CALL TO SCHEDULE
(877) 325-0180
By Joe L. on 09/01/21
Excellent serviced provided by prompt, professional and personable technicians. I will definitely recommend them to my clients!

By Jane C. on 07/22/21
Cody did a great job removing and reinstalling a sink for us. He was on time, very professional, and did a beautiful job. Thank you, Cody!

By Alex W. on 07/03/21
We have an on demand water heater that is on the blink. Plumber Ivan and electrian Mitchell M. both came out and gave me excellent advise on a compex situation regarding what would be by best recourse in replacing the unit. Alex Weiss, silentdayzemusic.com

By Joseph B. on 06/15/21
Cody C was friendly, punctual, and professional. He made me feel confident in him and his work. He answered all my questions. I want to take advantage of his services for any of my future plumbing needs.

By Dale H. W. on 05/13/21
Cody and Nolan were very professional, worked well together, were patient and explained in detail the answers to my questions.

By Julia H. on 05/07/21
Evaluation of all plumbing systems - new house.

By Joe G. on 04/29/21
Cody and Nolan both done and outstanding job with the install of my water heater. You don't see this kind of service anymore. You need to make sure to take care of these two employees. If i had a plumbing business I would try and steal these guy's.

By James F. on 04/20/21
Chad was great, he initially discovered a ground problem with the kitchen GFI. He found this during the yearly service inspection. He found the potential problem but had to leave for another booking. WE scheduled him to come back in a few days. With further ...
(View More)
Chad was great, he initially discovered a ground problem with the kitchen GFI. He found this during the yearly service inspection. He found the potential problem but had to leave for another booking. WE scheduled him to come back in a few days. With further inspection and troubleshooting he found that that the groud problem was caused by an almost broken ground connection in a the dining room next to the problem GFI in the kitchen. It was amazing to see him trace the problem to a tack driven through a neutral wire in the crawl space that was most likely done during initial construction of the house. Chad not only found the problem but did his best to explain to me what he was doing as he was doing it. Progressive has a great employee who is not only "really" skilled at his craft but also has people skills to match.
(View Less)

By Barbara C D. on 04/16/21
We had several water leaks and Progressive did an outstanding job, not only on the remediation, but the repair and plumbing. I have used them for plumbing needs ever since. Jimmie, who managed the job, was excellent.

By Crystal P. on 04/14/21
Cody was polite and professional. He and Nolan were timely, did a great install, and I will use them again.

By Cynthia S. on 04/09/21
Very nice and professional. Very helpful and knowledgable in water heaters.

By Alex N. on 02/23/21
We had Progressive install a new kitchen sink, disposal, and faucet in our home. Our plumber, Michael P., was polite, professional, and very knowledgeable. I cannot recommend Michael enough -- he was extremely kind and answered all our questions about our installat...
(View More)
We had Progressive install a new kitchen sink, disposal, and faucet in our home. Our plumber, Michael P., was polite, professional, and very knowledgeable. I cannot recommend Michael enough -- he was extremely kind and answered all our questions about our installation as well as offered advice about the disposal we had purchased. Thanks again, Michael!
(View Less)

By Luke W. on 01/29/21
Kevin installed my new dishwasher, walked me through a few pre-existing issues with cabinet leveling and prior water damage to the floor, showed me pictures from when he took my old dishwasher out, and explained how to use the new one. He was professional, courteo...
(View More)
Kevin installed my new dishwasher, walked me through a few pre-existing issues with cabinet leveling and prior water damage to the floor, showed me pictures from when he took my old dishwasher out, and explained how to use the new one. He was professional, courteous, and didn't waste any time. Thanks Kevin!
(View Less)

By Delia D. on 01/23/21
Progressive Serice Co sent a plumber out to fix my backed up plumbing line right away on a Saturday. John Mayo was knowledgeable, skilled and very professional. He did a great job diagnosing the problem. So glad I called them!

By Cheryl S. on 01/22/21
Kevin called and gave us a heads up when he was on the way to our home. He was very cheerful and pleasant.. He quickly installed our new garbage disposal, made sure we understood how to use and reset. Left no mess and he took the old disposal with him. Outstandi...
(View More)
Kevin called and gave us a heads up when he was on the way to our home. He was very cheerful and pleasant.. He quickly installed our new garbage disposal, made sure we understood how to use and reset. Left no mess and he took the old disposal with him. Outstanding customer service from making appointment to installation. Don't hesitate using Kevin and Progressive!
(View Less)

By Deborah W. on 01/11/21
Awesome tech; friendly and professional

By Frank P. on 01/11/21
Kevin, called and said he could arrive early , if that was ok. He came, and installed the new dishwasher, cleaned up after himself, and demonstrated the new unit's use

By Bill W. on 01/04/21
no comment

By Janice A. on 12/30/20
Install and remove dishwasher. Service person was on time, professional and provided a very high quality of service.

