CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-253-2665
By JOEL M. on 02/15/20
no comment

By CAROL D. on 02/14/20
I can always count on Progressive Heating and Air to service my heating and air conditioning in a timely and professional manner. Chuck is the best!

By TOMMY A. on 02/12/20
Progressive is a first class company from installation to maintenance. I highly recommend them!!

By MARY R. on 02/07/20
no comment

By LINDA C. on 01/30/20
good job

By JOHN S. on 01/28/20
Awesome service once again. It's been a pleasure working with Progressive since day 1. Hunter continues to be top notch representative, office staff more than cordial, installation crew beyond professional and respectful not just person to person but how they treat...
(View More)
Awesome service once again. It's been a pleasure working with Progressive since day 1. Hunter continues to be top notch representative, office staff more than cordial, installation crew beyond professional and respectful not just person to person but how they treated 'the house', and Dennis has been timely, courteous, and extremely efficient with service calls.
(View Less)

By RONALD B. on 01/27/20
Great Job - Highly recommend !

By JOHNNY W. on 01/26/20
Representative Robert G was professional and very knowledgeable.

By VALERIE H. on 01/25/20
My tech, Dennis was amazing. Knowledgeable, efficient, and respectful of my time and money.

By REBECCA W. on 01/17/20
Devin K. Serviced my unit and gave me a full update on the condition of my older unit and gave me tips to watch out for in future troubles.

By SUSIE H. on 01/14/20
Excellent service as always. Tim is professional, friendly, does a very good job.

By COURTNEY L. on 01/08/20
Great and no cost service call. Robbie was accommodating and respectful. All systems go- thanks Progressive

By WILLIAM S. on 01/03/20
Devine did a great job explaining things. He was polite, efficient and was very prompt.

By Karen S. on 01/02/20
PERFECTLY ON TIME, FRIENDLY, THOROUGH AND KNOWLEDGABLE, AND EVEN PROVIDED A BATTERY FOR MY CARBON MONXIDE MONITOR. ALWAYS HAPPY WITH PROGRESSIVE HEATING AND AIR!

By DAN G. on 12/31/19
Progressive Heating and Air, and service tech Devin, again did a great job in servicing our HVAC and explaining well an item "we" are watching. Knowledgeable and professional as always. I recommend Progressive.

By TONY B. on 12/26/19
no comment

By VAL G. on 12/24/19
called to let me know he was on the way, made repairs in a timely manor, very professional, checked over unit, i was very pleased.

By KEVIN M. on 12/19/19
Hunter provided a very detailed analysis and customized bid at a competitive price. Josh P. as team leader was very detail oriented and that shows in the way his team installed both HVAC systems. Very neat, orderly and everything cleaned up before they go. Mike's...
(View More)
Hunter provided a very detailed analysis and customized bid at a competitive price. Josh P. as team leader was very detail oriented and that shows in the way his team installed both HVAC systems. Very neat, orderly and everything cleaned up before they go. Mike's team did a great job on the new water heater and circulation pump. Great communication from the on-site team and the office on scheduling and tracking so expectations are clearly set. A member of their management team stopped by to make sure everything was running smoothly. I would definitely recommend the Progressive team to anyone updating their HVAC systems. ADDITIONAL REVIEW - SERVICE AFTER SALE. Minor warranty issue and Hunter and Morgan were all over it. Could not be better.
(View Less)

By JOHN S. on 12/18/19
Dennis came out for my first scheduled service event on new unit. Very cordial and efficient. Explained a few things for me and left good advise. Listened to my one minor concern with rapt attention. Pleasure doing business with him.

