CALL TO SCHEDULE
(877) 325-0180
By Dale H. W. on 05/13/21
Cody and Nolan were very professional, worked well together, were patient and explained in detail the answers to my questions.

By Julia H. on 05/07/21
Evaluation of all plumbing systems - new house.

By Joe G. on 04/29/21
Cody and Nolan both done and outstanding job with the install of my water heater. You don't see this kind of service anymore. You need to make sure to take care of these two employees. If i had a plumbing business I would try and steal these guy's.

By James F. on 04/20/21
Chad was great, he initially discovered a ground problem with the kitchen GFI. He found this during the yearly service inspection. He found the potential problem but had to leave for another booking. WE scheduled him to come back in a few days. With further ...
(View More)
Chad was great, he initially discovered a ground problem with the kitchen GFI. He found this during the yearly service inspection. He found the potential problem but had to leave for another booking. WE scheduled him to come back in a few days. With further inspection and troubleshooting he found that that the groud problem was caused by an almost broken ground connection in a the dining room next to the problem GFI in the kitchen. It was amazing to see him trace the problem to a tack driven through a neutral wire in the crawl space that was most likely done during initial construction of the house. Chad not only found the problem but did his best to explain to me what he was doing as he was doing it. Progressive has a great employee who is not only "really" skilled at his craft but also has people skills to match.
(View Less)

By Barbara C D. on 04/16/21
We had several water leaks and Progressive did an outstanding job, not only on the remediation, but the repair and plumbing. I have used them for plumbing needs ever since. Jimmie, who managed the job, was excellent.

By Crystal P. on 04/14/21
Cody was polite and professional. He and Nolan were timely, did a great install, and I will use them again.

By Cynthia S. on 04/09/21
Very nice and professional. Very helpful and knowledgable in water heaters.

By Alex N. on 02/23/21
We had Progressive install a new kitchen sink, disposal, and faucet in our home. Our plumber, Michael P., was polite, professional, and very knowledgeable. I cannot recommend Michael enough -- he was extremely kind and answered all our questions about our installat...
(View More)
We had Progressive install a new kitchen sink, disposal, and faucet in our home. Our plumber, Michael P., was polite, professional, and very knowledgeable. I cannot recommend Michael enough -- he was extremely kind and answered all our questions about our installation as well as offered advice about the disposal we had purchased. Thanks again, Michael!
(View Less)

By Luke W. on 01/29/21
Kevin installed my new dishwasher, walked me through a few pre-existing issues with cabinet leveling and prior water damage to the floor, showed me pictures from when he took my old dishwasher out, and explained how to use the new one. He was professional, courteo...
(View More)
Kevin installed my new dishwasher, walked me through a few pre-existing issues with cabinet leveling and prior water damage to the floor, showed me pictures from when he took my old dishwasher out, and explained how to use the new one. He was professional, courteous, and didn't waste any time. Thanks Kevin!
(View Less)

By Delia D. on 01/23/21
Progressive Serice Co sent a plumber out to fix my backed up plumbing line right away on a Saturday. John Mayo was knowledgeable, skilled and very professional. He did a great job diagnosing the problem. So glad I called them!

By Cheryl S. on 01/22/21
Kevin called and gave us a heads up when he was on the way to our home. He was very cheerful and pleasant.. He quickly installed our new garbage disposal, made sure we understood how to use and reset. Left no mess and he took the old disposal with him. Outstandi...
(View More)
Kevin called and gave us a heads up when he was on the way to our home. He was very cheerful and pleasant.. He quickly installed our new garbage disposal, made sure we understood how to use and reset. Left no mess and he took the old disposal with him. Outstanding customer service from making appointment to installation. Don't hesitate using Kevin and Progressive!
(View Less)

By Deborah W. on 01/11/21
Awesome tech; friendly and professional

By Frank P. on 01/11/21
Kevin, called and said he could arrive early , if that was ok. He came, and installed the new dishwasher, cleaned up after himself, and demonstrated the new unit's use

By Bill W. on 01/04/21
no comment

By Janice A. on 12/30/20
Install and remove dishwasher. Service person was on time, professional and provided a very high quality of service.

