CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-253-2665
By FRED L. on 12/17/19
Two years ago we had to replace our air conditioner and naturally last year it was the furnace. Our best decision was choosing Progressive. The experience reminded me of how Dad would always know a friend to fix something and he knew they wouldn’t charge “an ar...
(View More)
Two years ago we had to replace our air conditioner and naturally last year it was the furnace. Our best decision was choosing Progressive. The experience reminded me of how Dad would always know a friend to fix something and he knew they wouldn’t charge “an arm & leg” and it would be done right. This is how we felt using Progressive and that is the greatest recommendation I can give any business.
(View Less)

By BOBBY R. on 12/16/19
Two years ago we had to replace our air conditioner and naturally last year it was the furnace. Our best decision was choosing Progressive. The experience reminded me of how Dad would always know a friend to fix something and he knew they wouldn’t charge “an ar...
(View More)
Two years ago we had to replace our air conditioner and naturally last year it was the furnace. Our best decision was choosing Progressive. The experience reminded me of how Dad would always know a friend to fix something and he knew they wouldn’t charge “an arm & leg” and it would be done right. This is how we felt using Progressive and that is the greatest recommendation I can give any business.
(View Less)

By TAMMY P. on 12/16/19
Such a professional man, service was awesome. Such a great business to deal with. Definitely would refer to others

By FRANK M. on 12/13/19
I have been a customer of Progressive for 20 years. They are excellent in all areas of customer service and in the care of my heating and air systems. I heartily recommend them! Fct Marchman

By BEVERLY O. on 12/12/19
My first call Jenny suggested trying turning my heat on and off to see if that was my problem. That was the first good impression of the company. When I called back to tell her it didn't fix my problem, an appointment was scheduled for the same day which was my sec...
(View More)
My first call Jenny suggested trying turning my heat on and off to see if that was my problem. That was the first good impression of the company. When I called back to tell her it didn't fix my problem, an appointment was scheduled for the same day which was my second good impression of the company. When Dan Cenderelli, the technician that was assigned, was to arrive for my appointment, I was outside for several minutes and unable to receive my calls from the company. They called me several times, sent more than one e-mail and did not just "write me off" as not available and send the technician to another service call. I really appreciate their efforts! When Dan arrived, he was very professional and courteous. He repaired the problem in a timely manner and introduced me to a routine maintenance plan which I signed up for. I was very impressed with the company and with Dan Cenderelli and his knowledge! I will definitely continute using Progressive and happy to refer this company to others.
(View Less)

By JACK D. on 12/12/19
Dennis is just great! Cordial, personable, polite! He understands the equipment I have, and has the experience to see through the problems! And he was kind to my barking dog. What a great guy. You are lucky to have him.

By BOB B. on 12/07/19
Devin did an outstanding job making sure our unit was in good working condition. He was very professional, plus he was very personable and I thoroughly enjoyed our conversation while he was here.

By JERRY L. on 12/07/19
Excellent service, came out next day. Dan did his trouble shooting, discovered the problem. We made a plan. Dan ordered part, he will advise us when it comes in. He told us how to operate furnace until he can replace part. We appreciate the quick service, the expla...
(View More)
Excellent service, came out next day. Dan did his trouble shooting, discovered the problem. We made a plan. Dan ordered part, he will advise us when it comes in. He told us how to operate furnace until he can replace part. We appreciate the quick service, the explanation of what was not working and how to work around it. We are looking forward to part replacement and trouble free heating and air.
(View Less)

By PORSHA W. on 12/06/19
(no comment)

By JACK B. on 12/05/19
When I moved to Sharpsburg 10 yrs ago I contracted with Progressive to install a new unit in the home I purchased & also the maintenance agreement. During that time the service has always been stellar from the front office to all the technicians who have serviced ...
(View More)
When I moved to Sharpsburg 10 yrs ago I contracted with Progressive to install a new unit in the home I purchased & also the maintenance agreement. During that time the service has always been stellar from the front office to all the technicians who have serviced my units, especially Tim who is the most frequent & subsequently considered a personal friend. However, everyone is prompt, friendly & professionally competent. In my opinion they are reasonable in price & of utmost integrity. I highly recommend Progressive for any heating or air needs. Jack Boyd, Sharpsburg
(View Less)

By ROBERT WHIPPLE I. on 12/05/19
(no comment)

By JIM ALLISON VICKY D. on 12/04/19
Dan was great! He stayed focus, very considerate, explained his work on our units. We would love for him to return!

By BILL M. on 12/03/19
(no comment)

By UNITED B. on 12/02/19
Awesome service. Devin was very efficient and very polite. Progressive always has the nicest employees.

By PATRICK FINNERAN J. on 11/27/19
(no comment)

By BOB T. on 11/25/19
As always,we appreciate Dan's professional yet personable approach. We welcome and trust him in our home and feel comfortable that he has given us the best possible service.

By JOEL M. on 11/19/19
Progressive Heating & Air are the best in the business. They have been servicing my homes for more than 15 years and Chuck is amazing! Thanks for the continued great service!

By KAREN J. on 11/18/19
Devin, our service technician, is great! He is always smiling, friendly and on time! Greg employees the best people!! We have been customers of Greg and Progressive Heating and Air since 1986! They have installed 2 systems over all those years, we are due for ...
(View More)
Devin, our service technician, is great! He is always smiling, friendly and on time! Greg employees the best people!! We have been customers of Greg and Progressive Heating and Air since 1986! They have installed 2 systems over all those years, we are due for an 'upgrade' and I wouldn't think of allowing any other heat and air service company to complete this work! We take advantage of the yearly contract for spring and fall check-up appointments to save a bit of money and have probably had every technician they employ, all extremely knowledgeable and friendly. Progressive Heating and Air ROCKS! Karen and Jack Jones
(View Less)

By DON P. on 11/17/19
Tim came by after quitting time to fix my unit. I really appreciated that. I was cold. Tim has always been nice, professional, and personable.

By CRYSTAL G. on 11/16/19
(no comment)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-253-2665

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

DEVIN K
1 Year
Rating:
(45 total reviews)
ROBERT G
Rating:
(37 total reviews)
DARREN M
Rating:
(35 total reviews)
ANTONIO D
Rating:
(3 total reviews)
JOSH P
Rating:
(1 total review)
MORGAN R
1 Year
Rating:
(1 total review)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Progressive Heating and Air has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-253-2665

Customer service is always a top priority at Progressive Heating and Air. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.