CALL TO SCHEDULE
(877) 325-0180
By Janice A. on 12/30/20
Install and remove dishwasher. Service person was on time, professional and provided a very high quality of service.

By Melissa A. on 12/18/20
very polite explained features of dishwasher quick install

By Katie R. on 12/18/20
John Mayo came out late at night to diagnose the issue and he was great. He got things fixed and working again faster than we expected and gave us fair scenarios of what we could do to fix the issue and how much those choices would cost. A few days before that a di...
(View More)
John Mayo came out late at night to diagnose the issue and he was great. He got things fixed and working again faster than we expected and gave us fair scenarios of what we could do to fix the issue and how much those choices would cost. A few days before that a different plumber from the same company (Justin) had to come out and repair our toilet (completely unrelated) after a pipe burst and flooded part of our home at nearly midnight. He was also amazing and went out of his way to get the part we needed that night as well as checked several of our other plumbing fixtures to make sure they didn't have the same bad installations. We had a rough week of dealing with plumbing issues and these guys saved us both times. Thank you so much for everything. I highly recommend these guys and if I ever need plumbing services again I will be calling them.
(View Less)

By Michele C. on 12/10/20
Kevin was great! He got the done job quickly, efficiently, and was friendly and professional.

By Dan P. on 12/10/20
Kevin was quick, timely, and communicated great. Very professional and respectful. Satisfied with the experience as a whole.

By Marion H. on 12/04/20
They did an awesome job. Very professional and knowledgeable.

By Carrie N. on 12/04/20
Kevin was the install tech for our new dishwasher and he went above and beyond to make sure everything went smoothly. He did a fantastic job and I would definitely use their services again.

By Marilyn E. on 12/03/20
I had a dishwasher installed. Kevin did a wonderful job. He was very professional, friendly and did an awesome job. He even pointed out some of the amazing features of my new dishwasher.

By Desiree F. on 12/01/20
Kevin C; performed an effective and professional job of replacing kitchen microwave and dishwasher. I am very satisfied with his service.

By Denea L. on 11/30/20
Tevin installed our new dishwasher, and was extremely professional and knowledgeable. He took the time to make sure I knew how to run it because this was a brand we have not used in the past. He made sure everything was installed perfectly. Thank you Tevin!!

By Dr. Mladen C. on 11/25/20
Kevin was absolutely amazing to work with. He was professional, polite, and very helpful in making sure that we get the best possible outcome with the installation of our dishwasher. I would highly recommend Kevin and his company to anyone who needs this type of wo...
(View More)
Kevin was absolutely amazing to work with. He was professional, polite, and very helpful in making sure that we get the best possible outcome with the installation of our dishwasher. I would highly recommend Kevin and his company to anyone who needs this type of work done in their home.
(View Less)

By Dr. Mladen C. on 11/25/20
Kevin was absolutely amazing to work with. He was professional, polite, and very helpful in making sure that we get the best possible outcome with the installation of our dishwasher. I would highly recommend Kevin and his company to anyone who needs this type of wo...
(View More)
Kevin was absolutely amazing to work with. He was professional, polite, and very helpful in making sure that we get the best possible outcome with the installation of our dishwasher. I would highly recommend Kevin and his company to anyone who needs this type of work done in their home.
(View Less)

By Jean K. on 11/23/20
Great , prompt service. Professional and knowledgeable

By Liz/Marvin M. on 11/19/20
Mike installed our new dishwasher yesterday and he was wonderful. Very professional, knowledgeable and respectful of our home. When he came in, he said he smelled gas, which we didn’t smell. He suggested we call Dominion Energy and we did and after the tech fro...
(View More)
Mike installed our new dishwasher yesterday and he was wonderful. Very professional, knowledgeable and respectful of our home. When he came in, he said he smelled gas, which we didn’t smell. He suggested we call Dominion Energy and we did and after the tech from the gas company checked everything, he found that our gas stove was leaking slightly! The gas tech fixed it and we’re good now. Thank you so much to Michael!!
(View Less)

By Miriam B. on 11/19/20
Kevin C. was on time, courteous, and efficient. He installed a dishwasher and gave me a quick review on its features and operation. I really appreciated the excellent service.

By yvonne s. on 11/11/20
Progressive Service Technician, Jimmie was very responsive to stabilize and repair water heater link. He is very professional in keeping track of damages caused by water. He provided the leadership and support to his team in the restorative process. The quality to ...
(View More)
Progressive Service Technician, Jimmie was very responsive to stabilize and repair water heater link. He is very professional in keeping track of damages caused by water. He provided the leadership and support to his team in the restorative process. The quality to the work is commendable. I am a very satisfied customer.
(View Less)

By Kelly M. on 11/11/20
I am so grateful that Jimmie was the technician who came to my home to mitigate water damage. Jimmie was so kind and helpful from the start, ensuring that I understood everything and even helped me with insurance. I will call and request Jimmie for any future issues I may have.