By Melissa A. on 12/18/20
very polite explained features of dishwasher quick install

By Katie R. on 12/18/20
John Mayo came out late at night to diagnose the issue and he was great. He got things fixed and working again faster than we expected and gave us fair scenarios of what we could do to fix the issue and how much those choices would cost. A few days before that a di...
(View More)
John Mayo came out late at night to diagnose the issue and he was great. He got things fixed and working again faster than we expected and gave us fair scenarios of what we could do to fix the issue and how much those choices would cost. A few days before that a different plumber from the same company (Justin) had to come out and repair our toilet (completely unrelated) after a pipe burst and flooded part of our home at nearly midnight. He was also amazing and went out of his way to get the part we needed that night as well as checked several of our other plumbing fixtures to make sure they didn't have the same bad installations. We had a rough week of dealing with plumbing issues and these guys saved us both times. Thank you so much for everything. I highly recommend these guys and if I ever need plumbing services again I will be calling them.
(View Less)

By Michele C. on 12/10/20
Kevin was great! He got the done job quickly, efficiently, and was friendly and professional.

By Dan P. on 12/10/20
Kevin was quick, timely, and communicated great. Very professional and respectful. Satisfied with the experience as a whole.

By Marion H. on 12/04/20
They did an awesome job. Very professional and knowledgeable.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(877) 325-0180

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Ivan P
13 Years
Rating:
135 total reviews!
Kevin C
Rating:
95 total reviews!
Brittney H
Customer Service Rep.
1 Year
Rating:
(178 total reviews)
Whitney M
Customer Service Rep.
3 Years
Rating:
(162 total reviews)
Lisa B
Customer Service Rep.
1 Year
Rating:
(116 total reviews)
Cameron W
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(112 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Progressive Service Company has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(877) 325-0180

Customer service is always a top priority at Progressive Service Company. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(877) 325-0180
Kenneth A has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
7 total reviews
By Duan C. on 12/03/18
Responded promptly, fair price, and excellent workmanship. We can highly recommend these folks - thank you.

By Cornell P. on 10/26/18
Amanda was very keen on making sure a tech got in touch with me as promptly as possible and she soon put me in touch with Ken A. who showed up on time, is very curteous, friendly, skilled and knowledgeable. Ken did a great job installing a new water heater in our h...
(View More)
Amanda was very keen on making sure a tech got in touch with me as promptly as possible and she soon put me in touch with Ken A. who showed up on time, is very curteous, friendly, skilled and knowledgeable. Ken did a great job installing a new water heater in our home. Highly recommended!
(View Less)

By Francise Z. on 10/25/18
Excellent service: prompt, knowledgeable, pleasant, explained our options clearly. Nothing whatsoever to complain about. Will keep name in our files for future reference.

By Ricky T. on 09/28/18
Kenneth the technician was great! Very helpful and knowledgeable. He troubleshot the problem and made recommendations to solve the problem. Great attitude and personality. I would highly recommend him for any plumbing project.

By Alejandro A. on 09/19/18
Amazing work, very dependable and professional. In no time the water heater unit was installed... I will recommend Progressive Service to my friends. Thank you for a job well done.

By Jim B. on 09/13/18
My customer service reps Amanda and Summer were both very courteous and professional. My technician Kenneth A. was very prompt keeping the appointment time and gave me a very complete and precise estimate explaining the reasons and cost associated with each item an...
(View More)
My customer service reps Amanda and Summer were both very courteous and professional. My technician Kenneth A. was very prompt keeping the appointment time and gave me a very complete and precise estimate explaining the reasons and cost associated with each item and I was impressed with his thoroughness and knowledge of his job I learned a great deal talking with him. I have not had the work performed yet because I was doing this as a preventive maintenance job and was not prepared for the cost due to some upgrades required for new code rules. This company will be at the top of my list for the job when I am ready to have it done.
(View Less)

By Raymond L. on 09/12/18
KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.