CALL TO SCHEDULE
(877) 325-0180
By Kenneth on 03/27/20
Kraig was very knowledgeable and very efficient in doing our Generator. He explained everything. He also cleaned up after himself. He worked very well with his co-worker Dustin installing our generator. Brandon and Eduardo did a great job installing the gas lines a...
(View More)
Kraig was very knowledgeable and very efficient in doing our Generator. He explained everything. He also cleaned up after himself. He worked very well with his co-worker Dustin installing our generator. Brandon and Eduardo did a great job installing the gas lines as well. In all the whole team was great and did a great job.
(View Less)

By Jeffrey M. on 03/24/20
The scheduler at Progressive called me within ten minutes of my call to Home Depot. Jonathan Burke arrived within three hours. He called me first and stated he would be here in twenty minutes and he was. Jonathan was very knowledgeable. I told him the way I would i...
(View More)
The scheduler at Progressive called me within ten minutes of my call to Home Depot. Jonathan Burke arrived within three hours. He called me first and stated he would be here in twenty minutes and he was. Jonathan was very knowledgeable. I told him the way I would install it and he explained why he would do it different. At that point I left it all to him. My house was not to code and he told me what was needed to be up to code. He offered to install out of code but I would need to sign away my warranty giving me the option of saving money. Of course, I told him to bring it to code and he quoted me the price. He helped me order the parts I needed from Home Depot. One part wasn't available and he gave me options there. His company was out of the mounting blocks so he went to a stone company a bought one so he could install it same day. He ran around getting the parts needed and worked until 8:30 pm installing it so I would have hot water that night. He took pictures of the installation so I wouldn't have to crawl down into the muddy crawlspace. His installation was great. I worked HVAC in my younger days and I was impressed with the quality of his workmanship. He hauled away all the trash and the old unit. He kept my porch and dining area he was in very clean wearing booties or taking off his shoes every time he had to come to the door or in the house. The price I paid was what he quoted and very reasonable. I would not hesitate to call on him again for all my HVAC needs. I know they do other stuff but I'm not certain what else they do. Do yourself a favor and call Progressive. And if you are in Western NC ask for Jonathan, you will not be disappointed!!!
(View Less)

By Denice R S. on 03/23/20
Progressive installed two commodes in my home and did an excellent job. Tevin and his partner Dayman were prompt, courteous, efficent and did an excellent job.Tevin was very meticulous in caulking on my hardwood floors around the commode.Very happy with the finished job.

By Frances V P. on 03/20/20
I cannot say enough good things about the employees of this company. In the field, Brent and James on 3/16/20, Brian and Nick on 3/17/20, and Jeff and Ryan on 3/18/20. In the office Amy, Jessie and Hillary. Everyone was courteous, friendly, professional and just a...
(View More)
I cannot say enough good things about the employees of this company. In the field, Brent and James on 3/16/20, Brian and Nick on 3/17/20, and Jeff and Ryan on 3/18/20. In the office Amy, Jessie and Hillary. Everyone was courteous, friendly, professional and just all around great to work with. I will recommend this company to everyone I know. Five stars are not enough, I give them ten stars. Thank you so very, very much.
(View Less)

By Robert F. on 03/19/20
Courteous, clean, friendly and answered all my questions. Completely cleaned up the work area.

By Mike C. on 03/09/20
Jimmie and team have been fantastic helping me with a water loss at my home. They are very professional and care tremendously about good customer service. I can’t thank the team enough.

By Gisela W. on 03/05/20
JASON AND JOHN DID A GREAT JOB, FIXING A WATER LEAK UNDER MY DRIVE WAY.THE LAYED A NEW PIPE UNDER MY DRIVE WAY IN THE GROUND, BY CONNECTING IT TO THE METER.AND ON THE OPPOSITE SIDE TO THE EXISTING CABLE. THEY USED A BOBCAT TO GET IT DONE.THEY. THEY WERE POLITE AND...
(View More)
JASON AND JOHN DID A GREAT JOB, FIXING A WATER LEAK UNDER MY DRIVE WAY.THE LAYED A NEW PIPE UNDER MY DRIVE WAY IN THE GROUND, BY CONNECTING IT TO THE METER.AND ON THE OPPOSITE SIDE TO THE EXISTING CABLE. THEY USED A BOBCAT TO GET IT DONE.THEY. THEY WERE POLITE AND A HAPPY TEAM! I ENJOYED THEM
(View Less)

