CALL TO SCHEDULE
(877) 325-0180
By Debra C. on 10/14/19
I recently used the plumbing services of Progressive Service Company. It was arranged through Home Depot. I will absolutely be giving them a call in the future! From scheduling with their office through the entire repair process they were very professional and eas...
(View More)
I recently used the plumbing services of Progressive Service Company. It was arranged through Home Depot. I will absolutely be giving them a call in the future! From scheduling with their office through the entire repair process they were very professional and easy to work with . When Cody came he explained the process and kept me informed throughout the repair. He and his partner were cordial, professional and easy to communicate with. Great job!
(View Less)

By Warren T. on 10/11/19
The company was well represented by sending Jimmie Cassie to my home. Jimmie treated my home as if it was his own. He did excellent work to ensure that the water damage was kept to a minimum. Jimmy installed the needed equipment to remediate my water situation in ...
(View More)
The company was well represented by sending Jimmie Cassie to my home. Jimmie treated my home as if it was his own. He did excellent work to ensure that the water damage was kept to a minimum. Jimmy installed the needed equipment to remediate my water situation in the basement. He also made periodic visits to check on the progress as well. You guys at Progressive should be proud of the way Mr. Cassie represented your company!!!
(View Less)

By Florence R. on 10/10/19
Marcus was my sales consultant. When he first entered my home he was very professional. I believed that he was knowledgeable in selling in home water purification. I felt confident while he was in my home but I was surprised that he did not provide me with a quote....
(View More)
Marcus was my sales consultant. When he first entered my home he was very professional. I believed that he was knowledgeable in selling in home water purification. I felt confident while he was in my home but I was surprised that he did not provide me with a quote. Marcus stated that the office would provide me a quote on two different systems. About a week or so after I contacted the office I was provided a quote threw email by Cameron. The quote did not give me any type of details. Warranty on the product or the install. I did not receive any type of literature. I did not know any benefits or features of each system. After about another week I received information only on one of the water purification systems. I decided to get a more detailed water test threw the water company. I needed this information to decide on what type of water purification. After the results came back that I did not have any issues with my water. PWC stated that I did not need a filter system but because of my health condition I wanted the extra security. I decided to go with the system Cameron emailed the information about the water purification. Cameron was able to set up the appointment right away. Marcus was able to come out to complete the install right away. I am not a qualified plumber therefore I did not know what the finished job should look like. The night of the install the unit began to leak. After reading the manual I began to wonder if the unit was installed to code. After emailing my concerns to Cameron progressive reacted quickly. She notified the install manger Ivan of my issues and set up an appointment for Marcus to come back out. I was concerned that a supervisor was not coming out with Marcus but she ensured that Marcus would correct any issues that I had. When Marcus arrived he was very professional he listened to all of my concerns. Marcus addressed all of my issues and also installed a leak detector for no additional charge. He apologized for any inconvenience this returned trip may have caused. Marcus was very sincere and his final work was professional. I definitely can taste a difference in my water. Thank you Marcus.
(View Less)

By Sandra B. on 10/09/19
Kevin was very knowledgeable and polite.

By Mary D. on 10/09/19
No comment

By Jenn C. on 10/09/19
Michael P was friendly, professional, quick and efficient. Couldn't ask for more.

By Patty on 10/04/19
I called and made a next day appt. CJ arrived during the time they gave me. He was very courteous and took care of the issue with my tankless water heater! thank you CJ!

By BJ L. on 10/02/19
Kevin went the extra mile discarding my old dishwasher and installing my new dishwasher. He took the time to explain the installation and the features of the new dishwasher. I also noticed that Kevin worked well with his young helper in giving positive advice and s...
(View More)
Kevin went the extra mile discarding my old dishwasher and installing my new dishwasher. He took the time to explain the installation and the features of the new dishwasher. I also noticed that Kevin worked well with his young helper in giving positive advice and sharing his knowledge with him. Both were very courteous and a pleasure to work with.
(View Less)

By Brian H. on 10/01/19
Steven came out to extend my gas line(9/23/2019) he was very presentable, knowledgeable, and overall a joy to work with. He explained what needed to be done and how he planned to go about it. Steven, I hope you this, as your hard work was very appreciated . Would ...
(View More)
Steven came out to extend my gas line(9/23/2019) he was very presentable, knowledgeable, and overall a joy to work with. He explained what needed to be done and how he planned to go about it. Steven, I hope you this, as your hard work was very appreciated . Would recommend progressive to anyone! Brian H
(View Less)

By Jackie R. on 10/01/19
Marcus was very knowledgeable, courteous, and went above and beyond to explain how my dishwasher works. He was a pleasure to work with!

By Dave G. on 09/30/19
Very professional and did a great job.

By Jeffrey J. on 09/30/19
Michael installed my dishwasher, and did an AWESOME job, was friendly, and honest. Me and my wife would HIGHLY recommend his work to anyone searching for appliance installation services!

By Katie G. on 09/30/19
Kevin C is always very polite, professional, on time, and knowledgeable about installing variety of appliances. Never any problems with install and he cleans up after his work. Excellent service!

By Ana F. on 09/28/19
Kevin was very thorough and very professional. Thank you Kevin and God bless you always.

By Lydia W R. on 09/27/19
Excellent service!

By Deborah D. on 09/26/19
Shane did an excellent job installing our dishwasher and microwave today. My wife said he was very professional and paid attention to details. She would recommend him and would gladly use him again.

