CALL TO SCHEDULE
(877) 325-0180
By Joe L. on 09/01/21
Excellent serviced provided by prompt, professional and personable technicians. I will definitely recommend them to my clients!

By Jane C. on 07/22/21
Cody did a great job removing and reinstalling a sink for us. He was on time, very professional, and did a beautiful job. Thank you, Cody!

By Alex W. on 07/03/21
We have an on demand water heater that is on the blink. Plumber Ivan and electrian Mitchell M. both came out and gave me excellent advise on a compex situation regarding what would be by best recourse in replacing the unit. Alex Weiss, silentdayzemusic.com

By Joseph B. on 06/15/21
Cody C was friendly, punctual, and professional. He made me feel confident in him and his work. He answered all my questions. I want to take advantage of his services for any of my future plumbing needs.

By Dale H. W. on 05/13/21
Cody and Nolan were very professional, worked well together, were patient and explained in detail the answers to my questions.

By Julia H. on 05/07/21
Evaluation of all plumbing systems - new house.

By Joe G. on 04/29/21
Cody and Nolan both done and outstanding job with the install of my water heater. You don't see this kind of service anymore. You need to make sure to take care of these two employees. If i had a plumbing business I would try and steal these guy's.

By James F. on 04/20/21
Chad was great, he initially discovered a ground problem with the kitchen GFI. He found this during the yearly service inspection. He found the potential problem but had to leave for another booking. WE scheduled him to come back in a few days. With further ...
(View More)
Chad was great, he initially discovered a ground problem with the kitchen GFI. He found this during the yearly service inspection. He found the potential problem but had to leave for another booking. WE scheduled him to come back in a few days. With further inspection and troubleshooting he found that that the groud problem was caused by an almost broken ground connection in a the dining room next to the problem GFI in the kitchen. It was amazing to see him trace the problem to a tack driven through a neutral wire in the crawl space that was most likely done during initial construction of the house. Chad not only found the problem but did his best to explain to me what he was doing as he was doing it. Progressive has a great employee who is not only "really" skilled at his craft but also has people skills to match.
(View Less)

By Barbara C D. on 04/16/21
We had several water leaks and Progressive did an outstanding job, not only on the remediation, but the repair and plumbing. I have used them for plumbing needs ever since. Jimmie, who managed the job, was excellent.

By Crystal P. on 04/14/21
Cody was polite and professional. He and Nolan were timely, did a great install, and I will use them again.

By Cynthia S. on 04/09/21
Very nice and professional. Very helpful and knowledgable in water heaters.

By Alex N. on 02/23/21
We had Progressive install a new kitchen sink, disposal, and faucet in our home. Our plumber, Michael P., was polite, professional, and very knowledgeable. I cannot recommend Michael enough -- he was extremely kind and answered all our questions about our installat...
(View More)
We had Progressive install a new kitchen sink, disposal, and faucet in our home. Our plumber, Michael P., was polite, professional, and very knowledgeable. I cannot recommend Michael enough -- he was extremely kind and answered all our questions about our installation as well as offered advice about the disposal we had purchased. Thanks again, Michael!
(View Less)

By Luke W. on 01/29/21
Kevin installed my new dishwasher, walked me through a few pre-existing issues with cabinet leveling and prior water damage to the floor, showed me pictures from when he took my old dishwasher out, and explained how to use the new one. He was professional, courteo...
(View More)
Kevin installed my new dishwasher, walked me through a few pre-existing issues with cabinet leveling and prior water damage to the floor, showed me pictures from when he took my old dishwasher out, and explained how to use the new one. He was professional, courteous, and didn't waste any time. Thanks Kevin!
(View Less)

By Delia D. on 01/23/21
Progressive Serice Co sent a plumber out to fix my backed up plumbing line right away on a Saturday. John Mayo was knowledgeable, skilled and very professional. He did a great job diagnosing the problem. So glad I called them!

By Cheryl S. on 01/22/21
Kevin called and gave us a heads up when he was on the way to our home. He was very cheerful and pleasant.. He quickly installed our new garbage disposal, made sure we understood how to use and reset. Left no mess and he took the old disposal with him. Outstandi...
(View More)
Kevin called and gave us a heads up when he was on the way to our home. He was very cheerful and pleasant.. He quickly installed our new garbage disposal, made sure we understood how to use and reset. Left no mess and he took the old disposal with him. Outstanding customer service from making appointment to installation. Don't hesitate using Kevin and Progressive!
(View Less)

By Deborah W. on 01/11/21
Awesome tech; friendly and professional

By Frank P. on 01/11/21
Kevin, called and said he could arrive early , if that was ok. He came, and installed the new dishwasher, cleaned up after himself, and demonstrated the new unit's use

By Bill W. on 01/04/21
no comment

By Janice A. on 12/30/20
Install and remove dishwasher. Service person was on time, professional and provided a very high quality of service.

