CALL TO SCHEDULE
(877) 325-0180
By Scott S. on 08/09/19
Noah was professional, courteous, friendly. Work was done is a very timely and professional manner. Would highly recommend his services.

By Scott S. on 08/09/19
Noah was professional, courteous, friendly. Work was done is a very timely and professional manner. Would highly recommend his services.

By Katrina D. on 08/07/19
Noah was polite and very knowledgeable. He completed the work in a timely manner. The work was affordable. I would definitely use this company again.

By Kathy S. on 08/07/19
Noah did an excellent job installing our new faucet. He worked quickly and efficiently and was very personable and professional.

By Kelli B. on 08/06/19
Noah M. visited my home to install two vanities, two custom vanity tops, and two faucets. The store where I purchased the items made several mistakes in ordering, so Noah M. had to return on a different date once the store ordered the correct items. Noah was person...
(View More)
Noah M. visited my home to install two vanities, two custom vanity tops, and two faucets. The store where I purchased the items made several mistakes in ordering, so Noah M. had to return on a different date once the store ordered the correct items. Noah was personable, pleasant, efficient, and knowledgeable. I felt very comfortable having Noah in my home and would happily hire him again. Thanks Noah!
(View Less)

By EdLe on 08/06/19
Excellent customer service provided by Shane B. He was very professional and knowledgeable when installing my dishwasher. Thank you Shane!

By Don J. on 08/06/19
Noah M was sent to install a toilet purchased from Home Depot. He and his partner were prompt, very efficient and courteous. Any questions I had about the product or service were answered to my immediate satisfaction. This was an excellent experience.

By Beth J. on 08/06/19
Cody was professional, prompt, and did his job with great care.

By fran s. on 08/05/19
This review is for service technician Noah M. with Progressive Service Company. He installed a new dishwasher from Lowe's. He actually made two visits to my house, the first dishwasher was dented and he had to return it. He took care of everything. He was fast, eff...
(View More)
This review is for service technician Noah M. with Progressive Service Company. He installed a new dishwasher from Lowe's. He actually made two visits to my house, the first dishwasher was dented and he had to return it. He took care of everything. He was fast, efficient, friendly, and experienced. He made sure it was working before he left and left the area clean. I would highly recommend him. Even my dog loved him!!
(View Less)

By Tom W. on 08/05/19
Noah M. visited my home to install two vanities, two custom vanity tops, and two faucets. The store where I purchased the items made several mistakes in ordering, so Noah M. had to return on a different date once the store ordered the correct items. Noah was person...
(View More)
Noah M. visited my home to install two vanities, two custom vanity tops, and two faucets. The store where I purchased the items made several mistakes in ordering, so Noah M. had to return on a different date once the store ordered the correct items. Noah was personable, pleasant, efficient, and knowledgeable. I felt very comfortable having Noah in my home and would happily hire him again. Thanks Noah!
(View Less)

By Ronnie S. on 08/03/19
crew did a professional good job. Thanks for your quick response.

By LaTasha A. on 08/03/19
The technician was extremely polite and professional. That being said I was in a terrible bind and needed a new water heater ASAP. The cost of replacing the heater was, in my opinion, extremely over priced and advantageous. I asked for an itemized receipt and was ...
(View More)
The technician was extremely polite and professional. That being said I was in a terrible bind and needed a new water heater ASAP. The cost of replacing the heater was, in my opinion, extremely over priced and advantageous. I asked for an itemized receipt and was told they dont itemize their parts and labor charges. I was given a receipt at the conclusion of the install and no info on the heater at all. No manual, no warranty if I had not been in such a bind I would have gotten additional estimates saving at least $500 -$1k especially with heaters costing around $4-500. The service was quick and efficient but I'm ticked that I was price gouged. If you can, shop around first.
(View Less)

By Donna R. on 08/01/19
We purchased a dishwasher from Home Depot and paid for a plumber to install it, to insure everything was done properly and worked properly. The company HD uses is Progressive Service Company. They scheduled the install promptly and on that scheduled day the plumb...
(View More)
We purchased a dishwasher from Home Depot and paid for a plumber to install it, to insure everything was done properly and worked properly. The company HD uses is Progressive Service Company. They scheduled the install promptly and on that scheduled day the plumber/technician, Noah M., called, gave me his estimated time of arrival and was prompt to that time. He was friendly, courteous, and expediently removed the old dishwasher and installed the new with no problems or complications. I highly recommend both PSC and Noah M.
(View Less)

By Daniel on 08/01/19
Marcus was punctual, polite and professional -- also just a very good guy. Perfect installation top to bottom.

By Pete L. on 07/31/19
Outstanding

By Alyson G. on 07/31/19
Marcus installed my new garbage disposal. He was on time, professional, and did the job right. Would definitely recommend this company.

By Minh Q. on 07/31/19
Michael M. was here to install a dishwasher. He was on time. His work was courteous, efficient, neat and clean up when his was done. He deserves a 5 stars.

By Michael D. on 07/30/19
Marcus is very knowledgeable, interesting, and very professional. I highly recommend him.

By Brett s. on 07/30/19
Like all the other reviews, 5 star all the way! Each and every person I interacted with, from the office to the technicians ... EXCEPTIONAL customer service!! One of those kind of rare companies that will stick in your memory bank for a long time after the job is ...
(View More)
Like all the other reviews, 5 star all the way! Each and every person I interacted with, from the office to the technicians ... EXCEPTIONAL customer service!! One of those kind of rare companies that will stick in your memory bank for a long time after the job is finished because the service & overall experience was just “that pleasant”.
(View Less)

By Susan A. on 07/29/19
Prompt, very personable, timely, and knowledgeable! Thank you.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(877) 325-0180

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Tevin E
Rating:
(18 total reviews)
Tommy J
17 Years
Rating:
(16 total reviews)
Cody N
1 Year
Rating:
(16 total reviews)
Clint S
20 Years
Rating:
(15 total reviews)
Brian G
23 Years
Rating:
(15 total reviews)
David B
14 Years
Rating:
(14 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Progressive Service Company has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(877) 325-0180

Customer service is always a top priority at Progressive Service Company. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.