CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-253-2665
By JOEL M. on 02/15/20
no comment

By CAROL D. on 02/14/20
I can always count on Progressive Heating and Air to service my heating and air conditioning in a timely and professional manner. Chuck is the best!

By TOMMY A. on 02/12/20
Progressive is a first class company from installation to maintenance. I highly recommend them!!

By MARY R. on 02/07/20
no comment

By LINDA C. on 01/30/20
good job

By JOHN S. on 01/28/20
Awesome service once again. It's been a pleasure working with Progressive since day 1. Hunter continues to be top notch representative, office staff more than cordial, installation crew beyond professional and respectful not just person to person but how they treat...
(View More)
Awesome service once again. It's been a pleasure working with Progressive since day 1. Hunter continues to be top notch representative, office staff more than cordial, installation crew beyond professional and respectful not just person to person but how they treated 'the house', and Dennis has been timely, courteous, and extremely efficient with service calls.
(View Less)

By RONALD B. on 01/27/20
Great Job - Highly recommend !

By JOHNNY W. on 01/26/20
Representative Robert G was professional and very knowledgeable.

By VALERIE H. on 01/25/20
My tech, Dennis was amazing. Knowledgeable, efficient, and respectful of my time and money.

By REBECCA W. on 01/17/20
Devin K. Serviced my unit and gave me a full update on the condition of my older unit and gave me tips to watch out for in future troubles.

By SUSIE H. on 01/14/20
Excellent service as always. Tim is professional, friendly, does a very good job.

By COURTNEY L. on 01/08/20
Great and no cost service call. Robbie was accommodating and respectful. All systems go- thanks Progressive

By WILLIAM S. on 01/03/20
Devine did a great job explaining things. He was polite, efficient and was very prompt.

By Karen S. on 01/02/20
PERFECTLY ON TIME, FRIENDLY, THOROUGH AND KNOWLEDGABLE, AND EVEN PROVIDED A BATTERY FOR MY CARBON MONXIDE MONITOR. ALWAYS HAPPY WITH PROGRESSIVE HEATING AND AIR!

By DAN G. on 12/31/19
Progressive Heating and Air, and service tech Devin, again did a great job in servicing our HVAC and explaining well an item "we" are watching. Knowledgeable and professional as always. I recommend Progressive.

By TONY B. on 12/26/19
no comment

By VAL G. on 12/24/19
called to let me know he was on the way, made repairs in a timely manor, very professional, checked over unit, i was very pleased.

By KEVIN M. on 12/19/19
Hunter provided a very detailed analysis and customized bid at a competitive price. Josh P. as team leader was very detail oriented and that shows in the way his team installed both HVAC systems. Very neat, orderly and everything cleaned up before they go. Mike's...
(View More)
Hunter provided a very detailed analysis and customized bid at a competitive price. Josh P. as team leader was very detail oriented and that shows in the way his team installed both HVAC systems. Very neat, orderly and everything cleaned up before they go. Mike's team did a great job on the new water heater and circulation pump. Great communication from the on-site team and the office on scheduling and tracking so expectations are clearly set. A member of their management team stopped by to make sure everything was running smoothly. I would definitely recommend the Progressive team to anyone updating their HVAC systems. ADDITIONAL REVIEW - SERVICE AFTER SALE. Minor warranty issue and Hunter and Morgan were all over it. Could not be better.
(View Less)

By JOHN S. on 12/18/19
Dennis came out for my first scheduled service event on new unit. Very cordial and efficient. Explained a few things for me and left good advise. Listened to my one minor concern with rapt attention. Pleasure doing business with him.

By BRIAN H. on 12/17/19
Progressive retains our full confidence. Robbie did his usual thorough job in conducting our semi-annual preventative maintenance. For all, a good service plan is a great investment that pays off in longer service life and less corrective maintenance.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-253-2665

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

DAN C
Rating:
88 total reviews!
DENNIS J
Rating:
85 total reviews!
SAMANTHA B
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:Just Launched
SHELLEY C
Customer Service Rep.
10 Years
Rating:Just Launched
CHUCK M
Rating:
(63 total reviews)
TIM G
Rating:
(51 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Progressive Heating and Air has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-253-2665

