CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-253-2665
By JOEL M. on 02/15/20
no comment

By CAROL D. on 02/14/20
I can always count on Progressive Heating and Air to service my heating and air conditioning in a timely and professional manner. Chuck is the best!

By TOMMY A. on 02/12/20
Progressive is a first class company from installation to maintenance. I highly recommend them!!

By MARY R. on 02/07/20
no comment

By LINDA C. on 01/30/20
good job

By JOHN S. on 01/28/20
Awesome service once again. It's been a pleasure working with Progressive since day 1. Hunter continues to be top notch representative, office staff more than cordial, installation crew beyond professional and respectful not just person to person but how they treat...
(View More)
Awesome service once again. It's been a pleasure working with Progressive since day 1. Hunter continues to be top notch representative, office staff more than cordial, installation crew beyond professional and respectful not just person to person but how they treated 'the house', and Dennis has been timely, courteous, and extremely efficient with service calls.
(View Less)

By RONALD B. on 01/27/20
Great Job - Highly recommend !

By JOHNNY W. on 01/26/20
Representative Robert G was professional and very knowledgeable.

By VALERIE H. on 01/25/20
My tech, Dennis was amazing. Knowledgeable, efficient, and respectful of my time and money.

By REBECCA W. on 01/17/20
Devin K. Serviced my unit and gave me a full update on the condition of my older unit and gave me tips to watch out for in future troubles.

By SUSIE H. on 01/14/20
Excellent service as always. Tim is professional, friendly, does a very good job.

By COURTNEY L. on 01/08/20
Great and no cost service call. Robbie was accommodating and respectful. All systems go- thanks Progressive

By WILLIAM S. on 01/03/20
Devine did a great job explaining things. He was polite, efficient and was very prompt.

By Karen S. on 01/02/20
PERFECTLY ON TIME, FRIENDLY, THOROUGH AND KNOWLEDGABLE, AND EVEN PROVIDED A BATTERY FOR MY CARBON MONXIDE MONITOR. ALWAYS HAPPY WITH PROGRESSIVE HEATING AND AIR!

By DAN G. on 12/31/19
Progressive Heating and Air, and service tech Devin, again did a great job in servicing our HVAC and explaining well an item "we" are watching. Knowledgeable and professional as always. I recommend Progressive.

By TONY B. on 12/26/19
no comment

By VAL G. on 12/24/19
called to let me know he was on the way, made repairs in a timely manor, very professional, checked over unit, i was very pleased.

By KEVIN M. on 12/19/19
Hunter provided a very detailed analysis and customized bid at a competitive price. Josh P. as team leader was very detail oriented and that shows in the way his team installed both HVAC systems. Very neat, orderly and everything cleaned up before they go. Mike's...
(View More)
Hunter provided a very detailed analysis and customized bid at a competitive price. Josh P. as team leader was very detail oriented and that shows in the way his team installed both HVAC systems. Very neat, orderly and everything cleaned up before they go. Mike's team did a great job on the new water heater and circulation pump. Great communication from the on-site team and the office on scheduling and tracking so expectations are clearly set. A member of their management team stopped by to make sure everything was running smoothly. I would definitely recommend the Progressive team to anyone updating their HVAC systems. ADDITIONAL REVIEW - SERVICE AFTER SALE. Minor warranty issue and Hunter and Morgan were all over it. Could not be better.
(View Less)

By JOHN S. on 12/18/19
Dennis came out for my first scheduled service event on new unit. Very cordial and efficient. Explained a few things for me and left good advise. Listened to my one minor concern with rapt attention. Pleasure doing business with him.

By BRIAN H. on 12/17/19
Progressive retains our full confidence. Robbie did his usual thorough job in conducting our semi-annual preventative maintenance. For all, a good service plan is a great investment that pays off in longer service life and less corrective maintenance.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-253-2665

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

DAN C
Rating:
88 total reviews!
DENNIS J
Rating:
85 total reviews!
SAMANTHA B
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:Just Launched
SHELLEY C
Customer Service Rep.
10 Years
Rating:Just Launched
CHUCK M
Rating:
(63 total reviews)
TIM G
Rating:
(51 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Progressive Heating and Air has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-253-2665

Customer service is always a top priority at Progressive Heating and Air. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-253-2665
DAN C has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
88 total reviews
Dan has been with Progressive Heating and Air for 11 years and has been working on heating and air conditioning units for 18 years. Dan enjoys the satisfaction of working with people and is a wonderful member of our team.
By FRED L. on 12/17/19
Two years ago we had to replace our air conditioner and naturally last year it was the furnace. Our best decision was choosing Progressive. The experience reminded me of how Dad would always know a friend to fix something and he knew they wouldn’t charge “an ar...
(View More)
Two years ago we had to replace our air conditioner and naturally last year it was the furnace. Our best decision was choosing Progressive. The experience reminded me of how Dad would always know a friend to fix something and he knew they wouldn’t charge “an arm & leg” and it would be done right. This is how we felt using Progressive and that is the greatest recommendation I can give any business.
(View Less)