By Kathy H. on 03/02/20
Kevin C. recently installed a new dishwasher in our home. He was skillful, knowledgeable, and efficient as he worked. It was evident that his many years of experience in plumbing, and his ten years of installing dishwashers, enabled him to professionally and conf...
(View More)
Kevin C. recently installed a new dishwasher in our home. He was skillful, knowledgeable, and efficient as he worked. It was evident that his many years of experience in plumbing, and his ten years of installing dishwashers, enabled him to professionally and confidently install our dishwasher. I want to commend Kevin C. for his outstanding service. He represents Progressive well with his strong work ethic and personable manner.
(View Less)

By Ronald R. on 02/26/20
Michael Patterson installed our OTR microwave. He was here as promised. Completed the work quickly and professionally. Worked with me while I cleaned up the area before putting the range back in place. Made sure everything was working properly and with help we ...
(View More)
Michael Patterson installed our OTR microwave. He was here as promised. Completed the work quickly and professionally. Worked with me while I cleaned up the area before putting the range back in place. Made sure everything was working properly and with help we figured out how to set the clock on the microwave. Overall very pleased with his professionalism and politeness.
(View Less)

By Erika M. on 02/26/20
Marcus C. installed my new water heater. His prompt, professional, and very knowledgeable. I would highly recommend him for service installation.

By Ed B. on 02/07/20
Fantastic

By anne j. on 02/06/20
the tech was not professional at all. oh yeah he came and everything to fix the sprayer on our kitchen sink. he told us he would have to look for a new one or order one and he would be in touch. Well he never got back in touch. how rude and unprofessional!!! i...
(View More)
the tech was not professional at all. oh yeah he came and everything to fix the sprayer on our kitchen sink. he told us he would have to look for a new one or order one and he would be in touch. Well he never got back in touch. how rude and unprofessional!!! i had to call the company and ask about the job and that's when they told me that he couldn't find a new one. if i hadn't of called nothing would of been said at all. we are done with progressive as we will take all of our business elsewhere since they hire unprofessional people to do jobs
(View Less)

By Linda S. on 01/29/20
Awesome. Cody and Joey arrived early and completed the install expertly. Very professional and can do other faucet repairs I have procrastinated getting done. Gave me estimates, just need to phone headquarters to schedule this. Really appreciate these gentlemen and the work they do.

By Elsie S. on 01/28/20
Professional associates. Cleaned up all debris after job completed. Would recommend their services.

By John H. on 01/23/20
Kevin C. did an excellent job installing our new dishwasher. He hauled off our old unit and showed us how to operate the new one. He was able to do the entire job from start to finish in about 45 minutes. Very professional!!

By Lisa Y. on 01/23/20
Extremely professional and helpful! We are thankful for Cody's assistance with our bathroom remodel.

By Charles D. on 01/10/20
Kevin installed our new dishwasher in record time - I'm sure his next job could be on a pit crew for NASCAR. Additionally, the job was performed professionally - clean and patient with operation instructions for first use. Excellent job - highly recommend Progress...
(View More)
Kevin installed our new dishwasher in record time - I'm sure his next job could be on a pit crew for NASCAR. Additionally, the job was performed professionally - clean and patient with operation instructions for first use. Excellent job - highly recommend Progressive for appliance installs. Like
(View Less)

By Craig B. on 12/24/19
Excellent service from start to finish... very through; they even checked prior Samsung installations to make sure they were done right

By Rick J. on 12/23/19
Jimmie provided excellent service mitigating my water leak. He is courteous a true professional.

By Alan S. on 12/20/19
Kevin performed exceptionally well with the installation of a microwave oven and toilet. He was quick, pleasant and went out of his way to be helpful. Kevin was the best!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(877) 325-0180

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Progressive Team
Rating:
(38 total reviews)
Justin C
8 Years
Rating:
(31 total reviews)
Tim O
Rating:
(27 total reviews)
Darryl B
30 Years
Rating:
(25 total reviews)
Jonathan B
1 Year
Rating:
(25 total reviews)
Tevin E
Rating:
(22 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Progressive Service Company has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(877) 325-0180

Customer service is always a top priority at Progressive Service Company. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(877) 325-0180
Crystal W has a 5-Star average rating and a total of 83 total reviews
83 total reviews
By Harold Blankenship A. on 04/05/17
Good service and friendly staff.

