CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-253-2665
By BETH G. on 07/13/20
Had a great experience with Progressive!

By MARY R. on 07/09/20
Excellent Service.

By REVMICHAEL.JACKSON on 07/08/20
I want to thank you for your service on this house. I realize that it is quite a ride from the office. I need you guys to continue to provide the professional service that you are known for, thanks.

By MARY R. on 07/08/20
Excellent Service as always. Had a new "High Efficiency, Low Noise" system installed 10 months ago. Also impressed with the professionalism of the technicians.

By SHRONDA S. on 07/07/20
I have had nothing but great experiences since selecting Progressive Heating and Air. I enjoy prompt, courteous service from trained professionals. Dennis goes above and beyond in servicing our unit. I most enjoy not having to block off half of my day for a tech....
(View More)
I have had nothing but great experiences since selecting Progressive Heating and Air. I enjoy prompt, courteous service from trained professionals. Dennis goes above and beyond in servicing our unit. I most enjoy not having to block off half of my day for a tech. Progressive techs are always on time and prepared for the job!
(View Less)

By JOANNE I. on 07/06/20
Excellent service as always!

By JOANNE I. on 07/06/20
Tim did a great job, just like all the people at Progressive! Thank you for such great service.

By RUSS H. on 07/05/20
Came early. Diagnosed problem quickly and had repair done in no time. Good thing. IT WAS HOT! Can’t speak to the price. Was 4th of July weekend and we just wanted to get the repair done.

By JANE G. on 07/05/20
I just had entire system replaced. Darren was the first to arrive for the sales presentation. He was very through and helpful. Josh and his team were so professional and courteous. If I had a question, they were very knowledgable. I'm hoping for a very cooled house...
(View More)
I just had entire system replaced. Darren was the first to arrive for the sales presentation. He was very through and helpful. Josh and his team were so professional and courteous. If I had a question, they were very knowledgable. I'm hoping for a very cooled house for the rest of this summer and many more to come. Thank you. ****
(View Less)

By LAUREN H. on 07/03/20
Had an emergency call, Tim came out and saved the day! Timely and efficient.

By JAIME D. on 07/02/20
Devin did an excellent job for us. Helped give us a piece of mind about a mold issue we noticed on our vents. Huge relief that it wasn't in the duct work! Devin explained what we can do to help prevent it and clean it up, but was not pushy and gave us additional in...
(View More)
Devin did an excellent job for us. Helped give us a piece of mind about a mold issue we noticed on our vents. Huge relief that it wasn't in the duct work! Devin explained what we can do to help prevent it and clean it up, but was not pushy and gave us additional information to research it for ourselves. Super kind and helpful guy! Thanks again!
(View Less)

By ALEX P. on 07/02/20
"no comment"

By TOYOTA OF N. on 07/01/20
Service technician showed up promptly and took care of the issue. Very professional.

By TOM B. on 07/01/20
Dennis is outstanding.

By MARTIN L. on 06/30/20
Excellent work.

By TOM B. on 06/30/20
Dennis , who has done our maintenance several times in the past is a rock star who is very knowledgable about HVAC systems., plus he is engaging and very professional,

By SHERRE L. on 06/29/20
Chuck arrived on time, geared up for virus protection. He was quick to determine issue, provided 2 options, explained each and fixed the problem quickly. I have used Progressive before and I highly recommend them. Good people!

By JIM G. on 06/25/20
We've been both business and residential customers for several years. Very professional, dependable, and always treat us fairly. Great business partners!

By JIM G. on 06/25/20
Great service from Progressive, as always! No concerns about having Devin our home. Mask, gloves, and shoe covers for safety. Great company to do business with!

By JIM C. on 06/24/20
As always the Progressive team is courteous and professional. Chuck did a great job for us. It is refreshing to work with such great folks!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-253-2665

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

MIGUEL R
Rating:Just Launched

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Progressive Heating and Air has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-253-2665

Customer service is always a top priority at Progressive Heating and Air. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.