By BRIAN H. on 12/17/19
Progressive retains our full confidence. Robbie did his usual thorough job in conducting our semi-annual preventative maintenance. For all, a good service plan is a great investment that pays off in longer service life and less corrective maintenance.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-253-2665

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

DAN C
Rating:
88 total reviews!
DENNIS J
Rating:
85 total reviews!
SAMANTHA B
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:Just Launched
SHELLEY C
Customer Service Rep.
10 Years
Rating:Just Launched
CHUCK M
Rating:
(63 total reviews)
TIM G
Rating:
(51 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Progressive Heating and Air has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-253-2665

Customer service is always a top priority at Progressive Heating and Air. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-253-2665
CHUCK M has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
63 total reviews
Chuck has been with Progressive Heating and Air for 20 years and has been working on heating and air conditioning units for 30 years. Chuck loves to play the guitar and is a wonderful member of our team.
By CAROL D. on 02/14/20
I can always count on Progressive Heating and Air to service my heating and air conditioning in a timely and professional manner. Chuck is the best!

By MARY R. on 02/07/20
no comment

By VAL G. on 12/24/19
called to let me know he was on the way, made repairs in a timely manor, very professional, checked over unit, i was very pleased.

By TAMMY P. on 12/16/19
Such a professional man, service was awesome. Such a great business to deal with. Definitely would refer to others

By PATRICK FINNERAN J. on 11/27/19
(no comment)

By JOEL M. on 11/19/19
Progressive Heating & Air are the best in the business. They have been servicing my homes for more than 15 years and Chuck is amazing! Thanks for the continued great service!

By LISA S. on 11/12/19
Chuck came to our home yesterday for our Fall "check up" and to install a new thermostat for us. As always, the guys are on time & know what they're doing. Chuck had not been to our house in a couple of years but remembered everything about us. It's great having a ...
(View More)
Chuck came to our home yesterday for our Fall "check up" and to install a new thermostat for us. As always, the guys are on time & know what they're doing. Chuck had not been to our house in a couple of years but remembered everything about us. It's great having a company you can trust to take care of you year after year. Highly recommend!
(View Less)

By JANET P. on 11/10/19
Progressive Heating, Air and Plumbing has a very efficient, courteous and professional staff from office personnel to technicians. They keep you informed on the expected arrival time of the technician updating you on any delays. I would highly recommend them.

By PHILLIP F. on 10/30/19
Excellent service chuck is the best

By WANDA F. on 10/29/19
Chuck did a great yearly maintenance check up for my furnace. Thanks so much.

By HOPE T. on 10/22/19
Great work dependable polite and good at what they do.

By LEO S. on 10/16/19
Excellent Service. Highly Recommend...

By LEO S. on 10/16/19
Service was Excellent. Chuck was prompt and courteous and went the extra mile to explain and answer a lot of questions. Chuck was the consummate professional, and exactly what customers look for and expect in a service provider. Highly recommend and will request Ch...
(View More)
Service was Excellent. Chuck was prompt and courteous and went the extra mile to explain and answer a lot of questions. Chuck was the consummate professional, and exactly what customers look for and expect in a service provider. Highly recommend and will request Chuck for future service visits/requirements...Thank You.....
(View Less)

By DEBBIE B. on 10/15/19
Chuck was Very professional , courteous but most importantly very knowledgeable

By PHILLIP F. on 10/12/19
Service and chuck were excellent

By JIM C. on 10/11/19
Greg, Chuck did a great job. He was friendly and efficient. He arrived on time and completed the work quickly. Thanks, Jim

By JIM C. on 10/11/19
Great Service with a Smile! Thanks Chuck for helping get my A/C back working. You are a pleasure to work with!

By LUKE S. on 09/28/19
They are the best!! Profesional all the way. Chuck is as honest as they come!

By GAYLE B. on 09/28/19
Over the years, Progressive has proven their knowledge and dedication to providing outstanding service. I wouldn't consider using anyone else.

By GAYLE B. on 09/28/19
Chuck returned after ordering a ventilator part and installed it for us. All of Progressive's technicians have been thorough and friendly; however, we were especially glad to have Chuck back. We have TOTAL confidence in his workmanship and recommendations. Thanks, Chuck!!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.