CALL TO SCHEDULE
(877) 325-0180
By Jena M. on 11/18/21
John M. was great! He solved our problem with perseverance, creativity and professionalism. Highly recommended!

By Jennifer F. on 11/01/21
In order to keep it brief, Contacted Progressive Service Company to perform an compliance inspection due to faulty non compliant work performed by Pipe Tech. Never have I ever encountered such poor workmanship of a water heater install. Due to previous great work...
(View More)
In order to keep it brief, Contacted Progressive Service Company to perform an compliance inspection due to faulty non compliant work performed by Pipe Tech. Never have I ever encountered such poor workmanship of a water heater install. Due to previous great work performed and knowledgeable plumber that I had the pleasure to encounter on a previous call, I would have never gotten the foul smell of gas vapors out of my home and garage. The vent was installed so badly that it was causing gas fumes to back into my garage. I give all the praise to plumber John Mayo for his great skill level and professionalism. Mr. John Mayo was able to immediately go right to the source that was causing the issue. Progressive Service Company was contacted and obtaining the parts necessary to replace the vent was expediated. Thanks to Mr. Mayo's knowledgeable and proficient skills. He was able to reinstall the vent line and reconfigure the piping to ensure that I did not go another night without hot water and ensured that no smell of gas was lingering behind. KUDOS to Mr. John Mayo of Progressive Service Company for such great work, professionalism, and beyond fantastic troubleshooting skills. Definitely will be requesting you for any work needed in the future.
(View Less)

By Joe L. on 09/01/21
Excellent serviced provided by prompt, professional and personable technicians. I will definitely recommend them to my clients!

By Jane C. on 07/22/21
Cody did a great job removing and reinstalling a sink for us. He was on time, very professional, and did a beautiful job. Thank you, Cody!

By Alex W. on 07/03/21
We have an on demand water heater that is on the blink. Plumber Ivan and electrian Mitchell M. both came out and gave me excellent advise on a compex situation regarding what would be by best recourse in replacing the unit. Alex Weiss, silentdayzemusic.com

By Joseph B. on 06/15/21
Cody C was friendly, punctual, and professional. He made me feel confident in him and his work. He answered all my questions. I want to take advantage of his services for any of my future plumbing needs.

By Dale H. W. on 05/13/21
Cody and Nolan were very professional, worked well together, were patient and explained in detail the answers to my questions.

By Julia H. on 05/07/21
Evaluation of all plumbing systems - new house.

By Joe G. on 04/29/21
Cody and Nolan both done and outstanding job with the install of my water heater. You don't see this kind of service anymore. You need to make sure to take care of these two employees. If i had a plumbing business I would try and steal these guy's.

By James F. on 04/20/21
Chad was great, he initially discovered a ground problem with the kitchen GFI. He found this during the yearly service inspection. He found the potential problem but had to leave for another booking. WE scheduled him to come back in a few days. With further ...
(View More)
Chad was great, he initially discovered a ground problem with the kitchen GFI. He found this during the yearly service inspection. He found the potential problem but had to leave for another booking. WE scheduled him to come back in a few days. With further inspection and troubleshooting he found that that the groud problem was caused by an almost broken ground connection in a the dining room next to the problem GFI in the kitchen. It was amazing to see him trace the problem to a tack driven through a neutral wire in the crawl space that was most likely done during initial construction of the house. Chad not only found the problem but did his best to explain to me what he was doing as he was doing it. Progressive has a great employee who is not only "really" skilled at his craft but also has people skills to match.
(View Less)

By Barbara C D. on 04/16/21
We had several water leaks and Progressive did an outstanding job, not only on the remediation, but the repair and plumbing. I have used them for plumbing needs ever since. Jimmie, who managed the job, was excellent.

By Crystal P. on 04/14/21
Cody was polite and professional. He and Nolan were timely, did a great install, and I will use them again.

By Cynthia S. on 04/09/21
Very nice and professional. Very helpful and knowledgable in water heaters.

By Alex N. on 02/23/21
We had Progressive install a new kitchen sink, disposal, and faucet in our home. Our plumber, Michael P., was polite, professional, and very knowledgeable. I cannot recommend Michael enough -- he was extremely kind and answered all our questions about our installat...
(View More)
We had Progressive install a new kitchen sink, disposal, and faucet in our home. Our plumber, Michael P., was polite, professional, and very knowledgeable. I cannot recommend Michael enough -- he was extremely kind and answered all our questions about our installation as well as offered advice about the disposal we had purchased. Thanks again, Michael!
(View Less)

By Luke W. on 01/29/21
Kevin installed my new dishwasher, walked me through a few pre-existing issues with cabinet leveling and prior water damage to the floor, showed me pictures from when he took my old dishwasher out, and explained how to use the new one. He was professional, courteo...
(View More)
Kevin installed my new dishwasher, walked me through a few pre-existing issues with cabinet leveling and prior water damage to the floor, showed me pictures from when he took my old dishwasher out, and explained how to use the new one. He was professional, courteous, and didn't waste any time. Thanks Kevin!
(View Less)

By Delia D. on 01/23/21
Progressive Serice Co sent a plumber out to fix my backed up plumbing line right away on a Saturday. John Mayo was knowledgeable, skilled and very professional. He did a great job diagnosing the problem. So glad I called them!

