CALL TO SCHEDULE
(877) 325-0180
By Virginia R. on 10/29/19
Noah M. was great. Very professional and knew exactly what he was doing. I had purchased other toilet rings through Lowes and he told me they were good, but not useable in this situation. He took the time to explain why, what I should purchase when exchanging these...
(View More)
Noah M. was great. Very professional and knew exactly what he was doing. I had purchased other toilet rings through Lowes and he told me they were good, but not useable in this situation. He took the time to explain why, what I should purchase when exchanging these. He also was not bothered by my grandson watching from a distance. He took the time to explain and show him how he removed the toilet and how he installed the new one. He cleaned up the work area and left nothing behind. I am going to be replacing two more toilets, and am going to request Lowes send Progressive Service Co., and Noah M. out again. I highly recommend both the company and plumber.
(View Less)

By Jamie T. on 10/28/19
Cody C. installed a new hot water heater for me and he did a great job! He and his apprentice partner were over in the morning to evaluate the 13/14 yr old broken unit and within a few hours we had purchased and installed a new system. He was fast, very clean, effi...
(View More)
Cody C. installed a new hot water heater for me and he did a great job! He and his apprentice partner were over in the morning to evaluate the 13/14 yr old broken unit and within a few hours we had purchased and installed a new system. He was fast, very clean, efficient and friendly. I certainly do not anticipate any problems with the new hot water system, but if there are any issues, I'll definitely be giving Progressive a call and hope Cody is the guy on the job. Love doing business with vendors that take pride in their work. Good job, guys. Thanks.
(View Less)

By Victoria p. on 10/28/19
We had our new dishwasher installed today by Kevin C. He was very professional and quick. GREAT customer service. Thank you so much Kevin!

By Glenn J. on 10/27/19
Mike did a great job!! I recommend his service to anyone. Clean and professional. Awesome personality! He went above and beyond moving our large items that home depot told us were taken care of in the contract. Progressive has an awesome technician!! By the way ...
(View More)
Mike did a great job!! I recommend his service to anyone. Clean and professional. Awesome personality! He went above and beyond moving our large items that home depot told us were taken care of in the contract. Progressive has an awesome technician!! By the way the toilet and washer and dryer was moved for the flooring guys and hooked back up with virtually no down time. Thanks for a great customer experience!!
(View Less)

By Susan M. on 10/22/19
I have never had a service be so prompt! They called to say that they would be at my home at 1:00 and they were here at 1:00. Cody was very organized and had the job finished in no time, left the area clean, and took away all the boxes and packing . I would hire th...
(View More)
I have never had a service be so prompt! They called to say that they would be at my home at 1:00 and they were here at 1:00. Cody was very organized and had the job finished in no time, left the area clean, and took away all the boxes and packing . I would hire them again ! Susan Maddox
(View Less)

By James K. on 10/21/19
to confusing, tech wasn't listed should have to pick where to review

By Gary D. on 10/21/19
prompt, courteous service from Marcus Carter

By Denise T. on 10/18/19
Noah provided excellent service in a competent and courteous manner. I will definitely use Progressive again.

By Becky D. on 10/18/19
no comment

By Ed B. on 10/18/19
Extremely qualified tech. Very professional. Very nice to the us and answered all of our questions.

By Alex K. on 10/17/19
Marcus C at Progressive Service Company did a great job installing our new toilet. Super speedy and professional.

By Dana on 10/17/19
Jimmy was a pleasure to have in my home while doing major repairs and remediation after a leaky behind the wall. He was prompt and courteous and always did a great job. Highly recommend.

By James/Eileen M. on 10/17/19
Aaron and Kevin did a great job - competent and professional. They left no mess and were extremely pleasant to deal with.. We felt fortunate to have had Aaron and his helper, Kevin, and would recommend them highly.

By Steve A. on 10/16/19
Excellent response time and service. This was for a water heater being down. Called late on a Friday night. Received a call from James within a short period. Confirmed he would be there first thing Saturday morning. Called when he was in route. Saturday, the home ...
(View More)
Excellent response time and service. This was for a water heater being down. Called late on a Friday night. Received a call from James within a short period. Confirmed he would be there first thing Saturday morning. Called when he was in route. Saturday, the home was hosting the gathering for the bride, bridal party, mother of the bride, and friends to prepare for a wedding. Water heater was replaced and functioning in time that the lost of hot water was not an issue. Very professional, responsive and in their communications.
(View Less)

By Rosanne S. on 10/16/19
on time, EXTREMELY knowledgeable, professional, would use again

By ELLEN B. on 10/16/19
Marcus Carter, service technician, is every homeowner best wish. He is clean cut, knowledgable about products and technically very good at his job. I would certainly recommend this young man for anyone looking for plumbing and installation services.

By Connie B. on 10/16/19
My experience with Progressive Service in removing my old water heater (which was extremely difficult because it was located on a shelf over my dryer and space was limited), and installing a new water heater went pretty good. Cody C. and his assistant Joey, were g...
(View More)
My experience with Progressive Service in removing my old water heater (which was extremely difficult because it was located on a shelf over my dryer and space was limited), and installing a new water heater went pretty good. Cody C. and his assistant Joey, were great at doing this maneuver. I was very satisfied with the way this was handled and will be using Progressive Service for any future issues I may have. Connie Bankert
(View Less)

By Anna M. on 10/15/19
I recently used the plumbing services of progressive service company tech: Cody C. Was fantastic! Cody very professional, dedication and easy to work. Thanks again!!! I will recommend your company and him! Great job!

By Anna M. on 10/15/19
I recently used the plumbing services of progressive service company tech: Cody C. Was fantastic! Cody very professional, dedication and easy to work. Thanks again!!! I will recommend your company and him! Great job!

By Anna Marcia M. on 10/15/19
I recently used the plumbing services of progressive service company tech: Cody C. Was fantastic! Cody very professional, dedication and easy to work. Thanks again!!! I will recommend your company and him! Great job!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(877) 325-0180

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Mike P
1 Year
Rating:
(17 total reviews)
Tommy J
17 Years
Rating:
(16 total reviews)
Jimmie C
Rating:
(16 total reviews)
Brian G
23 Years
Rating:
(15 total reviews)
Clint S
20 Years
Rating:
(15 total reviews)
David B
14 Years
Rating:
(14 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Progressive Service Company has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(877) 325-0180

Customer service is always a top priority at Progressive Service Company. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.