By David T. on 11/08/20
The nut around my kitchen sink wore out over time. Dripping from the slow leak caused my cabinet floor to collapse. This is my third time using Progressive. They are always timely and professional. Justin C. was great. He was very professional and recommended o...
(View More)
The nut around my kitchen sink wore out over time. Dripping from the slow leak caused my cabinet floor to collapse. This is my third time using Progressive. They are always timely and professional. Justin C. was great. He was very professional and recommended options I may want to seek with respect to getting my cabinet floor repaired.
(View Less)

By Vivian and G. on 11/06/20
Jonathan Burke was very professional, knew what he was doing, but personable and friendly at the same time. He was dependable and on time. He is definitely a keeper.

By Lawtey G. on 11/03/20
I've already submitted a review, but I'll reiterate that Tevin was professional, clearly experienced, and very pleasant.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(877) 325-0180

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Christine S
Customer Service Rep.
1 Year
Rating:
(99 total reviews)
Emily B
Customer Service Rep.
1 Year
Rating:
(90 total reviews)
Noah M
1 Year
Rating:
(88 total reviews)
Crystal W
Customer Service Rep.
1 Year
Rating:
(83 total reviews)
Marcus C
Rating:
(79 total reviews)
Steve A
Rating:
(73 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Progressive Service Company has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(877) 325-0180

Customer service is always a top priority at Progressive Service Company. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(877) 325-0180
Emily B has a 5-Star average rating and a total of 90 total reviews
90 total reviews
By Kenneth Dobbins Home D. on 12/04/17
Justin did a great job and was very professional.

By Joel Lucien Home D. on 12/01/17
Mike the service tech was excellent, friendly and explained the installation process to me when I would ask a question.

By Craig Andersch Home D. on 11/30/17
Super professional. Ivan, our technician was friendly and fast and got our new dishwasher in with zero issues. Highly recommend.

By Cindy Morris Home D. on 11/29/17
Progressive Service Company installed a toilet I purchased at Home Depot. Customer Service (I can't remember her name) contacted me soon after the purchase and did a great job getting me on the schedule fast as it was Thanksgiving weekend and we had company. Kals...
(View More)
Progressive Service Company installed a toilet I purchased at Home Depot. Customer Service (I can't remember her name) contacted me soon after the purchase and did a great job getting me on the schedule fast as it was Thanksgiving weekend and we had company. Kalston and another polite young man showed up on time, did an exceptional job and left everything clean. They even cleaned the tile where the old toilet rusted out and left what I thought was a permanent stain. Really nice people! I will not hesitate to call Progressive for my future plumbing needs.
(View Less)

By Belinda Richardson Home D. on 11/10/17
We were pleased with the customer service, communication and end results. Highly recommend to others.

By Ernest Foxworth Home D. on 11/07/17
New 80 gallon hot water heater installed today by Chris and Justin. Outstanding service from these two experienced young men!

By Ranaye Woods Home D. on 11/07/17
Justin was extremely professional and very respectful. He took extra care to protect my new flooring and explained every detail of the work he completed.

By Joseph & Dulce Levitz Home D. on 11/05/17
Great service, prompt and friendly guys. Only wish that some foam could of been added around where the pipe goes down from the dryer into the floor, so nothing gets in easily. Great customer service!

By Judy James Home D. on 11/05/17
The guys were very polite and knew what they are doing. Hope they will be the ones to come Monday, 6th (tomorrow) to install the oven. Please let us know the time for the installation.

By Marlin Gray Home D. on 11/03/17

By Jessie May Home D. on 10/30/17
(no comment)

By Audrey Vogel Home D. on 10/28/17
Prompt, professional, polite. Went out of their way to make things right.

By George Gragg Home D. on 10/26/17
We purchased new toilets from a Home Depot and contracted for installation. We were contacted within 24 hours and scheduled the install. I received an email and a phone call on the morning of the install to let us know who should be doing the installations. The pl...
(View More)
We purchased new toilets from a Home Depot and contracted for installation. We were contacted within 24 hours and scheduled the install. I received an email and a phone call on the morning of the install to let us know who should be doing the installations. The plumber, Rivers, arrived on schedule and completed the job in a timely manner. He was very pleasant young man and did a professional install. Would definitely recommend them.
(View Less)

By Karen Ruefle Home D. on 10/26/17
Quickly completed work and reviewed with me. Arrived as scheduled - prompt. Very satisfied with representatives.

By Barbara and Thomas Somerville Home D. on 10/26/17
Professional, knowledgeable, and on time. Couldn't ask for anything more.

By Mark and Mary McCullough Home D. on 10/25/17
5 star review. Waste disposal install. Easy to schedule with Shanell. Technician arrived early, finished quickly. Would highly recommend.

By Mary Robin Driskill Home D. on 10/25/17
Fast, efficient and cleaned up after the project! Would highly recommend !

By Jack Winston Home D. on 10/22/17
Clint the plumber came on time, knew his job, very professional & has a nice personality, will use again

By Mel Denton Home D. on 10/21/17

By Eddie B. on 10/20/17
*** did a great job!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.