CALL TO SCHEDULE
(877) 325-0180
By Joe L. on 09/01/21
Excellent serviced provided by prompt, professional and personable technicians. I will definitely recommend them to my clients!

By Jane C. on 07/22/21
Cody did a great job removing and reinstalling a sink for us. He was on time, very professional, and did a beautiful job. Thank you, Cody!

By Alex W. on 07/03/21
We have an on demand water heater that is on the blink. Plumber Ivan and electrian Mitchell M. both came out and gave me excellent advise on a compex situation regarding what would be by best recourse in replacing the unit. Alex Weiss, silentdayzemusic.com

By Joseph B. on 06/15/21
Cody C was friendly, punctual, and professional. He made me feel confident in him and his work. He answered all my questions. I want to take advantage of his services for any of my future plumbing needs.

By Dale H. W. on 05/13/21
Cody and Nolan were very professional, worked well together, were patient and explained in detail the answers to my questions.

By Julia H. on 05/07/21
Evaluation of all plumbing systems - new house.

By Joe G. on 04/29/21
Cody and Nolan both done and outstanding job with the install of my water heater. You don't see this kind of service anymore. You need to make sure to take care of these two employees. If i had a plumbing business I would try and steal these guy's.

By James F. on 04/20/21
Chad was great, he initially discovered a ground problem with the kitchen GFI. He found this during the yearly service inspection. He found the potential problem but had to leave for another booking. WE scheduled him to come back in a few days. With further ...
(View More)
Chad was great, he initially discovered a ground problem with the kitchen GFI. He found this during the yearly service inspection. He found the potential problem but had to leave for another booking. WE scheduled him to come back in a few days. With further inspection and troubleshooting he found that that the groud problem was caused by an almost broken ground connection in a the dining room next to the problem GFI in the kitchen. It was amazing to see him trace the problem to a tack driven through a neutral wire in the crawl space that was most likely done during initial construction of the house. Chad not only found the problem but did his best to explain to me what he was doing as he was doing it. Progressive has a great employee who is not only "really" skilled at his craft but also has people skills to match.
(View Less)

By Barbara C D. on 04/16/21
We had several water leaks and Progressive did an outstanding job, not only on the remediation, but the repair and plumbing. I have used them for plumbing needs ever since. Jimmie, who managed the job, was excellent.

By Crystal P. on 04/14/21
Cody was polite and professional. He and Nolan were timely, did a great install, and I will use them again.

By Cynthia S. on 04/09/21
Very nice and professional. Very helpful and knowledgable in water heaters.

By Alex N. on 02/23/21
We had Progressive install a new kitchen sink, disposal, and faucet in our home. Our plumber, Michael P., was polite, professional, and very knowledgeable. I cannot recommend Michael enough -- he was extremely kind and answered all our questions about our installat...
(View More)
We had Progressive install a new kitchen sink, disposal, and faucet in our home. Our plumber, Michael P., was polite, professional, and very knowledgeable. I cannot recommend Michael enough -- he was extremely kind and answered all our questions about our installation as well as offered advice about the disposal we had purchased. Thanks again, Michael!
(View Less)

By Luke W. on 01/29/21
Kevin installed my new dishwasher, walked me through a few pre-existing issues with cabinet leveling and prior water damage to the floor, showed me pictures from when he took my old dishwasher out, and explained how to use the new one. He was professional, courteo...
(View More)
Kevin installed my new dishwasher, walked me through a few pre-existing issues with cabinet leveling and prior water damage to the floor, showed me pictures from when he took my old dishwasher out, and explained how to use the new one. He was professional, courteous, and didn't waste any time. Thanks Kevin!
(View Less)

By Delia D. on 01/23/21
Progressive Serice Co sent a plumber out to fix my backed up plumbing line right away on a Saturday. John Mayo was knowledgeable, skilled and very professional. He did a great job diagnosing the problem. So glad I called them!

By Cheryl S. on 01/22/21
Kevin called and gave us a heads up when he was on the way to our home. He was very cheerful and pleasant.. He quickly installed our new garbage disposal, made sure we understood how to use and reset. Left no mess and he took the old disposal with him. Outstandi...
(View More)
Kevin called and gave us a heads up when he was on the way to our home. He was very cheerful and pleasant.. He quickly installed our new garbage disposal, made sure we understood how to use and reset. Left no mess and he took the old disposal with him. Outstanding customer service from making appointment to installation. Don't hesitate using Kevin and Progressive!
(View Less)

By Deborah W. on 01/11/21
Awesome tech; friendly and professional

By Frank P. on 01/11/21
Kevin, called and said he could arrive early , if that was ok. He came, and installed the new dishwasher, cleaned up after himself, and demonstrated the new unit's use

By Bill W. on 01/04/21
no comment

By Janice A. on 12/30/20
Install and remove dishwasher. Service person was on time, professional and provided a very high quality of service.

