CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-253-2665
By JOEL M. on 02/15/20
no comment

By CAROL D. on 02/14/20
I can always count on Progressive Heating and Air to service my heating and air conditioning in a timely and professional manner. Chuck is the best!

By TOMMY A. on 02/12/20
Progressive is a first class company from installation to maintenance. I highly recommend them!!

By MARY R. on 02/07/20
no comment

By LINDA C. on 01/30/20
good job

By JOHN S. on 01/28/20
Awesome service once again. It's been a pleasure working with Progressive since day 1. Hunter continues to be top notch representative, office staff more than cordial, installation crew beyond professional and respectful not just person to person but how they treat...
(View More)
Awesome service once again. It's been a pleasure working with Progressive since day 1. Hunter continues to be top notch representative, office staff more than cordial, installation crew beyond professional and respectful not just person to person but how they treated 'the house', and Dennis has been timely, courteous, and extremely efficient with service calls.
(View Less)

By RONALD B. on 01/27/20
Great Job - Highly recommend !

By JOHNNY W. on 01/26/20
Representative Robert G was professional and very knowledgeable.

By VALERIE H. on 01/25/20
My tech, Dennis was amazing. Knowledgeable, efficient, and respectful of my time and money.

By REBECCA W. on 01/17/20
Devin K. Serviced my unit and gave me a full update on the condition of my older unit and gave me tips to watch out for in future troubles.

By SUSIE H. on 01/14/20
Excellent service as always. Tim is professional, friendly, does a very good job.

By COURTNEY L. on 01/08/20
Great and no cost service call. Robbie was accommodating and respectful. All systems go- thanks Progressive

By WILLIAM S. on 01/03/20
Devine did a great job explaining things. He was polite, efficient and was very prompt.

By Karen S. on 01/02/20
PERFECTLY ON TIME, FRIENDLY, THOROUGH AND KNOWLEDGABLE, AND EVEN PROVIDED A BATTERY FOR MY CARBON MONXIDE MONITOR. ALWAYS HAPPY WITH PROGRESSIVE HEATING AND AIR!

By DAN G. on 12/31/19
Progressive Heating and Air, and service tech Devin, again did a great job in servicing our HVAC and explaining well an item "we" are watching. Knowledgeable and professional as always. I recommend Progressive.

By TONY B. on 12/26/19
no comment

By VAL G. on 12/24/19
called to let me know he was on the way, made repairs in a timely manor, very professional, checked over unit, i was very pleased.

By KEVIN M. on 12/19/19
Hunter provided a very detailed analysis and customized bid at a competitive price. Josh P. as team leader was very detail oriented and that shows in the way his team installed both HVAC systems. Very neat, orderly and everything cleaned up before they go. Mike's...
(View More)
Hunter provided a very detailed analysis and customized bid at a competitive price. Josh P. as team leader was very detail oriented and that shows in the way his team installed both HVAC systems. Very neat, orderly and everything cleaned up before they go. Mike's team did a great job on the new water heater and circulation pump. Great communication from the on-site team and the office on scheduling and tracking so expectations are clearly set. A member of their management team stopped by to make sure everything was running smoothly. I would definitely recommend the Progressive team to anyone updating their HVAC systems. ADDITIONAL REVIEW - SERVICE AFTER SALE. Minor warranty issue and Hunter and Morgan were all over it. Could not be better.
(View Less)

By JOHN S. on 12/18/19
Dennis came out for my first scheduled service event on new unit. Very cordial and efficient. Explained a few things for me and left good advise. Listened to my one minor concern with rapt attention. Pleasure doing business with him.

