CALL TO SCHEDULE
(877) 325-0180
By Joe L. on 09/01/21
Excellent serviced provided by prompt, professional and personable technicians. I will definitely recommend them to my clients!

By Jane C. on 07/22/21
Cody did a great job removing and reinstalling a sink for us. He was on time, very professional, and did a beautiful job. Thank you, Cody!

By Alex W. on 07/03/21
We have an on demand water heater that is on the blink. Plumber Ivan and electrian Mitchell M. both came out and gave me excellent advise on a compex situation regarding what would be by best recourse in replacing the unit. Alex Weiss, silentdayzemusic.com

By Joseph B. on 06/15/21
Cody C was friendly, punctual, and professional. He made me feel confident in him and his work. He answered all my questions. I want to take advantage of his services for any of my future plumbing needs.

By Dale H. W. on 05/13/21
Cody and Nolan were very professional, worked well together, were patient and explained in detail the answers to my questions.

By Julia H. on 05/07/21
Evaluation of all plumbing systems - new house.

By Joe G. on 04/29/21
Cody and Nolan both done and outstanding job with the install of my water heater. You don't see this kind of service anymore. You need to make sure to take care of these two employees. If i had a plumbing business I would try and steal these guy's.

By James F. on 04/20/21
Chad was great, he initially discovered a ground problem with the kitchen GFI. He found this during the yearly service inspection. He found the potential problem but had to leave for another booking. WE scheduled him to come back in a few days. With further ...
(View More)
Chad was great, he initially discovered a ground problem with the kitchen GFI. He found this during the yearly service inspection. He found the potential problem but had to leave for another booking. WE scheduled him to come back in a few days. With further inspection and troubleshooting he found that that the groud problem was caused by an almost broken ground connection in a the dining room next to the problem GFI in the kitchen. It was amazing to see him trace the problem to a tack driven through a neutral wire in the crawl space that was most likely done during initial construction of the house. Chad not only found the problem but did his best to explain to me what he was doing as he was doing it. Progressive has a great employee who is not only "really" skilled at his craft but also has people skills to match.
(View Less)

By Barbara C D. on 04/16/21
We had several water leaks and Progressive did an outstanding job, not only on the remediation, but the repair and plumbing. I have used them for plumbing needs ever since. Jimmie, who managed the job, was excellent.

By Crystal P. on 04/14/21
Cody was polite and professional. He and Nolan were timely, did a great install, and I will use them again.

By Cynthia S. on 04/09/21
Very nice and professional. Very helpful and knowledgable in water heaters.

By Alex N. on 02/23/21
We had Progressive install a new kitchen sink, disposal, and faucet in our home. Our plumber, Michael P., was polite, professional, and very knowledgeable. I cannot recommend Michael enough -- he was extremely kind and answered all our questions about our installat...
(View More)
We had Progressive install a new kitchen sink, disposal, and faucet in our home. Our plumber, Michael P., was polite, professional, and very knowledgeable. I cannot recommend Michael enough -- he was extremely kind and answered all our questions about our installation as well as offered advice about the disposal we had purchased. Thanks again, Michael!
(View Less)

By Luke W. on 01/29/21
Kevin installed my new dishwasher, walked me through a few pre-existing issues with cabinet leveling and prior water damage to the floor, showed me pictures from when he took my old dishwasher out, and explained how to use the new one. He was professional, courteo...
(View More)
Kevin installed my new dishwasher, walked me through a few pre-existing issues with cabinet leveling and prior water damage to the floor, showed me pictures from when he took my old dishwasher out, and explained how to use the new one. He was professional, courteous, and didn't waste any time. Thanks Kevin!
(View Less)

By Delia D. on 01/23/21
Progressive Serice Co sent a plumber out to fix my backed up plumbing line right away on a Saturday. John Mayo was knowledgeable, skilled and very professional. He did a great job diagnosing the problem. So glad I called them!

