CALL TO SCHEDULE
(877) 325-0180
By Jena M. on 11/18/21
John M. was great! He solved our problem with perseverance, creativity and professionalism. Highly recommended!

By Jennifer F. on 11/01/21
In order to keep it brief, Contacted Progressive Service Company to perform an compliance inspection due to faulty non compliant work performed by Pipe Tech. Never have I ever encountered such poor workmanship of a water heater install. Due to previous great work...
(View More)
In order to keep it brief, Contacted Progressive Service Company to perform an compliance inspection due to faulty non compliant work performed by Pipe Tech. Never have I ever encountered such poor workmanship of a water heater install. Due to previous great work performed and knowledgeable plumber that I had the pleasure to encounter on a previous call, I would have never gotten the foul smell of gas vapors out of my home and garage. The vent was installed so badly that it was causing gas fumes to back into my garage. I give all the praise to plumber John Mayo for his great skill level and professionalism. Mr. John Mayo was able to immediately go right to the source that was causing the issue. Progressive Service Company was contacted and obtaining the parts necessary to replace the vent was expediated. Thanks to Mr. Mayo's knowledgeable and proficient skills. He was able to reinstall the vent line and reconfigure the piping to ensure that I did not go another night without hot water and ensured that no smell of gas was lingering behind. KUDOS to Mr. John Mayo of Progressive Service Company for such great work, professionalism, and beyond fantastic troubleshooting skills. Definitely will be requesting you for any work needed in the future.
(View Less)

By Joe L. on 09/01/21
Excellent serviced provided by prompt, professional and personable technicians. I will definitely recommend them to my clients!

By Jane C. on 07/22/21
Cody did a great job removing and reinstalling a sink for us. He was on time, very professional, and did a beautiful job. Thank you, Cody!

By Alex W. on 07/03/21
We have an on demand water heater that is on the blink. Plumber Ivan and electrian Mitchell M. both came out and gave me excellent advise on a compex situation regarding what would be by best recourse in replacing the unit. Alex Weiss, silentdayzemusic.com

By Joseph B. on 06/15/21
Cody C was friendly, punctual, and professional. He made me feel confident in him and his work. He answered all my questions. I want to take advantage of his services for any of my future plumbing needs.

By Dale H. W. on 05/13/21
Cody and Nolan were very professional, worked well together, were patient and explained in detail the answers to my questions.

By Julia H. on 05/07/21
Evaluation of all plumbing systems - new house.

By Joe G. on 04/29/21
Cody and Nolan both done and outstanding job with the install of my water heater. You don't see this kind of service anymore. You need to make sure to take care of these two employees. If i had a plumbing business I would try and steal these guy's.

By James F. on 04/20/21
Chad was great, he initially discovered a ground problem with the kitchen GFI. He found this during the yearly service inspection. He found the potential problem but had to leave for another booking. WE scheduled him to come back in a few days. With further ...
(View More)
Chad was great, he initially discovered a ground problem with the kitchen GFI. He found this during the yearly service inspection. He found the potential problem but had to leave for another booking. WE scheduled him to come back in a few days. With further inspection and troubleshooting he found that that the groud problem was caused by an almost broken ground connection in a the dining room next to the problem GFI in the kitchen. It was amazing to see him trace the problem to a tack driven through a neutral wire in the crawl space that was most likely done during initial construction of the house. Chad not only found the problem but did his best to explain to me what he was doing as he was doing it. Progressive has a great employee who is not only "really" skilled at his craft but also has people skills to match.
(View Less)

By Barbara C D. on 04/16/21
We had several water leaks and Progressive did an outstanding job, not only on the remediation, but the repair and plumbing. I have used them for plumbing needs ever since. Jimmie, who managed the job, was excellent.

By Crystal P. on 04/14/21
Cody was polite and professional. He and Nolan were timely, did a great install, and I will use them again.