By Melissa A. on 12/18/20
very polite explained features of dishwasher quick install
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(877) 325-0180

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Ivan P
13 Years
Rating:
135 total reviews!
Kevin C
Rating:
95 total reviews!
Brittney H
Customer Service Rep.
1 Year
Rating:
(178 total reviews)
Whitney M
Customer Service Rep.
3 Years
Rating:
(162 total reviews)
Lisa B
Customer Service Rep.
1 Year
Rating:
(116 total reviews)
Cameron W
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(112 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Progressive Service Company has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(877) 325-0180

Customer service is always a top priority at Progressive Service Company. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(877) 325-0180
Crystal W has a 5-Star average rating and a total of 83 total reviews
83 total reviews
By Andrew P. on 06/05/18
The prices are great but the service is awesome. they always do such a good job.

By Susan T. on 05/30/18
Great service. Arrived when they said they would.

By Ramiro G. on 03/26/18
THey where great at remediation but after that is been a nightmare, have to put my home on the market by April 20 so everything has to be done by then meaning flooring and interior paint and with this job incomplete is impossible very disappointing with Ms.Victoria...
(View More)
THey where great at remediation but after that is been a nightmare, have to put my home on the market by April 20 so everything has to be done by then meaning flooring and interior paint and with this job incomplete is impossible very disappointing with Ms.Victoria and Mr Jhon and the company it self since they where not honest enough to say that they had other work behind and that they could not do mine on time.
(View Less)

By Michael S. on 02/18/18
Very polite and professional.

By Kristen O. on 02/12/18
Very professional, responsive and timely. Pleasant office and technical staff.

By Larry B. on 12/13/17

By Jeffrey Wall Plumb P. on 12/06/17
I have always gotten great service with Progressive. Their staff is professional and they know their stuff.

By Joe M. on 11/06/17
****** arrived on time, had all the equipment he needed, worked quickly and quietly, debriefed me in layman' terms and left. ****** is a pleasant young man, very polite and is professional about his business. I will ask for him whenever I have routine or emergency issues.

By Barbara C. on 11/06/17
Travis did an outstanding job. He was very thorough and explained everything to me. Very professional and great customer service. I highly recommend Progressive for all of your heating/ac needs. I also highly recommend Progressive for your plumbing and electrical needs as well.

By Peter McHugh Home D. on 10/27/17
I was impressed with this company from the first phone call and all through the installation of my cooktop. The installers were courteous and professional , I like the uniforms and the wearing of the foot gear.

By Debbie K. on 10/24/17
From the time of my initial call requesting an appointment to the technician's arrival, the customer service is on target. I truly appreciate the courtesy call from the office alerting me the technician is on their way. I have used Progressive for the past 7 years.

By Paul J. on 10/18/17
Great service, came earlier than appointment time. Got right to work. Very helpful in talking about new H & A systems. Had Progressive for last 7 years. All techs and staff polite and efficient.

By Healthgrades Ashley C. on 10/11/17
Progressive is a great one-stop-shop for all your corporate office needs. We have used most their services and they are always professional and courteous. We have the same technicians, typically, working in our office so the staff recognizes them when they are he...
(View More)
Progressive is a great one-stop-shop for all your corporate office needs. We have used most their services and they are always professional and courteous. We have the same technicians, typically, working in our office so the staff recognizes them when they are here doing work. Whenever we have an emergency, they always come through with helping us get it fixed ASAP. Progressive offers competitive pricing, that the smaller companies can’t match. Thanks Progressive for all you do for your customers!
(View Less)

By James W. on 10/11/17
Excellent service all around. Particular kudos to *** for onsite technical service.

By Pat U. on 10/07/17
All of the estimators and office staff were very nice and helpful. I got estimates from all three of the services, electrical, HVAC, and plumbing for the renovation of my kitchen. It will be even more wonderful when they make those estimates reality!

By Andrew C. on 10/05/17
Skyler is a fantastic technician. He's been out to our house on the last two calls, and I couldn't ask for a more capable and knowledgeable technician. It's been a pleasure to work with the whole team. Highly recommend!

By Jonathan G. on 09/29/17
(no comment)

By Jan O. on 09/28/17
Joe had not arrived at appt time and did not call. The appointment was for an inspection of heat/AC system with no stated problems. He was here for four (4) hours which included three "rests" sitting in his truck smoking and drinking coffee as I watched from the wi...
(View More)
Joe had not arrived at appt time and did not call. The appointment was for an inspection of heat/AC system with no stated problems. He was here for four (4) hours which included three "rests" sitting in his truck smoking and drinking coffee as I watched from the window. He was not friendly and approachable and all questions were greeted with one-word answers, as if he was too busy. After three tries to understand what he was doing and where he was in the process, I gave up and simply stopped asking. I called Progressive because previous service has been 5 star. Should I ever need service on my AC I will not call Progressive as I do not want Joe to ever visit again. Thank you, Jan Orey
(View Less)

By Juan M. on 09/21/17
The company has always been professional, showing up on time, polite, etc. They seem very honest, never suggesting random things I don't actually need--which had always been a problem with past companies. They thoroughly explain situations that need resolution--sh...
(View More)
The company has always been professional, showing up on time, polite, etc. They seem very honest, never suggesting random things I don't actually need--which had always been a problem with past companies. They thoroughly explain situations that need resolution--showing me exactly what's wrong.
(View Less)

By Tom L. on 09/09/17
Justin C did a great job and I highly recommend him
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.