By Cheryl S. on 01/22/21
Kevin called and gave us a heads up when he was on the way to our home. He was very cheerful and pleasant.. He quickly installed our new garbage disposal, made sure we understood how to use and reset. Left no mess and he took the old disposal with him. Outstandi...
(View More)
Kevin called and gave us a heads up when he was on the way to our home. He was very cheerful and pleasant.. He quickly installed our new garbage disposal, made sure we understood how to use and reset. Left no mess and he took the old disposal with him. Outstanding customer service from making appointment to installation. Don't hesitate using Kevin and Progressive!
(View Less)

By Deborah W. on 01/11/21
Awesome tech; friendly and professional

By Frank P. on 01/11/21
Kevin, called and said he could arrive early , if that was ok. He came, and installed the new dishwasher, cleaned up after himself, and demonstrated the new unit's use

By Bill W. on 01/04/21
no comment

By Janice A. on 12/30/20
Install and remove dishwasher. Service person was on time, professional and provided a very high quality of service.

By Melissa A. on 12/18/20
very polite explained features of dishwasher quick install
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(877) 325-0180

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Ivan P
13 Years
Rating:
135 total reviews!
Kevin C
Rating:
95 total reviews!
Brittney H
Customer Service Rep.
1 Year
Rating:
(178 total reviews)
Whitney M
Customer Service Rep.
3 Years
Rating:
(162 total reviews)
Lisa B
Customer Service Rep.
1 Year
Rating:
(116 total reviews)
Cameron W
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(112 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Progressive Service Company has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(877) 325-0180

Customer service is always a top priority at Progressive Service Company. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(877) 325-0180
Lisa B has a 5-Star average rating and a total of 116 total reviews
116 total reviews
I am a very proud mother of 3 young adults and a grandmother of 1 grandson. Any of my available time i spent with my family and close friends. I have worked in customer service for a few different companies for over 20 years. Progressive is by far the greatest company I have worked for!
By Jim Moore- H. on 11/26/19
Out of the blocks they were very good, sincere and I felt good about it. But, when I called to get an update on my service call, which was scheduled for 10:00am to 1:00pm, 2 hours and 48 minutes had passed of their 3 hour window. I did receive a call 40 minutes ...
(View More)
Out of the blocks they were very good, sincere and I felt good about it. But, when I called to get an update on my service call, which was scheduled for 10:00am to 1:00pm, 2 hours and 48 minutes had passed of their 3 hour window. I did receive a call 40 minutes later and the CSR stated that the service tech got tied up on he call before mine. They stated that I would get a call when he was on the way. Well, 3 more hours had passed, my day was blown so I called and cancelled. By the way...it was now 3:56pm...I
(View Less)

By Barry W. on 03/28/19
Steve A was very prompt regarding arrival time as agreed upon per appointment. Very courteous and explained what the problem was and solution in quick detail. I was impressed

By Donnie Parker HomeServe- L. on 02/09/19
The tech was very knowledgeable and that made the job easy for me to understand

By Robert G. on 11/04/18
John is great. He arrived early, he identified the issue, fixed it and was on his way.

By Diane C. on 04/09/18
Excellent

By Chad Boulden HVAC I. on 02/20/18
Darryl, Lisa, Gene , Moses and Juan were incredible. Great experience from start to finish. Highly recommended.

By Pat Upton HVAC I. on 02/04/18
The crew was great. Tommy, however, was excellent! He showed up alone for the last day of the install (duct the new island hood, put up wall registers, and hard pipe the dryer duct). This was the day after the snow, when not even my contractor showed up! He even ha...
(View More)
The crew was great. Tommy, however, was excellent! He showed up alone for the last day of the install (duct the new island hood, put up wall registers, and hard pipe the dryer duct). This was the day after the snow, when not even my contractor showed up! He even had to go to get supplies he didn’t have on the truck. Super!
(View Less)

By Michel A. on 01/05/18
Great service, very helpful in emergency, pipe busted and flooded ceiling. Their main concern was helping make the situation better and not gouging us for money.

