CALL TO SCHEDULE
(877) 325-0180
By Bob C. on 07/02/19
The team does a fine job

By Kate B. on 07/01/19
No comment

By Jeffrey R. on 07/01/19
My technician, Michael was very knowledgeable, courteous and time conscious during the installation of my new kitchen faucet. I'd definitely use this company again in the future.

By Evlyn N. on 06/30/19
Noah was very professional, courteous, and knowledgeable! He did a great job.

By Richard H. on 06/29/19
Job was handled in a professional manner.Your tech team was on time,knew their job and very polite. These men are an asset to your company. Richard S. Hogan

By jeff k. on 06/29/19
Very polite and professional. perfect dishwasher installation. thanks!

By Patsy B. on 06/28/19
Amanda was very helpful in answering our question as to when someone would come. Matias Ault, could not find his name, is the young man that came out an installed our new water heater. He was very respectfully, friendly and efficient with the installation. He did n...
(View More)
Amanda was very helpful in answering our question as to when someone would come. Matias Ault, could not find his name, is the young man that came out an installed our new water heater. He was very respectfully, friendly and efficient with the installation. He did not have the hot water on his truck and was very willing to go to the Bainbridge store to get the right one. His service was impeccable. Both he and Amanda gave us very good personal service.
(View Less)

By Frederica A. on 06/28/19
Dylan and Amanda were excellent.

By Marc W. on 06/28/19
Cameron helped get us scheduled for the most convenient time and Michael M called when he was on his way. He was friendly and thorough with his uninstall and reinstall of our new dishwasher. I couldn't be happier with the service provided and I will use this company again!

By Becky D. on 06/28/19
Exceptional service! Marcus went above and beyond. He is a true professional.

By Ricki A. on 06/28/19
Great service.

By Lynnette S. on 06/27/19
Michael was very polite and funny! He installed our products and got the job done within a timely manner. He made sure everything was working perfectly and to our satisfaction ! Highly recommend Progressive Service Company

By Benny N S. on 06/27/19
Excellent Service Fast & Complete. Tevin E was great. Left the machine working perfect and the place was left clean.

By Dereck W. on 06/27/19
Great Service from Amanda and Zachary installing a new toilet. Couldn't be happier! Quick, efficient, courteous and knowledgeable!

By Denise B. on 06/25/19
Noah, just installed my new kitchen faucet. He was polite and pleasant and efficient!. Answered all of my questions. Great service!!

By Tina P. on 06/25/19
My experience with Progressive Service Company was a good a good one. My technician Noah was awesome! He introduced himself and was very friendly. The repairs were especially difficult due to years of unseen water leakage which caused rust build up and this made...
(View More)
My experience with Progressive Service Company was a good a good one. My technician Noah was awesome! He introduced himself and was very friendly. The repairs were especially difficult due to years of unseen water leakage which caused rust build up and this made it hard to remove the hardware. Noah never gave up and got the job done. He cleaned up the mess and disposed of everything. He gets 5 stars in my book! I am giving 4 stars to the company because we paid up front for the service at Home Depot but then told we would have to wait 48 hours for a call to schedule the service. After 48 hours we didn't receive a call and had to contact Home Depot. Later that day we did receive a call only to be told we had to wait another week and given a 5 hour window on the day of service. This is in my opinion unexceptionable. We paid for the service up front but everything is at the convenience of the company and not the customer. Because I have paid up front I no longer have the option to have the repair done by a company or person who can make the repair sooner at my convenience. A family having no use of their kitchen for more than a week was extremely difficult. I'm not sure if this is a Home Depot or Progressive issue. But this is my experience. However, the actual service and quality of the work by Noah was GREAT!
(View Less)

By Scott H. on 06/25/19
Michael installed a new water heater at my house. He showed up on time, answered any questions I had and was very courtious. It was clear that he knew what he was doning wasting no time or effort in getting the job done quickly and efficiently. When he completed th...
(View More)
Michael installed a new water heater at my house. He showed up on time, answered any questions I had and was very courtious. It was clear that he knew what he was doning wasting no time or effort in getting the job done quickly and efficiently. When he completed the installation he cleaned up and left no trash behind. I give him an A for a job well done.
(View Less)

By Syeda S. on 06/25/19
Was overcharged for service.

By James S. on 06/23/19
Excellent service, Larry did an outstanding Job

By Thomas W. on 06/21/19
Noah was punctual, considerate, polite, and worked fast. He worked out a solution for a tight fitting dishwasher install. His excellence is representative of the typical Progressive employee.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(877) 325-0180

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

David B
14 Years
Rating:
(14 total reviews)
Mike P
1 Year
Rating:
(13 total reviews)
Jonathan B
7 Years
Rating:
(12 total reviews)
Danny F
30 Years
Rating:
(9 total reviews)
John C
Rating:
(8 total reviews)
Justin L
2 Years
Rating:
(8 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Progressive Service Company has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(877) 325-0180

Customer service is always a top priority at Progressive Service Company. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.