By BRIAN H. on 12/17/19
Progressive retains our full confidence. Robbie did his usual thorough job in conducting our semi-annual preventative maintenance. For all, a good service plan is a great investment that pays off in longer service life and less corrective maintenance.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-253-2665

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

DAN C
Rating:
88 total reviews!
DENNIS J
Rating:
85 total reviews!
SAMANTHA B
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:Just Launched
SHELLEY C
Customer Service Rep.
10 Years
Rating:Just Launched
CHUCK M
Rating:
(63 total reviews)
TIM G
Rating:
(51 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Progressive Heating and Air has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-253-2665

Customer service is always a top priority at Progressive Heating and Air. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-253-2665
TIM G has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
51 total reviews
Tim has been with Progressive Heating and Air for 5 years and has been working on heating and air conditioning units for 23 years. Tim loves to ride his motorcycle, has four dogs and is a HUGE Elvis fan along with being a wonderful member of our team.
By SUSIE H. on 01/14/20
Excellent service as always. Tim is professional, friendly, does a very good job.

By Karen S. on 01/02/20
PERFECTLY ON TIME, FRIENDLY, THOROUGH AND KNOWLEDGABLE, AND EVEN PROVIDED A BATTERY FOR MY CARBON MONXIDE MONITOR. ALWAYS HAPPY WITH PROGRESSIVE HEATING AND AIR!

By TONY B. on 12/26/19
no comment

By JACK B. on 12/05/19
When I moved to Sharpsburg 10 yrs ago I contracted with Progressive to install a new unit in the home I purchased & also the maintenance agreement. During that time the service has always been stellar from the front office to all the technicians who have serviced ...
(View More)
When I moved to Sharpsburg 10 yrs ago I contracted with Progressive to install a new unit in the home I purchased & also the maintenance agreement. During that time the service has always been stellar from the front office to all the technicians who have serviced my units, especially Tim who is the most frequent & subsequently considered a personal friend. However, everyone is prompt, friendly & professionally competent. In my opinion they are reasonable in price & of utmost integrity. I highly recommend Progressive for any heating or air needs. Jack Boyd, Sharpsburg
(View Less)

By DON P. on 11/17/19
Tim came by after quitting time to fix my unit. I really appreciated that. I was cold. Tim has always been nice, professional, and personable.

By SUE W. on 11/13/19
Tim and the ladies in the office are very professional and very nice people. I feel very comfortable with them.

By SUSIE H. on 11/07/19
Prompt arrival, professional service, polite and friendly technicians. Couldn't ask for better service.

By DOUG C. on 10/30/19
Tim is a knowledgeable and capable HVAC technician. I like having him come do my equipment servicing. I trust him.

By DOUG C. on 10/27/19
Our technician on this latest visit was Tim. He has been our HVAC tech several times. As usual, he was on time, friendly, fast, and thorough. He seems very knowledgeable, and I have confidence in what he says. Five stars!

By Larry on 05/29/19
Tim was very professional and courteous.

By Larry on 05/28/19
I was very pleased with the service Tim did on my unit this week .

By VERONICA C. on 05/03/19
The original technician, Tim, was prompt and very thorough

By JIM G. on 04/12/19
No comments

By DAVID W. on 04/11/19
All technicians are wonderful. Very polite and personable. It is a pleasure doing business with Progressive. You hire wonderful caring people.

By DANIEL W. on 04/05/19
(no comment)

By BOB B. on 03/28/19
The service is top-notch. Very professional and friendly. Very knowledgeable. Always provides detailed information about our maintenance service. Highly recommend.

By DONNA D. on 03/24/19
timely service, honest and courteous service

By Mary M. on 02/26/19
Tim Guilliams was very through and would ask for Tim to service system again.

By Mary M. on 02/25/19
Very pleased by the timely response when Tim Guilliams arrived to the service call, and the through job that was done, along with his helpfulness in answering questions. I appreciated having someone as knowledgeable as Tim.

By Rick G. on 02/15/19
Had Progressive install a new furnace and air unit early in 2018. Very pleased with the performance of the Carrier unit. Tim - Field Tech just completed a scheduled maintenance check on the system. Great service from the whole team.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.