CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-253-2665
By GLEN C. on 10/16/19
Superb service as usual.

By LEO S. on 10/16/19
Excellent Service. Highly Recommend...

By LEO S. on 10/16/19
Service was Excellent. Chuck was prompt and courteous and went the extra mile to explain and answer a lot of questions. Chuck was the consummate professional, and exactly what customers look for and expect in a service provider. Highly recommend and will request Ch...
(View More)
Service was Excellent. Chuck was prompt and courteous and went the extra mile to explain and answer a lot of questions. Chuck was the consummate professional, and exactly what customers look for and expect in a service provider. Highly recommend and will request Chuck for future service visits/requirements...Thank You.....
(View Less)

By PHILLIP F. on 10/12/19
Service and chuck were excellent

By WALTER T. on 10/12/19
Dan did a good job

By WALTER T. on 10/11/19
Thanks to Progressive

By JIM C. on 10/11/19
Greg, Chuck did a great job. He was friendly and efficient. He arrived on time and completed the work quickly. Thanks, Jim

By JIM C. on 10/11/19
Great Service with a Smile! Thanks Chuck for helping get my A/C back working. You are a pleasure to work with!

By JERRY DALE V. on 10/08/19
Quick and courteous service.

By BRENDA F. on 10/05/19
Dennis, the service technician, arrived on time, explained clearly what service work was absolutely necessary, quoted total cost prior to performing job, very personable and cleaned the work area. I'm a very pleased customer who would definitely make recommendations. Brenda Flowers

By LAURA Y. on 10/03/19
Very, very pleased with Progressive, their personnel and service. I would highly recommend them to family and friends!

By LAURA Y. on 10/03/19
Dennis was great! Very professional and polite! Love Progressive!

By CORY H. on 10/02/19
Robbie helped us with fixing a damper motor and fixed a few other small things along the way, free of charge. Very appreciative!

By JANE G. on 10/01/19
He did a very good job. All of you have always been very helpful.

By ERNESTINE C. on 10/01/19
Dan, as usual, was very prompt for my fall check up on my AC. He is always very friendly and professional. I will give him a 5 star review. Thanks to Progressive.

By BILLY LINDA A. on 10/01/19
service guy was very thorough and went beyond what was expected of him on this service call. Great job on his behalf and from the office staff.

By BILLY LINDA A. on 09/30/19
I great job and was very thorough. He explained everything to me and I thought he did an exceptional Job. Billy Arnall

By LUKE S. on 09/28/19
They are the best!! Profesional all the way. Chuck is as honest as they come!

By GAYLE B. on 09/28/19
Over the years, Progressive has proven their knowledge and dedication to providing outstanding service. I wouldn't consider using anyone else.

By GAYLE B. on 09/28/19
Chuck returned after ordering a ventilator part and installed it for us. All of Progressive's technicians have been thorough and friendly; however, we were especially glad to have Chuck back. We have TOTAL confidence in his workmanship and recommendations. Thanks, Chuck!!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-253-2665

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

DAN C
Rating:
80 total reviews!
DENNIS J
Rating:
72 total reviews!
SAMANTHA B
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:Just Launched
SHELLEY C
Customer Service Rep.
10 Years
Rating:Just Launched
CHUCK M
Rating:
(51 total reviews)
TIM G
Rating:
(42 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Progressive Heating and Air has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-253-2665

Customer service is always a top priority at Progressive Heating and Air. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-253-2665
DENNIS J has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
72 total reviews
Dennis has been with Progressive Heating and Air for 4 years and has been working on heating and air conditioning units for 4 years. Dennis loves to help people, talk sports, play chess and is a wonderful member of our team.
By BRENDA F. on 10/05/19
Dennis, the service technician, arrived on time, explained clearly what service work was absolutely necessary, quoted total cost prior to performing job, very personable and cleaned the work area. I'm a very pleased customer who would definitely make recommendations. Brenda Flowers

By LAURA Y. on 10/03/19
Very, very pleased with Progressive, their personnel and service. I would highly recommend them to family and friends!

By LAURA Y. on 10/03/19
Dennis was great! Very professional and polite! Love Progressive!

By TOM R. on 09/22/19
Dennis our tech was outstanding. Knows his stuff, very professional and appraised us of the situation with our current AC issue. Has gone above and beyond and one of the main reasons why I do business with Progressive, their people.

By ERNESTINE F. on 09/20/19
Dennis was very professional, explain everything that was done with the service called. I will request for Dennis for any service I need on my systems. Thank you.

By BARBARA D. on 09/18/19
Mr. Jones arrived on time and was very professional and courteous.

By BARBARA D. on 09/18/19
Mr. Jones arrived on time and was very professional and courteous.

By TERRY W. on 09/13/19
"DJ" was awesome and extremely engaging. Please schedule him for all of my semi-annual visits!