Customer service is always a top priority at Progressive Heating and Air. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-253-2665
DENNIS J has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
85 total reviews
Dennis has been with Progressive Heating and Air for 5 years and has been working on heating and air conditioning units for 5 years. Dennis loves to help people, talk sports, play chess and is a wonderful member of our team.
By LINDA C. on 01/30/20
good job

By JOHN S. on 01/28/20
Awesome service once again. It's been a pleasure working with Progressive since day 1. Hunter continues to be top notch representative, office staff more than cordial, installation crew beyond professional and respectful not just person to person but how they treat...
(View More)
Awesome service once again. It's been a pleasure working with Progressive since day 1. Hunter continues to be top notch representative, office staff more than cordial, installation crew beyond professional and respectful not just person to person but how they treated 'the house', and Dennis has been timely, courteous, and extremely efficient with service calls.
(View Less)

By VALERIE H. on 01/25/20
My tech, Dennis was amazing. Knowledgeable, efficient, and respectful of my time and money.

By JOHN S. on 12/18/19
Dennis came out for my first scheduled service event on new unit. Very cordial and efficient. Explained a few things for me and left good advise. Listened to my one minor concern with rapt attention. Pleasure doing business with him.

By FRANK M. on 12/13/19
I have been a customer of Progressive for 20 years. They are excellent in all areas of customer service and in the care of my heating and air systems. I heartily recommend them! Fct Marchman

By JACK D. on 12/12/19
Dennis is just great! Cordial, personable, polite! He understands the equipment I have, and has the experience to see through the problems! And he was kind to my barking dog. What a great guy. You are lucky to have him.

By BILL M. on 12/03/19
(no comment)

By BECKY C. on 11/05/19
We have had good experiences with Progressive Heating and Air. Their employees are knowledgeable and polite! Dennis is especially helpful. Dennis is a good person to deal with. He told me what the problem was and when he could repair it and was very good in doing s...
(View More)
We have had good experiences with Progressive Heating and Air. Their employees are knowledgeable and polite! Dennis is especially helpful. Dennis is a good person to deal with. He told me what the problem was and when he could repair it and was very good in doing so. He is a big asset to Progressive.
(View Less)

By BECKY C. on 11/03/19
We have had good experiences with Progressive Heating and Air. Their employees are knowledgeable and polite! Dennis is especially helpful.

By DAVID R. on 10/30/19
Dennis did a great job getting our furnace back up and running. He is courteous, knowledgeable and helpful.

By DAVID R. on 10/22/19
Dennis is very knowledgeable and extremely helpful.

By JAMES W. on 10/10/19
Dennis is a very cordial young man. He answers any questions and appears to do an efficient job of checking our system twice a year under our maintenance agreement.

By PATRICIA L. on 10/09/19
Dennis is exactly the person you most appreciate as a service technician. On time, professional, efficient, personable and let's you know exactly what he is doing. He worked out a difficult issue last spring with our AC. This visit was preventative maintenance and ...
(View More)
Dennis is exactly the person you most appreciate as a service technician. On time, professional, efficient, personable and let's you know exactly what he is doing. He worked out a difficult issue last spring with our AC. This visit was preventative maintenance and the HVAC is working just as it should.
(View Less)

By BRENDA F. on 10/05/19
Dennis, the service technician, arrived on time, explained clearly what service work was absolutely necessary, quoted total cost prior to performing job, very personable and cleaned the work area. I'm a very pleased customer who would definitely make recommendations. Brenda Flowers

By LAURA Y. on 10/03/19
Very, very pleased with Progressive, their personnel and service. I would highly recommend them to family and friends!

By LAURA Y. on 10/03/19
Dennis was great! Very professional and polite! Love Progressive!

By TOM R. on 09/22/19
Dennis our tech was outstanding. Knows his stuff, very professional and appraised us of the situation with our current AC issue. Has gone above and beyond and one of the main reasons why I do business with Progressive, their people.

By ERNESTINE F. on 09/20/19
Dennis was very professional, explain everything that was done with the service called. I will request for Dennis for any service I need on my systems. Thank you.

By BARBARA D. on 09/18/19
Mr. Jones arrived on time and was very professional and courteous.

By BARBARA D. on 09/18/19
Mr. Jones arrived on time and was very professional and courteous.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.