By Barbara C. on 04/05/17
If you need work done on your heating or ac, call Progressive Services and ask for Bobby H. He is very knowledgeable and trustworthy. Goes above and beyond and takes the time to explain things and show you things that may need repairing.

By Margaret Waldrut H. on 04/01/17
As a repeat customer, we can always count on prompt and excellent service. Brittany, Lisa, Tim and the entire crew have been wonderful to work with.

By Jessica M. on 03/24/17
I was very pleased with the service call for my HVAC system. I would recommend this company very highly. Technician was very knowledgeable, friendly and professional.

By Collin J. on 03/10/17
Tim was efficient and very helpful. We call progressive for all of our Plumbing and HVAC needs.

By Uday B. on 03/06/17
Excellent service!!. Gary from Progressive was good at helping to find the cause of water leak. He also helped fix a coupe of minor plumbing issues during the visit. He came on time and went over all the details after the work was done.

By Barry R. on 03/05/17
Crystal was very helpful setting up my service and contract. She had a cheerful demeanor and was never pushy. She evaluated options for me and found the best option. Trevor did an excellent job servicing my system. He was very friendly and professional. He was ...
(View More)
Crystal was very helpful setting up my service and contract. She had a cheerful demeanor and was never pushy. She evaluated options for me and found the best option. Trevor did an excellent job servicing my system. He was very friendly and professional. He was on time and completed the service in the time he estimated. He explained the work that he did and what he observed. I highly recommend using Progressive as they have always been top notch for me!
(View Less)

By Debra C. on 02/15/17
Very courteous staff. The electrician, *****, who did the electrical inspection was very friendly, professional, and knowledgeable. The inspection cost was reasonable and less than other places I checked.

By James G. on 01/25/17
Fast, friendly service. No complaints here.

By Art D. on 01/13/17
Tim was excellent. He listened to my issues and looked and inspected everything very carefully. Explained what needed to be done to solve my issues. Very courteous and friendly person.

By Katherine B. on 01/12/17
The charges were very high for the amount of work done at my house. The problem was not solved, as the issue came up again multiple times the same day after the service call.

By Gilliam K. on 01/12/17
Great job Progressive! Quick turnaround, nice service technicians and a great solution to my HVAC Issues. Job well done!

By Michael F. on 01/08/17
The technician was very knowledgeable. After assessing the problem of an outdoor leaky faucet, he very clearly presented my repair options before beginning the repair work. He informed me that he could not give me the complete assessment without first removing some...
(View More)
The technician was very knowledgeable. After assessing the problem of an outdoor leaky faucet, he very clearly presented my repair options before beginning the repair work. He informed me that he could not give me the complete assessment without first removing some parts. After removing the parts, he was able to fix the problem immediately and at a very reasonable cost. I'm very pleased with the level of communication and service provided. I will be contacting progressive again when I'm in need of another repair.
(View Less)

By Denise J. on 01/06/17
Tim fixed my HVAC per a quote provided following a diagnostic service call. He "went the extra mile", examining the overall unit and explaining to me about the general condition and what might have caused the problem. He was knowledgeable and personable!

By Kelly C. on 12/22/16
We called Progressive after a neighbor referred us to them for a second opinion! They saved us over $1,000. They checked on the warranty of our hvac and gave us amazing service to go along with it! Thanks Mike and the progressive team! You made our holidays even better!

By Susan Grayiel @. on 12/09/16
Fall heating inspection went smoothly. Technician (Travis) - professional, informative, friendly.

By Bexley at Preston Apartmenst Allan B. on 12/09/16
Tried to schedule a repair on a apolo heating system was told they were trying to locate the type of pipe that it needed and never heard anything back and its been over 3 weeks had to call another company to come fix the issue.

By Scott Snavely G. on 12/08/16
good

By Hunter Daughtrey @. on 12/07/16
Steve A was excellent in methodically working through the problems of 1960s plumbing, restoring drainage to the kitchen sink. It is amazing that I had not had problems before. I really appreciate his professionalism.

By Wayne Burgess Heating P. on 12/01/16
On time. Pleasant. Took care of our needs.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.