By Melissa A. on 12/18/20
very polite explained features of dishwasher quick install
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(877) 325-0180

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Ivan P
13 Years
Rating:
135 total reviews!
Kevin C
Rating:
95 total reviews!
Brittney H
Customer Service Rep.
1 Year
Rating:
(178 total reviews)
Whitney M
Customer Service Rep.
3 Years
Rating:
(162 total reviews)
Lisa B
Customer Service Rep.
1 Year
Rating:
(116 total reviews)
Cameron W
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(112 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Progressive Service Company has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(877) 325-0180

Customer service is always a top priority at Progressive Service Company. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(877) 325-0180
Christine S has a 5-Star average rating and a total of 99 total reviews
99 total reviews
I am a actively involved mother of 3. In my spare time I enjoy coaching various sports in my community and spending as much time with my family as I can. I have been in Customer Service for 18 years.
By Diana C. on 08/17/18
Ivan was fantastic. Will definitely choose Progressive again!

By Linwood Long @Lowes I. on 08/12/18
(no comment)

By Bruce Huckle @Lowes I. on 08/10/18
Trustworthy service

By Leslie Montana @. on 08/08/18
(no comment)

By Ivy Houghtaling @Lowes I. on 08/03/18
Great job! Fast and easy dishwasher installation.

By Sang Lee @. on 08/03/18
(no comment)

By Elizabeth Henderson @Lowes I. on 08/02/18
Noah was very easy to work with. The other members of the team communicated very effectively and kept me in the loop every step of the way. Extremely happy!

By Karen Hutchings @Lowes I. on 07/28/18
Everyone was great to deal with. It was nice seeing a picture of the technician who would be performing the work. Noah was very polite and professional in every way! I would definitely recommend this company to anyone.

By Lynn Hensley @Lowes I. on 07/28/18
Extremely professional, courteous, and knowlegable

By Kelley Townsend @Lowes I. on 07/23/18
The customer service rep and installers were very helpful and did a great job.

By Lucy Mantas @. on 07/21/18
The service was great. The technician was very polite and knowledgeable. I am still waiting to have my microwave installed.

By Frances Kalmer @Lowes I. on 07/20/18
Wonderful service.all were very knowledgeable & helpful. Installation was quick & accurate. Very respectful of property Installers were very polite

By Danny Collins @Lowes I. on 07/20/18
Ivan installed our new dishwasher and microwave and he was on time, very professional and polite and did a phenomenal job, and cleaned up from start to finish. Thanks again for the great job, would use and recommend these guys again for sure!

By BarbarA West @Lowes I. on 07/19/18
My original appointment for the dishwasher install was 3-5pm. Tevin called me at 12:30 to say he had a cancellation, and would I like him to come sooner - definitely! He had the old unit out, and new unit in and tested in about 90 minutes. He was professional an...
(View More)
My original appointment for the dishwasher install was 3-5pm. Tevin called me at 12:30 to say he had a cancellation, and would I like him to come sooner - definitely! He had the old unit out, and new unit in and tested in about 90 minutes. He was professional and polite. It was the best service call ever!
(View Less)

By Curt Weikart @Lowes I. on 07/19/18
excellent service

By Sam Holcomb @Lowes I. on 07/13/18
ON TIME AND GREAT SERVICE!!!

By Thomas Faircloth @Lowes I. on 07/13/18
Great team. All were very professional and courteous. Tevin was very efficient and knowledgeable.

By Mike O'Connell @Lowes I. on 06/06/18
Progressive was contracted by Lowes to install a dishwasher. After removing the old dishwasher it was discovered that Lowes had damaged the dishwasher (forklift damage). Progressive capped the lines and secured the electrical while we waited for a new dishwasher....
(View More)
Progressive was contracted by Lowes to install a dishwasher. After removing the old dishwasher it was discovered that Lowes had damaged the dishwasher (forklift damage). Progressive capped the lines and secured the electrical while we waited for a new dishwasher. Lowes messed up the re-order but after the confusion was resolved, Progressive returned and completed the job in a professional and timely manner.
(View Less)

By Andrea Lambert @Lowes I. on 05/30/18
Very timely and did a great job with the 3 new ceiling fans. Thanks!

By Pat Cagno @Lowes I. on 05/18/18
Great job. Ivan was very polite and courteous.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.