By Steve J. on 09/26/19
On time.Very professional. Did the job right!

By Rebecca M. on 09/26/19
Wonderful service, knowledgeable, and courteous . More than helpful.

By Chris S. on 09/25/19
Progressive Service Company installed my new dishwasher. Keven C. did a great job installing it and answering any questions I had. He even took the time to answer my questions about some other appliances I am looking at replacing.

By Julia D. on 09/23/19
Had Progressive Service Company install a new garbage disposal. Kevin C and his partner Jason were very nice, professional and quick. They had my garbage disposal removed and replaced in less than 20 minutes!! Very grateful for their service. Will defiantly use the...
(View More)
Had Progressive Service Company install a new garbage disposal. Kevin C and his partner Jason were very nice, professional and quick. They had my garbage disposal removed and replaced in less than 20 minutes!! Very grateful for their service. Will defiantly use them again for any of my plumbing or electrical needs.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(877) 325-0180

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Jonathan B
7 Years
Rating:
(12 total reviews)
Kraig S
6 Years
Rating:
(9 total reviews)
Danny F
30 Years
Rating:
(9 total reviews)
Susan G
Customer Service Rep.
10 Years
Rating:
(8 total reviews)
Justin L
2 Years
Rating:
(8 total reviews)
John C
Rating:
(8 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Progressive Service Company has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(877) 325-0180

Customer service is always a top priority at Progressive Service Company. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(877) 325-0180
Ivan P has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
135 total reviews
By David on 10/04/16
The whole team was amazing. They were very helpful, quick, knowledgeable, and all around good people. I would use them again without thinking twice.

By Januario C. E. on 09/29/16
Ivan did a superb job in installing my dishwasher,food disposal, faucet end the ice maker. He was so courteous and professional. he kept his work area very nice and clean! Excellent work and very highly recommended!!! Thank you Ivan, you're the best!!!

By Januario C. E. on 09/29/16
Ivan installed the dishwasher, ice maker , faucet and the food disposal and did a superb job! He was so courteous and very professional! He kept his work place very nice and clean! He did a superb job! Second to none! The BEST !!! Highly recommended!!!

By John on 09/28/16
Ivan was neat thorough and quick to install our microwave, Home Depot took an hour longer with the previous install

By Donna M. on 09/22/16
Ivan was so courteous and helpful while on his appointment at my house. He was also very knowledgable

By Jay S. on 09/22/16
Very prompt and courteous.

By Angie P. on 09/19/16
Great service. Problem was solved by Ivan when the first Home Depot techs didn't want to try to install my dishwasher. Ivan came and knew what to do. He was great! 5 stars from me. Angie

By Bettina D. on 09/19/16
Ivan installed our new dishwasher this morning. He is very skilled, easy to talk with, and a perfectionist. After installing the unit and testing it, he went back and readjusted how it sit in the space because he didn't quite like how it was. He is an all around ...
(View More)
Ivan installed our new dishwasher this morning. He is very skilled, easy to talk with, and a perfectionist. After installing the unit and testing it, he went back and readjusted how it sit in the space because he didn't quite like how it was. He is an all around nice guy and did a great job. I would highly recommend.
(View Less)

By Christine P. on 09/19/16
Amazing experience with Ivan P. at Progressive Service Company. He was hired to install my dishwasher by my property management company. He came over on time and was super friendly. He did a great job with the installation but what I did not expect was for him ...
(View More)
Amazing experience with Ivan P. at Progressive Service Company. He was hired to install my dishwasher by my property management company. He came over on time and was super friendly. He did a great job with the installation but what I did not expect was for him to notice a leak under my sink and take it upon himself to fix it. He and Ricky went OVER AND BEYOND by fixing this!! The best customer service I have experience in a very long time. I am not sure if he could even bill for this but that did not seem to matter to him, he saw something that needed to be fixed and he fixed it. Ivan, you are a very kind person and will always recommend you and your company! I cannot thank you enough for your good work ethic and generosity.
(View Less)

By Dawna Renee C. on 09/14/16
Ivan was very knowledgable, careful, and thorough with installing my dishwasher. He took the time to test through a cycle once installed and explained the features of my new dishwasher to me and answered all my questions. I would definatly recomend this company and...
(View More)
Ivan was very knowledgable, careful, and thorough with installing my dishwasher. He took the time to test through a cycle once installed and explained the features of my new dishwasher to me and answered all my questions. I would definatly recomend this company and especially the installer Ivan to anyone needing a professional job well done.
(View Less)

By Natalie B. on 09/06/16
Ivan and Ricky were considerate of our home and efficient in setting up our new dishwasher. They explained how to properly use the appliance and provided us with their information if we ran into any problems.

By Lindsey C. on 09/01/16
Prompt service, helpful and friendly service members.

By Rev. Jim R. on 08/30/16
Ivan was very courteous, quick, and completed the job just as I would have expected. The job site was spotless when he left.

By Barbara w. on 08/22/16
Progressive Service Co. installed my new microwave..Ivan and Ricky were professional and friendly. I loved the fact that they treated my home with utmost respest wearing booties to keep the floors clean. They did a great job.

By Marie G. on 08/16/16
Ivan answered my call amazingly fast. He installed a new gas water heater. He was efficient and neat. and he answered all my questions. Ivan was polite and pleasant. He made a stressful situation disappear.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.