By TERRY W. on 09/12/19
Dennis J was arrived at exact time of scheduled appointment! That was very much appreciated. He was professional and super nice. Explained everything he was doing and why. Patiently answered all of my questions. Dennis is the reason that I will be switching to Prog...
(View More)
Dennis J was arrived at exact time of scheduled appointment! That was very much appreciated. He was professional and super nice. Explained everything he was doing and why. Patiently answered all of my questions. Dennis is the reason that I will be switching to Progressive as my permanent maintenance company for my system.
(View Less)

By THERESA H. on 09/12/19
Dennis J was arrived at exact time of scheduled appointment! That was very much appreciated. He was professional and super nice. Explained everything he was doing and why. Patiently answered all of my questions. Dennis is the reason that I will be switching to Prog...
(View More)
Dennis J was arrived at exact time of scheduled appointment! That was very much appreciated. He was professional and super nice. Explained everything he was doing and why. Patiently answered all of my questions. Dennis is the reason that I will be switching to Progressive as my permanent maintenance company for my system.
(View Less)

By RICH R. on 09/11/19
Great contact, on time , great service, only repairs needed

By ELFREDIA G. on 08/20/19
Dennis is professional and one of the best HVAC techs we have had.

By GARY P. on 07/29/19
i have used Progressive Heating & Air Conditioning for years. I used them to replace both my upstairs and downstairs air-conditioning units. Their prices are very fair. I also use them to provide annual services to my systems. Dennis J has been my technician for a ...
(View More)
i have used Progressive Heating & Air Conditioning for years. I used them to replace both my upstairs and downstairs air-conditioning units. Their prices are very fair. I also use them to provide annual services to my systems. Dennis J has been my technician for a couple of years. He is very polite, professional and knowledgeable. I feel confident that my heating & air-conditioning systems are one of the many things in life that I don't have to worry about.
(View Less)

By GLEN C. on 07/24/19
Totally superior service. Well satisfied.

By JOHN T. on 07/15/19
n my experience, Progressive Heating & Air (and now plumbing) are simply the best in the business. I am a long-time customer and appreciate the fact that even as their business has grown, they continue to provide excellent service. I had my twice yearly Preventive ...
(View More)
n my experience, Progressive Heating & Air (and now plumbing) are simply the best in the business. I am a long-time customer and appreciate the fact that even as their business has grown, they continue to provide excellent service. I had my twice yearly Preventive Maintenance Check today. My service tech was Dennis. I found Him to be very knowledgeable and thorough in his inspection. I am a firm believer in regular maintenance to extend the useful life and efficiency of heating and cooling systems. I opted to have Dennis change out the downstairs thermostat that was 29 years old. The technology has come a long way since 1990. I give Progressive 5 Stars based on my experience. All the best, John Thrasher Newnan, GA
(View Less)

By STEPHANIE M. on 07/11/19
My service from Progressive Heat and Air was great. Ms. Shelley quickly responded to my online request for A/C service by scheduling an appointment for me the next day. Additionally, when another customer canceled, she called to see if I would like the earlier time...
(View More)
My service from Progressive Heat and Air was great. Ms. Shelley quickly responded to my online request for A/C service by scheduling an appointment for me the next day. Additionally, when another customer canceled, she called to see if I would like the earlier time slot and I accepted. I appreciate her offering me the new time slot. My technician, Dennis, was prompt, courteous, and professional. He explained everything he was going to do prior to beginning; provided options and their cost up front. He also relayed his findings and asked if I had any questions. I appreciate the no hassle service provided and would recommend Progressive Heat and Air to my family and friends. Mahalo, Stephanie Martin
(View Less)

By STEPHANIE M. on 07/11/19
The service provided by Progressive Heat and Air was great. The technician, Dennis, was on time, courteous, and professional. He explained everything he was going to do prior to performing any work and why the particular service was needed. I knew the cost of every...
(View More)
The service provided by Progressive Heat and Air was great. The technician, Dennis, was on time, courteous, and professional. He explained everything he was going to do prior to performing any work and why the particular service was needed. I knew the cost of everything prior to him doing the work. The costs was reasonable and I would recommend this company to my family and friends. I appreciate the prompt and no hassle service.
(View Less)

By JANE G. on 06/22/19
Thank you again for sending Dennis. He has been at my house the last 3 scheduled checkups. He is always so courteous and informative. He takes the time to describe what work he completed. Thank you.

By JANE G. on 06/21/19
Thank you again for sending Dennis. He is so polite and very informative on what work he is doing and has done. I hope to continue my service with Progressive.

By KAREN S. on 06/05/19
We have always appreciated Progressive's service, but I was especially happy with Dennis who was our field service guy - so helpful....even changed batteries in our wall units....just because! Friendly, kind and helpful. THANKS! KAREN STONE
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.