work with on my recent purchase of a TRANE HVAC system. They were punctual and professional. It was a horribly hot day and the two guys worked through it to get my job done. It was a great experience.

By Cheryl Lambeth Electrical S. on 09/07/17
Chad C. came to my house and did a fantastic job with the electrical part of installing my new HVAC. He made sure everything was correct including wiring the electric breaker box. He was professional and friendly. Emily B. helped me by answering some of the que...
(View More)
Chad C. came to my house and did a fantastic job with the electrical part of installing my new HVAC. He made sure everything was correct including wiring the electric breaker box. He was professional and friendly. Emily B. helped me by answering some of the questions I had about registering the new HVAC system. She was kind and friendly and helpful. Lisa B. is was prompt in responding to my calls and answering my questions. She was professional. I would recommend Progressive to anyone needing the services they provide.
(View Less)

By Jeff & Laura C. on 08/30/17
Had an emergency on a Sunday. Dispatched Brian quickly and he figured it out in like 15 minutes. We have had good work from him before.

By Susan K. on 08/13/17
Great Team: Lisa B and Joe S both on top of their game, Lisa B kept me constantly kept me informed on when the technician would be at my house. and Joe the technician was very efficient in repairing my air conditioner, informed me of what had to be done and told...
(View More)
Great Team: Lisa B and Joe S both on top of their game, Lisa B kept me constantly kept me informed on when the technician would be at my house. and Joe the technician was very efficient in repairing my air conditioner, informed me of what had to be done and told me the price. He also made sure the air conditioner was working when I left.
(View Less)

By Susan Giron Electrical S. on 08/09/17
What a relief to find a company dedicated to customer service. When it's hot no one wants to be without Air and the guys at Progressive made it so easy to get things taken care off.

By Elizabeth Crenshaw D. on 08/08/17
Justin is a liar and a crook. He was 4 hours late and lied about a pressure valve, about the status of our radiant heat system and tried to upsell us into separating our water heater and converting to forced air. He told me that my water heater would explode and le...
(View More)
Justin is a liar and a crook. He was 4 hours late and lied about a pressure valve, about the status of our radiant heat system and tried to upsell us into separating our water heater and converting to forced air. He told me that my water heater would explode and leak into my house. I got a second opinion from Michaels and sons. They said several of the the things he told me could not possibly be true because the water heater would have exploded. They said it was obvious that Justin was trying to ypsell and that he must work partially off of commissions. AWFUL service at every step. I will never use progressive and I will always warn. Y friends and neighbors about you.
(View Less)

By Carolina S. on 08/03/17
Our second experience with Progressive was as crisp as the first. You've got it going on!

By Blair Carlton Electrical S. on 07/30/17
Great company ❗ Very hard working and professional . Great results! Highly recommend

By Jamed Faircloth F. on 07/25/17
Bobby and Lisa were great. My ac went out Sunday morning and bobby had me up and running before lunch. I will be recommending progressive to friends and family
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.