CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-253-2665
By GLEN C. on 10/16/19
Superb service as usual.

By LEO S. on 10/16/19
Excellent Service. Highly Recommend...

By LEO S. on 10/16/19
Service was Excellent. Chuck was prompt and courteous and went the extra mile to explain and answer a lot of questions. Chuck was the consummate professional, and exactly what customers look for and expect in a service provider. Highly recommend and will request Ch...
(View More)
Service was Excellent. Chuck was prompt and courteous and went the extra mile to explain and answer a lot of questions. Chuck was the consummate professional, and exactly what customers look for and expect in a service provider. Highly recommend and will request Chuck for future service visits/requirements...Thank You.....
(View Less)

By PHILLIP F. on 10/12/19
Service and chuck were excellent

By WALTER T. on 10/12/19
Dan did a good job

By WALTER T. on 10/11/19
Thanks to Progressive

By JIM C. on 10/11/19
Greg, Chuck did a great job. He was friendly and efficient. He arrived on time and completed the work quickly. Thanks, Jim

By JIM C. on 10/11/19
Great Service with a Smile! Thanks Chuck for helping get my A/C back working. You are a pleasure to work with!

By JERRY DALE V. on 10/08/19
Quick and courteous service.

By BRENDA F. on 10/05/19
Dennis, the service technician, arrived on time, explained clearly what service work was absolutely necessary, quoted total cost prior to performing job, very personable and cleaned the work area. I'm a very pleased customer who would definitely make recommendations. Brenda Flowers

By LAURA Y. on 10/03/19
Very, very pleased with Progressive, their personnel and service. I would highly recommend them to family and friends!

By LAURA Y. on 10/03/19
Dennis was great! Very professional and polite! Love Progressive!

By CORY H. on 10/02/19
Robbie helped us with fixing a damper motor and fixed a few other small things along the way, free of charge. Very appreciative!

By JANE G. on 10/01/19
He did a very good job. All of you have always been very helpful.

By ERNESTINE C. on 10/01/19
Dan, as usual, was very prompt for my fall check up on my AC. He is always very friendly and professional. I will give him a 5 star review. Thanks to Progressive.

By BILLY LINDA A. on 10/01/19
service guy was very thorough and went beyond what was expected of him on this service call. Great job on his behalf and from the office staff.

By BILLY LINDA A. on 09/30/19
I great job and was very thorough. He explained everything to me and I thought he did an exceptional Job. Billy Arnall

By LUKE S. on 09/28/19
They are the best!! Profesional all the way. Chuck is as honest as they come!

By GAYLE B. on 09/28/19
Over the years, Progressive has proven their knowledge and dedication to providing outstanding service. I wouldn't consider using anyone else.

By GAYLE B. on 09/28/19
Chuck returned after ordering a ventilator part and installed it for us. All of Progressive's technicians have been thorough and friendly; however, we were especially glad to have Chuck back. We have TOTAL confidence in his workmanship and recommendations. Thanks, Chuck!!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-253-2665

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

DAN C
Rating:
80 total reviews!
DENNIS J
Rating:
72 total reviews!
SAMANTHA B
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:Just Launched
SHELLEY C
Customer Service Rep.
10 Years
Rating:Just Launched
CHUCK M
Rating:
(51 total reviews)
TIM G
Rating:
(42 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Progressive Heating and Air has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-253-2665

Customer service is always a top priority at Progressive Heating and Air. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-253-2665
DAN C has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
80 total reviews
Dan has been with Progressive Heating and Air for 10 years and has been working on heating and air conditioning units for 18 years. Dan enjoys the satisfaction of working with people and is a wonderful member of our team.
By WALTER T. on 10/12/19
Dan did a good job

By WALTER T. on 10/11/19
Thanks to Progressive

By ERNESTINE C. on 10/01/19
Dan, as usual, was very prompt for my fall check up on my AC. He is always very friendly and professional. I will give him a 5 star review. Thanks to Progressive.

By Anne B. on 09/04/19
I called and technician came in an hour!!! Thank you Dan for finding and fixing the issue with our ac. I am Always happy with Progressive

By Anne B. on 09/03/19
They respond quickly to my calls and repairs are made efficiently !

By WANDA F. on 08/17/19
I have been with Progressive for several years and always had great service. Don C was great finding the problem and fixing it. I appreciate his time and concerns and him explaining what was happening in a matter that I understood. Great job Don thanks.

By WANDA F. on 08/16/19
my air went out on Wednesday I called made an appointment on Friday they were here on time replaced apart to my untit and I was up and had air again.

