CALL TO SCHEDULE
(877) 325-0180
By Francesca C. on 07/10/19
Michael was fantastic! He gave me lots of information as he was installing our dishwasher, which looks great. He also untangled my spray hose and tightened my door handle just because! He was very friendly and nice to talk to. I would highly recommend him. Thanks again!

By Andrea D. on 07/10/19
I called Progressive Service Company and they were able to send someone out soon after. Aaron arrived and was courteous, knowledgeable and honest. He assessed the situation and got to work. It turned out to be a bigger project than I originally called about and ...
(View More)
I called Progressive Service Company and they were able to send someone out soon after. Aaron arrived and was courteous, knowledgeable and honest. He assessed the situation and got to work. It turned out to be a bigger project than I originally called about and several issues arose. I appreciated Aaron's hard work, especially on a hot day in a small space. I would definitely hire them again.
(View Less)

By Marisa M. on 07/09/19
Very knowledgeable and courteous technician, would definitely use this company again.

By Dennis B. on 07/09/19
I was very pleased with the efficient, friendly service that Noah provided. Not only did he expertly removed the old dishwasher and install the new one, he also pointed out several items for me to know about with the water valves. His recommendations assisted me ...
(View More)
I was very pleased with the efficient, friendly service that Noah provided. Not only did he expertly removed the old dishwasher and install the new one, he also pointed out several items for me to know about with the water valves. His recommendations assisted me in having a new valve installed. It was a pleasure to have Noah work in our home. Thanks.
(View Less)

By Gregory B. on 07/08/19
Michael performed like a champ installing my water heater.

By Ken F. on 07/08/19
Noah M installed our dishwasher and did a fantastic job. He is an asset to your company!!

By Warren H. on 07/08/19
Great interaction and upbeat personality.

By Linda H. C. on 07/07/19
Wednesday July the 3rd at 10 pm I experienced a serious leak in my home. I immediately called Progressive and they were there within an hour. John Mayo came first and assessed the problem. Roland Lacure and Jimmie Cassie came next to tell me about the restoration. ...
(View More)
Wednesday July the 3rd at 10 pm I experienced a serious leak in my home. I immediately called Progressive and they were there within an hour. John Mayo came first and assessed the problem. Roland Lacure and Jimmie Cassie came next to tell me about the restoration. They really put my mind at ease with their professionalism and care about my concerns. I would recommend the Progressive Team to any of my friends and family. Good job guys!
(View Less)

By m n. on 07/06/19
Noah installed my dishwasher. He explained everything as he did it. and did a good job.

By John T. on 07/06/19
prompt courteous knowledgeable and friendly. Gave excellent feedback. grateful we used Progressive

By Cindy C. on 07/05/19
Marcus Carter is a great service technician. he worked very hard to make sure everything was perfect before he left.

By Wade S. on 07/03/19
Mike was fantastic. Great customer service. Expert in the installation of my water heater. I highly recommend Progressive Service Company.

By Deanna B. on 07/03/19
No comment

By Deanna B. on 07/03/19
No comment

By brian u. on 07/02/19
Michael is an excellent technician. Everything was so smooth. I would rank him the best.

By Bob C. on 07/02/19
The team does a fine job

By Kate B. on 07/01/19
No comment

By Jeffrey R. on 07/01/19
My technician, Michael was very knowledgeable, courteous and time conscious during the installation of my new kitchen faucet. I'd definitely use this company again in the future.

By Evlyn N. on 06/30/19
Noah was very professional, courteous, and knowledgeable! He did a great job.

By Richard H. on 06/29/19
Job was handled in a professional manner.Your tech team was on time,knew their job and very polite. These men are an asset to your company. Richard S. Hogan
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(877) 325-0180

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Susan G
Customer Service Rep.
10 Years
Rating:
(8 total reviews)
John C
Rating:
(8 total reviews)
Kenneth A
1 Year
Rating:
(7 total reviews)
Mark N
2 Years
Rating:
(7 total reviews)
Jakub A
1 Year
Rating:
(7 total reviews)
Jimmie C
Rating:
(7 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Progressive Service Company has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(877) 325-0180

Customer service is always a top priority at Progressive Service Company. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.