CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-253-2665
By SUSAN S. on 09/22/20
I was so pleased with the service Dan provided. He fixed my furnace so quick.Thank you so much!

By SANDRA H. on 09/22/20
This is a very professional company, The employees are always very polite. The service is very good. I have no problems making an appointment and having the technician arriving on time. He completes the work in a timely manner.

By SANDRA H. on 09/22/20
Chuck entered my home with a mask and put coverings on his feet. He did a thorough inspection of the system inside and out. He was very respectful of me and my home. I have enjoyed the service this company has provided me during the years I have used them. Everyone...
(View More)
Chuck entered my home with a mask and put coverings on his feet. He did a thorough inspection of the system inside and out. He was very respectful of me and my home. I have enjoyed the service this company has provided me during the years I have used them. Everyone is so polite. They are always on time with the appointment and performs his service accurately and promptly. A wonderful company to use for air conditioning and heating.
(View Less)

By GREGORY B. on 09/18/20
Very professional and excellent service..

By LINDA J. on 09/14/20
Awesome job Dan. Arrived exactly when was supposed to be at my home!!

By ROBERT M. on 09/14/20
Devin was prompt, knowledgeable, and helpful. He educated me on what was likely to be happening and gave good advice for short and long term actions.

By EDDIE A. on 09/13/20
We have been with Progressive since around 1998, always have received excellent service! No matter what repairman comes out, they are always nice, professional and courteous! Some we have known on a first name basis! I would and have recommended Progressive to othe...
(View More)
We have been with Progressive since around 1998, always have received excellent service! No matter what repairman comes out, they are always nice, professional and courteous! Some we have known on a first name basis! I would and have recommended Progressive to others before. Great company and great people to work with!
(View Less)

By ASCOT SUPPLY C. on 09/12/20
I had a complete system installed(heating and air) the team was awesome. they did the entire job in 6 hrs.cleaned up and out the door. very professional!

By LOGAN M. on 09/11/20
Great service

By STEPHANIE B. on 09/08/20
no comment

By ARMAND E. on 09/05/20
Tech was very professional and did a complete job on a complicated system . We would like to have , Devin, return any time.

By ARMAND E. on 09/05/20
Very professional and complete service . We would the tech, Devin, to be our or Rd n as ndntbtech.

By AMANDA W. on 09/04/20
no comment

By MIKE N. on 09/04/20
We’ve used Progressive and Mr. Chuck as our Service Tech for years....very satisfied!

By MIKE N. on 09/04/20
10 Stars for Mr. Chuck! He always has a smile and a positive attitude. My sump pump died and a nice little lake was forming in my basement crawl space. Chuck installed a new pump and siphoned out my lake. When he crawled out mud and all, he still that smile!

By TOM J. on 09/04/20
Fixed a problem with my geothermal system. They responded to my call quickly. Robert was professional and courteous throughout. The problem with the system was difficult and time consuming to diagnose. But he stayed with it. He kept me informed. And he never acted ...
(View More)
Fixed a problem with my geothermal system. They responded to my call quickly. Robert was professional and courteous throughout. The problem with the system was difficult and time consuming to diagnose. But he stayed with it. He kept me informed. And he never acted like he was in a rush to be somewhere else. He fixed the problem. And the price was very reasonable. Great job.
(View Less)

By JENNY J. on 09/03/20
I purchased a new H&A unit from Progressive & it was installed on 9/1/20. They did an exceptional job & was professional in every way. Would definitely recommend their services.

By JOHN L. on 09/02/20
Devin arrived much earlier than I expected, quickly identified and fixed the problem. There was about 2.5 hrs between the time I called about my problem and the time it was fixed. Excellent service from Progressive and Devin.

By BELTONE HEARING C. on 08/31/20
Great Service! Will use again!

By SUSANNE W. on 08/31/20
Employees are very Polite and Knowledgeable and solve every problem in a timely manner.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-253-2665

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

DAN C
Rating:
121 total reviews!
DENNIS J
Rating:
102 total reviews!
SAMANTHA B
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(1 total review)
SHELLEY C
Customer Service Rep.
10 Years
Rating:Just Launched
DEVIN K
1 Year
Rating:
(84 total reviews)
CHUCK M
Rating:
(82 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Progressive Heating and Air has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-253-2665

Customer service is always a top priority at Progressive Heating and Air. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-253-2665
DENNIS J has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
102 total reviews
Dennis has been with Progressive Heating and Air for 5 years and has been working on heating and air conditioning units for 5 years. Dennis loves to help people, talk sports, play chess and is a wonderful member of our team.
By GREGORY B. on 09/18/20
Very professional and excellent service..