By Cynthia S. on 04/09/21
Very nice and professional. Very helpful and knowledgable in water heaters.

By Alex N. on 02/23/21
We had Progressive install a new kitchen sink, disposal, and faucet in our home. Our plumber, Michael P., was polite, professional, and very knowledgeable. I cannot recommend Michael enough -- he was extremely kind and answered all our questions about our installat...
(View More)
We had Progressive install a new kitchen sink, disposal, and faucet in our home. Our plumber, Michael P., was polite, professional, and very knowledgeable. I cannot recommend Michael enough -- he was extremely kind and answered all our questions about our installation as well as offered advice about the disposal we had purchased. Thanks again, Michael!
(View Less)

By Luke W. on 01/29/21
Kevin installed my new dishwasher, walked me through a few pre-existing issues with cabinet leveling and prior water damage to the floor, showed me pictures from when he took my old dishwasher out, and explained how to use the new one. He was professional, courteo...
(View More)
Kevin installed my new dishwasher, walked me through a few pre-existing issues with cabinet leveling and prior water damage to the floor, showed me pictures from when he took my old dishwasher out, and explained how to use the new one. He was professional, courteous, and didn't waste any time. Thanks Kevin!
(View Less)

By Delia D. on 01/23/21
Progressive Serice Co sent a plumber out to fix my backed up plumbing line right away on a Saturday. John Mayo was knowledgeable, skilled and very professional. He did a great job diagnosing the problem. So glad I called them!

By Cheryl S. on 01/22/21
Kevin called and gave us a heads up when he was on the way to our home. He was very cheerful and pleasant.. He quickly installed our new garbage disposal, made sure we understood how to use and reset. Left no mess and he took the old disposal with him. Outstandi...
(View More)
Kevin called and gave us a heads up when he was on the way to our home. He was very cheerful and pleasant.. He quickly installed our new garbage disposal, made sure we understood how to use and reset. Left no mess and he took the old disposal with him. Outstanding customer service from making appointment to installation. Don't hesitate using Kevin and Progressive!
(View Less)

By Deborah W. on 01/11/21
Awesome tech; friendly and professional

By Frank P. on 01/11/21
Kevin, called and said he could arrive early , if that was ok. He came, and installed the new dishwasher, cleaned up after himself, and demonstrated the new unit's use

By Bill W. on 01/04/21
no comment
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(877) 325-0180

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Ivan P
13 Years
Rating:
135 total reviews!
Kevin C
Rating:
95 total reviews!
Brittney H
Customer Service Rep.
1 Year
Rating:
(178 total reviews)
Whitney M
Customer Service Rep.
3 Years
Rating:
(162 total reviews)
Lisa B
Customer Service Rep.
1 Year
Rating:
(116 total reviews)
Cameron W
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(112 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Progressive Service Company has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(877) 325-0180

Customer service is always a top priority at Progressive Service Company. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(877) 325-0180
Brian G has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
15 total reviews
I have been in the plumbing industry for 23 years. I like helping out with problems that are hard for others. I like working for the best company in the RTP.
By Tracy @Top of the p. on 06/26/17
I was very impressed with Brian G. He was at my house within an hour of being called for a sewage backup. When he got here it turned into a major job, the pipe was broken and had metal and roots in it. Brian then called Zack who arrived a short time later. Within 3...
(View More)
I was very impressed with Brian G. He was at my house within an hour of being called for a sewage backup. When he got here it turned into a major job, the pipe was broken and had metal and roots in it. Brian then called Zack who arrived a short time later. Within 3 hours we had a new pipe in the ground. They both had a great sense of humor which was needed at the time. Did I mention this was also during that horrible thunderstorm on Saturday? I couldn't recommend them any more highly. They were very professional and did a great job very quickly.
(View Less)

By Jose Sanchez @Liberty Commons Nursing and R. on 04/04/17
They all did an excellent job, Thank you all.