By Cristina Flake HVAC I. on 10/19/17
I was very impressed with the Progressive Service Team. They installed a new HVAC system. Everyone was helpful from Lisa and Crystal in the office to all the team who worked for two whole days in the crawling space and attic of our home. We woke up to a heavenly warm house!

By Healthgrades Ashley C. on 10/11/17
Progressive is a great one-stop-shop for all your corporate office needs. We have used most their services and they are always professional and courteous. We have the same technicians, typically, working in our office so the staff recognizes them when they are he...
(View More)
Progressive is a great one-stop-shop for all your corporate office needs. We have used most their services and they are always professional and courteous. We have the same technicians, typically, working in our office so the staff recognizes them when they are here doing work. Whenever we have an emergency, they always come through with helping us get it fixed ASAP. Progressive offers competitive pricing, that the smaller companies can’t match. Thanks Progressive for all you do for your customers!
(View Less)

By Barry H. on 10/06/17
***** and **** were great. They were on time and did a very professional job. ***** even mentioned other items that they could take care of and I had them do those also. Very pleased.

By Kevin Hoyle Electrical S. on 10/04/17
(no comment)

By Kristen OBerry HVAC I. on 09/18/17
****** *, ****** *** and **** were all terrific to work with on my recent purchase of a TRANE HVAC system. They were punctual and professional. It was a horribly hot day and the two guys worked through it to get my job done. It was a great experience.

By Cheryl Lambeth Electrical S. on 09/07/17
Chad C. came to my house and did a fantastic job with the electrical part of installing my new HVAC. He made sure everything was correct including wiring the electric breaker box. He was professional and friendly. Emily B. helped me by answering some of the que...
(View More)
Chad C. came to my house and did a fantastic job with the electrical part of installing my new HVAC. He made sure everything was correct including wiring the electric breaker box. He was professional and friendly. Emily B. helped me by answering some of the questions I had about registering the new HVAC system. She was kind and friendly and helpful. Lisa B. is was prompt in responding to my calls and answering my questions. She was professional. I would recommend Progressive to anyone needing the services they provide.
(View Less)

By Jeff & Laura C. on 08/30/17
Had an emergency on a Sunday. Dispatched Brian quickly and he figured it out in like 15 minutes. We have had good work from him before.

By Susan K. on 08/13/17
Great Team: Lisa B and Joe S both on top of their game, Lisa B kept me constantly kept me informed on when the technician would be at my house. and Joe the technician was very efficient in repairing my air conditioner, informed me of what had to be done and told...
(View More)
Great Team: Lisa B and Joe S both on top of their game, Lisa B kept me constantly kept me informed on when the technician would be at my house. and Joe the technician was very efficient in repairing my air conditioner, informed me of what had to be done and told me the price. He also made sure the air conditioner was working when I left.
(View Less)

By Susan Giron Electrical S. on 08/09/17
What a relief to find a company dedicated to customer service. When it's hot no one wants to be without Air and the guys at Progressive made it so easy to get things taken care off.

By Elizabeth Crenshaw D. on 08/08/17
Justin is a liar and a crook. He was 4 hours late and lied about a pressure valve, about the status of our radiant heat system and tried to upsell us into separating our water heater and converting to forced air. He told me that my water heater would explode and le...
(View More)
Justin is a liar and a crook. He was 4 hours late and lied about a pressure valve, about the status of our radiant heat system and tried to upsell us into separating our water heater and converting to forced air. He told me that my water heater would explode and leak into my house. I got a second opinion from Michaels and sons. They said several of the the things he told me could not possibly be true because the water heater would have exploded. They said it was obvious that Justin was trying to ypsell and that he must work partially off of commissions. AWFUL service at every step. I will never use progressive and I will always warn. Y friends and neighbors about you.
(View Less)

By Carolina S. on 08/03/17
Our second experience with Progressive was as crisp as the first. You've got it going on!

By Blair Carlton Electrical S. on 07/30/17
Great company ❗ Very hard working and professional . Great results! Highly recommend
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.