CALL TO SCHEDULE
(877) 325-0180
By Syeda S. on 06/25/19
Was overcharged for service.

By James S. on 06/23/19
Excellent service, Larry did an outstanding Job

By Thomas W. on 06/21/19
Noah was punctual, considerate, polite, and worked fast. He worked out a solution for a tight fitting dishwasher install. His excellence is representative of the typical Progressive employee.

By Tom E. on 06/21/19
good

By Jonathan on 06/21/19
Cody was very professional , courteous , and was able to get the required work done in a timely manner. He cleaned up and left the kitchen in the same condition as when he entered. Will definitely hire progressive for future projects

By Jonathan A. on 06/21/19
Outstanding service. Everyone was polite and helpful. Jonathan B explained all costs up front so there was no sticker shot. He also helped me to purchase all the correct parts so that the install went smoothly. If I ever need plumbing service again I know who to call.

By Caryl I. on 06/21/19
Kevin did a great job, going above and beyond, helping explain the new dishwasher operation, and installing a bracket that wasn't there before to ensure stability and prevent cracking the wood support.

By Patti S. on 06/20/19
Jeremy F. was very polite and friendly! He called in advance to explain when he would arrive. He understood his job and did it professionally. He had me check behind him to make sure I was satisfied before he left. I feel like I can count on him again if I need se...
(View More)
Jeremy F. was very polite and friendly! He called in advance to explain when he would arrive. He understood his job and did it professionally. He had me check behind him to make sure I was satisfied before he left. I feel like I can count on him again if I need service in the future. Thank you Jeremy for doing a great job!
(View Less)

By viswa g. on 06/20/19
He is so nice and he will explain everything clearly. so helpful and without help he will do everything.

By Taryn J. on 06/20/19
Had a dishwasher installed today by Michael M. He was professional efficient and courteous. Did a great job!

By Taryn J. on 06/20/19
Just had a dishwasher installed by Michael M. and he was professional, efficient, courteous and did a great job!

By Lynn N. on 06/20/19
We had a dishwasher installed by Noah M. . He informed us of arrival time, protected our floors during installation, installed in a timely manner, cleaned up after himself and thoroughly answered several questions we had. Noah is a competent professional. A wonderful experience!

By maxwell s. on 06/20/19
Outstanding service. Cody C. is a true professional.

By Maxine G. on 06/19/19
Progressive Service Company - Tech Rep Kevin C. did an outstanding job of removing my old dishwasher and installing the new appliance. He called me before arriving and arrived soon after. Kevin C. got to work immediately, explained the features of the dishwasher ...
(View More)
Progressive Service Company - Tech Rep Kevin C. did an outstanding job of removing my old dishwasher and installing the new appliance. He called me before arriving and arrived soon after. Kevin C. got to work immediately, explained the features of the dishwasher and cleaned up the area of install. Overall a great experience. I'll definitely recommend Progressive Service Company to others.
(View Less)

By David D. on 06/18/19
Noah did an amazing job repairing shoddy work done by the previous company.

By Usha S. on 06/18/19
Noah M from Progressive was very knowledgeable and very helpful. This gentleman was a genuine professional who gave me such good advice. His knowledge was just not limited to the installation of the microwave- he told me that I needed an electrician to perform a fe...
(View More)
Noah M from Progressive was very knowledgeable and very helpful. This gentleman was a genuine professional who gave me such good advice. His knowledge was just not limited to the installation of the microwave- he told me that I needed an electrician to perform a few things before he could plug in the microwave. I am very pleased with NoahÅ› services- went above and beyond what he was supposed to do.
(View Less)

By Bobby F. on 06/18/19
Outstanding! Take it from me you will love the service and professional care that this individual provided(keep up the good work Mike M.)

By Bobby F. on 06/18/19
Outstanding! Enough Said!

By Walt M. on 06/15/19
Marcus C did a perfect installation of the auto sensor kitchen faucet we purchased from Home Depot. Marcus is a tall man but was able to contort himself under the disposal and around the water filter to remove the old and install the new. He is personable, talented...
(View More)
Marcus C did a perfect installation of the auto sensor kitchen faucet we purchased from Home Depot. Marcus is a tall man but was able to contort himself under the disposal and around the water filter to remove the old and install the new. He is personable, talented and a neat-freak. He left our kitchen cleaner than when he arrived. Thanks for the great service. You are a five star guy.
(View Less)

By Kristin E. on 06/14/19
Cameron made scheduling easy and Michael M. called to advise he was on his way. He was friendly and thorough with our removal and install of our dishwasher. I will definitely call them again for a future project!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(877) 325-0180

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Subal D
20 Years
Rating:
(5 total reviews)
Shane B
Rating:
(5 total reviews)
John M
Rating:
(4 total reviews)
Joe H
1 Year
Rating:
(3 total reviews)
Zachary G
Rating:
(3 total reviews)
Mike H
1 Year
Rating:
(3 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Progressive Service Company has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(877) 325-0180

Customer service is always a top priority at Progressive Service Company. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.