CALL TO SCHEDULE
(877) 325-0180
By Taryn J. on 06/20/19
Had a dishwasher installed today by Michael M. He was professional efficient and courteous. Did a great job!

By Taryn J. on 06/20/19
Just had a dishwasher installed by Michael M. and he was professional, efficient, courteous and did a great job!

By Lynn N. on 06/20/19
We had a dishwasher installed by Noah M. . He informed us of arrival time, protected our floors during installation, installed in a timely manner, cleaned up after himself and thoroughly answered several questions we had. Noah is a competent professional. A wonderful experience!

By maxwell s. on 06/20/19
Outstanding service. Cody C. is a true professional.

By Maxine G. on 06/19/19
Progressive Service Company - Tech Rep Kevin C. did an outstanding job of removing my old dishwasher and installing the new appliance. He called me before arriving and arrived soon after. Kevin C. got to work immediately, explained the features of the dishwasher ...
(View More)
Progressive Service Company - Tech Rep Kevin C. did an outstanding job of removing my old dishwasher and installing the new appliance. He called me before arriving and arrived soon after. Kevin C. got to work immediately, explained the features of the dishwasher and cleaned up the area of install. Overall a great experience. I'll definitely recommend Progressive Service Company to others.
(View Less)

By David D. on 06/18/19
Noah did an amazing job repairing shoddy work done by the previous company.

By Usha S. on 06/18/19
Noah M from Progressive was very knowledgeable and very helpful. This gentleman was a genuine professional who gave me such good advice. His knowledge was just not limited to the installation of the microwave- he told me that I needed an electrician to perform a fe...
(View More)
Noah M from Progressive was very knowledgeable and very helpful. This gentleman was a genuine professional who gave me such good advice. His knowledge was just not limited to the installation of the microwave- he told me that I needed an electrician to perform a few things before he could plug in the microwave. I am very pleased with NoahÅ› services- went above and beyond what he was supposed to do.
(View Less)

By Bobby F. on 06/18/19
Outstanding! Take it from me you will love the service and professional care that this individual provided(keep up the good work Mike M.)

By Bobby F. on 06/18/19
Outstanding! Enough Said!

By Walt M. on 06/15/19
Marcus C did a perfect installation of the auto sensor kitchen faucet we purchased from Home Depot. Marcus is a tall man but was able to contort himself under the disposal and around the water filter to remove the old and install the new. He is personable, talented...
(View More)
Marcus C did a perfect installation of the auto sensor kitchen faucet we purchased from Home Depot. Marcus is a tall man but was able to contort himself under the disposal and around the water filter to remove the old and install the new. He is personable, talented and a neat-freak. He left our kitchen cleaner than when he arrived. Thanks for the great service. You are a five star guy.
(View Less)

By Kristin E. on 06/14/19
Cameron made scheduling easy and Michael M. called to advise he was on his way. He was friendly and thorough with our removal and install of our dishwasher. I will definitely call them again for a future project!

By robert h. on 06/13/19
Very polite, you could see he likes his job, best service person who has called on me, EVER

By Nelson B. on 06/13/19
Michael M from Progressive Service Company was very professional, fast, knowledgeable and has a great demeanor. Would be happy to have him do a job again for us in the future.

By Virginia L. on 06/13/19
Tech was very professional. H left the bathroom very clean and took the old toilet away without making a mess. I would highly recommend progressiive.

By Tyler G. on 06/12/19
Michael was friendly, quick and worked diligently to complete the job. Highly recommend him and Progressive Service Co.

By Chae B. on 06/12/19
Jeremy F. provide an excellent service to me. I enjoyed working with him.

By Adene T. on 06/12/19
Noah called ahead and was on time both times he came out. He did a good job removing and installing our dishwasher. He was very personable and helpful.

By Anthony C. on 06/12/19
Noah M is an AWESOME service pro. He did an awesome job with installing the microwave. Awesome Quality workmanship. Awesome personality. I RATE HIM FIVE STARS.

By Carol H. on 06/12/19
I was very pleased with the professionalism and promptness of Jonathan. I was having flooring installed in two bathrooms and he was timely in arriving to remove the toilets and in returning to reinstall them. I would highly recommend him and this company.

By James W. on 06/11/19
I was very pleased by the way they handled everything from begining to the end.. Both were very professional in making sure things were done write and explained what he did ( Dylan Maehrlein ). Thanks a lot.. James Wykle
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(877) 325-0180

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

John E
1 Year
Rating:
(5 total reviews)
Andrew N
1 Year
Rating:
(4 total reviews)
Shane B
Rating:
(4 total reviews)
John M
Rating:
(4 total reviews)
Zachary G
Rating:
(3 total reviews)
Joe H
1 Year
Rating:
(3 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Progressive Service Company has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(877) 325-0180

Customer service is always a top priority at Progressive Service Company. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.