CALL TO SCHEDULE
(877) 325-0180
By Ken F. on 07/08/19
Noah M installed our dishwasher and did a fantastic job. He is an asset to your company!!

By Warren H. on 07/08/19
Great interaction and upbeat personality.

By Linda H. C. on 07/07/19
Wednesday July the 3rd at 10 pm I experienced a serious leak in my home. I immediately called Progressive and they were there within an hour. John Mayo came first and assessed the problem. Roland Lacure and Jimmie Cassie came next to tell me about the restoration. ...
(View More)
Wednesday July the 3rd at 10 pm I experienced a serious leak in my home. I immediately called Progressive and they were there within an hour. John Mayo came first and assessed the problem. Roland Lacure and Jimmie Cassie came next to tell me about the restoration. They really put my mind at ease with their professionalism and care about my concerns. I would recommend the Progressive Team to any of my friends and family. Good job guys!
(View Less)

By m n. on 07/06/19
Noah installed my dishwasher. He explained everything as he did it. and did a good job.

By John T. on 07/06/19
prompt courteous knowledgeable and friendly. Gave excellent feedback. grateful we used Progressive

By Cindy C. on 07/05/19
Marcus Carter is a great service technician. he worked very hard to make sure everything was perfect before he left.

By Wade S. on 07/03/19
Mike was fantastic. Great customer service. Expert in the installation of my water heater. I highly recommend Progressive Service Company.

By Deanna B. on 07/03/19
No comment

By Deanna B. on 07/03/19
No comment

By brian u. on 07/02/19
Michael is an excellent technician. Everything was so smooth. I would rank him the best.

By Bob C. on 07/02/19
The team does a fine job

By Kate B. on 07/01/19
No comment

By Jeffrey R. on 07/01/19
My technician, Michael was very knowledgeable, courteous and time conscious during the installation of my new kitchen faucet. I'd definitely use this company again in the future.

By Evlyn N. on 06/30/19
Noah was very professional, courteous, and knowledgeable! He did a great job.

By Richard H. on 06/29/19
Job was handled in a professional manner.Your tech team was on time,knew their job and very polite. These men are an asset to your company. Richard S. Hogan

By jeff k. on 06/29/19
Very polite and professional. perfect dishwasher installation. thanks!

By Patsy B. on 06/28/19
Amanda was very helpful in answering our question as to when someone would come. Matias Ault, could not find his name, is the young man that came out an installed our new water heater. He was very respectfully, friendly and efficient with the installation. He did n...
(View More)
Amanda was very helpful in answering our question as to when someone would come. Matias Ault, could not find his name, is the young man that came out an installed our new water heater. He was very respectfully, friendly and efficient with the installation. He did not have the hot water on his truck and was very willing to go to the Bainbridge store to get the right one. His service was impeccable. Both he and Amanda gave us very good personal service.
(View Less)

By Frederica A. on 06/28/19
Dylan and Amanda were excellent.

By Marc W. on 06/28/19
Cameron helped get us scheduled for the most convenient time and Michael M called when he was on his way. He was friendly and thorough with his uninstall and reinstall of our new dishwasher. I couldn't be happier with the service provided and I will use this company again!

By Becky D. on 06/28/19
Exceptional service! Marcus went above and beyond. He is a true professional.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(877) 325-0180

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Jason E
Rating:
(4 total reviews)
Joe H
1 Year
Rating:
(3 total reviews)
Mike H
1 Year
Rating:
(3 total reviews)
Ryan M
Rating:
(3 total reviews)
Steve S
23 Years
Rating:
(3 total reviews)
Zachary G
Rating:
(3 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Progressive Service Company has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(877) 325-0180

Customer service is always a top priority at Progressive Service Company. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.