By Melissa A. on 12/18/20
very polite explained features of dishwasher quick install
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(877) 325-0180

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Ivan P
13 Years
Rating:
135 total reviews!
Kevin C
Rating:
95 total reviews!
Brittney H
Customer Service Rep.
1 Year
Rating:
(178 total reviews)
Whitney M
Customer Service Rep.
3 Years
Rating:
(162 total reviews)
Lisa B
Customer Service Rep.
1 Year
Rating:
(116 total reviews)
Cameron W
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(112 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Progressive Service Company has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(877) 325-0180

Customer service is always a top priority at Progressive Service Company. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(877) 325-0180
Ivan P has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
135 total reviews
By Valda A. on 11/11/18
10 star rating he was so good. Wore booties over shoes, put tarps down to protect stove while installing a new microwave that had been installed incorrectly by another company. He sealed vent. Very polite and cleaned up after himself..I wish all service men woul...
(View More)
10 star rating he was so good. Wore booties over shoes, put tarps down to protect stove while installing a new microwave that had been installed incorrectly by another company. He sealed vent. Very polite and cleaned up after himself..I wish all service men would be as conscientious and clean and polite!!!!!
(View Less)

By Susan A. on 10/25/18
great service, knowledgable, efficient and very polite he"definitely A KEEPER!

By Frederick B. on 09/29/18
Ivan from Progressive Service Company is an excellent plumber. He handled a tough 30-year old cast iron toilet floor flange repair job with ease enabling a new toilet to be securely mounted. His innovative repair solution saved us from having to resort to a very ...
(View More)
Ivan from Progressive Service Company is an excellent plumber. He handled a tough 30-year old cast iron toilet floor flange repair job with ease enabling a new toilet to be securely mounted. His innovative repair solution saved us from having to resort to a very expensive cast iron pipe replacement project that would have required breaking up a section of concrete slab. Ivan is polite, courteous, and will take the time to explain what he is doing. We are very pleased with Ivan's work and Progressive Service Company. We will definitely use Progressive in the future and request that Ivan be assigned to the job.
(View Less)

By FREDERICK G. on 09/26/18
Ivan, is the perfect Tech - professional, efficient, and quick!

By Nancy S. on 09/19/18
Ivan was prompt, courteous, professional, and skilled, and I would highly recommend him. Even though it was a tricky installation due to the size of the dishwasher and the size of the space to house it, Ivan spent the extra time and effort to make it all work. When...
(View More)
Ivan was prompt, courteous, professional, and skilled, and I would highly recommend him. Even though it was a tricky installation due to the size of the dishwasher and the size of the space to house it, Ivan spent the extra time and effort to make it all work. When he left, the dishwasher looked beautiful and was working well. He did a great job!
(View Less)

By Foray K. on 09/16/18
Ivan replaced our two toilets in a timely and professional manner. We are very satisfied with the job he did and we'll recommend Ivan and his company to anyone looking for a reliable plumber.

By JOHN F. on 09/11/18
Very professional, knowledgeable and hard working. It was a pleasure working with him.

By patty b. on 09/11/18
Ivan was professional & very friendly. He explained everything to me.

By Tee b. on 09/11/18
I had an appointment today to install a dishwasher. I was given a call to meet with exact eta. My install tech, Ivan was personable, knowledgeable and friendly. He walked me through the beginning of the installation, ie shutting off the water and circuit. Afte...
(View More)
I had an appointment today to install a dishwasher. I was given a call to meet with exact eta. My install tech, Ivan was personable, knowledgeable and friendly. He walked me through the beginning of the installation, ie shutting off the water and circuit. After he was done he cleaned up and walked me through how to use the appliance...5 stars isn't enough!!!
(View Less)

By Matt K. on 09/07/18
Ivan was great!

By Kathryn A. on 09/07/18
Ivan did a very good job in installing a new dishwasher. The area was spotless when he left, the dishwasher works well, he was very helpful in explaining new features to me, and his personality is great which really helped.

By Barbara K. on 09/04/18
Ivan was personable, knowledgeable and on time. He explained everything and did a great job. Thank you, Ivan

By ELAINE B. on 08/30/18
Ivan was very professional, courteous and helpful above and beyond expected.

By Diana C. on 08/17/18
Ivan was fantastic. Will definitely choose Progressive again!

By Bruce Huckle @Lowes I. on 08/10/18
Trustworthy service

By Danny Collins @Lowes I. on 07/20/18
Ivan installed our new dishwasher and microwave and he was on time, very professional and polite and did a phenomenal job, and cleaned up from start to finish. Thanks again for the great job, would use and recommend these guys again for sure!

By Margaret R. on 07/14/18
Ivan did an awesome job. He was very professional and very quick. When he finished installing the kitchen faucet, he cleaned up very well. He also showed me how to use it since it had motion sensors. I was very impressed with his service and would definitely use him again.

By L.G. S. on 07/02/18
Ivan did an Awesome job with the installation and keeping me informed on what he was doing during the process!

By John C. on 06/12/18
Ivan was knowledgeable, thorough and courteous. I will definitely use Progressive again because of the impression he made.

By Mary benejam O. on 06/10/18
Very professional & diligent. Ivan did a great job.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.