By WANDA F. on 08/16/19
my air went out on Wednesday I called made an appointment on Friday they were here on time replaced apart to my untit and I was up and had air again.

By JORGE P. on 08/12/19
Progressive is there anytime you need them. Dan has come out twice, always pleasant and professional. I will not ever deal with any other company. Called them at 4:30pm and they had Dan at my residence before 6:00, he had my air back on within 15 minutes. THANK YOU...
(View More)
Progressive is there anytime you need them. Dan has come out twice, always pleasant and professional. I will not ever deal with any other company. Called them at 4:30pm and they had Dan at my residence before 6:00, he had my air back on within 15 minutes. THANK YOU PROGRESSIVE, DAN AND THE WHOLE STAFF!
(View Less)

By JORGE P. on 08/12/19
By all means they are PROFESSIONAL'S!! From the initial contact (Morgan) at the office to when Jason came out and looked at my aged equipment and finally installation of new air and heat, Antonio and his partner did it professionally in 2 day's instead of three. ...
(View More)
By all means they are PROFESSIONAL'S!! From the initial contact (Morgan) at the office to when Jason came out and looked at my aged equipment and finally installation of new air and heat, Antonio and his partner did it professionally in 2 day's instead of three. Five Star company. I will not go to anyone else in the future.
(View Less)

By JORGE P. on 08/12/19
By all means they are PROFESSIONAL'S!! From the initial contact (Morgan) at the office to when Jason came out and looked at my aged equipment and finally installation of new air and heat, Antonio and his partner did it professionally in 2 day's instead of three. ...
(View More)
By all means they are PROFESSIONAL'S!! From the initial contact (Morgan) at the office to when Jason came out and looked at my aged equipment and finally installation of new air and heat, Antonio and his partner did it professionally in 2 day's instead of three. Five Star company. I will not go to anyone else in the future.
(View Less)

By RONALD F. on 07/23/19
Dan was outstanding! Quick diagnostics and he followed with every detail of repair.

By Joe F. on 07/19/19
It's summer in Georgia and our AC went out... On top of that, my wife is pregnant. I'll let you take a guess how our morning was going! I called several HVAC contractors at 6:45 in the morning and only one picked up - Progressive. They said a dispatcher would call ...
(View More)
It's summer in Georgia and our AC went out... On top of that, my wife is pregnant. I'll let you take a guess how our morning was going! I called several HVAC contractors at 6:45 in the morning and only one picked up - Progressive. They said a dispatcher would call me at 7:30AM. At 7:35AM a dispatcher called and scheduled a tech to come visit our home. They said a tech would show at 2:00PM. At 12:30, Dan called and said he could arrive almost an hour early if that worked for us... As if I was going to say no to that! Dan was incredibly personable, professional, and just a great guy. He showed me a thing or two about my AC system that I didn't know and got us back up and going in about an hour. I can't thank him or Progressive enough for their timely response and professionalism. They will definitely get the first call next time my family is in need!
(View Less)

By CHRIS M. on 07/18/19
Dan C. from Progressive Heating and Air was professional, courteous, knowledgeable, and extremely patient in answering my numerous questions regarding the operation of my HVAC unit. I would highly recommend this company as I have nothing but positive things to say ...
(View More)
Dan C. from Progressive Heating and Air was professional, courteous, knowledgeable, and extremely patient in answering my numerous questions regarding the operation of my HVAC unit. I would highly recommend this company as I have nothing but positive things to say about their service technician Dan C. My HVAC is now functioning properly. They just earned a customer for life, great experience!
(View Less)

By BARBARA M. on 07/06/19
Dan was very polite & explained everything to us. We will use him again in the future.

By BARBARA M. on 07/05/19
No comment

By JENNA B. on 07/02/19
I am so appreciative of Dan with Progressive Air. We just moved to town and it is very comforting to know I can rely on and trust Progressive to do good, reliable work. Dan was knowledgeable, on time, and did a fantastic job servicing our air conditioner. Thanks go...
(View More)
I am so appreciative of Dan with Progressive Air. We just moved to town and it is very comforting to know I can rely on and trust Progressive to do good, reliable work. Dan was knowledgeable, on time, and did a fantastic job servicing our air conditioner. Thanks goodness we can stay cool this summer thanks to you guys at Progressive!
(View Less)

By PARNELL O. on 06/25/19
He was very knowledgeable and friendly fixed it quickly

By Bonnie P. on 06/12/19
Fantastic experience with this company and cannot say enough good things about Dan. Highly recommend Progressive to you!

By Anne B. on 06/05/19
I am very pleased with the service that Dan C provided for us. He is very experienced and professional
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.