CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-253-2665
By DELULA L. on 09/24/20
Dependable

By DAVID H. on 09/24/20
Chuck knows more about my system and does a fantastic and professional job every time

By KEN B. on 09/23/20
Had my winter check up and Dennis found a problem I did not know I had. A potential deadly problem. Furnace flue had been knocked loose (a recent re-roof job) and could have release CO into my house. Problem corrected. Another good reason to have check ups. Great service.

By SUSAN S. on 09/22/20
I was so pleased with the service Dan provided. He fixed my furnace so quick.Thank you so much!

By SANDRA H. on 09/22/20
This is a very professional company, The employees are always very polite. The service is very good. I have no problems making an appointment and having the technician arriving on time. He completes the work in a timely manner.

By SANDRA H. on 09/22/20
Chuck entered my home with a mask and put coverings on his feet. He did a thorough inspection of the system inside and out. He was very respectful of me and my home. I have enjoyed the service this company has provided me during the years I have used them. Everyone...
(View More)
Chuck entered my home with a mask and put coverings on his feet. He did a thorough inspection of the system inside and out. He was very respectful of me and my home. I have enjoyed the service this company has provided me during the years I have used them. Everyone is so polite. They are always on time with the appointment and performs his service accurately and promptly. A wonderful company to use for air conditioning and heating.
(View Less)

By GREGORY B. on 09/18/20
Very professional and excellent service..

By LINDA J. on 09/14/20
Awesome job Dan. Arrived exactly when was supposed to be at my home!!

By ROBERT M. on 09/14/20
Devin was prompt, knowledgeable, and helpful. He educated me on what was likely to be happening and gave good advice for short and long term actions.

By EDDIE A. on 09/13/20
We have been with Progressive since around 1998, always have received excellent service! No matter what repairman comes out, they are always nice, professional and courteous! Some we have known on a first name basis! I would and have recommended Progressive to othe...
(View More)
We have been with Progressive since around 1998, always have received excellent service! No matter what repairman comes out, they are always nice, professional and courteous! Some we have known on a first name basis! I would and have recommended Progressive to others before. Great company and great people to work with!
(View Less)

By ASCOT SUPPLY C. on 09/12/20
I had a complete system installed(heating and air) the team was awesome. they did the entire job in 6 hrs.cleaned up and out the door. very professional!

By LOGAN M. on 09/11/20
Great service

By STEPHANIE B. on 09/08/20
no comment

By ARMAND E. on 09/05/20
Tech was very professional and did a complete job on a complicated system . We would like to have , Devin, return any time.

By ARMAND E. on 09/05/20
Very professional and complete service . We would the tech, Devin, to be our or Rd n as ndntbtech.

By AMANDA W. on 09/04/20
no comment

By MIKE N. on 09/04/20
We’ve used Progressive and Mr. Chuck as our Service Tech for years....very satisfied!

By MIKE N. on 09/04/20
10 Stars for Mr. Chuck! He always has a smile and a positive attitude. My sump pump died and a nice little lake was forming in my basement crawl space. Chuck installed a new pump and siphoned out my lake. When he crawled out mud and all, he still that smile!

By TOM J. on 09/04/20
Fixed a problem with my geothermal system. They responded to my call quickly. Robert was professional and courteous throughout. The problem with the system was difficult and time consuming to diagnose. But he stayed with it. He kept me informed. And he never acted ...
(View More)
Fixed a problem with my geothermal system. They responded to my call quickly. Robert was professional and courteous throughout. The problem with the system was difficult and time consuming to diagnose. But he stayed with it. He kept me informed. And he never acted like he was in a rush to be somewhere else. He fixed the problem. And the price was very reasonable. Great job.
(View Less)

By JENNY J. on 09/03/20
I purchased a new H&A unit from Progressive & it was installed on 9/1/20. They did an exceptional job & was professional in every way. Would definitely recommend their services.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-253-2665

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

DAN C
Rating:
121 total reviews!
DENNIS J
Rating:
103 total reviews!
SAMANTHA B
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(1 total review)
SHELLEY C
Customer Service Rep.
10 Years
Rating:Just Launched
DEVIN K
1 Year
Rating:
(84 total reviews)
CHUCK M
Rating:
(83 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Progressive Heating and Air has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-253-2665