By SUSANNE W. on 08/31/20
Employees are very Polite and Knowledgeable and solve every problem in a timely manner.

By BECKY C. on 08/31/20
We have had good experiences with Progressive Heating and Air. Their employees are knowledgeable and polite! Dan is especially helpful. Dan is a good person to deal with. He told me what the problem was and when he could repair it and was very good in doing so. He ...
(View More)
We have had good experiences with Progressive Heating and Air. Their employees are knowledgeable and polite! Dan is especially helpful. Dan is a good person to deal with. He told me what the problem was and when he could repair it and was very good in doing so. He is a big asset to Progressive.
(View Less)

By BILL D. on 08/27/20
Dennis came out and looked at my AC. Super nice guy. I called this morning & he arrived the same day. He was able to fix it but doesn’t know how. It’s a tricky electrical problem that he spent 3 hrs trying to trace. He said if it happens again, they’ll send a...
(View More)
Dennis came out and looked at my AC. Super nice guy. I called this morning & he arrived the same day. He was able to fix it but doesn’t know how. It’s a tricky electrical problem that he spent 3 hrs trying to trace. He said if it happens again, they’ll send another tech out for free. I’m also going to try replacing my thermostat. He said when I go to Home Depot to get the part, that I can text him a pic first to make sure it’ll work. He also checked my drain lines and discovered they were buried so the condensation wouldn’t drain out. I am very impressed with the professionalism & all the extra time and attention to detail I received. All of this was only $99 because he couldn’t find the exact problem and if if happens again, it won’t cost me anything to have another tech come. I expected to be charged by the hour and she’ll out hundreds of dollars for ever visit.
(View Less)

By SHRONDA S. on 07/07/20
I have had nothing but great experiences since selecting Progressive Heating and Air. I enjoy prompt, courteous service from trained professionals. Dennis goes above and beyond in servicing our unit. I most enjoy not having to block off half of my day for a tech....
(View More)
I have had nothing but great experiences since selecting Progressive Heating and Air. I enjoy prompt, courteous service from trained professionals. Dennis goes above and beyond in servicing our unit. I most enjoy not having to block off half of my day for a tech. Progressive techs are always on time and prepared for the job!
(View Less)

By TOM B. on 07/01/20
Dennis is outstanding.

By TOM B. on 06/30/20
Dennis , who has done our maintenance several times in the past is a rock star who is very knowledgable about HVAC systems., plus he is engaging and very professional,

By PATRICIA L. on 05/21/20
I was pleased from start to finish. Dennis J. was professional and thorough.

By SANDRA T. on 05/19/20
Dennis is very respectful, was wearing all the protective gear. Professional and easy to have in my home.

By JACQUELINE T. on 05/09/20
As always I was very satisfied with the technician. Dennis was very professional and polite, as all the technicians are. I will continue to recommend Progressive to others.

By JACQUELINE T. on 05/08/20
Great service received from Progressive Heating and Air. I really appreciated technician, Dennis. He was very professional and polite. I've received great service since 20lll when the installed my AC unit. 5 start rating all the way..

By FRANK M. on 04/28/20
I have been a customer of Progressive for 20 years. They are excellent in all areas of customer service and in the care of my heating and air systems. I heartily recommend them! Fct Marchman

By LUIS G. on 04/16/20
Used your company to replace my air conditioning system in 2019. Received the outmost professional and positive experience. Was very satisfied with the work performed. The financing request and approval was quick and easy. Will definitely contact you for additional needs. Thank you.

By LUIS G. on 04/13/20
Dennis was awesome. Had the issues fixed and provided, step by step, information as to what he was doing. Suggested ways to improve my HVAC system. One satisfied customer. Thank you.

By JAMES W. on 04/01/20
We like Dennis and request him to check our systems each year. He is courteous and goes about his job in a professional manner.

By JOANNE I. on 03/27/20
Dennis was friendly, polite and knowledgeable. He performed the service, answered questions and was done in a flash!

By JOSEPH M. on 03/23/20
no comment

By LINDA C. on 01/30/20
good job

By JOHN S. on 01/28/20
Awesome service once again. It's been a pleasure working with Progressive since day 1. Hunter continues to be top notch representative, office staff more than cordial, installation crew beyond professional and respectful not just person to person but how they treat...
(View More)
Awesome service once again. It's been a pleasure working with Progressive since day 1. Hunter continues to be top notch representative, office staff more than cordial, installation crew beyond professional and respectful not just person to person but how they treated 'the house', and Dennis has been timely, courteous, and extremely efficient with service calls.
(View Less)

By VALERIE H. on 01/25/20
My tech, Dennis was amazing. Knowledgeable, efficient, and respectful of my time and money.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.