By Russell M. on 02/08/17
Brian G. is very knowledgeable. He coordinated the repair with the two other Plumbers working with him. In short order the Community had hot water with the leaks and faulty parts addressed. Before he left, Brian ensured that the Hot water supply was stabilized.

By Sheri Hovey @carolina Auto S. on 12/02/16
Completely satisfied! I have been trying to find a boiler repair company for weeks with little success. I was so thankful that Britany was able to schedule our company for boiler repair THE SAME DAY!! Brian was amazing and clearly very passionate about his craft...
(View More)
Completely satisfied! I have been trying to find a boiler repair company for weeks with little success. I was so thankful that Britany was able to schedule our company for boiler repair THE SAME DAY!! Brian was amazing and clearly very passionate about his craft. He was able to fix our boiler and give our Manager tips and hints on how to keep in running for years to come. Thanks so much Progressive and Big Country!!
(View Less)

By Linsey T. on 10/14/16
Awesome and efficient service. Brian was a helpful and personable plumber!

By Patty p. on 09/12/16
Brian and Junior (Nick) here fixing plumbing today, really tough job but they were so efficient and made sure it was done right! Would recommend this company any time.

By Kristin A. on 09/07/16
Progressive always delivers! I have been working with this company for about a year now at the apartment community I manage. They have always provided prompt and professional service, and their staff is knowledgeable and pleasant to work with. Progressive's pricing...
(View More)
Progressive always delivers! I have been working with this company for about a year now at the apartment community I manage. They have always provided prompt and professional service, and their staff is knowledgeable and pleasant to work with. Progressive's pricing is competitive, and I will continue to use them for all of my electrical, plumbing, and A/C work.
(View Less)

By Jerry K. on 08/05/16
Impressed with Brittney in taking my service request and how she was very knowledgeable about her job. Brian and Nick, they were first class from the start to end of repair. I will be calling back on any future plumbing issues.

By Joshua H. on 06/21/16
I am the GM of the Flying Saucer Draught Emporium. These guys came in and kicked ass when Bolton threw their hands up and quit. Brian and Nick are a great team.

By juan on 04/28/16
Prompt and efficient.

By Latatious M. on 04/25/16
It was a weekend emergency and Christine and Brian G. came to the rescue! I work for a property management company and was the on-call person for the weekend. I deal with Progressive all the time. Christine is patient and amazing every time I speak to her!

By Len M. on 04/22/16
I am so impressed with this company. From the first phone call to the end of the work, I felt confident and safe. Some companies try to hard-sell you on stuff that you may or may not need; ****** was very professional, and he explained everything he was doing. He m...
(View More)
I am so impressed with this company. From the first phone call to the end of the work, I felt confident and safe. Some companies try to hard-sell you on stuff that you may or may not need; ****** was very professional, and he explained everything he was doing. He made some suggestions of things I *could* do, but didn't put pressure on me. He called in a plumber when he saw some damage under the house, and that went very well. I needed a new water heater, and it was taken care of and cleaned up beautifully. I would recommend this company, and I will be using them again for future jobs.
(View Less)

By Randy m. on 03/31/16
Had a water main break in front of my office building . Call progressive service company they were there within the hour . It was quite a large project . These guys didn't stop until it was finished late hours early morning job well done . This is the company I ...
(View More)
Had a water main break in front of my office building . Call progressive service company they were there within the hour . It was quite a large project . These guys didn't stop until it was finished late hours early morning job well done . This is the company I will use in the future. Hard-working and very professional
(View Less)

By Brian H. on 03/30/16
Brian has been to my hotel a couple of times and he has been excellent. He is always professional and always get the job done in a timely mannor. I was one of Progressive's biggest critics, but Brian and Steve have renewed my trust in you guys.

By Jessica C. on 03/29/16
The Tech Brian G was very efficient and knowledgable at the worksite. I defiantly recommend this company and this tech in particular. Extremely friendly!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.