Customer service is always a top priority at Progressive Heating and Air. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-253-2665
CHUCK M has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
83 total reviews
Chuck has been with Progressive Heating and Air for 20 years and has been working on heating and air conditioning units for 30 years. Chuck loves to play the guitar and is a wonderful member of our team.
By DAVID H. on 09/24/20
Chuck knows more about my system and does a fantastic and professional job every time

By SANDRA H. on 09/22/20
This is a very professional company, The employees are always very polite. The service is very good. I have no problems making an appointment and having the technician arriving on time. He completes the work in a timely manner.

By SANDRA H. on 09/22/20
Chuck entered my home with a mask and put coverings on his feet. He did a thorough inspection of the system inside and out. He was very respectful of me and my home. I have enjoyed the service this company has provided me during the years I have used them. Everyone...
(View More)
Chuck entered my home with a mask and put coverings on his feet. He did a thorough inspection of the system inside and out. He was very respectful of me and my home. I have enjoyed the service this company has provided me during the years I have used them. Everyone is so polite. They are always on time with the appointment and performs his service accurately and promptly. A wonderful company to use for air conditioning and heating.
(View Less)

By MIKE N. on 09/04/20
We’ve used Progressive and Mr. Chuck as our Service Tech for years....very satisfied!

By MIKE N. on 09/04/20
10 Stars for Mr. Chuck! He always has a smile and a positive attitude. My sump pump died and a nice little lake was forming in my basement crawl space. Chuck installed a new pump and siphoned out my lake. When he crawled out mud and all, he still that smile!

By ALLAN AND CHRISSY W. on 08/29/20
no comment

By GAIL J. on 08/25/20
Chuck was great. Listened to our problem then did a thorough check and talked with us about his findings and the solution. And he loves dogs like we do. :)

By SHERRE L. on 06/29/20
Chuck arrived on time, geared up for virus protection. He was quick to determine issue, provided 2 options, explained each and fixed the problem quickly. I have used Progressive before and I highly recommend them. Good people!

By JIM C. on 06/24/20
As always the Progressive team is courteous and professional. Chuck did a great job for us. It is refreshing to work with such great folks!

By Judi M. on 06/17/20
I bought my home in 1998 and never really had routine maintenance on my air conditioner, as a divorced female who knew! Never had a problem until now. The air was warm coming from the vent, tried all I knew to do to no avail. My neighbors gave a high recommendation...
(View More)
I bought my home in 1998 and never really had routine maintenance on my air conditioner, as a divorced female who knew! Never had a problem until now. The air was warm coming from the vent, tried all I knew to do to no avail. My neighbors gave a high recommendation of Progressive and said to ask for ‘Chuck’ so that’s exactly what I did. I was so worried the entire system was going to need to be replaced!
(View Less)

By ROGER R. on 06/16/20
We have been a customer of Progressive for many years. Their technicians are always on time, friendly, efficient, explain clearly what needs to be done, and get the job done as quickly as possible. Would highly recommend them.

By TROY P. on 06/11/20
no comment

By DALE L. on 05/01/20
I have been a customer of Progressive for many years and have always received outstanding service by the technicians (especially Chuck) and also the staff at Progressive. I will certainly remain a loyal customer in the future. Thanks again.

By DALE L. on 04/29/20
Chuck M is an excellent service employee of Progressive. He is always on time for an appointment and is always efficient and knowledgeable. I always ask for his help if he is available. Thank you Progressive.

By PHILLIP F. on 04/22/20
Chuck did a excellent job

By LINDA H. on 04/03/20
Great service! Very prompt, very friendly, very helpful! Good social distancing in this era of being careful! Appreciated him a lot!

By LINDA H. on 03/24/20
Chuck was great, thorough and helpful! Very grateful for the help before it gets really hot outside!

By FELISHA H. on 03/24/20
no comment

By CASSANDRA B. on 03/24/20
Great job by this company and technition. They are very thorough, competitive and professional.

By SANDRA H. on 03/10/20
I am pleased with the company and the service I receive from Chuck. Everyone is always so helpful.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.