CALL TO SCHEDULE
(877) 325-0180
By Debra D. on 08/22/19
Great company with fantastic people from the office staff (Kimberly and Heather) to Noah the technician. All were extremely kind and professional. I will certainly recommend this company and tell people to ask for Noah. This is a great company and would rate it ...
(View More)
Great company with fantastic people from the office staff (Kimberly and Heather) to Noah the technician. All were extremely kind and professional. I will certainly recommend this company and tell people to ask for Noah. This is a great company and would rate it the highest star as possible. Thank you for the help and a special thanks to Noah as he did a great job.
(View Less)

By Roberto D. on 08/21/19
I am very please with the quick and eficient servíces provided by your employees. I will recomend your servíces to any one.

By J. H. on 08/21/19
Jakub was great! He was punctual, knowledgeable and courteous. I would absolutely recommend their service to anyone. Thanks.

By Richard S. on 08/19/19
Noah was courteous and careful. He took the time to ensure his workspace was safe (electrical and water were off). He worked quickly but did not take short cuts. He was wise to ask my wife for her feedback before locking down the dishwasher. I would be happy to...
(View More)
Noah was courteous and careful. He took the time to ensure his workspace was safe (electrical and water were off). He worked quickly but did not take short cuts. He was wise to ask my wife for her feedback before locking down the dishwasher. I would be happy to have Noah do another install in my home.
(View Less)

By Ken S. on 08/16/19
I’ve been a progressive customer for more than 10 years. I placed a service call late Friday afternoon and the technician was there within an hour. Reggie Giltz diagnosed the problem in less than 30 minutes and restored service in under an hour. I was very pleas...
(View More)
I’ve been a progressive customer for more than 10 years. I placed a service call late Friday afternoon and the technician was there within an hour. Reggie Giltz diagnosed the problem in less than 30 minutes and restored service in under an hour. I was very pleased with the service and especially Reggie’s helpful approach. Technicians like Reggie are the reason I stick with Progressive.
(View Less)

By Ken S. on 08/16/19
I’ve been a progressive customer for more than 10 years. I placed a service call late Friday afternoon and the technician was there within an hour. Reggie Giltz diagnosed the problem in less than 30 minutes and restored service in under an hour. I was very pleas...
(View More)
I’ve been a progressive customer for more than 10 years. I placed a service call late Friday afternoon and the technician was there within an hour. Reggie Giltz diagnosed the problem in less than 30 minutes and restored service in under an hour. I was very pleased with the service and especially Reggie’s helpful approach. Technicians like Reggie are the reason I stick with Progressive.
(View Less)

By Ziad A. on 08/16/19
Mr Noah did excellent job installing a kitchen disposal at my house he was on time and honest professional. Thanks mr Noah.

By Ivan K. on 08/16/19
This is a direct review of Noah Morgan who provided dishwasher service on behalf of Progressive Service Company. Notes and observations: Called ahead to give an ETA Arrived early for the scheduled 1pm-6pm time frame (Awesome!) Listened to my concerns and questions...
(View More)
This is a direct review of Noah Morgan who provided dishwasher service on behalf of Progressive Service Company. Notes and observations: Called ahead to give an ETA Arrived early for the scheduled 1pm-6pm time frame (Awesome!) Listened to my concerns and questions before interjecting an answer Provided answers and recommendations in non-technical terms addressing all my concerns and questions Ensured the work area was protected prior to working Perform methodical troubleshooting to narrow down the cause Fixed the problems caused by someone else (not me) Enhanced the stability of the dishwasher and connected hoses Re-secured all associated plumbing that connected to dishwasher (drain hose, garbage disposal, et al) Provided documentation of work performed via PDF in an email If you need the work done right the first time, Noah Morgan is the representative from Progressive Service Company that should be the professional technician assigned.
(View Less)

By Towanda C. on 08/14/19
Thanks for great service technicians and an excellent job installing my kitchen faucet w/sprayer and garbage disposal perfectly. It was my first time experience with your company business ever. I'm satisfied and enjoy with my new items! :-)

By Sharon F. on 08/14/19
No comment

By John G. on 08/14/19
We just had a garbage disposal unit installed by Noah M. Excellent service with a great personality!

By Alex R. on 08/10/19
Great service, on time and The technician Marcus Carter, the best, very professional, knowledgeable, Thank you so much, Marcus

By Scott S. on 08/09/19
Noah was professional, courteous, friendly. Work was done is a very timely and professional manner. Would highly recommend his services.

By Scott S. on 08/09/19
Noah was professional, courteous, friendly. Work was done is a very timely and professional manner. Would highly recommend his services.

By Katrina D. on 08/07/19
Noah was polite and very knowledgeable. He completed the work in a timely manner. The work was affordable. I would definitely use this company again.

By Kathy S. on 08/07/19
Noah did an excellent job installing our new faucet. He worked quickly and efficiently and was very personable and professional.

By Kelli B. on 08/06/19
Noah M. visited my home to install two vanities, two custom vanity tops, and two faucets. The store where I purchased the items made several mistakes in ordering, so Noah M. had to return on a different date once the store ordered the correct items. Noah was person...
(View More)
Noah M. visited my home to install two vanities, two custom vanity tops, and two faucets. The store where I purchased the items made several mistakes in ordering, so Noah M. had to return on a different date once the store ordered the correct items. Noah was personable, pleasant, efficient, and knowledgeable. I felt very comfortable having Noah in my home and would happily hire him again. Thanks Noah!
(View Less)

By EdLe on 08/06/19
Excellent customer service provided by Shane B. He was very professional and knowledgeable when installing my dishwasher. Thank you Shane!

By Don J. on 08/06/19
Noah M was sent to install a toilet purchased from Home Depot. He and his partner were prompt, very efficient and courteous. Any questions I had about the product or service were answered to my immediate satisfaction. This was an excellent experience.

By Beth J. on 08/06/19
Cody was professional, prompt, and did his job with great care.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(877) 325-0180

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Jonathan B
1 Year
Rating:
(22 total reviews)
Uros H
3 Years
Rating:
(21 total reviews)
Mike A
4 Years
Rating:
(21 total reviews)
Zac B
2 Years
Rating:
(20 total reviews)
Brandon H
6 Years
Rating:
(19 total reviews)
Bill U
1 Year
Rating:
(19 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Progressive Service Company has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(877) 325-0180

Customer service is always a top priority at Progressive Service Company. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.