By Cheryl S. on 01/22/21
Kevin called and gave us a heads up when he was on the way to our home. He was very cheerful and pleasant.. He quickly installed our new garbage disposal, made sure we understood how to use and reset. Left no mess and he took the old disposal with him. Outstandi...
(View More)
Kevin called and gave us a heads up when he was on the way to our home. He was very cheerful and pleasant.. He quickly installed our new garbage disposal, made sure we understood how to use and reset. Left no mess and he took the old disposal with him. Outstanding customer service from making appointment to installation. Don't hesitate using Kevin and Progressive!
(View Less)

By Deborah W. on 01/11/21
Awesome tech; friendly and professional

By Frank P. on 01/11/21
Kevin, called and said he could arrive early , if that was ok. He came, and installed the new dishwasher, cleaned up after himself, and demonstrated the new unit's use

By Bill W. on 01/04/21
no comment
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(877) 325-0180

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Ivan P
13 Years
Rating:
135 total reviews!
Kevin C
Rating:
95 total reviews!
Brittney H
Customer Service Rep.
1 Year
Rating:
(178 total reviews)
Whitney M
Customer Service Rep.
3 Years
Rating:
(162 total reviews)
Lisa B
Customer Service Rep.
1 Year
Rating:
(116 total reviews)
Cameron W
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(112 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Progressive Service Company has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(877) 325-0180

Customer service is always a top priority at Progressive Service Company. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(877) 325-0180
Emily B has a 5-Star average rating and a total of 90 total reviews
90 total reviews
By Ronnie S. on 08/03/19
crew did a professional good job. Thanks for your quick response.

By Ann Marie T. on 06/07/19
All points of this transaction were favorable. The team was proficient and professional from the scheduling of the appointment, to the receipt of the estimate through to the installation. It was a very positive customer experience.

By Brian M. on 06/06/19
I used this company to not only install my Home Generator but to perform its annual maintenance. Excellent field staff as well as office staff. Highly recommend!

By Cathy K. on 05/23/19
Progressive Service Company personnel are knowledgeable, friendly, and professional. They have helped us through HVAC failures, water damage restoration, and ordinary maintenance, and we are very happy with them.

By Mark M. on 05/11/19
Kraig was prompt, efficient and did a fine job replacing our outside GFI receptacle. I would be pleased to have him back if I needed any other electrical service.

By Lisa R. on 03/22/18
Great experience. On time, friendly, knowledgeable staff. Identified the problem and resolved VERY quickly for reasonable price. Offered me additional suggestions for better hot water use. Would highly recommend.

By Donna R. on 01/14/18
Overall I give Progressive 5 stars in that the appliances were installed. Justin was a skilled, thoughtful installer, being finally able to work around the obstacles the oven installation presented. I was disappointed that the insulation from the ceiling was n...
(View More)
Overall I give Progressive 5 stars in that the appliances were installed. Justin was a skilled, thoughtful installer, being finally able to work around the obstacles the oven installation presented. I was disappointed that the insulation from the ceiling was not replaced by one of the installers, but was left on the floor . Overall, I would recommend progressive for an installation and recommend them. Their customer service is excellent.
(View Less)

By Annette Ashby Stone S. on 01/08/18
Ivan was awesome; we were bummed he couldn't come back to do our reconnect. Professional and personable.

By Charles Livengood Home D. on 01/05/18
We were very pleased with their professionalism, promptness and courtesy in getting our replacement stove top operational in time for Christmas. No stove at Christmas would have dampened the holiday. Thanks.

By JULIE G. on 01/05/18
I was impressed with the friend nature and positive attitude of everyone I dealt with at Progressive. Most importantly, Joe the technician that did the work at our home (twice) was simply the best of the best. A true professional in the electrical industry. Thanks Progressive!

By Michelle G. on 01/02/18
Very pleased with the service from Progressive—from scheduling to installation, all involved were helpful, timely, and friendly, and exhibited the highest level of professionalism. Thank you!

By Peter Van G. on 12/17/17

By Lamar Trench Home D. on 12/15/17
Very professional.

By Larry B. on 12/13/17

By Peter P. on 12/09/17
Professional removal of old appliance and installation of my new dishwasher. Friendly service and on time appointment arrival.

By Charles and Carol Carlson Home D. on 12/08/17

By Beth Jones Home D. on 12/08/17

By Ron Contenet Home D. on 12/07/17

By Ed C. on 12/07/17
Justin the installer did a great job. He was very friendly and concerned about his work. Would gladly use these guys again. Great job.

By Kate Frohman Home D. on 12/05/17
My technician was delayed in arriving due to an emergency at another appointment. I was informed of the delay, and kept up to date of the ETA. Once he was at my condo, my toilet was installed and working within an hour.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.