CALL TO SCHEDULE
(877) 325-0180
By Joe L. on 09/01/21
Excellent serviced provided by prompt, professional and personable technicians. I will definitely recommend them to my clients!

By Jane C. on 07/22/21
Cody did a great job removing and reinstalling a sink for us. He was on time, very professional, and did a beautiful job. Thank you, Cody!

By Alex W. on 07/03/21
We have an on demand water heater that is on the blink. Plumber Ivan and electrian Mitchell M. both came out and gave me excellent advise on a compex situation regarding what would be by best recourse in replacing the unit. Alex Weiss, silentdayzemusic.com

By Joseph B. on 06/15/21
Cody C was friendly, punctual, and professional. He made me feel confident in him and his work. He answered all my questions. I want to take advantage of his services for any of my future plumbing needs.

By Dale H. W. on 05/13/21
Cody and Nolan were very professional, worked well together, were patient and explained in detail the answers to my questions.

By Julia H. on 05/07/21
Evaluation of all plumbing systems - new house.

By Joe G. on 04/29/21
Cody and Nolan both done and outstanding job with the install of my water heater. You don't see this kind of service anymore. You need to make sure to take care of these two employees. If i had a plumbing business I would try and steal these guy's.

By James F. on 04/20/21
Chad was great, he initially discovered a ground problem with the kitchen GFI. He found this during the yearly service inspection. He found the potential problem but had to leave for another booking. WE scheduled him to come back in a few days. With further ...
(View More)
Chad was great, he initially discovered a ground problem with the kitchen GFI. He found this during the yearly service inspection. He found the potential problem but had to leave for another booking. WE scheduled him to come back in a few days. With further inspection and troubleshooting he found that that the groud problem was caused by an almost broken ground connection in a the dining room next to the problem GFI in the kitchen. It was amazing to see him trace the problem to a tack driven through a neutral wire in the crawl space that was most likely done during initial construction of the house. Chad not only found the problem but did his best to explain to me what he was doing as he was doing it. Progressive has a great employee who is not only "really" skilled at his craft but also has people skills to match.
(View Less)

By Barbara C D. on 04/16/21
We had several water leaks and Progressive did an outstanding job, not only on the remediation, but the repair and plumbing. I have used them for plumbing needs ever since. Jimmie, who managed the job, was excellent.

By Crystal P. on 04/14/21
Cody was polite and professional. He and Nolan were timely, did a great install, and I will use them again.

By Cynthia S. on 04/09/21
Very nice and professional. Very helpful and knowledgable in water heaters.

By Alex N. on 02/23/21
We had Progressive install a new kitchen sink, disposal, and faucet in our home. Our plumber, Michael P., was polite, professional, and very knowledgeable. I cannot recommend Michael enough -- he was extremely kind and answered all our questions about our installat...
(View More)
We had Progressive install a new kitchen sink, disposal, and faucet in our home. Our plumber, Michael P., was polite, professional, and very knowledgeable. I cannot recommend Michael enough -- he was extremely kind and answered all our questions about our installation as well as offered advice about the disposal we had purchased. Thanks again, Michael!
(View Less)

By Luke W. on 01/29/21
Kevin installed my new dishwasher, walked me through a few pre-existing issues with cabinet leveling and prior water damage to the floor, showed me pictures from when he took my old dishwasher out, and explained how to use the new one. He was professional, courteo...
(View More)
Kevin installed my new dishwasher, walked me through a few pre-existing issues with cabinet leveling and prior water damage to the floor, showed me pictures from when he took my old dishwasher out, and explained how to use the new one. He was professional, courteous, and didn't waste any time. Thanks Kevin!
(View Less)

By Delia D. on 01/23/21
Progressive Serice Co sent a plumber out to fix my backed up plumbing line right away on a Saturday. John Mayo was knowledgeable, skilled and very professional. He did a great job diagnosing the problem. So glad I called them!

By Cheryl S. on 01/22/21
Kevin called and gave us a heads up when he was on the way to our home. He was very cheerful and pleasant.. He quickly installed our new garbage disposal, made sure we understood how to use and reset. Left no mess and he took the old disposal with him. Outstandi...
(View More)
Kevin called and gave us a heads up when he was on the way to our home. He was very cheerful and pleasant.. He quickly installed our new garbage disposal, made sure we understood how to use and reset. Left no mess and he took the old disposal with him. Outstanding customer service from making appointment to installation. Don't hesitate using Kevin and Progressive!
(View Less)

By Deborah W. on 01/11/21
Awesome tech; friendly and professional

By Frank P. on 01/11/21
Kevin, called and said he could arrive early , if that was ok. He came, and installed the new dishwasher, cleaned up after himself, and demonstrated the new unit's use

By Bill W. on 01/04/21
no comment

By Janice A. on 12/30/20
Install and remove dishwasher. Service person was on time, professional and provided a very high quality of service.

By Melissa A. on 12/18/20
very polite explained features of dishwasher quick install
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(877) 325-0180

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Ivan P
13 Years
Rating:
135 total reviews!
Kevin C
Rating:
95 total reviews!
Brittney H
Customer Service Rep.
1 Year
Rating:
(178 total reviews)
Whitney M
Customer Service Rep.
3 Years
Rating:
(162 total reviews)
Lisa B
Customer Service Rep.
1 Year
Rating:
(116 total reviews)
Cameron W
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(112 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Progressive Service Company has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(877) 325-0180

Customer service is always a top priority at Progressive Service Company. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(877) 325-0180
Bill U has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
19 total reviews
By Hilton G. on 07/28/19
Bill was extremely efficient and very courteous. Thanks!