By BEVERLY O. on 12/12/19
My first call Jenny suggested trying turning my heat on and off to see if that was my problem. That was the first good impression of the company. When I called back to tell her it didn't fix my problem, an appointment was scheduled for the same day which was my sec...
(View More)
My first call Jenny suggested trying turning my heat on and off to see if that was my problem. That was the first good impression of the company. When I called back to tell her it didn't fix my problem, an appointment was scheduled for the same day which was my second good impression of the company. When Dan Cenderelli, the technician that was assigned, was to arrive for my appointment, I was outside for several minutes and unable to receive my calls from the company. They called me several times, sent more than one e-mail and did not just "write me off" as not available and send the technician to another service call. I really appreciate their efforts! When Dan arrived, he was very professional and courteous. He repaired the problem in a timely manner and introduced me to a routine maintenance plan which I signed up for. I was very impressed with the company and with Dan Cenderelli and his knowledge! I will definitely continute using Progressive and happy to refer this company to others.
(View Less)

By JERRY L. on 12/07/19
Excellent service, came out next day. Dan did his trouble shooting, discovered the problem. We made a plan. Dan ordered part, he will advise us when it comes in. He told us how to operate furnace until he can replace part. We appreciate the quick service, the expla...
(View More)
Excellent service, came out next day. Dan did his trouble shooting, discovered the problem. We made a plan. Dan ordered part, he will advise us when it comes in. He told us how to operate furnace until he can replace part. We appreciate the quick service, the explanation of what was not working and how to work around it. We are looking forward to part replacement and trouble free heating and air.
(View Less)

By JIM ALLISON VICKY D. on 12/04/19
Dan was great! He stayed focus, very considerate, explained his work on our units. We would love for him to return!

By BOB T. on 11/25/19
As always,we appreciate Dan's professional yet personable approach. We welcome and trust him in our home and feel comfortable that he has given us the best possible service.

By CATHY A. on 11/04/19
Could not be more happy with the service Dan C provided today. He was knowledgeable, kind and courteous!! Will request him in the future.

By DWIGHT E. on 11/01/19
Dan was prompt, courteous, and informative. I would like for him to return when we next need service.

By TOM R. on 10/24/19
I have never been disappointed with the service from Progressive and it is because of their professional and well trained people. Everyone of them have consistently demonstrated why Progressive has been and will always been my choice of AC/Heat Service Providers.

By WALTER T. on 10/12/19
Dan did a good job

By WALTER T. on 10/11/19
Thanks to Progressive

By ERNESTINE C. on 10/01/19
Dan, as usual, was very prompt for my fall check up on my AC. He is always very friendly and professional. I will give him a 5 star review. Thanks to Progressive.

By Anne B. on 09/04/19
I called and technician came in an hour!!! Thank you Dan for finding and fixing the issue with our ac. I am Always happy with Progressive

By Anne B. on 09/03/19
They respond quickly to my calls and repairs are made efficiently !

By WANDA F. on 08/17/19
I have been with Progressive for several years and always had great service. Don C was great finding the problem and fixing it. I appreciate his time and concerns and him explaining what was happening in a matter that I understood. Great job Don thanks.

By WANDA F. on 08/16/19
my air went out on Wednesday I called made an appointment on Friday they were here on time replaced apart to my untit and I was up and had air again.

By WANDA F. on 08/16/19
my air went out on Wednesday I called made an appointment on Friday they were here on time replaced apart to my untit and I was up and had air again.

By JORGE P. on 08/12/19
Progressive is there anytime you need them. Dan has come out twice, always pleasant and professional. I will not ever deal with any other company. Called them at 4:30pm and they had Dan at my residence before 6:00, he had my air back on within 15 minutes. THANK YOU...
(View More)
Progressive is there anytime you need them. Dan has come out twice, always pleasant and professional. I will not ever deal with any other company. Called them at 4:30pm and they had Dan at my residence before 6:00, he had my air back on within 15 minutes. THANK YOU PROGRESSIVE, DAN AND THE WHOLE STAFF!
(View Less)

By JORGE P. on 08/12/19
By all means they are PROFESSIONAL'S!! From the initial contact (Morgan) at the office to when Jason came out and looked at my aged equipment and finally installation of new air and heat, Antonio and his partner did it professionally in 2 day's instead of three. ...
(View More)
By all means they are PROFESSIONAL'S!! From the initial contact (Morgan) at the office to when Jason came out and looked at my aged equipment and finally installation of new air and heat, Antonio and his partner did it professionally in 2 day's instead of three. Five Star company. I will not go to anyone else in the future.
(View Less)

By JORGE P. on 08/12/19
By all means they are PROFESSIONAL'S!! From the initial contact (Morgan) at the office to when Jason came out and looked at my aged equipment and finally installation of new air and heat, Antonio and his partner did it professionally in 2 day's instead of three. ...
(View More)
By all means they are PROFESSIONAL'S!! From the initial contact (Morgan) at the office to when Jason came out and looked at my aged equipment and finally installation of new air and heat, Antonio and his partner did it professionally in 2 day's instead of three. Five Star company. I will not go to anyone else in the future.
(View Less)

By RONALD F. on 07/23/19
Dan was outstanding! Quick diagnostics and he followed with every detail of repair.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.