By Janet L. on 05/24/19
To say the least, the service and information I received from this team was incredible. I am more than pleased and hoping to use their services again!

By Peter M. on 04/06/19
Great job; arrived as scheduled. Explained what needed to be done, did it, and made sure clear instructions were given for proper operation. Thanks Bill appreciate your work.

By Katherine A D. on 01/23/19
Bill from Progressive was professional, friendly, timely, and efficient with his service at our home. We had bought a GE microwave oven from Home Depot and needed someone to install it. Bill was our technician and he did a great job. I would highly recommend him...
(View More)
Bill from Progressive was professional, friendly, timely, and efficient with his service at our home. We had bought a GE microwave oven from Home Depot and needed someone to install it. Bill was our technician and he did a great job. I would highly recommend him and Progressive Service Company for a microwave oven installation as well as any other appliance installation.
(View Less)

By Leah B A. on 01/23/19
Great work.

By linda on 01/18/19
Bill was professional and did an excellent job in no time

By Susan H. on 01/12/19
Loved your technician. He was awesome and went above and beyond. Will call your company of I have any problems in your line of work. Thank you very much.

By John P. on 12/14/18
Great.

By STEVEN S. on 12/02/18
Bill was very professional, on time and let me know of possible issues ahead of time that could increase the service cost. No issues or additional costs were incurred.

By Robert R. on 11/30/18
Very pleased with service provided. Found Bill to be friendly, punctual , competent and efficient.

By CINDY L. on 11/27/18
I am very happy with the service experience from customer service and installation of disposal. Bill Upton is very professional in his work. Clean up was great. I feel he perform his job to the best of his ability. Thank you. Will definitely use this service i...
(View More)
I am very happy with the service experience from customer service and installation of disposal. Bill Upton is very professional in his work. Clean up was great. I feel he perform his job to the best of his ability. Thank you. Will definitely use this service in future if necessary.
(View Less)

By TRACEY E. on 11/25/18
I was satisfied with the actual work itself and the plumber (Bill U) was wonderful. I did think it was a little overpriced to charge an additional $185 to cut my pipe to fit my new sink when that should have been part of the original price of unhooking the old sin...
(View More)
I was satisfied with the actual work itself and the plumber (Bill U) was wonderful. I did think it was a little overpriced to charge an additional $185 to cut my pipe to fit my new sink when that should have been part of the original price of unhooking the old sink and hooking it back up. The major problem I had was with the customer service dispatcher, Candy L. She was terrible!!! My job was contracted through Home Depot and she never called me to schedule a time for the plumber to come out to unhook my water before my countertops were to be installed. My countertops were scheduled to be installed on Monday. I called HD the Wed before and they said Candy said she would call me on Thur to set up a time. I never heard from Candy. Monday morning, I called HD again. They checked with Candy and she said they were scheduled to come out that morning. They finally did show up unhook the pipes. Once the countertops were installed, they had to wait 24 hours before they could come back and hook the water back up. I asked the plumber (Bill) if he could come as early as possible on Wed and he said he didn't know if he would be the same person to come back out but he would ask Candy to give me a call to set up a time. Well, I never heard from Candy. I looked up the number online and called to check. I was transferred to someone named Candace who stated she was not the right person. She said she would go check with Candy and let me know. She came back to the phone and said Candy said I was scheduled for Wed morning. I asked what time, she said around 9am. I asked it she was available to speak with me and she said no, she was on another line. I left my name and number and asked her to call me back. Again, I never heard from Candy. Therefore, I went in to work early that morning and had planned to come back home around 9am to meet the plumber. At 6:30am, my husband called me and said the plumber called and said he will be there at 7am. I told him Candy told me he was coming at 9am. Bill was able to switch his appointments around to come around 9:30 but dealing with Candy was horrible. I never once spoke to her to schedule anything! How can you be a dispatcher and never communicate with the customer? Based on Candy alone, I would not recommend this company to anyone!
(View Less)

By Cheveil B. on 11/24/18
Bill, Thank you for keeping my appointment even though you were called on another job, and for adjusting the handle on my basement kitchen faucet for the perfectionist in the family. Excellent job, and very professional & patient.

By GEORGE Z. on 10/15/18
(no comment)

By MICHAEL K. on 09/20/18
Excellent customer service and installation. Very friendly and professional. I would not hesitate to recommend this company.

By Johnnie E. on 09/19/18
Bill U. arrived on time to install an over the range hood in my home. He was very professional . He provided excellent service. Bill ensured all questions were answered to my satisfaction. I highly recommend Progressive Service Company. If I need any heating,plumb...
(View More)
Bill U. arrived on time to install an over the range hood in my home. He was very professional . He provided excellent service. Bill ensured all questions were answered to my satisfaction. I highly recommend Progressive Service Company. If I need any heating,plumbing or electrical needs I will request Bill U. to provide the services.
(View Less)

By Kenneth and Charlimae I. on 09/17/18
These two men, Troy and Bill, were punctual, polite, and proficient!

By Jami U. on 09/12/18
Bill was prompt, professional and courteous. The commode install was done quickly and it looks great!

By Ramdas N. on 09/07/18
Excellent service.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.